Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
IN LOVE WITH EX

I am married, but passed through so much abuse from my husband and it was so bad that it began to weigh on my health. I Met my ex and he became a huge support system to me. He helped me heal and pull through.

The issue here is i have fallen so in love with him. My hubby and i are still patching things up but my heart has left him. All i want is to spend my time on phone gisting with my ex. 
I want break free cos i have 4 kids here....

So you want to be with your ex? Does your ex want to be with you or he only just helped through the trying period? Is your ex also in love with you?
Marriage is not by force, if you want to leave because of the abuse, then leave but make sure you are a free woman before you start anything with your ex...I hope you are not jumping from frying pan to fire? Some men like to be with married women and once they scatter their marriage , they move on..Its like a sickness for them!..he is your ex for a reason.
Good luck oh.

45 comments:

1. Married women what's up? Is this the latest one on this blog??? I can't count how many i have read from then to now! Haba !

1. Na so we see am. Nobody said marriage will be easy. Couples have their down moments and they walk through it.
      These days, some are not even interested in making it work, they just want someone else especially their “ex” to comfort them.
      What kind of abuse are you experiencing poster?
      How long have you been married for?
      Some of them have to use the “abusive” word to garner sympathy and to justify their hoeing.
      Some of you have fish brains, you know.
      Some of these ex’s know you are vulnerable and would pretend to be there for you just go get laid.
      When gist gets out that you cheated while married, you think anyone would listen to your reason/reasons? Who will bear the shame?

2. It has been there since men and women started dating before marriage. Freedom of broadcast by social media only brought it to the open

3. Why did you EX him? As they say misery loves company, maybe you are at that stage with your EX. Do not make any hasty decisions with that EX, what you need to do is leave that abusive marriage and dedicate time to loving yourself and your precious children. I hope you listen.

2. The only person I pity is the wife of your EX, coz I'm sure he married. He will knack you and still go home while you remain a needy wreck.
    I'm not sure you want to leave your marriage, because if your abusive husband finds out, you will still beg him to forgive you.

1. Needy wreck? Chai

Gifty

2. Single life too sweet!
      No drama
      No epistle!
      I heard marriage is tough😂 let me enjoy my life well well now that I still have it!

3. The human heart always want two or more for the price of none

4. Suit urself ma in love lo in lust ni

5. Ok oh just divorce your husband and marry your ex but if he is that good why was he your ex not husband

6. How did he help you heal?🙄
    With his preek obviously..

What sort of abuse?
    Since you didn't write physical, that means it's the emotional abuse you people always claim when you want to excuse your cheating..

Do you care about what you're making that man wife pass through?

You think he will leave his wife to be with you and you 4 kids..

Don't worry nah

1. That is not the only way "obviously" to heal, your mind is depraved

7. I'm beginning to believe what a guy said few months ago to my hearing. He said ''married women are the sweetest ever to knack'' I don't know why he said that and I have no knowledge or experience about that..

Marriage is becoming more scary to me lately.

I think one thing I noticed among most women is that, a good number of them will marry availability than whom their heart beat for.

They knew their ex are better but cos he wasn't ready at the time, they opted for their husband. Now they're stucked and found themselves in the arms of their ex.

Please Ma, whatever you do, make sure you are separated from that innocent husband of yours before you jump ship.

1. TJ
      The Bible says stolen waters is sweet. The Bible is ever right.

8. Lagos Mainland Girl14 January 2024 at 15:41

I don't even get it, people who get married and still keep talking to their ex as friends or what? You had issues in your marriage your ex is not the right person to speak to.
    If you and your husband cannot sit down to communicate about the issue then speak to someone he respects that can talk to him or book a session to speak to a counsellor.
    If you are tired of your marriage leave in a proper way.

1. Thank you very much! I don’t understand people who run to their ex’s with their marriage issues as if they are counselors. I believe they know what they are looking for by turning an ex into confidants… they are looking to ignite old fires, then they will come and write chronicles. What exactly do you want us to tell you?

2. Unfortunately familiarity

9. You are married and because of abuse you are falling out of love and at the same time falling in love with your ex. Is your ex still single or married???
    Hope he is not trying to be of help while you are the one catching feeling??
    You are now 'patching' things with your husband because of your ex .What if your ex wasn't there, won't you try to fix your marriage or what are you gonna do??
    Have a heart to heart talk with your husband, tell him how his behavior affects you.
    I always doubt that married women don't cheat .

10. I call bullshit. I don't get it. Do these posters with these pathetic half-baked tales think we are kids?

You had issue with your husband and in a minute you got in touch with your ex. How exactly do you still have your ex contact? A woman who does not know where to draw the line is not a woman who can be said you have sound judgement to run a home or marriage.

What proof is there that your husband is abusive? You are scape-goating the man to justify your cheap cheating. Take the bull by the horn and tell your husband that you are done with the marriage. And walk away confidently. No one should tolerate abuse for any reason!

You can't be in another man's house while you are cheating with another man. There is no difference between you and your husband.

1. Total bullshit
      She only put the abusive part just to gather sympathy, She's not passing through any abuse.
      Just like Stella said marriage is not by force.

11. Madam Ashawo Dey your eyes from day one, cos your ex gave you some attention and support you want to leave your marriage. Your ex knows how to play his game that was why he came closer to you, immediately you gave him gist that you and your husband are having some issues he just crab that opportunity and make sure you fell for him.

If our marriage is dead or you are done with your husband, please speak to him and ask for a divorce. Do not start sleeping around with your ex while still under the same roof. Make sure you end things with your husband before anything and make sure your ex os not here to end your marriage.

12. Think we’ll before you stay with your husband
    Some people know when you’re happy and they start acting right but once they have your full attention again, they pick up the abuse
    If your ex is single and you like him and don’t trust your husband, borrow yourself brain and follow your EX

13. Your husband was abusive and you kept on birthing kids to the tune of four kids. Then your ex is the one helping you to heal. Madam if I tell you,what's on my mind ehn,oniranu obirin 🙄🙄🙄

14. The forbidden fruit is always sweet...someone once said.. Is your ex married? Does he have children also?
    Please tread carefully, cos the grass is not always greener on the other side. Allow yourself time to heal and patch things up with your hubby, it may never be the same though. but give it a shot, while doing so, give your Ex space abeg.

1. Chika (hello iya boys)14 January 2024 at 17:32

Hmmmm
      Iyawo
      Watch you in 360 degree

2. The way women are judging this woman eh! I'm not sure men would be judging their fellow men in same situation but at least offer him some encouraging words!
      Never use a woman get hope as a woman!

3. NK see men will instead be hailing their own
      The most complex B

15. Poster it's temptation, fight it with all your might you will overcome the lust. Do not allow the your feelings to win.

1. Exactly

Poster road no dey there

2. Exactly

Poster road no dey there

16. Tomorrow, the wife of the Ex may send a chronicle of how she has been a good wife, but her husband has a gumbody sidechick.

A female Bv will say it is because of men like the Ex she supports paternity fraud. Indirectly, she encourages the wife to do adultery and get pregnant to punish her husband, the Ex, who is the comforter of Poster.

A male Bv will say men are scum.

Other female Bvs will echo: "Men will stain your white".

I use to think that it is just leg pulling banter between genders to claim the one is better than the other. Na here person come see am as a real issue.

It is the fair that the females are the ones telling there is no difference between us as humans

17. She put forward the abusive language. Kwantinue.

18. Are you sure you are in love or simply because you have been starved of good treatment so long you are now wanting to latch on to the first helpful hand that came your way? I am grateful that through all your suffering you still recognize goodness, some don’t, because the ill treatment made them like a wild beast.

The real question is if your heart is interested in reconciliation. You spoke of the four children, are you doing it because of them? Before you reconcile on anything, it may be wise to take a period of separation to heal. Healing in a home where violence happened is asking much of your psyche. The energy is still there, in the rooms, furniture, curtains and in your memories every time you walk by something. Go get counselling and start up some hobby or personal development focus activity for yourself. Do not use the separation period to be in any heavy communication or entanglement with the ex, this is 100% your time. Focus on your healing, recalibrate yourself and recharge your batteries. Your children need help to heal too if they were witnesses or exposed in any way. A new man is a distraction and a complication that you cannot afford. You can be grateful, but you need to pick up the broken pieces of yourself and fix your life. While you hunger for positive male attention and desire loving touch, jumping into anything too quick could be disastrous, the chances of failure are high. Your ex will have flaws in ways that you don’t currently see and these flaws may not necessarily be manageable. Please focus on healing and if you decide not to pursue the marriage after the separation period that is fine too.

I hate domestic violence so much and what it does to those involved. Asking ppl to heal and carry on in the same place that they were repeatedly brutalized in is asking too much. Home should be a place of happy memories.

1. Take your flowers, This comment makes so much sense !!!

19. From the chronicles here, I have realized that many don't open up or express their feelings or pains in their marriage. Like this poster, you will bottle up anger and how will your partner know that you are hurting??
    If there is a part I like in a relationship is communication.

1. He is abusive what else is there to tell him

20. Madam pls work on your marriage but if it's beyond repair give yourself a break from the union. Remember break is not divorce. While at it no kurukere movement, pls keep distance from your Ex to enable you clear your head. At times one may may think that the other side is greener not knowing that na wash. You left your Ex several years ago don't think that he. Is still the same person you used to know. Don't let him use this your vulnerable moment to get into your pant and walk away later. Pls work on your marriage.

21. Poster pls stop all the comunication with your ex and focus on your well being.

22. Na EXs dem dey reign now.

Imagine one EX man chopping (sorry healing) 10 married wives on their husbands' expenses and several girlfriends on their boyfriends' funding.

Why won't gbenshing a married woman be sweet as one married women gbensher is reported to have said above.

Now the worn cliche "men will stain your white is well understood". It refers to EXs

Please the next chronicler/poster on a healing EX man should tell us how a man can become an EX. It sounds like a good job.

23. The grass is not greener on the other side. Be wise in your decisions.

24. Men should do better in their marriages haba now.
    Na una dey make all these women misbehave after una don fall hand

25. When is next SnM?

1. Abi waiting patiently dis one na concern me