Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, January 02, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED WEAK AND COLD

Please I find my self in a situation am trying to control by all means.
I have a strong feeling for my personal driver and I have tried and fight my self daily to overcome this feeling.

We have worked together for 3yrs now.

At a time the feeling was just to much that I had to confide in mum that I wanted to lay him off so I don’t fall for him but my mum advised I shouldn’t sack him because he has done nothing wrong to me and I should expect such feeling to arise since we are almost together all the time and we are human.

He goes out of his way to make me very very happy and am even older than him and also married.
He treats me like a baby and ensure am happy always and this has also affected my feeling for my husband.
I don’t KNOW if he is deliberately doing all this to make me fall for him or it’s just his personality.
Nobody will ever believe I could fall this low because of my kind of personality and the way I serve God.

Everyday I ask God to help me overcome this feeling.

The feeling is so high that I myself want to always be around him all the time.
At this point am thinking of letting him know that I v never allow anyone get close to me the way he is and it’s beginning to affect me emotionally and mentally so may be it will enable me get off this feeling.

Every one that comes around him want to be with him even in my place of work ladies flock over him.
We discuss virtually everything while going to work and when coming back because I don’t no how we will be in the car and not speak to each other.

His girlfriend thinks he is also very close to me as she will continue to call and call whenever he is driving and off late he told me the girlfriend demanded to see my pictures after which she said she wants to see me physically and I asked him why he said because of the way he talks about me.

It is not like I have not made effort to make my husband that his attitude is affecting me mentally and emotionally and he will apologize after which in two days he deliberately just bring up issues that shouldn’t be and starts keeping malice.

God also has been faithful to both of us in terms of finances but I cater for everything in the house without
 complaining as  I believe it’s God that has enriched me.

I just need help and advise on how to solve this problem.

I only have this advice for you..........SACK HIM AT ONCE!!!!
I wonder why your mum would advice you to keep him around....Get him another Job and get someone else please and do it right now!!!!
As for your husband, if its not working anymore then do the right thing so that you can be with someone else...
Note that a rich woman like you loving your driver is not a problem, just make sure you are not entangled.....

105 comments:

1. Since you're blessed and have the resources, please get him something else far from you and stop those 'my girlfriend' talks, see finish don dey enter with girlfriend and boyfriend wey you senior well well. Set healthy boundaries and face front. Employ an elderly man next.
    Happy new year.

1. She will fall for a 60yo driver once he starts doing his job well. 😁

2. After the pleasure calling your name there will be premium regret please pay him off and let him go

2. All I see is that Stella has changed the color of her pen

1. I noticed it too..

Poster, if you still love your husband and home, kindly send the guy off, get him another job far from you.

2. It may be jazz it may be feelings

Pray and to scatter it

Relocate him away from you through another job

3. Stella has changed her pen. 🤣. I have no advice for you, cos you know what is bad, but still want to chook head .

1. Lmao. Your blackmail is lo lo lo lo loading. He will chop you, and suck you dry, destroy your marriage and your reputation.
      Just dey play.
      You must talk to him yen yen yen. You don’t have ear phone or ear plugs?. I have people who don’t have boundaries in life. Like, how do y’all live.
      You’re even contemplating telling him. Chai. Is this People pleasing syndrome or what?

4. Sack your driver!! Talk to him and make him understand why he cannot keep working for you.
    You have to protect your marriage and family, that’s first priority.
    As for his girlfriend wanting to meet with you, Watin that one mean?
    If after letting him go the feeling doesn’t go away in one year and your husband still doesn’t change, you can divorce your hubby to be with your driver 🧐

Sluttychic.

1. Sack him? What's his offence? For being nice and genial?

I remember when Pastor Adeboye said he advised one of his "sons" to sack his secretary because he was getting attracted to her, even when she didn't do anything to nurture his feelings for her. You all criticized him. Now it's an innocent man and you are clamouring for his dismissal. Hypocrites!

2. Binam, if he is causing her temptation as a married woman, he should leave, albeit in a decent way. With benefits. What did ur bible say about temptation? Well my Qur’an says dnt go near zina(adultery) meaning, anything that might lead you to that path, stay away from it. The way she is going, if she doesn’t stay away from him, she would end up cheating on her husband with him.
      Op, sack him but pls do it nicely, with a good severance package, if u have the connect, pls get him another job.

3. Talking to the guy about it will worsen the whole thing and the may end up fornicating after their talk. Can she look him in the face and tell him outrightly that she doesn't want him to work for her anymore?

5. No matter how big or spiritual you are, you will always find yourself fall for opposite sex if the closeness is too much, that's why some people bed their besties without planning it. For your peace of mind, SACK HIM NOW, I MEAN, RIGHT AWAY

6. How many drivers will you sack? Its easy to lay your kind of person sha, small kindness anyone shows you... baaaam! You've caught feelings. If you sack him, trust me you'd sack the next one, that's how emotionally vulnerable you are.

1. BB, everyone has their weakness, if young kind guys are her weakness then she should start employing old men.

7. Please take Stella's advice and sack, but don't leave him empty handed. Also, your husband part that you inserted wasn't really necessary, it's appeared like you're trying to insinuate that it's the reason for the feelings you're harbouring for your driver.

8. The Original ShugarGirl2 January 2024 at 15:20

Married people problem.

I don't see why your mama will ask you to not sack the man knowing that this bond you are feeding fat with the driver is a threat to your marriage. This makes me doubt your story.

However, you can go all out and tell me how you feel and make him understand that's why you will be giving him a different job elsewhere- you can no longer work with him. Very professional while you keep a cordial relationship if possible.

I hear that drivers have a way with their mouth which is very crass. If he is such a driver, I am sure you don't want your business out on the streets.

1. You can offer him a job as a driver at your mother's, since she suggested that you keep him.

2. You can offer him a job as a driver at your mother's, since she suggested that you keep him.

9. Poster i'm surprised you would allow your worker get this close to you to the extend of discussing his girlfriend with you, haba... Get a hold of yourself. Sack that guy immediately

10. The only thing I will say here is ashawo still day your eyes.if not as a married woman why will you be having feelings for your driver that you just mention that you are older than him..madam abeg free that boy before you scatter his relationship with his girlfriend..cause if you do anything with that boy na you go loose.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars2 January 2024 at 18:43

Pls stop with the judgment. She is a human being and always with the driver day in day out. So it is possible for him to grow on her. These things happen.

She just needs to put boundaries by letting him go or change to an older driver.

Temptations happen to anyone. She is flesh and blood.

Even the best of people get tempted.

2. I hope you maintain this energy Lady T the day a woman will write that her husband is going after his secretary or his cook. Since he is also flesh and blood that can be tempted, don’t blame him if he falls. Damn y’all women’s double standards on here… Jeeez!!!

3. Lady T please dont tell me that abeg..just see the kind of flimsy excuse you are giving..she is a human being so she cannot control herself or what..like what 20:13 said hope you will say same thing when a man write same thing..

11. OP posted something similar early last year.
    It is sad that inspite of all the advice you got in this blog you are still on this matter.

You wan f*ck am madam. No dey cap us for here. Na small small heavy insult go soon embrace you so.

You are threading on a very dangerous path. You think your driver doesn't know your juices are flowing for him? Him and his girlfriend are even tabling your matter and you are here talking rubbish? If you do anything with that young man, you have opened a door of entrapment. You will pay and keep paying. Oh! Your ass thought the girlfriend would just sing kumbaya and run along and leave you two? Na! That lady will come swinging and swinging hard. She'll expose you to everyone who holds you in high esteem. I'm positive you are already a staple of the office gossip.

Make this easy for your self. Since you have influence, arrange for your driver to get employed somewhere else and get a new driver. One that looks like papa Ajasco. So that your eye no go chook.

I'd love to call you a dumbass... But it is too early in the new year and I don't know which version of my personalities will adopt me.

1. She is a dumbass, how can she not know that her driver dey whine her? His gf said blah blah blah, if i slap all of you eh!

Sack him immediately!!

2. The only solution is staying far away from him. He should stop driving you.

3. How can I like your comment?. Both the driver and the gf knows what their doing just waiting for the right time for you to fall then they strike. That's when they starts blackmailing you.

4. Official prestige, OP in any chronicle or write up u see means Original Poster, in reference to the person that sent in the chronicle.

5. Dogalmighty has told you the hard truth poster

6. Since last year!
      Hian.
      Madam don chop bellefull inside heart.
      She dey determined to chop physically too.

12. Fire him immediately. Imagine falling for someone you are paying monthly. Eeeeww you have no class whatsoever.

13. Poster use your position to get him another job far away from you.
    Or Relief him of his Job and settle him. Am afraid keeping him around you may make you do the unthinkable.
    As for your Husband, since there is no physical abuse and money is not a problem,just manage him the way he is. If you have kids transfer your love to your kids and always try and make yourself happy.

14. Sack an idiot innocent man doing his job well because Aunty cannot appreciate good employee and focus on her marriage. Such a wicked advise. Madam control yourself and face your husband’s attitude which is causing this your misbehaviour.

1. As you can see, the control part is already failing, if it hasn't failed completely. It's not the guy's fault so let her settle him with another job or like 6 months' salary to hold body till he gets a new job, thank God she can afford it. Poster, please be more professional in future, things are hard and devil is working overtime, blackmailers are not smiling oh.

2. Very appalling. Imagine a boss sacking a female employee because he cannot bed her. God suppose reserve special punishment for them. Poor guy will lose his job because of a morally loose woman.

3. BB, I lost my job last year based on your submission, so it is not new. This individual is the Director of the Center and a "Priest" just for your information

15. Stella don buy new pen. Please SACK immediately, before you do something stupid.

16. Hmmm, Stella now has a blue pen.
    Poster since you have gotten very close to the guy, you are both like petrol fumes and fire, na explosion remain at the right time.
    Simple help him transfered to another department or to drive someone else. Get a new driver.
    Sort out the issue with your husband. Don't rush to separate or divorce just because he keeps malice. Sort out the root cause of your problem.

17. Stella we are starting the year with blue ink 😎

18. Please help him look for another job and like Stella said, if your marriage isn’t working, do the needful.
    My own is after you have done the needful, you can go and look for your beloved driver. It is well with you.

19. Typical.
    Whenever a married woman wants to commit adultery, she blames it on the husband.

It is time society allowed the married woman as it does for the married man to be adulterous to satisfy her body urge with her full chest.

Whenever a married person wants to go adulterous, he or she makes the marriage unpleasant to get an alibi.

Wetin be all this hiding behind a finger

20. The issue here was boundaries.
    You lacked boundaries and you do not know how to be professional with your staff. I am not even surprised you fell for him because Proximity arouses affection over time.

He goes out of his way to make you extremely happy. Do not let this shock you, but would you believe me if I told you he was only doing his job? That is one thing I have noticed with some Nigerians. They go over and above with their bosses even to the point of unprofessionalism. Some will even help you to carry your briefcase even though that has nothing to do with their job prescriptions.

He treats you like a baby? What does this even mean? You did not give any added information or specific reasons for feeling so. Or you are the one who is so weak, emotionally, due to the lack of love you receive from your husband that any act of kindness is hereby misinterpreted?
    He probably thinks you are a kind boss and he is doing everything possible to be in your good books, meanwhile you are pining away and catching feeling.

You are not happy in your marriage and you weren't explicit enough about why. You are comparing your husband to a Driver you don't know personally. He also hasn't seen you at your worst. There is a power imbalance that when that wall crumbles, the masks fall off and the gap is brigded, do you think the care, excessive concern would still stay the same?
    You only get to see the charismatic side of him at work and now it has magnified your husband's flaws in your eyes. Flaws, I doubt you wouldn't have been bothered about if you did not even know the driver existed in the first place.

Don't you think your feelings for the driver may have been affecting how you have been handling your marital issues with your husband which in a way prolonged the malice? You spoke about the driver all through but did not give enough insight into the issue you are experiencing with your husband.

Anyways, You do not need to fire the Driver. You can have him work with someone else. Who knows, his absence may help bring clarity into your marriage and help you find logical ways to tackle marital stress in your home.

Words on Marble.

1. God bless the womb that bore you👌

2. More of God's wisdom. You've written well. 💯💯💯

3. You too, uju.💛
      Thanks, Omo T💛

Words on Marble.

21. Please please please do as Stella has said.
    I hope he feels the same way too

22. Poster, please listen to Stella's advice.

23. Madam I hope the driver has not used jazz…please help him get another job. If you continue you will be entangled

1. No jazz. Just lust by Poster.

24. He does not care about you and he is only doing his job. Also setting a trap for you,If not why would his girlfriend ask to see your picture. Never shit in your farm 🙄🙄🙄

25. Ma'am, please sack him. Even before getting to Stella's blue ink, I thought about it.
    If your left eyes causes you to sin, pluck it out. It's there in the Bible.
    Mummy must not have understood the gravity of her statement. The man has a girlfriend and she's already feeling you r presence in their relationship because her man is making you a topic.

If you were both single, it would not be an issue. You're married, however insensitive he is, do the right thing. The driver is also in a relationship. Please, as you're talking to God take action.

26. When I started reading you chronicle I almost dismissed your fears as being unnecessary, concluding there was nothing wrong with marrying down, cos some did, and the marriage is still a success, till I came to the part where you said you are married. How as a married woman did you get to the point of allowing thoughts of another man feel your head so much?
    Agreed, proximity has a way of fostering fondness. But that is why we are the higher creatures, by curbing such improper feelings whenever they arise.
    You may be having genuine marital issues in your home, or your lust for your driver may be making you see faults in your spouse. Why not channel your energy towards addressing these faults.
    I disagree with your mum asking you to keep retaining this driver's services. The Bible in the book of proverbs says "the wise person sees a calamity, and goes ahead to conceal herself from it(danger) but a stupid person rushes headlong into it, and will suffer the calamity". Lay this your staff off. If it will assuage your conscience, you can give him a generous severance package.
    Dont succumb to this improper feelings you are having, it most times ends in disaster and shame.
    If need be, have a heart to heart talk with you husband on the deteriorating state of your marriage and possibly see a marriage counselor.
    But please, sack, settle and if possible secure another job elsewhere for this your "likeable" driver. But sack him immediately.

27. Madam, this is a no go area. Help him get another job far from you asap.

I’m not a snob but even if you were single, it’s never good to date your workers.

These feelings are likely deeper than this man and you need to look into any marital issues to work on them.

28. Sack him if you love your life

29. Madam how many drivers will you sack if you can't control your emotions and set things right with your husband? Even if you employs the one that looked like Uwaezuoke and he treats you well, you will still fall for him too because you are not getting the love you need from your husband , set things right with your husband and rekindle your love with him and this emotions with your driver will disappear unless you be ahsawo

30. When the heart is attracted to someone else, the one at home becomes unattractive.

Dear Poster - Sack that driver. Flee fornication. In your case, adultery. Thank God you are a Christian.

1. PLEASE LET THE GUY GO. You can recommend him someplace else or exchange with another person.

This time go for an older Baba to avoid stories that touch.

2. Start magnifying the good attributes of your husband. You have absolutely no reason to think of divorce , this is just the spirit of discontent attacking you.

Rebuke that spirit in Jesus name and reestablish the spirit of love and oneness in your home. Think good thoughts about your husband.

3. Above all, go on a personal retreat and ask for restoration from the Lord.

Be strong dear. Temptations abound. Don't fall in Jesus name 🙏🏽🙏🏽

31. Please this right here is Lack of Boundaries.
    Even if You sack this Particular Driver,What is the Assurance that you won't still like the Next driver,the Next and Next??
    Also What do You mean he treats you like a Baby?
    Ma'am You owe your staff Basic Courtesy, Respect.
    For Your Marital Woes, Communication is Vital, Speak to your Husband,Interestingly Finances is not Your Problem,Talk to that Man,
    The Grass is always Greener@ the other side!!!!
    I Work and have Worked with Younger Men ooooh and the last thought on my Mind is" Sexual activity. Heck No!!!!!!

1. Listen to Stella and sack him.

32. Dear poster , you are toying with fire, you think it's warming your hand wait until it burns you! The best thing is for you to Just get him another job far from you. Don't let the enemy get and gloat over you this new year. He might actually be doing it to make you fall. Be smart to let him go in peace.

33. Lagos Mainland Girl2 January 2024 at 16:31

Hello
    So you do not have to discuss virtually everything with him because he drives you, your husband should be that person that you discuss virtually everything with not your driver.
    Hope he has not used African Magic on you? You see this your driver, he shouldn't even have followed you in to 2024. You can pay him and let go.

Let's even say Paraventure you start going out with him as a married woman how do you think it will end? Do you want to leave your marriage because of him or you just want to chop him and clean mouth? Or you plan on marrying him?

This guy has a girlfriend, allow him enjoy his relationship while you work on your own marriage

We know you like him but please do not do this, let him go as soon as possible.

As for the relationship between you and your husband, why not give it a chance and see if it will work?
    You need to revive your marriage, something is definitely wrong somewhere, can't you see?
    Do not scatter your marriage with your own hands.

34. So this new year now this driver will be looking for job cos of your no boundary feelings that's if you can't help him get a job elsewhere.
    Hnhnh well listen to Bvs advice .
    They re even discussing about you in their relationship see finish , power imbalance , unprofessionalism

35. If only you knew how big the scandal will be!!! Were we not thought to cut off anything that will lead us into sin?

It might seem harmless now but blackmail could enter it later. The lust and "fun" will evaporate in a second once it blows up.

What if his girlfriend harms you out of jealousy because of stories he tells her about you? You're a woman and should understand this.

This is the height of proximity laced with lust, first class lust. No justification for this about to happen scandal.

Let him go. Now. Immediately.

36. Chika(hello iya boys)2 January 2024 at 16:52

This kind yeye feeling you are catching
    Na waooo
    You better pray very hard ooo
    To reject and cast and bind ooo
    Abeg Nne is Just infuation Biko..

37. Stella bring back the red pen!

38. I pity you.
    The way some female workers jazz their rich bosses is the same way some male workers jazz their female bosses.
    I know of one woman whose husband died mysteriously, the man’s driver hung around the family with his fake loyalty until they both started dating.
    He actually moved into the ogas home and became the head of the family.
    This woman refused to listen to anyone so they left them alone.
    Money finished after a while and the driver (turned hubby) suggested they sell the house, which they did and rented a 2 bedroom.
    Imagine the shock of the woman later when she discovered that it’s the same former driver that bought the hubby’s house through a proxy.
    The guy had to ask her if she didn’t receive payment for the property when she was resuscitated after fainting.
    That was when the whatever he did cleared from the woman’s eyes.
    I personally blamed the wife’s family because there are some things your child would do that you would know the child has been tampered with; just as this poster is treading the path of destruction.
    A lot of poor folks are snakes looking for who to bite and rarely would you see a rich person who hasn’t been betrayed by one or how else do you explain a rich madam sleeping with her meat seller and doling out her and her husband’s money to finance his house project etc.
    Or some nannies sleeping with their bosses who had no such antecedents?
    Everyone wants to be rich and don’t mind whose ox is gored.
    Things are happening

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars2 January 2024 at 18:51

100% correct. It may not be ordinary.

39. When a BAD woman has money enough to be fully financially independent, it is a terrible thing for a man to fall in her hands as husband or an employee.

With 99 lines of praises for the driver and 1 line of dismissive insult for the husband, this Poster, clearly sees her husband and the Driver are just Diks to be used according to Briffault's Law.

And in her woke mind, she thinks her husband is not seeing all the kpangolo - kparege dance she is doing with the driver.

When the organic manure she has been preparing for three years now hits the fan, she would still get public sympathy by blaming the two men. So long as there is a man to blame, a woman is free.

40. This guy is doing stuff to you and I believe his girlfriend is in the know. He will ruin your marriage and your life. See you see destruction!
    The bible says we should flee from ALL appearances of evil..not that we should stay around it and be asking silly questions.
    Give him a huge severance package and/or buy him a car for Uber and get an older man to drive you.
    I don’t know why you think you must talk to you driver to and from work though.

41. To Me, Sacking the driver when he hasn't done any wrong will hunt you Madame.
    Deal with your 'Lust' Issues, It can be tamed !!! And not by Sacking him.
    Set a healthy boundary Plsssssss !!!!

1. Imagine being sacked because someone cannot control their fantasies and sexual urges. And a person with their own husband at that, not even a single woman. Your husband who has not offended you, whom should be the only target of her lust, she wants to spread legs for a driver. And she cannot see that the problem is within her and it is she who needs to fixed, because if it is not the driver who will she focus her untamed lust on in the future.

42. Hmm, Stella has changed her pen from red to blue?
    Poster, please beware because all these"caring for" and "making happy" may be a ploy to get you. You need to be very careful; some people gain your trust and end up hurting you badly.
    I will advise that henceforth you keep your relationship very professional and non-personal; if you are unable to do this then go with Stella's advice.

43. SACK HIM ASAP or else sorry will be your name very very soon.

If you can, get him a new job if not oh well just get rid mate because these people use jazz o!

44. You can't allow your emotions ruin you.The devil is putting such thoughts around you inorder to destroy your home.you are married pls channel such thoughts towards your hubby.

45. You don't have to find him another job before releasing him, especially when you don't have any connection or opportunity. Just release him with good payoff (as much as you can afford).

You don't owe him much explanation. Just tell him you can't afford to have a driver now.

46. See, let me tell you. Many drivers are sleeping with their madam or her children.
    It's very common and they know it, they discuss it with their friends and fellows.
    All they have to do is to be hardworking, likable and jovial.
    Talking from my experience and experience of my friend.
    The only option you have now is to sack him.

1. There are 24 hours in one day how much time will ppl spend with their drivers daily to the point that they will develop sexual interest in them? If those madam can allow that to happen then why complain when the husbands sleep with the maids. I could never fathom sleeping with someone who is my employer or who is employed by me, it's just not going to happen. Some folks got guts to sleep with ppl who they are in a power imbalance relationship with. Like how you screw someone and then give them a pay cheque afterwards and that feels normal. Thank God my sins are manageable. Ridamndiculous

47. My wife's case is similar. Her former driver did all you wrote and she even started liking him... She held herself and fought the feelings...
    After some years that she didn't fall, he now started being clearly indirectly sexual; she reported the whole thing to me and she sacked him... she just paid him off with 3 months salary and told him she would be driving herself going forward.
    She is proud of herself and I'm proud of her as well.

He is the reason you husband is more irritating to you.

48. Stellz you’re giving good advice these days o. Whatever diet you’re currently on, pls continue with it. Cos gone are the days I cringe at your red pen or is it blue now?

49. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars2 January 2024 at 18:56

Dear Poster, you don't need to have any discussion with the driver. Look for a higher pay for him as a driver or get him transferred to another department.
    But you must stop him from driving you. And don't feel bad about it. You are protecting yourself.

Get an older man to drive you. Best wishes.

1. Or even a woman to ensure this matter does not arise again. I am sure there are women drivers out there.

50. Fire him immediately but pay him like 2 months upfront to cushion the impact.

51. Leave Ur marriage and marry the love of your life 🙄🙄🙄

52. I honestly do not know how all this feelings can develop for someone in your employment, especially as a married person. It is your own uncontrolled thoughts that is causing you to be disturbed, if you are sitting around daydreaming about this person of course you will feel light and enamored. I believe that it is unethical to fire someone who has not done anything to warrant being fired, he hasn't even approached you like that. All this problem is you and it is within you that the problem needs to be resolved. How many drivers will you fire when you start feeling mushy towards them? Whatever he is doing that you perceive to be possible signs of interest, may just be his show of gratitude for having employment in a hard economy and working in a positive environment. He has to constantly be courteous and pleasant to you, that is part of his job, there is nothing more to it.

If you need to let him go because you do not trust yourself and do not feel that you are able to leave him alone, then please give him a stellar letter of recommendation, and pay him minimum six months in advance, so he does not suffer financially for doing nothing.

53. The guy already new that you are falling for him, when he gets what he wants he will sack himself or stay and blackmail you. Be wise madam.

54. I feel you're infatuated, which is not a bad thing. But if you don't sack him, you're going to act on your feelings sooner than you think. By the time you're done with him, you would realize it was nothing but lust/infatuation. Get him another job ASAP before you regret it

55. In the bible, Joseph did not just run for his life, he ran to secure his destiny.
    Run!!!!!!!!

1. Joseph was being sexually harassed, nobody is harassing this woman.

56. We can't categorically say that the driver was innocent or mischievous ... but the most important thing right now is to avoid being trapped in a quagmire, so be smart and proactive.

Unfortunately I will advice you to sack him in order to
    1. Protect your life ... who knows maybe the driver's as well.
    2. Secure your marriage
    3. Protect your mental health, self-esteem and self-worth.
    4. And so on

Now are you sure you won't have similar issues with your future drivers?

You may not if you had truly learnt your lessons and now conscious and cautious.

If this driver is your spec, then avoid employing such men as drivers in the future and maintain strictly formal relationship with them. In other words be fair but firm. You may need to see a counselor as well.

Now do your very best for this man. Please try and get him a better job as well as pay him off handsomely.

Now try as much as possible to repair the cracked walls in your marriage and home. Ideally your hubby should be your gist partner, best friend, companion and confidante. Please work toward restoring your home and achieving that.

57. You see this thrash of parents knows best thing,the mum didn't understand how love is or lust is,can be overwhelming.even a teenager will know that to lay him off is the best solution.always double check your parents advice simple

58. I don't understand how people fall in love like this

59. Madam narrate this whole story to your husband he may help you fight it or even lay the driver of by himself. How can you be fighting all this in your mind and you won't let your husband know?

60. Poster, please let him go. If it is possible to get him a job elsewhere please do and flee this evil temptation. The Lord's got you

61. She will eventually sleep with the driver and the lust will die off. When her husband acts, she will return with a twisted chronicle. Or make cryptic posts and keep quiet after. See how she already stated she feeds her husband? That may be expanded.
    As usual, the man and all men will get public sticks. Somebody may even ask if a man be fed by his wife is a husband. Nobody will ask her why she didn't leave the husband to marry the driver
    The small band of voices of reason that marriage should not be judged on she says - he says would be out shouted out.

Madam, marry the driver. Let your mom give your hand in marriage and do the wedding in your church as a Christian.

62. Sack him immediately...if you love yourself. Forget about the issues you are having with your husband, its just an excuse you are giving for the driver. You don't need advice from your mum.