Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED ON HOW TO BREAK OFF FROM AN EX

I've been having an emotional affair with an old colleague for the last 6 years.

We married other people but before we each got married , we had a brief s#xual relationship. It was our way of saying goodbye to our singlehood, I guess.

Over the years, our marriages have produced beautiful kids. He's one of my best friends and we sometimes reminisce about how much fun we had together, how sweet it was, and the paths we chose in life.
 We also advise each other on many issues. It's been nagging me for a while cuz i know what we're doing is wrong. His wife found a video that I sent him months ago of me telling my child to greet her "uncle". 

The wife thought that my child was for her husband (not true) and all hell broke loose in their home. She wanted to call me. He told her that the problem wasn't with me but with him and that he wouldn't give her my #. 

Long story short, I felt bad for her and saw what this emotional affair could cause. I love this guy, and I value our friendship, but I've decided to let him go. He's not mine, and we shouldn't be carrying on like this. How should I tell him?

Tell him what? Just block him everywhere and move on if its causing so much wahala...You dont owe him any explanation and he wont understand so be brutal about it otherwise he may beg you and have you change your mind.

73 comments:

1. When you're ready to break free, you will block him everywhere and never entertain any form or friendship or communication from him

1. The reason for this chronicle is that you are not ready to break free from him, my ex wanted to do this nonsense with me after getting married, omo the way i block him shock him to his bone marrow...block him now if not you will write a bigger and longer chronicle concerning this matter later..

2. Poster so what is the problem? You don't want to do the needful?

2. You want to tell him, and then he'll start begging. Just cut off all ties you have with him. Delete him from ALL social media platforms.

3. How married women dey take do this thing sef? You are married and still in close relationship with your ex to the extent of discussing your past escapade with him. How do you people conscience rest well at night beside your husbands? Can someone make me understand? I am a woman too o but I don't get this modern development

1. It is her type that will find out her husband is cheating she will come here and be writing an epistle looking for pity up and down. She won't allow others to rest.

You have a husband at home but you still went ahead to have a best friend again in the form of someone else's husband.
      Is your husband not supposed to be your best friend? As if that is not enough you still had to audacity bring in your husband's daughter to greet uncle? Why involve her in whatever you messiness? No respect for your family.
      Such a very covetous human being.

2. Abi o watch the winlos on Instagram there's a play they did about this same yeye situation that poster is in. Poster block this guy, you are tolerating adultery if you don't know.

3. Sometimes the reason they do this nonsense is when they marry who they don't have chemistry or friendship with..many married people are still in contact with their ex ...too bad!!

4. Tolerating?
      Abi living in adultery?
      Can previous s3xual partners reminisce about old times without a tinge of arousal or a drop of wetness?
      What is adultery again after that.
      Any way, na the man dey stain her white

5. The same way it is easy for many people to Fornicate ignoring God's word, many of you fornicators saying you can't commit Adultery are just deceiving yourselves, you should thank the men that let you be because they see a ring in your finger or know your marital status, if many of you are properly chased constantly with materialism like trips abroad, gifts etc you will fall same way you Fornicate. Only godly principled people can overcome sin.

6. Men pls try to fill up those lonely space in ur wife's life so she won't remember her ex one day or think of the good time they spent far back

7. What happened to the wife's responsibility to allow her husband to fill up the lonely space in her life? The poster didn't mention her husband is the problem, did she?

8. A leech never gets filled. The Bible says the leech only words are bring, bring.

Flip it:
      Hear, O ye wives!
      Fill the lonely spaces in your adulterous husbands' lives, and they would stop adultery.
      If you believe say true and I will.

9. What is modern about this so called 'development'? What men have been doing for centuries, is now looking like rocket science in your eyes?
      AFI 'how do dyu dew it's
      Aunty pick me, nyansh down or better yet ask your make counterparts. They created the blueprint.
      PS: For the many slow pokes here, I don't support adultery nor fornication.
      I also dont support hypocrisy.

10. Men created the blueprint for adultery.
      Is the Poster married to "men"?
      And is her husband one of the men blue-printers?
      Just like the Bv who says her husband is the best husband in the whole world but supports paternity fraud because men would have done worse if they could get pregnant.
      Did this Poster complain anywhere about her husband?
      Misandry is the other side of misogyny. Both blinker the truth.

4. Stella I love your 2024 blue pen better than your red pen of previous years.
    Poster word is enough for the wise.

5. How do you tell him? Through your a**s 🙄🙄

Yeye dey smell. So, na we go tell a supposed adult how to break of from an ex.

Dey play

1. He is not even an ex. He was her FWB. Before her marriage, she still went ahead to give him one last time. This woman ehn

6. You know what you were doing was wrong all along. So it was when he started having marital issues before you realized this? What happened that both of you didn't get married...

Learn to count your blessings and let go of things you can't change...Stop trying to eat your cake, have it and still want to keep in your refrigerator! What do you want to tell him actually? That you want to end the affair? that you want closure?

Please I no wan vex for you this hot afternoon..If you really love him and have respect for yourself, your husband and family...You will end what you are doing now..

All the best

1. A child fathered by her real man. That's how women like her get closure. Note she found no real reason from her husband for her behaviour. Sure that if only sliver of a reason exists, she would have used it as an alibi. Na men wey good dey pick ...

2. Phoenix u like this energy advice ,there is a level of advice of calm nature you ll be giving to an adult the thing go just vex you gboro for am ,no mind poster she never ready

7. Handle the situation the way you would want your husband to be advised to handle it - if he was the one in the situation and the one that brought the chronicle here.

You claim to want to let go because you feel bad for her? No, you feel bad for yourself, because you suddenly imagined what would have happened if your husband found out.

You are still dirt scared and jittery from her small display of rage and you don't know what would come out of it if she finally succeeded in getting the needed information about you.

Words on Marble.

1. One cold coke for u.dis ur comment make sense die!

8. Another married ahewo, hahahahahah... tell him with your punna, since you don't have sense.

9. See some women are behaving like men. You see the table is shifting
    The most complex B

10. Both of you entered marriages with another person’s energy in you. When you enter a sacred union there should be no energy of anyone else present. Then as if that was not enough, you maintained your ‘friendship’. If that woman had not seen the video and you realize that the possibility of a public humiliation, or your own marriage getting affected you would not suddenly have gotten your senses back.

1. Don’t mind her! It’s the public humiliation that is scaring her, not any pity for the other woman. Such a greedy poster, so your own marriage is important to you and you are toying with another person’s? Onye Oshi amu

11. I don't think you should cut him off completely but change the type of relationship you have with him. Let it be devoid to all the things that can lead to problems with your spouses.
    ✌️

1. Obioma r u for real? Someone she has a history of sexual relationship with? Someone she openly admitted that she still loves, despite her being married? How do u think she can maintain a friendship devoid of things that wud cause prblm for them?
      Obioma i jope this would be ur response if u find out ur husband or boyfrnd is still very much in contact with an ex he had sexual relations with and is still having feelings for.

2. Obioma 🙄

3. Obioma!!!! Ok oh!!! Kip supporting nonsense.

12. Negodu! I am just speechless. What both of you are still nurturing is soul ties due to the sex you had. The only way to break free is to cut all communication channel. @Poster, also imagine if a lady is doing this to your husband.
    Both of you aren't meant to be together; otherwise,  you would have married him.

13. Since you are a baby that is still sucking feeding bottle..oya go to the store where they sell flowers buy him one then you go no your kneels and tell him to go his way..hissssss

14. Some people are using HIV to play, dey play your destiny away after you will say its the devil. Covetousness woman

15. If you like use your hand and scatter your marriage, women supporting women my foot.

16. Women like this disgust me,that wife for do secret fbi on your head and scatter your marriage that you don't value.
    Loose and shameless woman.

17. I didn't marry someone I love but I have never thought of cheating on him in my entire life...
    Like how do you just open leg bikonu

1. I’m curious, how did you cope? Leaving with someone who you didn’t love?
      What helped you achieve long lasting marriage?

18. I wish it is your husband that saw his video sent to you and not vice versa maybe you will be in your father house now .Men don't take nonsense that women are customer to manage,they don't know how to manage rivals

1. Lol not true

2. Insecure men giving what they cannot take

19. Keep your friendship, you need it, I have a friend like this too, he listens to all my rubbish and I listen to all his too. We are cool like that.

1. Please every woman draw your ears. Because of situations such as the above where you see couples confiding and choosing their exes as stress reliever than your spouse. Do not marry a man you are not in love with and do not have a friendship with. Your husband should be your gist buddy, best friend and partner. Thank you!

2. Temptation

20. I think trying to cut him off is stressing you out
    Just leave it alone and put your mind on others things

21. It's because it's not your husband that found out ,you re lucky she did not call your husband upon all this grace you re still asking how to let go , biko Jude ya hold him because he is your kidney and oxygen 🚶

22. Block him everywhere and face your marriage, imagine if it was your husband that saw the video?

23. Madam poster you better blocked him, for your own good.
    Put yourself in the wife's shoes nau to know it feels

24. Be firm with your decisions and let go of your past.

25. In the first place why did you even entertainment such friendship ? You can have males friend but you need to respect yourself . I have males friends but am also friends with their wives and children. They are like my family, pls block him in every angle, it may not end well.

26. You are playing with fire. E be like say ur marriage don tire you. U had a sexual affair while planning your wedding. U stayed in touch with the guy all these years. Now the wife is aware and will be thinking you are the married side chick which u are. Abort mission now before she will look for your Hubby's contact and open your yansh. Her marriage will survive it but yours might not.

27. You both should have married each other since your both partners are not good enough for you two. You both are selfish people who ashawo is in your eyes. You better block him or tell your husband about him so that he can help you out

28. Only virgin have a right to complain about cheating

1. Don't be a hypocrite

2. Not TRUE.
      From the day of marriage, partners commit to the terms of the type of marriage chosen. Marriage is not only about $x.
      Otherwise, there's no need for marriage.

29. Madam poster, if you block him everywhere, trust me, you’ll unblock him when you’re missing him.
    I have been there before, with an ex.

Number 1

Get yourself too busy. Try and get something doing. Distract your thoughts.
    Number 2

Tell yourself this everyday”if he had married you, he’ll be having this same relationship with his ex.

Number 3
    Create a close relationship with your husband. Make him your best friend and gisting partner. Tell him crazy stuff

Number 4
    If you’re caught, that guy will never leave his wife for you. His family will never accept you. They will hate you. He will only keep you as a fuck mate. Nothing more. Look at Judy and Yul.

Number 5

See yourself as a queen. Queens don’t go back to their vomit. What you’re feeling is not real but infatuation.

That was how I got over him, reduced communication and deleted his contact.

30. Continue until he blackmails you when he needs money. Your chats are enough evidence for that.

31. Am sure lots of women here are doing what this lady is doing . Don't be deceived by this comments from women some if not most of them pretenders.

1. Clean up your dirty mind this year.

2. Oh stop it. Even if there are 1 million actively cheating grown adult women in Nigeria it is still a small fraction of the population. The vast majority of married women do not cheat, and that is a fact! The women who I have come across who cheated were in unions where the spouses lived in different countries, retaliation tit for tat cheating, or were in tragically loveless marriages.

3. So nigerian women don't cheat first even being in a loving marriage is that what you are telling me then I don't think you have enough experience on this topic

4. I know women will never accept the truth

5. So most women are saints is that you are saying now tell me why Nigeria has the highest case of paternity fraud in the world.

6. Only virgins I can trust in terms of being faithful as for those ladies that did not marry as virgins the probability of being unfaithful is very high.

32. I know why some people will still be chatting or talking with there ex when they are married ,as far as there is still communication one thing or the other will lead to them talking about their past relationships .... same thing am passing through ,husband man still talks and chats the ex

33. Lagos Mainland Girl11 January 2024 at 20:49

BVS already slammed you so let me try and be civil. LOL

Your husband should be your best friend who you share things with not your married boyfriend.
    Don't scatter your marriage with your own hands.
    Get a marriage counselor to help you overcome this. Prayer still works, go back to God confess your sins to Him and tell Him you won't do it again.

1. Move on from the man, pray for distance between you and him and breaking of soul tie covenants through sex

2. Move on from the man, pray for distance between you and him and breaking of soul tie covenants through sex

34. How can a man whom you'd slept with before become your best friend? Please cut it off

35. I believe you should call him and explain because the relationship is doing more harm than good

36. When they say stay away from premarital sex and fornication, you people will be forming woke. These are the issues. Pre marital sex has never ever had any advantage, it brings woes and woes and woes.

Give yourself some wisdom and do the right thing as a human.