Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Calls Out Men Who SWING BOTH WAYS And Deceive Their Wives

Friday, January 05, 2024

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Calls Out Men Who SWING BOTH WAYS And Deceive Their Wives

Men who swing with their gender but pretend to be with the other gender are referred to as SWINGING BOTH WAYS....
Celeb stylist Toyin Lawani seems to know them and says your favourites are among them....God abeg!!!
She posted this on Thursday January 4, 2024 and i saved it for today.....#yourfavedeypretend

62 comments:

1. This shit is getting serious
    Na real waa!

1. And who says the women don't no about such. I no a lesbian that married a straight man,but guy man na dog. Both husband and wife date same girl,cary her on different trips separately. The wife arranges her bisexual friends for her husband. So check well,most of dose women are not straight also,and they no. Nothing surprises me anymore.

2. Some of these women know but are truly in denial. Hmmm God save us

3. @ anon 09:10 repeat after me, *know* and not NO🙄

1. Probably the one from your village. Just read and pass, stop trying to indirectly destroy people's names.

2. Ebuka kill you there.

3. But it is so obvious now just that 09.21 and 10.07 are in denial.

4. 😂😂😂 @the one from your village

5. May God judge you

6. And so nothing @ 11.11 - see to understand and stop asking stupid questions this early 2024.

7. It's you that started the stupid question @1155 and I reciprocated
      Receive sense this year you hear?

8. I am very sensible obviously much more than you but I will happily receive more sense to make me richer.
      Seems like you milkshake is already expired or worst fake. Sour milkshake should be your new name for 2024.

3. Nawaa oo! It's the innocent women they deceive into marriage that I feel for.

4. Na wa ooooooo 🙎🙎🙎🙎🙎

5. EOU was just on most people's lips on comments section 😳 this thing has eaten deep in that industry! There are a lot of them and the wives are aware,even are thankful that it's not their gender he cheats with!! Tueh 🤮

1. I wanted to type this @Paree
      Some of them, their wives are aware and kept mute. Marriage must be secured.

2. I'm not saying he is, or not.. I don't know and it's not my business..

But you see that MvltiCho!ce ehn..
      If you know, you know

6. Such a dirty and devilish thing! The same reason God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah. May God save this generation.

1. That was one of the reasons and not the reason. Let's be accurate with Scripture.

7. My heart goes to those women they are decieving but one thing is for sure, God will punish all of them unless the wife is aware of it and she chose to stay! God please don't let me marry nonsense, Amen !!

8. How about women who swing both ways and deceive their husbands? I know wetin my eyes don see for this Port Harcourt.

9. Some of them will be shaking by now,evil everywhere.

Ada ohafia

10. 🤨🤨🤨🤨

11. Funny enough, those women know and are cool, coz you can't hide such habit for ages. And we ain't ready to talk about women who swing both ways and are still married. Them full this phc... as in more than half.

12. Let's also talk about lesbians deceiving men into marriage too.

1. Lesbians don't transfer HIV like gay men do.

2. Like Toyin.

13. Look at her jacket. Whatever else she gets enmeshed in, anytime I see this woman, all I do is pray she gets the recognition she deserves! I can’t imagine how her brain works. The kind of things she thinks up. So talented, so creative. She deserves to be known globally.

14. Very irritating stuff, how can my fellow woman be smooching me let alone having s*x with me.

15. But Toyin are you not a bisexual female?
    You want to tell us that you do not have sex with other female?
    Before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean.
    However well said, cant agree more.

1. comment I've been waiting for

2. Thank you I made two comments about her before reading your comment. Thanks again.

16. Dem plenty for Lekki .

17. Some women will stay in the marriage as long as the man is rich.

18. Wait ooh, if gay men can't marry men in Nigeria, will you deny them the opportunity to marry women also? What do you want exactly. Make dem stay unmarried, so you will still conclude they are gay.

1. You dey mind the bemused people?
      Y'all should deal with your worst nightmares ojare

2. @milkshake, no worry, pele, cam dan. Sha let your babe know if you want to get married oh.

19. The internet was agog with this news yesterday and till now, we still don't know who the wueva is. E go sha leak las las 🚶🚶

20. Chika(hello iya boys)5 January 2024 at 12:15

Na waooo
    End time is here oo

21. I think Toyin just wants to trend at all costs. She tried with her illness and we all sympathized with her and wished her well. Now this. Toyin herself is or was LESBIAN. So why did she marry Segun Wealth. Those who live in glass house don't throw stones. Bcos let her not expose her secret life. I don't like the guy life, but let pple live the way they wish in truth. Coming from Toyin is disgusting! 3 children 3 fathers...*hiss*

1. Don't mind that lesbian female, she same mouth she is using to suck toto is the same mouth she is using to talk this nonsense.

2. Gbam Toyin swings both ways.

22. Make them release the full story once and for all. Who be the person ooooo???

23. I have a relative who is married to a gay. She was told about it before marriage by those who are aware of the man's sexual preference. But the mother told her to ignore that those people are jealous.

They are married with children and the man wouldn't stop and she stayed put in the marriage hoping he would change.

24. Old story, it's been on for decades. Most especially in the northern part of Nigeria.

25. Is it possible for a woman to know of such devilish act and still stay put in the marriage. Na wa ooo...

26. Not all girly behaved men swing both ways. Some are still straight like ruler. Just watch well when choosing a life partner.

27. Hmmm the level of deception before marriage by both genders is getting out of control