Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Steve Thompson's EX Sandra Joyfully Announces Their Divorce

Monday, January 08, 2024

Businessman Steve Thompson's EX Sandra Joyfully Announces Their Divorce

Entrepreneurs Steve Thompson and Sandra iheuwa are officially divorced after a whilrwind romance, marriage and long standing brouhaha over the ISH that tore them apart..
The divorce was announced by Sandra on Instagram and she appeared very very happy...

42 comments:

1. Very nasty woman. Hope she’ll rest now. Liar

2. Na only them know wetin their eyes see for the crashed marriage.

They can now move on with life.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Divorce party? You just showed that “E pain am” just heal and stay off Social Media biko!

1. Heal and stay off social media? Are you ok? Who told u she hasn't healed long ago? Someone that has dated many men since her separation and living her best life..Why will she leave social media? Bcos of a divorce? Na so w pain u reach? Are u Steve Thompson? D way another person issue pain men eh,it's appalling..If we check now,there are divorcees and single mothers in ur family but u won't take ur frustration to them..

4. Too bad

Mao Akuh

5. What concerns Jesus in this matter?

6. Na this kind woman go carry that Funke's Tribe Called Judah movie for head..
    When the fact remains that any lady who birth kids for different men is best in making terrible decisions..

1. Preach, preacher!!!

2. Bro go to Naija Delta naw & you will see plenty. Men & women dey run wella born for different men & women.

3. The men that have kids from different women nko? Do u say the same about them or it's just woman bcos u have issues women.. I wonder how u relate to ur mom and sister(if u have any) with ur mentality about women..

4. Bringing family into bants is just very very wrong try dey behave yourself

7. They should rest and stop trolling each other online. Good luck to them on their next relationship

8. SMH!!
    This two had no business being together, let alone husband and wife. SMH!😣

1. Both of them just rebound on each other

2. Not rebounding anything. Sandra is a trouble maker and Steve track record is not encouraging either. They should both remain single for life.

9. Enjoy your divorce in peace madam and let us rest 🙏

10. She came
    She saw
    She ran away asual

Gifty

11. Move on peacefully without any more drama in Jesus name🙌

12. If u like jump and marry the next man u see..

13. Are you sure this woman & Yul are not related?
    The most complex B

14. She go still post abuses at the man.
    That is one of the rights of a ex-wife. Though some ex-husbands are fighting to have it too, majority of women and the society are not ready to grant it to them.
    Wiser ex-husbands therefore prefer to blossom in silence like that thespian.

15. Good. Divorce don’t have to be toxic, Yul should do the needful and grant May divorce and go and enjoy his life with his other wife while May enjoy her single life. It will be win win for both of them. All these social media shalaye is not needed. If e no work, e no work. Person must not die before people part ways.

16. As long you're happy, Sandra 🤗🤗🤗

17. Yimu I hope you will take time to do some thinking, it is not about throwing party it is about you not repeating the same mistakes over and over, from Ubi to Thompson, take your time before rushing into any relationship

18. Does it matter how many times a woman married. Do what makes you happy.

19. I wish you all the best Sandra.

20. Goes you as a woman it’s very nasty to birth with different men. It tells of poor self discipline, a disregard for your birth and children… clearly you are not thinking straight, when it comes to inheritance and your childrens stake and attention from their fathers that you seem to have bad relationships with.. have you thought about that? That’s careless you know you cannot father those children you keep having fire to lack of self respect and even love for those kids.. sorry I pity them and I pity you too.. the day your eye go clear … but maybe it won’t.. women like you that get physical anyhow can’t possible think clearly… your head is filled with too much mens dna… so stRhge you are proud to even say donparty… that’s shameless gut I guess we cannot shame the shameless…