Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Frodd Shares Family Photos On Instagram....

Thursday, January 04, 2024

Businessman Frodd Shares Family Photos On Instagram....

Businessman Frodd shared these lovely photos on Instagram..
The Big brother Naija star is crazy in love with his wife and daughter....

39 comments:

1. Beautiful Family
    Congratulations on your new year πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2. See that little cutie, she's daddy's copy. Beautiful family.

3. Beautiful family πŸ₯°

4. Beautiful family, looking so happy.
    May God protect your family in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Dude is so handsome.

Happy family.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

6. Such a beautiful family ♥️

7. Wow, beautiful family ❤️❤️❤️

8. Awwww!!!
    Beautiful family πŸ‘ͺ ❤

9. His Wife lives a street behind mine and the Mom was a Teacher in my Secondary School in Onitsha.

1. Last last it may even be a case of mistaken identity. Na so person tell another say dem sabi me, say I go Unilag. Since that day, I no dey believe these claims without hard evidence.

10. Beautiful family. The wife is so beautiful 😍. What a beaut!

Cute baby Elena πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. God bless and keep their homeπŸ™πŸΏ❤️

12. Beautiful family............ Josaria

13. Awwww!
    Cute family

His wife is so beautiful. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™

14. Beautiful family πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. Grace found frodd, remembered how he kept begging big brother to help himthat he has no one .

16. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

17. Fresh and odd. Beautiful family.

18. Cute family

Mao Akuh

19. Crazily in love with his wife and daughter..... that is how it is supposed to be. Not marriage of one year, if they are not sending in chronicles to SDK blog, they are ranting and cursing on X.

Triumphant One

20. This guy is smartπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

21. See as dem soft like butter for tinubu's Nigeria✅. All cute.

22. Omo the wife fine see as her skin be like milk

23. Chika(hello iya boys)4 January 2024 at 20:53

Beautiful Family πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹