Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, January 29, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

31 comments:

1. I detest it 👎👎👎bcos a lot of innocent victims have lost their lives that way. But what do u expect in a society where the people don't trust the law enforcement to do the right thing

1. I am completely against it.

2. I don’t subscribe to jungle justice but there are exceptions sha

3. I'm not a supporter of jungle justice. No one has the right to take the life they didn't create.

4. I dont like jungle justice..because alot of innocent people have died through it..

5. I don't like jungle justice..but all those kidnappers deserve to die through jungle justice if caught..

6. I Detest and strongly condemn it pls.

7. I totally and absolutely detest it.
    I hate it with a passion.

8. Hate it. Will never accept it no matter the situation

9. Not right at all, well unless you are one thousand percent sure the person is guilty and it has to be a very serious offence like kidnapping. That's that about that.

10. Hmmm, when I recall that aluu 4 story, my mind skips.

11. I encourage it for hardcore criminals. They deserve such brutality!

1. Shooter i am with you on this. In fact i hate it when i hear that kidnappers are handed over to the police. Someone that shud be lynched from that beginning.

2. You’re right
      They deserve hardcore death

12. I hate it
    Anyone that engages in jungle justice too should be punished. Shikena

13. It is all shades of wrong.

14. If they are guilty with evidence i support it, instant judgement. See what kidnappers do to innocent people.

15. *yimu @ most of the comments here..
    Una too like to pretend..
    I no know who Una won impress

16. It's very wrong and should be condemned. There should be law(if none already) to prosecute anyone involved in it.

17. I just always wonder, immediately they say someone committed an offence, everyone around them that looks innocent just turns into a murderer in an instant. That thing baffles me

18. Jungle justice is wrong
    The most complex B