2. I don’t know o

3. Sleeping alone
    Ironing 🀨
    No more male bestie
    No more hanging with my goons πŸ˜”

4. I'm married so it stopped me from traveling.

5. Stop being sexually pure.
    Because I can now have sex.

Stop being a toughie. Because this is my partner and I need to be honest with my emotions and fears

Stop feeling alone, because we are now two.

Stop playing safe. I need to match up and put in my best.

Need

1. Marriage doesn't stop sexual purity

2. What is sexual purity? Enlighten me please

6. Daydreaming about finally being with the one

7. I got married, it's been 5years i never fixed nails

8. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

9. rukkydoo@gmail.com11 January 2024 at 19:20

Sitting outside my house to collect air alone

10. Sleeping alone..unless my husband traveled that is when I will sleep alone when I get married..

11. Replies
    1. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      I like u, u no lie

12. I will start acting responsibly especially at cooking and doing house chores. I can soak pepper and tomatoes for two hours in the name of 'wanting the diets to come off'. Wetin dey worry me na how to go blend am.

13. Stop Wearing a nightie 🀸🏻

14. Staying on my own
    The most complex B

15. Nothing, maybe if I marry an extrovert or socialite he could taking me out often

16. Sisibrowniecakes11 January 2024 at 21:08

Fornication

17. Sleeping alone
    Unnecessary travel
    πŸ€”

18. Well I am married and I didn't stop anything .

19. Well I am married and I didn't stop anything .

20. It stopped me from going out often. I love wearing skimpy clothes and take a stroll in my area,the fresh air on my skin and the looks from the men,gives me a thrill. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. Men's minds have gotten darker, please don't let a predator trail you home

21. Stop being Celibate.

22. I dress appropriately now. Don't expose some body parts like I used to before

23. Lagos Mainland Girl12 January 2024 at 06:52

None that I can think of now, every single thing I do not want to take into Marriage, I already worked to stop them. Am proud of myself.