1. If you say to like money, yes Igbo. ..to betray is Yoruba
      Check Election results

5. 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

6. South westerners

7. Yorubas, the biggest hypocrites, traitors and liars. Most corrupt and evil too

1. 🤣😂I know say this post go bring kasala

8. The yorubas takes the cake.

9. The cowards - yorubas

10. Stella’s tribe

11. The most dishonest and greedy tribe - yorubas

12. Yoruba, dem too dey betray. Please I mean no harm oo.

13. The laziest tribe, reaping where they did not sow - the yorubas

14. The most envious and jealous tribe - yorubas

1. Very envious set of people, they can never be genuinely happy for another's progress.

15. South West,they can betray,for a mere pot of porridge,no offence intended 🙄🙄🙄

16. Igbo kwenuuu 👏🏼

17. Stella even you sef which tribe dey your mind? But we know sha. Make we no just talk 🤣 you know say dem dey aggressive join 😂

18. Yorubas,their jealousy na follow come.
    No harm here

19. Yoruba because they are two face..no offence here..

20. Yoruba of course. No be debate matter

21. Yoruba man wey go betray his own blood brother over ordinary palm tree.

Talkless of 12 pieces of silver 😂

22. There is a spirit of Judas in all the tribes: Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, Fulani, Nupe, Kanuri, Ijaw, Urhobo, Tiv , Igala etc.

1. Thank you, you just safed me from typing.

2. Thank you.

All tribes dey National Assembly.

Dat's why Naija dey so.

23. I really do not understand this post. Is this even necessary?

24. Yoruba's of course, those people nah pure Judas. I don see weeh ..for their hand at our office.

25. Lol
    The most complex B

26. Na yoruba nau. FFK and the likes

27. Igbo because people are betrayers.

My reasons are:

1. They can do anything for money including killing their parents, selling their children, betraying their friends.
    2. They have have done it many times in the past. Ojukwu betrayed the entire tribe and ran to Ivory Coast.

3. Peter Obi betrayed APGA, after swearing on live television, he crossed to PDP, Peter Obi still betrayed same PDP and moved to Labour Party. He may still betray them there.

4. Igbo people are not reliable once money is mentioned.

28. Igbo tribe, for sure. Always looking for money.

Out of every 100 drug pushers, 99 will be Igbo people.
    Out of 100 child-traffickers, the whole 100 are Igbo people.
    Out 100 baby-factory, the whole 100 are Igbo people.
    During the civil war, they killed other tribes' leaders- Samuel Akintola (Premier of Wester region), Tafawa Balewa ( the Prime Minister), they killed Ahmadu Bello (the Premier of Northern Region). But these people hid their own leaders in the East. They did not touch Nnamdi Azikwe, Okpara, etc.

Betrayal in in their blood.

29. Igbo for sure.

it is in their blood

30. Na so una dey fear.
    Co. w-ards.
    Abi 95% of you don forget how to type una ID?? Buahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

31. Igbo, though an Igbo girl but we are wicked. Come to Igbo land where they are dropping enyi ure for people anyhow. Things are too expensive now, we igbos will use the opportunity and increase the price also making it too impossible for a poor man to afford. In Igbo land that they will be robbing you in a broad daylight and everybody will be going like it doesn't concern them. Check Federal government work, it is mostly Hausas and Yorubas, they will recruit their brothers but Igbo man will tell you that there is no vacancy, because they view it that when they helped you, then you will now be in the same level with them, so they prefer to be giving you money than to teach you how to make the money. In Igbo land where a woman just lost her husband and her inlaws are fighting for land documents on the hospital bed. I won't be surprised if I later heard na our Igbo brother betrayed Nnamdi Kalu. Igbos we can do anything because of money, Regina Daniels married someone older than her father because of money abi you think say na love??? During slave trade no be we dey sell our own people pass. You see this presidential election na Igbo people follow fight Obi from entering that seat, because if he enters dey won't see money to chop again. A lot of Igbo guys are doing sugar mum, same with Igbo girls only because of money. Abum nwafor Igbo ahuho obula adiro n' ime. Dalukwanu