Friday, January 05, 2024
39 comments:
A getaway.
ReplyDeleteA laptop 💻
ReplyDeleteMy very own house, could be built or bought, does not matter.
ReplyDeleteFrom my mouth to God's ears.Amen?
It's still possible na.
DeleteThe man I’m currently in love with lol
ReplyDeleteFulfillment!!!!
ReplyDeleteI really wish at this age I'm living my dreams.
Sigh.....
© TEEJAY..........✍️
A bicycle
ReplyDeleteBeing in a mass (Church Service) celebrated by Pope John Paul II
ReplyDeleteClubbing whenever I want..
ReplyDeleteFront hair 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteWe are in same WhatsApp group 🤣
Delete😉😉😊
DeleteUse Minoxydil!! it really works.. be careful with it though.. read the instructions VERY WELL!
DeleteFlat tummy ooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTelepathy
ReplyDeleteHaving a cooking oil company.
ReplyDeleteThe best midwife in Nigeria with my own maternity
ReplyDeleteTraining a priest but no money yet.
ReplyDeleteFor now going to fashion school
ReplyDeleteHeight
ReplyDeleteWith God and time I can have anything when the time is right.
ReplyDeleteSmall feet... I for get plenty shoes ehn
ReplyDeleteBut my size na 42...I find it too big for a lady....and I don't have a big body to compliment such feet
A House built by me
ReplyDeleteOne married man i am in love with
ReplyDeleteThis new year again😮
DeleteA laptop
ReplyDeleteTo walk again
ReplyDeleteOh dear
DeleteYou will walk again.
Ehugs
AMEN
DeleteAMEN
DeleteYou will walk again In Jesus Name, Amen 🙏
DeleteEUM Cali
Spa treatment 😞
ReplyDeleteTo leave this country to a good Western country.
ReplyDeleteGood source of income
ReplyDeleteTo own my own Medical Laboratory
ReplyDeleteTo own a Personal Home
To own the biggest ZOBO Company.
ReplyDeleteSource of income
ReplyDeleteTo be a multi billionaire but with God all things are possible
ReplyDeleteGo to the UK for my masters...