Friday, January 19, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. Sexual harassment from the owner of the company.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. When my female boss disturb me sexually. I will just quit the job. I can't try that shit.

4. Job with a higher pay. Money is the driving force for me

5. Except my life is at risk,bring it on 🙄🙄🙄

6. When it's time to train my kids in the way they should go. I can't have another person look after them when am at work to avoid molestation of any kind because the world we are in today is full of perverts.

Thank God I have a skill. After school they will move straight to my shop. TV with be in the shop to keep them busy with after school.

7. No promotion or career progression.
    No form of job security
    Toxic work environment

8. Not paying. When I read that some Nigerians are working even over a year without pay I wonder how.

Unsafe or toxic work environment, and sexual harassment.

9. Sexual harassment
    Better paying job

10. Toxic working environment and salaries not paid

11. ChIka (hello iya boys)19 January 2024 at 20:48

Sexual Harassment

Another Good paying Job

Relocation

Family and Kids...

12. A better job offer or sexual harassment

13. Another job
    I would quit if I had the option

14. I just quit my job.. no progress because of poor salary. make I go into business I will start small. God please see Me through 🙏

15. Sisibrowniecakes20 January 2024 at 09:41

When there is no peace of mind
    If there is no time to balance with my home
    Diabolical ish
    No career growth
    Secual harassment