67 comments:

1. My Parents
      Myself
      My Siblings
      Friends in need only oo
      Few relatives in lack

2. My mother, she deserves the world. My siblings and my husband as well.

3. Truth be told na me first, follow by my mama and maybe some family members and some friends wey still get my back oh

4. Lagos Mainland Girl10 January 2024 at 18:20

Me, myself and I.

5. My parents!! They are the reason I have a roof over my head and a business to run. I secretly pray God shld keep them alive till I hammer. God abeg!!!...they are the main reason I want to hammer...

6. My wife of course.

My Mom will have come next but she gone to be will the Lord, last September.

Still and will always miss you my beloved Mama.

7. My mum
    I want to really take care of that woman, she has really done enough for me
    My prayers is that God should grant her long life and good health to enjoy it

8. Replies
    1. Naa. My parents apito go.(over pampered).
      They have life easy already courtesy of our joint efforts as siblings.

2. Lol@apito go....can't wait to "pito" my parents ooo. Chukwu Biko!!

9. I will spoil my dad.
    He was tough and all but as I grew older I understood alot.as a man, I will spoil my dad.

10. I will spoil myself. Afterwards,I will spoil my late sister's kids

11. The person who gave me the contract/Connect that made me very rich.

@MARTINS

1. Martins, Please what’s the Contract?

PLease, Help

12. My mom! My Mom!! My Mom

13. My sweet mother. She deserves every good thing that life has to offer. She's a Mama like no other.

14. Myself first then I spoil my parents and siblings

15. Myself first then I spoil my parents and siblings

16. Family and friends. Everybody must collect.

17. My self
    Mua
    My mother
    My sister's kids all of them
    My siblings
    My friends

18. Me, myself and I.

19. Myself and I then my parents

20. My sugar daddy although he may not be alive by then

21. Mmmmh
    It’s my mummy ofkes then I’d consider spoiling myself

22. My kids, mum, husband, siblings and aunty Stella

23. Either;
    Oldest sis.She was raised like a man and has poured herself into the following others.I feel she's exhausted!

Or;
    Then DH. Aiii. Daddy yo!
    He makes my life beautiful. As I dey here so,many doubt my age, marital status,full house, career till you come close anyi gbanyelu video I wee kweta n' ona me.

24. My parent and siblings.
    Myself and SDK.
    My friend and some relatives.

25. My sister
    If she hammers, I can stop working forever

26. My Mom
    My husband

These two? Lord please continue to keep them safe in good health and wealth. Amen

27. My kids,my mum,husband and my siblings

28. My son

I would have said my mom but she is too old and fragile for that kind of spoiling. She can't work well, she can't do certain things due to her health challenges.
    To carry hand wear cloth or leg for slippers na war.