Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, January 12, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

51 comments:

1. Wetin be this? God abeg oh ! I would have said none but I must choose yeah? So chicken p-soup have to go πŸ˜”

2. I've been asked by ny doctor to stop any of them until further notice😭😭😭😭

3. This one is hard please but with tears in my eyes 😭😭😭 Goat meat πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–

4. 1, 2, 3 deleted. I no dey chop pepper soup

5. Fish pepper soup, I don’t like catfish at all.

6. Chicken pepper soup can be deleted. I like goat meat, especially the ones with better body odor wey go come out for the soup

7. Chicken pepper soup, I hate the oil from the chicken.

8. So because I just started eating catfish peppersoup, I will delete fish peppersoup.

9. None

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

Words on Marble.

10. This one Choke oooo

I love All

Fish peppersoup

11. I delete non biko🀣🀣

12. Every one of them works for me depending on my pocket

13. Non of the above

14. None please

Gifty

15. Not a fan of goat meat, goat meat pepper soup has to go

16. I love all ooh but I'll delete fish pepper soup

17. E nor hard at all. No. 1. Never a fan of goat meat. The smell kills me.

18. This is difficult ooo, but kai, chicken will have to give way then

19. Chicken Peppersoup will have to go

20. Will delete 2 and 3
    I don't like fish pepper soup
    I like my chicken πŸ” fried πŸ˜‹
    So I will delete fish and chicken pepper soup.

Goat 🐐 meat pepper soup is my favourite πŸ˜‹

21. I love all three but since I'm to choose one, it's definitely goat meat pepper soup

22. No 1- goat pepper soup

I am a fish and chicken monster

23. Goat meat pepper soup, others are healthier.

24. Lagos Mainland Girl13 January 2024 at 05:48

This is going to be a hard decision. I have equal love for these proteins oh.. Lol