Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Advises Ladies To Date Multiple Men To Increase Their Chances Of Marriage

Friday, January 05, 2024

Big Brother Star Tacha Advises Ladies To Date Multiple Men To Increase Their Chances Of Marriage

Big Brother Naija star Tacha has advised single ladies to date multiple men to increase their chances of getting married.

The reality star claimed that a lady who dates at least three men simultaneously has a good probability of being engaged.
Tacha gave the advice in a video message shared on X recently.

She said: “If you want that ring sis, date at least three guys. If Martins doesn’t pop the question, Easy would, and if Easy does not ask the question, Femi would.”
She advised ladies to stop caring about people’s opinions and urged them to ask their male partners for money because not doing so does not mean they are ‘good girls’.

From dailypost

44 comments:

1. If I talk now, instead of listening to the common sense I'm spewing, the useless senseless amotekuns will come and say I hate the other gender..

But how can someone with common sense agree with this crap? You think a man would know you are dating him with another guy and still want to marry you? Only a S!MP would..

Secondly, look at who dey advice you? All the multiple men she's dating, why is she yet to get married?

If you people like, allow dumbasses to be dropping takes and advices for you this year..

Y'all will learn

1. I tell you. There's no difference between outright prostitution and what Tasha just advised ladies to do.

2. Women have been doing it since they had a choice of who to marry.

Nothing new said here. This is the major reason for paternity passing-off related to first children in marriages

2. Olosho don drop quote, tufiakwa! Agidi Gada, very dead babe!.

3. Take this advise at your own peril, King Jesus is coming soon.

4. Hmmm..... what an advice!
    There's no need dating multiple men at the same time,if it's not working u call it off and move on to the next one.
    As a lady you should be able to tell if the guy is serious or not

5. Why is she not married since she knows the formula for getting a husband?
    Dating more than three men at a time for money is called.....?

Triumphant One

6. When men follow same advice given to women above, it will be termed men are scum. I'm not surprised reading this from her, some female bvs here are strong advocate of this as well.

I repeat again,

Men, whatever you do in this life, never allow a retired olosho use you as her retirement plan.

E get why.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. But men dey do am from time immemorial. Women just got wiser too you dig

2. They can never take what they dish out. Let the men who date multiple women at once, click with the women who date multiple men. You see them dating multiple women, dropping baby mamas here n there, yet looking for virgins to marry. Who is fooling who? Oh sorry it is a man's world you say. 😂

7. Like the preaching of one pastor i saw, he said go to instagram and see, all the naked women are christain girls, they would go to the same university and study computer science, but her own will translate to nakedness, and they are beginning to bring it to the churches. They go to clubs and dance the latest dance steps, come to church, u wud see those dance steps too. I think he was preaching on how christain girls need to do better in terms of decency.

1. Christain brothers nko? I pray woman matter no go kill una.

2. 14:54, pls how many naked christain brothers have you seen on instagram? Mention their names and we would go to their page. Meanwhile for the ladies this one up there is one, let’s start frm there.

3. Christian brothers don't have to be naked to commit atrocities in the church. Same Christian brothers following the naked women on social media and in church, and going round all the sisters (indeed) abi na only christian sisters you wan indict? Mtchew

8. My own anger now be say, wetin bring my brother Martins name for dis kain yeye talk??
    Bia, Tacha, edit that name. Use Dante instead. 😂🏃

9. What's this surge of dunces? 🤦‍♂️🤷‍♀️🤦‍♂️

Why are you not yet married to Martins abi Easy abi Femi? Abi Luther King you dey jam?

Aladanwo 🙄

10. What an advice from Tacha.
    Dating multiple men is it an achievement or investment???
    Sounds like one of those that live their lives for men. Not all make relationship a priority to be jumping from one man to another.
    Not all knows how to demand.

Just focus on building yourself, a man that loves you for real will stay.
    Watch it when you are in, when he is leading you on and it's not going anywhere. That's when to use your senses or rather give another person a chance. Love is not hard.

11. How can a woman openly advocate for prostitution like this? Did she even hear herself talk?

12. But you ain't got no ring tasha, so you advice is useless!!!!

13. Chika(hello iya boys)5 January 2024 at 15:26

ADVICE

14. Pls babes, don't listen to Tatsha, I'm sure she just want to chase clout🙂🙂

1. Some are already on the table. To each their own.

15. Them f***k this one tire, std go dey body

1. No need for this. Are you any better?

16. Adviser general, you should have gotten up to 10 rings by now. Any lady that dates more than one man at a time doesn’t take relationship serious and might loose all at the end.

17. Huh!! Waiting we no go see for this country, olosho too dey give advise, na wow ooo.

18. Misleading gullible girls in the name of advice, Tacha where's your own husband? Amunibuni eran ibiye.

19. Well, what works for one won't work for another.
    Me, personally can't date more than 1 man at the same time, that's how I am designed. It will seriously mess up with my psyche.

But during university days, I know some that did this and it worked most times. In short, one was good at it she dated up to 10 guys and handled it so well and one of them proposed and she got married, though I didn't follow up after then.

The truth is it's not right but dating in itself isn't designed to work.

So, do what you can handle.

20. This used to be a good advice back then though before phone and social media, when it was very prominent a lot of men were double dating.

But now, do what works for you.

21. She’s right. Don’t put all your eggs in one basket. Date multiple men, but have sex with NONE. Go on dates, travel, gist, etc. Also have your own money. Upgrade your dressing and looks; so that men would see that you don’t need them. That’s when they begin to feel needed and want to do for you.

The only issue is when you are sleeping with and depending on the men for upkeep. Otherwise, na the best way be this oh…

1. Kwarrect!👏🏾
      Even ya boo get a boo, as the song says. Some men abusing Tasha are currently dating multiple women and sleeping with all of them. They feel free to do it but want to censor women. You see them dating you, yet right under your nose dating other women, even married men. Yet they will cast stones at Tasha.

22. Over to them Tacha has spoken

23. Holy, holy, holy
    Some of us will condemn.
    But know this is not new.

24. The problem i have now is that her followers who have 4/10% brain will agree and immediately swing to action. You're public figure and giving out advice you know you can't do.

25. This generation ehn..all about immorality and money