Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON 2023 - Nigeria Versus Cameroon

Friday, January 26, 2024

AFCON 2023 - Nigeria Versus Cameroon

The Flying Eagles of Nigeria are taking on Cameroon tomorrow Saturday.....
Do you think they will win? I think they should pack their bags down, just in case...LMAO!

18 comments:

1. Nigeria is coming home if they played the rubbish they played last time. They better up their game

1. andre onana will help nigeria to win

2. victor osimhen have atleast one goal, a defender one goal plus others.....

2. The super eagles will fly high tomorrow ๐Ÿฆ…

3. Nothing is impossible. Make we sha de watch.

4. Nigeria's gonna win ๐Ÿ˜†

Neesolah

5. Yes, I think Nigeria will win
    Nigeria 2
    Cameroon 0

1. Ah mama... This kyn your faith ehnn๐Ÿ˜ฉ

2. Yes Fidel... I'm keeping faith up

6. Lord please help us to win abeg. I'm hopeful.

7. Both teams are not fantastic,no formation ,no pattern couple with lackluster performance or whatsoever so it can go either way.. Cameroon managed to qualify

1. Exactly. It can go either way or it ends for draw full time.

8. The match will be 3:0 in favour of Nigeria. I have faith ๐Ÿ˜‚

Neesolah

1. Or at most 3:1 in favour of Nigeria. Oh God we beggeth thee ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

Neesolah

9. No be by mouth
    May the better side win ๐Ÿ™„

10. I can't wait for this March tonight
    Nigeria will thrash Cameroun 1:0