Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Officially Adds Husbands Name To Her Social Media Handles...

Sunday, January 07, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Officially Adds Husbands Name To Her Social Media Handles...

Actress Regina Daniels has effected the long awaited change to her name on social media......
She says in 2023, she went, she saw and she conquered and now wants to be known as Regina Daniels Nneamaka Nwoko.....

23 comments:

1. Look at all the postive comments...The duplicity of nigerian women knows no bounds........Y'all should NEVER speak on Judy again. You should be ashamed of yourself....

We will tolerate any nonsense from yall 2024. If you make the home unpeaceful, we will park our car at Judy's..... If you neglect us, we will neglect you too....and find someone that appreciate us.. You can do the same too... We wish you luck

From the desk of,
      You already know

2. What are you saying ??

3. Anonymous..thank you I say this all the time

4. Mentioning Judy? Is Yul a Muslim? Did he come from a muslim family?
      Pls don't compare.

Mao Akuh

2. Yeah, good for her.

3. Chika(hello iya boys)7 January 2024 at 10:43

Okay

4. Good for her

5. New year, New name. You're doing well, Regina 😁

6. She is very happy in that her marriage despite the man is much older. She is just being herself and feeling good.
    Na man wey dey treat wife good dem dey show off.

7. Well done 👍