Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli's Son Tobe Proposes To Girlfriend In Canada...

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Actress Omoni Oboli's Son Tobe Proposes To Girlfriend In Canada...

WOW, this is good news indeed......

67 comments:

1. Marelle is a pretty one. They look good together.

Omoni will be a grandma before 50. Love it for her.

1. Please be mindful Omotola Briana. What you love doesn't matter!

What if the couple decide to wait a few years before starting their family!

2. Anon 17:52, please run me through your line of thoughts.

Are you Omoni? Or are you one of the couple in the post? Why are you being so testy? Is there anything wrong with being a grandma? Is there any imposition in my comment?

What they do after marriage have nothing to do with me. That was just me being optimistic and also wishing her well. All parents wants to see their grandkids someday.

3. 17.52, calm down na, na fight?

4. Is this boy old enough for marriage?

5. Same question I asked 19:40 here I was thinking her sons were still teens. They have really good youthful genes in that family. Whatever the secret is to that look Omoni needs to share with us o

6. Congratulate them

2. wow!!!
    congratulations to the lastest couple

3. Awwwwww.... she is so beautiful
    Yaaaaaaay,omoni has a wedding to plan💃💃💃💃

Congratulations 🎊

4. This is great. Respect to Omoni, he is such a fine gentleman.

5. Awwww❤
    Congratulations🎉she's beautiful😍

6. 20 years old husband.
    Hmm. Congrats sha

1. Like that song says “when you know you know” younger men are actually a good thing for marriage because they are at an age where they are not too jaded n embittered by bad experiences in romantic relationships with Jezebel women. The only con is that a woman marrying a guy that young the risk of being a builder wife . If he grows and the wife doesn’t grow with him or his taste simply changes, then this would mean cheating or divorce. sometimes I wish I had gotten married at 20 but then again maybe not cus the kind of guys I was liking at that age were trash. God does it all for us in his own time

2. You’re right actually. It’s really good to marry each other young and learn the ropes and grow together

Zendaya

7. This is good news. Congratulations to the Obolis. 🎉🎊🎈

8. Young Grams loading...
    Congratulations

9. Omoni look at the way your son ‘s future mother inlaw dressed and look at the way you dressed.
    Your son and his fiancée look good together congrats to them.

1. My dear! I been say make I no talk. So if they bring out engagement pics for the kids tomorrow, it is grandma's laps they will first see? Toh!

2. Bride sef cover body pass am. Is this the son that had a child? Congratulations to them.

10. Awww 🥰 congratulations to them! Grandma Omoni loading 💃

11. Congratulations to them, cute couple.

12. Congratulations.

Mariam

13. Her marriage is 22yrs old meaning that her son is less than 23yrs and he's getting married to a white lady? Congratulations!

1. Stay there and be calculating age. Hed have a family while you will be alone counting age.

2. Make he come naija come marry before? As the boy no see naija babe marry nko, wetin he go do?

3. @18:09 I'll never be alone, it is you that wrote that thing up there that will be alone, what is wrong with what I wrote that you are cursing? If you do not understand it you wake pass.

4. Na dem make he for come naija come marry abi?

14. She’s sooooooo beautiful 🥰🥰

15. Why are most responsible, successful Black men abroad going for White women. When you look at the population of Black sports men, musicians, career men marrying or dating White women, you then wonder if they don't fancy black women anymore when they get to a particular level. My co-worker's son plays soccer at the national level, guess what...his girlfriend is White. Another co-worker's son plays basketball and his girlfriend is White. This my friend tried to introduce her son to her friends' daughters, it didn't work lol.

1. I think that to black men, dating or marrying a white woman represents finally attaining the same level as a white men (in their minds anyways)

2. Because @ 18:19. Oyibo women give them peace! No juju or mental disorder behaviour! Moreover oyibo women are submissive! Them nor dey drive man family from house. I am a Nigerian woman.

3. Cause thanks to racism, how do you show you have arrived as a black man if you're not dating a white woman? They like them exotic. Black girls don't cut it for them. It is innate behavior.

4. Anon 18:59 you say what? LMFAO marry them first and see. I live amongst them so I know what I am talking about. A lot of white men have said they will never marry their fellow women. LOL, peace ok pieces ni. As girlfriends they will always behave but when you marry some of them you go see shege banza.

5. I have lived in the white man's land for a long time, and from what I know of them, I despise any black that can date or marry them. When I came here I was open minded and was even willing to date them but OMG! These people!!! God forbid!!

6. 18.59 YOU ARE NOT A NIGERIAN WOMAN. That line was a dead giveaway! shuush
      Oyibo women are submissive my foot!

King of patriachy! Oyibo women no dey drive men from family house by left bum bum

Rest Dear Man. Wear your identity with your full patriachial chest

7. Hmmmm
      Black men marry Oyibo woman cos you really can't Order white woman around like. Black woman..

Can you send Oyibo woman to go to mile 12

Or Arena market

Can a black man even tell him Oyibo wife to wash his boxers

Abeg let them continue to marry Oyibo good for them oo

But if am Opportune nah white man me self I go marry o

Some Nigeria men can Over Use somebody .

When my kids is Of Marriage able age I will put the ideal of marrying Oyibo in their head
      Let them not go through the stress their mother went through..

8. Oyibo woman need husband pass black woman.

9. The real question is why do you care? Studies show that marriages between black women and white men last longer than those between black men and white women soooo…. I don’t know what you’re driving at 🤷🏾‍♀️but black women ain’t the problem here 👀 . I plan to marry a white man or at least a non black man so seeing black men marry out doesn’t phase me at all

10. Yes oyinbo women can be mumu for man o. At 20:40 they have no self respect and anything goes. Personally a non black man is my preference for relationship so if all the black men marry white women that’s their cup of tea. I wish more black women would stop being bothered when they see black men marry out of their race. It’s giving desperate abi are u begging to be chosen? White men from my experience make better partners husband providers etc and they love really softly. I think at least once in life every black woman should try them . At least to know what real love is like before you go and spend the rest of your life sweating n pounding yam for one longer throat man at 4 am that won’t even appreciate it or remain faithful . Yes o! I said it!

11. Anon 18;59 I no blame u. Na the naija and other black women wey dey make naija men feel like irreplaceable gifts to women. If most of u naija women taste love from an oyinbo man with pink gbola you will be like “Tunde who? Chinedu wetin” ignorance is bliss. And a lot of you are too cowardly or lazy to branch out away from the safe option and security belt of marrying Nigerian men. It’s not like the naija men even value you guys sef so I don’t understand the kind of low self esteem that makes u think Nigerian men are ur best option

12. Them get their reasons

16. They both look like 18 year olds. Make e no be say belle don enter.

17. Anon 18:59 you said it all gbam .Yes I just love the way she package her life and her family life. She invested in her family and her children head dey correct. How can I trained a child and he or she Will end up marrying someone that they will be buying pampers for ,God forbids bad things. Her son.has. rewarded her with a beautiful and career lady , full stop.

18. Congratulations to them ☺️☺️

19. Congratulations to them.

Omoni about to be a granny.

20. Congratulations to your family Omoni

21. Chika(hello iya boys)31 January 2024 at 20:27

Young couple

Congratulations

22. Why omoni dress like that ?

23. Congratulations to them young lovers ♥️

24. Congratulations to them.
    Tobe and Marelle are beautiful.
    Been reading comments from the other side, I don nearly faint from laughing.

Sluttychic.

25. Congratulations to them & may the good Lord bless their new home.

26. Both mouths are too wide