Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin's Real Face Shown By Colleague She Is Owing N1million

Monday, January 01, 2024

Actress Judy Austin's Real Face Shown By Colleague She Is Owing N1million

This is actress Judy Austin chopping breakfast this New years day from an old friend because she is owing her one million naira....

.I have two reasons for posting this....
1- Be careful of friends like the person who posted this video...They save things to use against you when you step on their toes, please delete any such person from your life this new year.
2- Those of you who use make up and face editing apps to look perfect and shame those who do not care about make up or face editing apps, breakfast will soon reach your side...Free yourself from this torture and go and harvest all the pimples hiding and getting fatter under heavy pancake...

That said i am not laughing at this face and wish both the poster and the postee all the best....Their story reminds me never to trust anyone at all no matter how much i love them...

Let 2024 bring in loads of miracles for everyone and those who will be called to fame, may your claim not haunt you...Ame

73 comments:

1. Wahala๐Ÿคฃ
    Wahala๐Ÿ˜‚
    Wahala๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    In portable voice๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Some Women friendship can be very very toxic. One Man Mopol๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

1. I sometimes envy those that have good friends but after all the experiences I've had, I'm good, at least no drama and toxicity when I walk alone.

2. Yul Edochie come and carry your woman and do something about the pimples and the N1M before it turns to boils.

Mao Akuh

3. If na another person I for blast the poster but na Judy so ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Na wetin she cause by herself.

Mao Akuh

4. This saga still deh with these two former bestie! Na wa!

5. New year gbas gbos๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

We should definitely fear such friends.

6. LoL ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†

1. It's not funny walahi.
      Mean frienemy,look at that ogor.

Ste include names na,who posted it?
      Shey Judith get N1m like dis? Hmmm

7. The reality of every woman.
    Same goes for men. All these airbrushed pictures we see on the internet and awwwnnn...about ehn, by the time you get close, you notice the person is just a normal Human being like you ๐Ÿ˜…

1. Nop, pls not every woman has acne. Not every woman has large pores. I don’t have acne, got that genes from my mom, she said growing up, she used to envy girls with alot of ‘pimples’

8. The face of a 30yo baby kikiki

1. ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

2. ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

9. The rash is caused by bleaching cream. The organic product that is full of toxins. Please why do people older than 20yrs use filter for their pictures. I am in my 40's and I don't open pictures of my peers when it is filtered. Is it insecurity??? I don't want to look like what I'm not. Who are you lying to? Yourself!!! It's so delusional and juvenile. Adults should grow up and act better or deal with the insecurities. You wey I go still see for street dey filter your face, and skin tone. That is the low of low. I hate fake people. Be real. Own it!!!!

1. E pain you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜€

2. The year is too early for this self righteous thing please, let people be! Every can’t be like you! Filter or not it won’t make you live longer than them, you don’t open the pictures of your peers but you already know it’s filtered madam perfect! You must be highly in-secured of your appearance. Why don’t you block or unfriend the so called peers so you can only relate with them in reality.

10. One might not even know such friends are keeping those things to use against you in future. May we not run into such friends IJN, Amennnn!

1. Nne even without your acne I sure me say you nor fine.. Acne is not a disease.. I have even seen lots of women with acne that are far prettier with the ones without acne..Now imagine them without acne your likes won't even come close.

2. Amennnn ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

11. Yul should pay up as her husband. Imagine someone dragging your beloved wife for 1milli.

12. Lol @ poster and poster
    I saw the video on your Instagram page and I just want to ask if it's same face as in Judy Austin we saw yesterday.
    I follow you wish them all the best

13. Not a cool thing to do, even though Judy is on a Jezebel Ride I still don't think how she looks without makeup should be discussed at all, Haba.

14. This is Frienemy..........God deliver us from their hand this year........ Josaria

15. Chei....chose your friends wisely.

16. It is well with the poster. She knows everything and is on top of the situation all the time. But common thing like pimples and black head, that one hard for her.

Triumphant One

17. Rash is a normal thing, millions of people battle that........ Environmental pollution alone can make react to that.

18. Her face isnt looking bad, the acne i have on my face atm is much more terrible than this!!!

19. Most realistic comment. This is one of the negatives of social media to men especially. They see airbrushed pictures and want their wives or partners to look like that.
    Unfortunately, real life is brutal.
    Like someone will say ; THIS IS REAL LIFE!!!๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Leave men out of your mouth this 1st day of Jan, do you people even has something else to think of other than Nigerian men?

2. 15:11
      ๐Ÿคฃ
      Truth is that for some of them, there's nothing else.

20. But she is naturally beautiful though , shame on the person that posted this.

21. Wow totally correct. As much as Judy isn’t my favorite person, I still don’t understand the reason for showing her face. This is a New Year and people have already packaged themselves up for drama…..@@@@Xara๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

22. Lol
    She is not looking bad na

23. Such a mean and wicked frenemy. She should pay from the money she and Yul made from their commercialized pages during the Yul marriage saga na.

1. I doubt they have that much o.

New rent was a philanthropic gesture, Yul no get money .

24. I use makeup once in a while.
    But if my face is anything like this, I go work on it, find solutions for it. Na pimples she get she no kill person.

World people.๐Ÿคฏ

25. She is beautiful.Alll these frienemies.May God gives us wisdom to know them

26. But odiegwu loves her regardless. This is probably the handwork of Sarah Martins. That being said, I wonder how Yul and Judy sleep at night with the way they're been trolled on Instagram. On Judy's B'day Posts, the comment section were filled with back to back insults and it doesn't look like they're stopping anytime soon...

27. It's like this year will have plenty drama and wahala. Abeg o.

Triumphant One

28. I see nothing surprising here. She looks good regardless.

Skin infection is not a stigma.

29. Dem plenty among ds ona celebrities. If u see some of them without make up , u go shock. Some look totally different from d face & body wey dem dey post, while some wey dey claim early & mid twenties, look way older ,as in late thirties & early forties.D fact remains that u can’t hide nature for too long. Ds is why most of them suffer heart break bcoz d guy wey see ur fake face & personality, liked u & toasted u, will eventually see ur real face , or will u wear make up 24hrs ,for ever? Na that time we wey no sabi wetin make guy man run , go dey blame & curse d poor guy, where as na ur double personality make am tear race. As for frienemies, u see why person like Genevieve dey waka her own & some people dey insult am sey she too proud? Friends with all ,but with none, just be cordial with all, mind ur business & guard ur space jealously. Na who river Niger see e leg ,e go drown. Who too many friends help?

30. But she's still looks OK to me.

Rash abi pimples which ever it is, is normal.

Not like it's leprosy.

Abeg

31. We have seen videos of Judy Austin. She is a beautiful woman. That friend should post her own unedited and makeup free pictures for us to see. I dislike people who betray their friends.

1. What kind of friends is Judy exactly hoping to find in Sarah martins. Someone hooked up with you as a friend after your kinda scandal broke and you expect that person to be a genuine friend.abeg watch what attracted a friend to you so you know how to relate to that kind of friend. If a thief befriended a fellow thief he met at prison or during operation, is he supposed to go relax that he got a life friend? Was it not this Sarah that was running upadan giving interviews about May she has never met nor had dealing with? She is not a bad friend to Judy, they are birds of same feathers. Judy was following May and calling herself family friend, did it stop her from betraying her? Please leave
      Them two like minds to play their game.

32. She's naturally beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
    Judy na Jezebel still ๐Ÿ˜œbur this babe no go still send anybody ๐Ÿ˜”

33. The face still snatched someone's husband. Handsome one at that.

34. It is well with her and her frenemies

35. Ikwakwakwa ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ 30 year old oshi

36. Does 30yrs Old have grey hairs on their eyebrow? at Judy Austin? I am shocked I knew you were never 30yrs.

1. Lol it’s genetic pls calm down

37. The pic looks nice to me

1. I just tire some real life ugly people want to hide under makeup is why she is fine

38. How does someone even owe you 1 million? If you cannot live without the money why would you lend it, just say you don’t have or you are not much of a saver. You want to play bank, banks have insurance to recoup their money when debtors default on their loans, banks make huge profits yearly. Stop acting like a bank because you are not one.

39. There is absolutely nothing to see here. Her face is very normal and looks beautiful.

40. Her blemish didn't, couldn't overshadow her beauty. Her natural beauty crawled out.

1. Chika (hello iya boys)2 January 2024 at 00:40

And So
      After Posting her Real Face
      Hope she has collected her 1Million?
      Judy you fineee jaree

41. I know say Judy no be better person, but her friend is just plain evil. Tf??