Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Zack Orji Reportedly Goes Under The Knife For Brain Surgery

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Actor Zack Orji Reportedly Goes Under The Knife For Brain Surgery

Minister of Arts, Culture, and the Creative Economy, Hannatu Musawa has revealed that Nollywood actor, Zack Orji went under the knife for brain surgery on January 1, 2024.

She reportedly said, “God will heal him and he will be well. We will do all we can to support him. We solicit the collective prayers of Nigerians because he is like a part of our families. We have watched him entertain us and we see him as a national treasure. So the best we can do is to ensure that we support him to have the best treatment.

“We will reach out to other well-meaning Nigerians to support Zack Orji through prayers and other means available to ensure that he survives this ailment.
““This is not only about the ministry which I am representing. You know that Zack Orji has been in the industry for decades. This is a man who has given his time and effort to entertain Nigerians.

"He is one of the individuals who laid the foundation for Nollywood and the film industry in Nigeria but now he is sick and the least we can do as an administration is to give him all the necessary support through prayers and otherwise to ensure that we save his life.

"This will also propel the administration to look at the welfare of artistes and others in the industry who have not only given their time and energy, but people like Zack Orji who have become national treasures”

51 comments:

1. God pls let the surgery be successful. Amen.

1. Chika(hello iya boys)3 January 2024 at 21:22

Divine and Heavenly healing from above in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. May God grant him speedy recovery πŸ™

3. ChaiπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Father lord please heal your son and perfect all that concerns him πŸ™
    Amen πŸ™

4. May God's healing hands rest upon himπŸ™

5. Total healings upon him in Jesus name.

6. Holy spirit please take control in the surgery room, let him come out alive in Jesus name.

7. I wish him God's speedy healing

8. Speedy recovery to him πŸ™

9. I wish you quick recovery Mr Zack Orji. May God you parmanently.

10. Speed recovery to you sir,may healing hands of God touch you.

11. Divine healing and speedy recovery upon him

12. God's speed πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

13. May God's healing be upon him in Jesus name Amen.

14. God please πŸ™ help Zack Orji to heal quickly.

15. Divine healing and restoration in Jesus Mighty Name. Amennnn.

16. God will be with him oo thruout d surgery

17. Speedy recovery I pray for him.

18. Total healings upon him Amen

19. See brain surgery is 50 50, I pray God see him through.

20. I pray for total healing upon him

21. Successful surgery and total healing post surgery I wish you.

22. May the Almighty heal him..

23. God,please come through for your son Jack

24. May God perfect his healing πŸ™

25. May the Lord perfect his healing, I missed his movies back then.

26. May he have a successful surgery.

27. Divine healing and speedy recovery to him, in Jesus name.

28. Divine healing and speedy recovery for him, in Jesus name πŸ™.

29. QUick recovery

Mao Akuh

30. Oh so sad..πŸ˜”
    I wish him total & perfect recovery

31. It's well with him in Jesus' name. Amen.

32. Divine healing and recovery amen πŸ™

33. Lord, please heal himπŸ™

34. May The Balm Of Gilead heal him and May his Healing be Permanent in Jesus name, Amen

35. God please heal your son.

36. God, please, come through for him. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

37. Speedy recovery I pray for you in Jesus Name Amennnnnnn

38. I ask for Quick recovery onto our son oh lord

39. Receive your healing ijn Amen
    The most complex B