Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Says God Chose Him To Be A Pastor Because Of His Stubborness..

Nollywood Actor Yul Edochie has stated that the reason God chose him to do his work is because he's a stubborn person.
Yul revealed this during his recent ministration teaching.He stated that he doesn't fear anyone and he has coconut head.

"Una know me, I no dey fear anybody, God knows why he chose me for this work. You see me? Coconut head, I no dey hear word o but God choose me.
He knows why he said 'Yul Yul, it has to be you, na you go do this work, you have to go out there and tell people about me'.
I don't know why he loves choosing stubborn people(laughs)there has to be a reason God loves to choose stubborn people.
For me I think it's because the work of God is tough so he needs very tough people who can spread his word, go about the whole world and spread the word of God, I believe that's why he choose me".

So it is safe to call him Pastor Yul...?

30 comments:

1. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. Mid Life Crisis with a sprinkle of delulu is real..Yul you are sure suffering from these

2. He is Yul. Pastor ko, pastorate ni.

1. They shuu contribute to him after all pastor what God cannot do is same job.

1. Na una be the village people

4. WINNER, YES I AM!30 January 2024 at 14:55

He's looking all stressed up without filter or face app. I pray God delivers you from whatsoever is disturbing you

5. Yul my man! Can be your assistant pastor
    ?
    ororo dey my fore head too

6. Stella if u must add another title to his name just call him pasta yul.... failed venture!!! He must have calculated how much people like Jerry eze are making from YouTube and decided to put head.
    Only yul realtor
    Only yul actor
    Content creator
    Isimiri whatever
    Pasta,abeg the list is endless....yul is just confused and overwhelmed,he never know it will go like this. In this life there are people you should not even have anything to do with if not your life will turn upside down, people like judy

7. God can use anyone to do his work, if God truly calls you. Wishing you all the very best.

8. Lying with the of God is worst thing anybody can do to themselves

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Pastor coconut head

10. He's looking for money since May took back the heavy joint-investment for film production he can't do anything reasonable anymore. Man has to fight it out in life.
    DKK Edochie film academy was formerly his sole biz,beside Splash Bar at Sangotedo Ajah-lekki.

11. Packingstore yul

Euphemia u

12. 😁😁😁

Funny man.

13. πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸ˜

14. You are not only stubborn but proud. Refusing to see wrong in anything you do. I pray that God will humble you.

1. You Chinaza watch this APP Yul must be humbled.
      The most complex B

2. Yul must be humbled watch out
      The most complex B

15. Something is not just right about this man....as for you Judy, your cup go soon full

16. Stella he has posted another one about his juju
    The most complex B

17. Sha go to a Bible school
    I will not mock you
    And I will not also take you serious until
    You send JuJu away and return to your real wife

18. i think i hear somebody say ....na Yul chose God....no be God chose Yul...