Monday, January 22, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Allegedly Founder Of Viral Slogan ''No Gree For Anybody''

39 comments:

1. See his mango head.

Everyday yen yen yen, yo yo yo.
    Parrot!

2. He is not the founder. We have been using the slogan for ages. He just made it international.

3. Ya i also think he's the one...
    He told Emeka Ike to kwechiri meaning no gree for anybody during Emeka's saga with his wife..
    Since then i see and hear the slogan everywhere i go!!
    Odiegwu oya take your flowers ☘️☘️😃

1. He's not. Flavor n'abania made the statement popular with his kwechiri slogan,he featured in SDK favorite Instagram celeb photos in November while at the gym pictures then Yul copied him.
      I wish someone posts the link.

4. I have said it here before that he came up with that phrase. I think it was on his solidarity with Emeka Ike after his interview. He told him to 'Kwechiri' and no gree for anyone.

1. That slogan has been there for ages,he just brought it to the internet

1. If he did found or popularise it, give him the credit. Even the Nigerian Army has used it to sloganise the fight against terrorism this year.

Say you no like person behaviour no mean say you no go believe if him show you say standing in front of a moving train is suicidal.

2. @Ada, e enter abi?

6. He deserves an award then,his constant sociomedia display has finally paid off.

Ada ohafia

1. More like Ada Anuofia😂😂 lol lol hahahahaha

7. Good for him. What a landmark! 🤐

8. Chika(hello iya boys)22 January 2024 at 12:01

Is alright💐💐

9. Oya Yul clap for yourself.😏

10. We agree,no problem.
    Carry am go bank,take am collect money.

11. Will the originator be paid royalty

12. The bashing he received after this statement should make him go and hide his face in shame but of course he does not have any shame.

13. Congrats on your achievement. So you and your juju aka chukwualovukam aka isimili ji otumokpor should use the medal sew clothes,snap pictures and post on social media.

14. This slogan has been everywhere before this Isi aki use it to write Emeka Ike. Now they are saying he used to use it in his nollywood film actings. He is not the one that brought it to social media. Abeg