Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Prince Eke On Quote...

Sunday, January 07, 2024

Actor Prince Eke On Quote...

26 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)7 January 2024 at 10:41

Abi oo
    Happy Sunday My people
    My people

2. My hubby is cooking right now...LOL

3. Some people will not like this comment ooo

4. Some people will not like this post ooo🙄🚶

5. Nothing new said.
    Father Abraham prepared meal to host his angelic visitors. That showed he was versed in the kitchen.
    Esau apparently had culinary skills as good as his mother.
    Those were MEN by any of today's standard.
    Cooking for family does not make a man lesser
    Dodging cooking for family by refusing to learn how to, because of laziness, or because of claimed wokeness when the family prefers home made food does not make a woman wiser.

A marriage is sweeter when both partners gain from each other in accordance with the DNA of the marriage.
    So, to each his/her own.

6. Replies
    1. Makason just say ur man left the chat because my grandfather is a great cook and an anambra man

2. Not all Anambra men because my brother does most of the cooking in their house.

3. In the voice of Ogbuefi Igotuk "nne , obu na imaro na ekelu olu eke?😉🤭
      They didn't teach you that domestic chores are designated?

Leave our men like that,some like cooking but if you see the output? 😂🤭

4. I’m from Awkuzu-Anambra. My elder brother taught me how to cook. All my brothers cook in their homes.

5. I don't believe that statement. That you married one does not mean that they don't cook

Mao AKuh

7. No be everybody fit mature reach this level
    😆 😂

8. Cooking is fun actually and not gender based,except some myopic people,stereotypes.

9. Should this even be a topic? no big deal!!!

10. Cooking is an Art and loving it is fun