Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Godson Splurges Millions On A New House

Thursday, January 04, 2024

Actor Mike Godson Splurges Millions On A New House

Nollywood actor Mike Godson announced on Instagram on Wednesday January 3, 2024 that he has joined the list of home owners in Lagos state.....
'Twas about time!!!!...................
Congrats to him!

31 comments:

1. Congratulations Mike πŸ‘

2. Congratulations. I will also be a home owner in this Lagos this year by God’s grace. Amen

3. I love good news, congrats.

4. Congratulations......... Josaria

5. Congratulations 🎊. More blessings to come.

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

7. Congratulations fine boy.
    SDK, nor be this boy you call out for scamming one of your babes a few years back abi dem just resemble ni? Nne, biko kowashiate.

1. No be my Mike Godson o, I don forget that one name. Congratulations my crush that year

8. Congrats, for this Lagos I must get my own house by God grace .

9. ChIka (hello iya boys)4 January 2024 at 21:21

Congratulations
    Ahhh oluwa please Biko abeg do am for me ooo
    Even as I get 2k for AccountπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ still do am for me ooo
    Ejooooo Baba JesuπŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘

10. Congratulations Mike great news in new year.