Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi's Colleague Omowuni Dada And His Wife Tiwi 's Striking Resemblance

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi's Colleague Omowuni Dada And His Wife Tiwi 's Striking Resemblance

Actor Kunle Remi's wife Tiwi and his colleague Omowunmi Dada look like twins from different mothers....

34 comments:

1. yes ohh, see resemblance
    she was such a happy bride!!!!

2. Beautiful ladies πŸ€£πŸ’•❤πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. This Kunle can get it sha πŸ˜‹πŸ­

1. Get what Shu Shu... Get what?!😏

Shebi Kelv (NNE na WA oo) has been volunteering to give you, you are pretending not to see his comments πŸ€”πŸ˜

2. Exactly @shooter.
      Dante, you are a clown 🀣

3. You are so funny 🀣🀣🀣

4. What is this ffs 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. I taya o! Dante tell am o! She’s gon get TLC all the waaaaaay! Shooter Gyal, whayasay??? πŸ˜‹

4. Yes they look alike, beautiful ladies ♥️

5. It's kunle's pose for meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Gifty

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kunle seems to me a good guy and also playful!
      My spec 100%

6. They are each other DOPPELGΓ„NGER

It’s the slanted Eye from Kunle for me.

7. Beautiful Ladies.
    They resemble too much...

8. God is wonderful, see their faces na, like identical twins. Beautiful women.

9. We av to ask Wumi and Tiwi's parents some questions oh
    Too much resemblance fa

1. Supported,I suspect something 😁
      Kunle with a mischievous smile🀣🀣🀣

10. Abeg who be the blide?

11. Chika (hello iya boys)21 January 2024 at 13:50

Resemblance is too much ooo
    Happy happy Sunday
    My people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ™

12. God! πŸ˜‚

Neesolah

13. Goofy Kunle πŸ€ͺ
    Such a Doppelganger

And the dance at the after party πŸ₯³

14. The resemblance is too much.

15. Honestly I don't see any form of resemblance
    I only see two black beauties

1. I don't either, the differences stand out too much too me.

2. You see Sunday rice chop so😏

16. God is wonderfulπŸ™Œ
    They truly resemble πŸ’―