Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi Secretly Weds Lover Tiwi...

Monday, January 01, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi Secretly Weds Lover Tiwi...

Actor Kunle Remi is no longer a single man, he made the announcement in the early morning of January 1, 2024 that he had married his lover Tiwi....

Congratulations to the both.... 

80 comments:

1. Awww πŸ₯° congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ wishing them marital bliss

1. Congratulations and happy married life to them πŸŽ‰

2. This fine guy is taken wow, congratulations. Is it just me or tge couple look so much alike?

3. I am very angry with this! I am jealous and have been avoiding this engagement to KR.....
      The only Yoruba man I am crushing on, but honestly I haven't seen any good looking Yoruba man except kunle!
      Anyways congrats shaa cos no matter how I crush I no fit get anything to do with non speaking Igbo guy!

2. Congratulations to them πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    This is a very good news...
    I wish them all the beautiful things of life...
    Beautiful bride and handsome groom

3. Good one kunle. Congratulations

4. Is it just me the wife looks like omawumi Dada. Beautiful couple. May God bless your home Mr kunle

1. She looks so much like omawumi Dada
      Congratulations to them

2. Yeah, she does. Congrats to them ♥️

3. I think she’s Meg Otanwa. Checked her page & I think those that know they’re probably dating ,were congratulating her, but she purposely ignored & she didn’t post or talk about it. I wonder why they’re kinda being secretive. They’re both single, talented & so cute together. Congrats in order.

4. That's not Meg

5. That's not meg at all. If you had said omowumi many would have agreed with you.

6. It is NOT Meg or anyone many may know. She is an a Nigerian American who grew up in the US. They met on one of her visits to Nigeria.

7. I don't even understand people.

The name us CLEARLY written there in English Language. You are saying Meg something.

8. 16:47, very annoying oversabi humans

1. God bless their union

Mao Akuh

6. Beautiful couple. Congratulations to them

7. Congratulations to Mr Kunle and wifey

8. Awwwwww 😍😍😍........ love is such a beautiful feeling.

Congratulations 🎊 Kunle and wife. Wishing you many years together in bliss and God's blessings.

9. Congratulations to them πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ’‹‍πŸ‘¨

10. Congratulations.
    Happy married life.

11. Congratulations to them.. Kunle got himself a
    tall glass of wine ❤️ pretty gyal

12. Lagos Mainland Girl1 January 2024 at 08:49

Lovely news
    Congratulations to the couple

13. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘ beautiful couple.

14. To the bride and groom 🍷 congratulations kunle.

15. Aww!πŸ₯°
    Congratulations to them.🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

16. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17. Congrats im So happy for uπŸ’—πŸ‘

18. Congrats oooo. We love Kunle but Tiwi won. E pain me small sha.

1. LOL πŸ˜„, I'm very sure it's not only you.

2. I swear. With sexy eyes and lips

19. Congratulations Kunle and Tiwi❤
    May God bless your union❤❤

20. Congratulations to them

21. Hearty congratulations KR & wife

22. Chika(hello iya boys)1 January 2024 at 09:52

Congratulations

23. Congratulations, Kunle and wifey

Neesolah

24. Congratulations Kunle and wifey.

25. Aww! Congratulations to the new family. May your home be filled with joy and happiness.

Triumphant One

26. Congrats to you
    The most complex B

27. congratulations to kunle and wife

28. Awwnnnnnnnn

Congratulations to them.

God when Ooooooooo

29. Congratulations cute couple πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

30. I didn’t used to like this guy but I just became a fan. I like being understated and doing things quietly. His bride must be a remarkable woman and I pray they stay happy.

31. Hearty congratulations to them.
    Hopefully, the nyash hunters will let him be.

32. Simple and elegant bride. Congratulations to the couple, I wish them marital bliss. Finally, the fine bobo is out of the market.

33. Congratulations πŸ’πŸ’

34. Congratulations

35. I love this!
    Congratulations to them. God bless their home.

36. Congratulations and happy married life to them

37. Wishing them a happy married life.
    Why do they resemble like this?
    They could pass for siblings.

1. @Babyboosky I thought as much too....
      They have the same shape of nose.
      Happy fruitful new year to y'all, welcome to 2024πŸ™
      This is my first comment for the year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

38. Congratulations to them.......What a good way to start the year........ Josaria

39. Anyone noticed the trend of Nigerian male celebrities marrying women with dual citizenship?

1. They are smart enough to understand the importance of dual citizenship. How else will they acquire it? Go and check out Mide of SGIT's house and understand why it makes sense for them to marry working professionals in the US. Who love and naija shenanigans help?
      I pray my bro is wise enough to go for a working professional he can build with. I've warned him to not think of complaining if he marries a woman with no source of income and from a struggling family and then refuse to give her allowance nor help her family.

2. You’re yet to learn that marriage is now of interest. The economy no come help matters

3. Yes o, gold digging men actors looking for passports and the gold digging female actors looking for billionaire senators lol