He was asked by X user to share the video of how he proposed to his wife and his response was Interesting....
Tuesday, January 02, 2024
Actor Kunle Remi Reveals How He Proposed To His Wife And Her Reaction
Actor Kunle Remi is still hot but he is no longer Single......
He was asked by X user to share the video of how he proposed to his wife and his response was Interesting....
25 comments:
Congratulations to Kunle and his bride. 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteI love this.
ReplyDeletePrivate proposal
Congratulations to Kunle and Tiwi. May your marriage be everything good you want it to be.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteNiceee
Choi, the only man that makes me watch Nollywood movies, beautiful sisi has taken him o, It's well... We meuve!
ReplyDeletePrivate is 100 percent
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteGod bless your marriage
ReplyDeletePrivacy is key
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy married life to them 💐
Congratulations Kunle
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Dante will not like that he knelt on one knee, he should have sat or stood and propose
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, congrats.
ReplyDeleteaww, i must find love this year ohh!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI would have said congratulations but I am still pained abeg. This post even hurts more. My last crush is taken 😭😭😭
ReplyDelete*Gulps a glass of wine*
LOL 😄, pele. BV Miss Aboki, you're not alone.
DeleteBe your own man jaree and don't live for other people's validation.
ReplyDeleteTriumphant One
The reason everyone was surprised by the marriage news. If he had recorded it, one way or another it would have leaked. Congratulations Kunle, many people are still in pain because of this news, LOL 😁 😁.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ♥️
ReplyDeleteAnd look at the simple and beautiful woman he went for. Ladies it's not all about expensive wigs, artificial butt and breasts.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again.
Congratulations Kunle!! I'm already digging for you guys 💙 May your marriage be filled with God's bountiful blessings