The video trended so fast (still trending) that it left the actor shocked and he made a post on it....
Friday, January 05, 2024
Actor Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Of Wife Warning Ladies To Stay Away From Him..
Actor Kunle Remi Announced that he had gotten married to Tiwi and his fans rejoiced...Thereafter followed a video where his wife playfully warned Ladies to stay off her man....
The video trended so fast (still trending) that it left the actor shocked and he made a post on it....
35 comments:
all of them actors sourcing for abroad wives and husband!
ReplyDeleteMe sef,dey find oyinbo the better one for my children. That's why by the grace of God them go do masters abroad.
DeleteJungle please stop this immature sensitivity! Is it the first time you’ve been dragged?
Delete@14:15 Yes oh! ALL of them…. E get one wey dem don market give me for like 2 years. I refuse oh! 😅 I no kuku like am, so no need to come and finesse me because you’re a Nigerian actor. Las las… we know say you want pali and the swag of “my wife and kids are abroad ”
Kunle,you should know Netizens by now.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple 😍
ReplyDeleteSocial media is another world on its own.
But it was a joke na.
ReplyDeleteWell I guess not everyone gets it that way
Wetin she talk make sense abi e nor make sense? It's not everything that comes to your mind you say and also record.. That video wasn't necessary though.
ReplyDeleteThe statement I was looking for!!
DeleteIt honestly wasn't necessary
DeleteI'm even surprised he would post that kinda video knowing how judgemental Nigeria netizens are.
DeleteTola, he wants to trend small
DeleteThat video made me see the girl as classless and childish
DeleteIt was a harmless joke. She is not the cause of una frustration abeg.
DeletePeople who don't have joy will always look for others to drag down with them. Anyone that found the harmless video distasteful should check their head, something is seriously wrong.
DeleteKunle/Tiwi, abeg continue living your beautiful lives. Nor mind them bad belle people. Tueh
Best of luck to him
ReplyDeleteDon't share everything on social media if you don't have the nerves to withstand the heat that your post may generate.
ReplyDeleteSocial media na drama world on its own.
ReplyDeleteKunle you and your wife should do as you guys pleased abeg!!
ReplyDeleteMany people on sm are sad. Can't identify a joke
ReplyDeleteKunle pls stay out of social media because some people will take things out of context. I wish you a happy married life.
ReplyDeletehain!!!
ReplyDeleteNetizens!!
Awon Aye 🤦♂️🤦♂️🤦♂️
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them
ReplyDeleteI no see video oo
ReplyDeleteIf she is not on social media, so through which medium did she post the video na?
ReplyDeleteI think it was the friend that made the video that posted it
DeleteThe guy is handsome sha 😃
ReplyDeleteThe woman has said own! She has collected her husband enter house! All his crush/crushers should move their search else where.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy she is not on social media, your marriage will last, hopefully
ReplyDeleteBeautiful black girl, skin is skinning.
ReplyDeleteOnce a lady starts marking her territory on her guy, some ladies get angry & jealous, most especially those of them that are in terrible relationship or no guy at all, why?. As if they won’t do same if they’re in such situation. Tnk God d babe is not known, they would have gone to her page to display their frustration.
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!
DeleteNa today
ReplyDeleteLmao.. better for you ooo. Keep your family off social media
ReplyDeleteMust we take our frustration on others , when you are truly happy others you will be happy too.