Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi And Tiwi Wedding Photos....

Monday, January 22, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi And Tiwi Wedding Photos....

I am posting more photos from actor Kunle Remi's wedding which happened over the Weekend to remind his besotted female fans that he is no longer Single...hehehehehehheheheheheh una still dey cry?

I will post more as it comes in.....

51 comments:

1. Handsome groom, beautiful bride.

1. Yes o, ten years from now if Jesus tarries the Internet will remember this picture and will roll it out again.

2. Very beautiful couple. Una dey see so,when u won marry try find person way dey d abroad, so una pikins if be dual citizen.

3. Tiwi abi kiwi is beautiful, not really bad the way we thought!
      Kunle is our baby, take care of him for us! A win for one is a win for all!
      Congratulations ❤

2. congratulations to you two
    yours shall be among the best.

3. Aww she is so beautiful and lovely...Beautiful bride...Congratulations!!

4. Chika(hello iya boys)22 January 2024 at 10:21

Beautiful couple

Congratulations

5. Congratulations

6. Congratulations and happy married life to them πŸ’

7. Keep them coming Stella 😍😍😍

8. See eh. If I can survive this weekend.

I'll survive.

My chest.

God bless their union

9. Beautiful Couple
    And she is a corporate baddie 😍

10. Some men are the prize..
    Ladies know this..
    These men probably know this tooπŸ˜‰..

For those people trying to twist the narrative yesterday or so, saying men are beginning to marry up/ men are gold diggers and other bullsh!t..
    This is for you to read and learn..

Some men are the prize.

1. Lmao… the price here is tiwiiiiii…
      She just completely upgraded Kunle’s social status giving him dual citizenship.
      That’s a British citizen and niece to the 4th richest man in naija.
      Who be kunle? How much is his net worth? Price ko amount ni

2. Lol no be only prize na goal. The guy should take care of her because she looks like a sincere person willing to take the risk for Kunle. I am sure her family scrutinised her well on her choice. All the best to them

3. You can worry oh.. shooooo!!

4. Lol@11.42 leave Dante to be capping.
      Even though I don't send this 'prize' thing, if we were to really go there, the lady is the prize. Kunle himself knows why he left all the beautiful women and followed her.

5. Lol, Kunle life Don better him generation Don become citizens of the world. No need for vignette before entry... Kare

6. I honestly don’t blame Dante for saying this man is the prize because the way the girl is so gassed up acting like she won big fish when infact SHE is the prize and HE is the one that should be thanking God everyday for getting married to her.

She has a high paying job that pays in USD, US citizenship, her uncle is Otedola so he now has access to a family with pedigree so you can imagine all the perks that’d come with but who is Kunke Remi? How much does nollywood pay again? Who him papa be? He no reach her in any ramification; financially, status wise and also when you consider pedigree… maybe except in the looks department , that’s the only place he won. She’s still beautiful regardless and he knows why he went for this girl and not a slay queen.

It’s not by fine boy alone you’d declare someone to be the prize oh, not by having multiple women lust after you but what substance do you have and who exactly are you lmao?

Kunle Remi married up. He’s a hypergamous bae and it’s interesting to see.

7. bitterness against women no gree dante talk true , kunle which pedigree he gets?, the girl is the prize biko

11. She looks like an American actress but I can’t remember her name now .
    I love me some natural makeup

12. Lovely couple. May God bless and keep their home

13. Kunle you carry eye go market o, such a pretty and happy bride
    May God bless una union πŸ™

14. Congratulations once again. At least Stella said in wishing others well you're in turn wishing yourself good

15. Stella e don do oooo! My crush is officially off the market! Chai! I love their chemistry.

16. Congratulations to them, May love find those seeking for it.

17. Atarado, pepper us o, we are your fried chicken.🀣

Congratulations once again, guys.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

18. Congratulations Kunle, I'm happy for both of you.

19. Congratulations to them πŸ‘ ❤️

20. They shu come and tell us their wedding night brouhaha oh because......what in God's name is all those hot videos nitori oloun. Kunle go don hear amπŸ˜πŸ˜„

1. Those her honeymoon steps were not needed in broad daylight for online inlaws to see

21. Beautiful pictures, a beautiful home is my prayer for you. Be tolerant of each other and don't give up on the friendship because love is not enough in marriage.

22. Congratulations 🎊 to them both. May their union glorify the Lord.

23. He knows he's fine. Gosh!!

Shooter Gyal

24. Kunle na like David Beckham of Naija.
    The men that buy perfume, roll on, aftershave, hair shampoo, buy designer perfume. Men that care alot about thier looks they actually budget for that lol..

25. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

26. Happy married life they look so cute 😍