Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alex Ekubo Frowns At New Slogan ''No Gree For Anybody''

Monday, January 29, 2024

Actor Alex Ekubo Frowns At New Slogan ''No Gree For Anybody''

Actor Alexx Ekubo is back after he took out time to Introspect,meditate and self care and made this post out after he crawled out of his solemn place......

16 comments:

1. Just be kind!

Things are really happening, love & kindness is all that would get us through these complicated times.

2. ‘No gree for anybody’ is not breeding any violence. There’s no violence u are seeing everywhere now that has not been there before the statement started trending. Nigerians stress me TF out cos I don’t know why people are so focused on a slogan that was meant to encourage one positively

3. I also find the slang strange but i know it will still fade off soon

1. Naija always use yeye slangs. Other countries go through recessions but still maintain slangs like stay safe or be safe. But naija must go low withdouble wahala, shine your eye, pepper dem, onkolos, idan, no gree for anybody. Its only i cant kee myself and wahala no dey finish that is a bit positive and encouraging.

4. The slogan is use in negative connotation

5. I actually see the ''No gree for anybody'' slogan as a motivation to push oneself to be better, to achieve more positively. Not violence induce.

6. Dude is "GAYning" recognition this year as a motivational speaker or something. I don't understand (in Bella's voice)🤨

7. It depends on what each person connotes the slogan to be. For me, it’s to push harder and hustle more. If the the slogan means violence to others, na dem sabi.

8. It's not that serious naa. Knowing Nigerians, this slang will soon be forgotten or replaced by another one tomorrow. This slang is not the reason why the naira has lost it's purchasing power. Allow people to catch cruise and ease off tension.

Since you want to write, advise the government on what to do about the rate of kidnapping in the country.

9. Awwwww. It is well with you Alexx.
    I remembered you this Kr wedding weekend

10. Cynthia Iyede you are correct, am using that slang to motivate myself this year. I want to look back and said this is what I achieve in 2024.