Saturday, January 20, 2024

Abuja's Notorious Kidnapper Chinaza Phillip Arrested

The FCT Police Command wishes to confirm the arrest of one Chinaza Phillip, a notorious Abuja kidnapper by police operatives of the Kaduna State Police Command on Thursday 18th January, 2024. The suspect has been handed over to FCT police Command today being Friday 19th January, 2024, and currently in police custody. More details will be communicated soon....

43 comments:

1. Goodness gracious!
    If evidence no dey now, dem for talk say na bandits
    Quick money syndrome be making people do the most
    Cruel kidnapper!!

1. Based on this comment of yours. Bandits are innocent of any crime?
      Condemn crime no matter who commits it.

2. He looks so wicked,Lord😭😭😭😭

3. No Fresh, don’t twist wat he said, because of the notoriety of the bandits, now we attribute every evil crime to them, and rightly so becos of what they have been doing, so many other criminal elements have gotten away with crime cos even the police were looking for the bandits, meanwhile other criminals àwould take advantage and we would all be shouting bandits.
      This is in no way saying the bandits are innocent, in fact those guys deserve jungle justice when caught.

4. Stella the sister said he was offered 70million to be flagged as a kidnapper that he is not

5. Really, they should pluck out these kidnappers' eyes and give them to eat. No gree for these idiots this year

2. Look at the face of a notorious kidnapper. A young man that's supposed to be useful to himself, but see the path he chose.

3. See person pikin, brother and relative.. Disgraceful

4. How sure are we that this isn't a mere ruse to make us believe they're working? Abi have we ever heard kidnappers speaking Igbo language? How come it's an Igbo man they're parading as kingpin

1. Evans must have been Kikuyu. Did Hausa's read meaning into the arrest of Wadume? Did Oyenusi define his entire tribe?
      Is crime unique to any ethnic nationality?
      Everything is seen through the warped lens of tribalism by the most airheaded of the population.

2. So true @Anon1600
      Very anyhow people

5. This Chinaza Phillip don suffer for their hand

1. 😂😂😂😂

They'll soon spread the narrative that Igbo are the ones kidnapping in Abuja, and tell them to leave. But thank God we all saw the tiktok video and know those responsible asking for ransom.

Abi you don ever see any Fulani man being arrested and paraded like this as a kidnapper?

2. My sister ooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      It's well.

6. Pick pocket abi kidnapper?

So he was the one we all saw on tiktok demanding ransom? I just hope it's not an innocent man being paraded for kidnapping. We know the very people kidnapping in Abuja. Even their videos are online with their identity exposed. So when are the government and security personnel going after them?

All through these years, we have never seen a single northerner prosecuted for kidnapping or terrorism. They get them arrested and withing a short time frame, they're released as repentant terrorist. Bad enough, they are admitted in to the military and sent down to the East and Southern Nigeria to wreck havoc.

1. These kidnappers are from all over the country. North, South, East and West. Every tribe is involved. I only blame the government. When this menace started in the East and some parts of the South-South, there should have been very stiff punishment like death once caught. But the people in government then handled it with kids gloves. See where we are now.

2. Teejay u need to cool down on this tribal thing, crime has no designated tribe.
      And I have videos of fulani and northern people paraded for banditry if u wan t I will send to u

3. Sealord you should also say that to milkshake abi vincent, not just TJ!

7. Thank God
    Wicked soul
    Kudos to the officers 👍

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. My own is they use just kill him through the hardest way so that he will suffer before he finally join his papa devil..

10. I just pray an innocent person is not being paraded.

God will expose all evil.

11. This is someone's LOML and Odogwu🤦‍♀️

12. Thank God o. Abuja people, you can now sleep with your two eyes closed. Your tormentor has been arrested.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. FG is not against bandits because they're doing business not secession like Nnamdi Kanu- El rufai

Let's be playing in this country..
    The kidnappers that kidnapped those families and killed their daughters last weekend are from where?
    Which language were they speaking?
    People that to negotiate with you have to speak a certain language..
    They continue insulting people intelligence I'm this country like we are not seeing what is happening or people that were kidnapped haven't said who were the people involved..

But because most of you don't have sense when they involve tribe and religion into the matter, that's why we are where we are today and things would definitely get worst

1. Sincerely most people don’t have sense

15. This man is just looking at them and saying in his heart that na thief I dey thief una don turn am to kidnapping, Nigeria police don see scape goat.

16. Okay oooo.
    We dey look eyes 👀👀

17. Am sorry to say this. I do not trust Nigeria police at all, how are sufe that the man was actually kidnapper bcos some security personnel in our country are part of this kidnapping issue.

18. APC Government keep recycling this Chinaza Philips. evil men! Fulanis are behind this killings./kidnapping. There is an agenda against the igbos. Fulanis jihadist are all over tiktok with their guns. Tinubu and APC should go and arrest them, no be only igbos you go dey attack.

1. All tribes in Nigeria are part of kidnapping
      Know this and move on to catching them

19. Declare state of emergency and institute 10 day or longer curfew in Abuja and some of the northern states
    No movement after 6pm except for exempted affairs to allow the police a reset and opportunity to track these guys