Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Wordless Post

23 comments:

1. They don't want to help Because the fight is political and Africa Leaders are special breed, they don't learn and will never learn even death don't scare them.

2. Life is a continuous teacher 🤔🤔🤔. Though no pity for Emefiwere.🙄🙄🙄

3. Don't count your friends until when you need them.
    👍👍👍

4. Former CBN governor OYO.

5. Exactly.
    You will know your friends when you are in a situationship eg sick, loss of job/position.

Pray God to see him through in this moment of trail no matter his sins.

6. The only time you know who ur true friends are..is when you are in ur lowest moment in life..

7. Senator Shehu Sani said what has been going through my mind since I read that nobody posted Emefiele's bail bonds and he might spend Christmas and New Year in jail.

8. Nothing new. Former governors learned this lesson. Those who can't deal with the loneliness, fight tooth and nail to go to the Senate

9. But I think the way Emefiele carries on as if nothing will happens after leaving that post still amazes me. He thinks he would fly out, and so their would no be any consequences for the way he help wreck the economy and make poor people suffer so much around this time last year. If those people heads are sleeping, God is not sleeping and He is a rewarder. I have no pity for him, he thought he is hard and talks in condescending manner to Nigerians as if he is not meant to serve us. That Bible he is carrying will burn him off , very useless man.