Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Wordless Post

30 comments:

1. I follow you waka 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. Adonbilivit. Bridal train as what kwanu?

3. They must have been having an affair before now,she could be the reason they became exes.

But she get mind still add you for group,such an effontery!!

1. Oyinbo people dey do am well well.Isss nothing

4. Things are really happening ooh. That means they've been running show with behind her back.

5. Hehehe, this kind of friend doesn't need knife to stab one.

6. Imagine the guts to add her to her bridal train group..no fear or shame from the said friend..

7. Be careful of covetous “friends”

8. Wickedness in high places 👌
    If this is real, that woman is the real devil.

9. I DONT KNOW WHY I DONT SEE ANY BIG DEAL IN THIS::I HAVE ATTENDED A WEDDING HERE IN EUROPE WITH EXACTLY THE SAME STORY:....NAIJA PEOPLE TOO CARRY MATTER FOR HEAD; IF YOU NO WANT MAN AGAIN; WHY NOT LET YOUR FRIEND HAVE HIM WITHOUT WAHALA????????

1. So many reasons for it to.be a big deal Stellz.
      The said friend could be the one that broke the marriage up.
      The said friend probably knows about every little detail of what went down in the marriage.
      The lady could still be in love with the ex and didn't initiate the divorce.
      The lady could still be hurting and probably depressed over the dissolution of her marriage.
      The list is endless Stellz.
      But if none of the above plays into factor and she had an amicable divorce with the ex,then it's all good.

2. Stella that is Europe and this is Naija! Our customs and culture are totally different, IT IS A BIG DEAL TO US.

3. 🤔🤔🤔

4. Abi O?
      Here, some people reject a person.
      All they want to hear about the person after is bad news or at least, more rejections.
      We have read about this on chronicles.

One "small story" beside this story is that before we start making the rounds with our relationship tales, we need to be really sure we are not the problem in relationship because those around us also have ears and eyes to hear and see our partner's story.

But the woman get SMALL liver sha, she add her "friend" in the bridal train.
      Well, again, e fit all dey happon for Europe not Obodo wa.

5. Depending on the circumstances o

6. I agree with you Stella on this. He is an ex for a reason. So why are you still monitoring the lovelife of an ex? Must my friends be enemies to my ex?. Can we question love or what the heart wants?
      Why can the oyibo choose to be indifferent about this, but we Nigerians choose to be embittered? Is it that we are inherently unhappy people? Who says the friend was sleeping with the guy before, or the reason for the breakup?

7. Chika(hello iya boys)27 December 2023 at 15:22

Ahhhh
      Iya boys
      Abeg oo this one no follow ooo
      For Niger nahhhh
      For Niger Mentality
      She's actually the Enemy Of Progress
      Who will come that kind wedding

10. Na madness 😠 🤣🤣

11. Let me play devil's advocate here, what about like we often tell most of the chronicles writers that "they dodge a bullet." Could the man or the woman have both dodged bullets?

It is easier to make an excuse(s) for our failures or mistakes or choices or decisions, just to justify our resolves. Sometimes it could be prayer answered for the new woman. And she might not have eben had anything to do directly with the break up.

Using my case as an example, my FIL didn’t want me, when I got pregnsnt for his son. It was difficult and hurtful for, but with the help of some family members I moved on. Far away from my place of pain. He got married, years later he was divorced. And I have no direct bearing on that. We found each other again, by a stroke of God's divine and are maaried today with more children.

It is wise to look at issues with a very open mind, things are not always as conspiratorially simple as we assume. Judging other peoples resolve online is a form of social media blackmail. There must be a good reason for every choice and decision we make or take: to some it could be heartbreaking, shattering, foolish or so. But for others it could be the best thing to happen to them. It could be a wise decision or a thoughtful one. Let's stop judging the manner and path people turn to, to have their peace of mind. Because until you wear some of these shoes, you cannot understand what each was faced with. Nor the challenges they were unable to summount.

1. You didn’t finish the story. Was your husband’s ex wife your friend then. If she was and they rejected you and she agreed to be in that family, then she wasn’t good friend. And if he later got married to someone you know, who wasn’t in the picture during your relationship with him, then I don’t see a problem even if he came back to your who already had a child for him after his divorce. Not like you had anything to do with the divorce unless of course you were interfering hoping for the marriage to break up which you said was not so. No two case is the same. I know someone that was dating a man her friend introduced to her as a man friend. We were in school then and heard about the nasty fight after the friend was tipped off and met her at the man friend’s house. Don’t say I won’t fight for a man, it was more about the betrayal. Everyone avoided the babe like a plague and rightly so. We were in our twenties and you are already desperate enough to be getting involved with a man your friend is dating. Anyways, the man continued dating only her as she was finer than her friend she betrayed but later left her to marry someone else. We knew because a friend ours lived in that compound with her big brother . Most African scenario usually have the supposed friend dating the man before issues and breakup which is why we frown at it. If people continue to do this, it builds a lot of distrust and believe me, that will not be good for future family and community life as we know it. The bar is already so low but we keep pushing to hell. And it is never a big deal until it is done to you. Especially if it is the case of utter betrayal.

12. "It is wise to look at issues with a very open mind". This your comment doesn't resonate with majority of BVS. Their minds are narrow. Next, thing is to perch like hawks in eagerness to hear that the marriage or relationship has crashed

13. Nothing wey person no go hear. Crazy stuff

14. Depends on how deep the friendship is and if the divorce was amicable or acrimonious. It is a little strange but after a certain age folks tend to find romance in friendship circles more than they do in organic meets.