Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#wednesday #midweek #wcw #womancrushwednesday #blessedday #celebrationday #marvellousday #wonderfulday

Good Morning.......

Wednesday is a day for celebrating all the yourself and all the women you know...Its a day for gifting out self love to yourself.....Remember that it is how you treat yourself that others will treat you...Be the woman with the most self love and self confidence...

To all women and the men who wanna be women, please know that every woman is unique in her own way, so dont ever think less of yourself because you think someone else is better than you!

Have a good day!

😘😘😘😘😘😘

260 comments:

1. "We have been dating for 14 years. I know he truly loves me, and he has promised to marry me soon..."

Please, what figure of speech is this?
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere.
    Hope you had a super sweet night rest??

Word Of The Day
    Tantamount- (a) Being essentially equal to something.

Example:
    His statement was tantamount to an admission of guilt.

Similar:
    Equal.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

3. Heavenly Father, thank you for another beautiful Wednesday morning.
    Thanks you blessed Lord because, despite
    the mistakes and failures we made, you never stop holding our hands.
    Thanks you for those good moments and for the moment that caused us sadness and discouragement.
    it's impossible to be close to you, blessed father, and not feel your love.
    Every morning like today , we look for you , and we want to be in your presence. Our joy and happiness have your name , that is why we will praise your name forever in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. No Force Can Prevail Against You!!
    John 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"Isaiah 54:17, “No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper…This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD....” The reason the weapons can’t prosper is that you have eternal life—the indestructible, incorruptible and impregnable life of God!"

"Remember what we read in our opening verse: “… whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” It’s a life of absolute mastery and dominion, a life of glory, victory, success and excellence."

"Because of this life in you, no evil force can prevail against you. You’re more than a conqueror! Glory to His Name forever!"

Thank you, Father, for your glorious life in me; I live triumphantly today, far against Satan and the negative systems of this world. Thank you for appointing me to a life of glory, victory, success and excellence, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 John 4:4; Romans 8:35-39

5. My WCW for today is none other than Mummy Mercy Chinwo.She is a superwoman.
    One of the reasons she is widely loved,is that most people know her story,I mean her beginning in the musical world.She didn't just spring up,most people followed her right from Nigeria idols. After she won,she went off the radar,I guess that was a defining moment for her, maybe she was trying to decide which path to follow.
    And she choose the gospel.All her songs has been a hit back to back.Inasmuch,as she is playful, you can tell she works hard also. There is hardly a neighborhood you pass by, without hearing a Mercy Chinwo song.One of the reasons, I love her songs is that the Lyrics are simple,not complicated at all.
    She has won so many awards.When I saw her name listed as one of the top three female musicians alongside Tiwa and Simi in Nigeria,I was proud of her.Its a rare thing for gospel musicians to be recognised in such light.
    And then came her wedding,which broke the internet.When I first heard she was getting married,I screamed with so much delight as if she was a relative.I kept praying,God let this be the right partner for her,she has served you lord through her music, Looking at Pastor Blessed,the lord has indeed Favoured Mercy.
    Watching her perform at the Akwa ibom Christmas carol, shaking hands with dignitaries,a month after returning to the country with her baby,I couldn't help but feel admiration for her, for how far she has come.

1. "Mummy" Mercy Chinwo as how na?!
      Please @Firstlady, don't be offended oh, but, abeg, e jo, biko, remove the "Mummy", abeg.
      Mercy Chinwo sounds better without the "Mummy".

People be putting "mummy/daddy" to people's names, making some feel old and others feel like they are the best things after sliced bread.
      Thank you in anticipation, ma'am firstlady

2. This is my daughter speaking through you.
      24/7 that's my daughter's music play list. I thank God she inspires my daughter alot.

3. Mercy Chinwo is now a mummy to you?

Why are Nigerians like this?

A young woman in her early thirties is who you are calling mummy, are you ok?
      Mtcheeeeew

4. Which one is mummy Mercy Chinwo again🀷🏾‍♀️😏

5. Anonymous, is she not a mummy now 🀷

6. she is a mummy is she first lady's mummy? if you check nah na she senior am

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Mbaise here I come for the holidays, I have this very young landlord next to my compound, for the past few years, his advice to me whenever am traveling for Christmas holidays is this, don't drink any drink when you are not there when it was open, make sure you open your drink yourself and never in any reason leave your drink open and excuse yourself. I will always tell him thank you youngest landlord.
    Eka Joy you have a very beautiful and amazing family, I admire you guys alot.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

7. Dear God,
    Please protect me from anything and anyone that will hurt me in 2024. Allow me to give and receive love truly and purely.

8. VISITING EAST THIS SEASON.

If you are from ala igbo you will agree with me that traveling for Christmas this holidays is a beautiful experience.

Getting to that onitsha bridge and driving through gives you so much joy..
    Your adrenaline rises to πŸ’― with joy.

I always feel so at peace ✌️ when I arrive at that spot. 😁😁 Home sweet home.

Driving through onitsha and entering the towns and seeing beautiful mansions from Nkpor to Umuoji, ojoto , Nnobi, Nnokwa, Neni, Adazi down to my Town.. Cheiiii!!! πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ
    Chukwu ndα»‹ Igbo dα»‹ special.

It's like a child returning to her mother bosom. πŸ•Ί πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ

Ndi Igbo kwe nα»₯!!!

Share your experience πŸ‘‡.

1. It's always a very good experience. Igbo amaka.

2. No place like home πŸ’™

3. activity choke Igbo amaka

4. Very special Nwanne.
      Ala Igbo amakaπŸ’•

9. GODS FIRST COMMISSION

'Fill the earth and govern it.' Genesis 1:28 NLT

The first thing God told Adam and Eve to do was 'fill the earth and govern it' (Genesis 1:28 NLT). Because Adam and Eve were banished from the Garden of Eden it doesn't mean they were limited to the Garden of Eden. God told them to 'fill the earth and govern it'. Stop and think about it. God was inviting Adam and Eve to explore. Everything outside Eden was uncharted territory. They could travel 40,000 kilometres in any direction and never see the same landscape twice. There were nearly 317,000,000 square kilometres of virgin territory to explore.

One way to glorify God is to explore and educate ourselves about his creation. One author explains: 'The astronomer who charts the stars, the geneticist who maps the human genome, the researcher who seeks a cure for Parkinson's disease, the oceanographer who explores the barrier reef...the physicist who tries to catch quarks, the chemist who charts molecular structures, and the theologian who studies God have one thing in common. All of them are explorers. They are fulfilling the Genesis commission. And their exploration honours God if it's done for the right reasons and results in the right response: to know him and to worship him.'

There will always be scientists who arrive at atheistic conclusions. But rather than abandon science, we have been called to reclaim it. If God created everything, then everything carries his holy fingerprint. All truth is God's truth. Theologian Abraham Kuyper said, 'There is not one square inch of the entire creation about which Jesus Christ does not cry out, "This is mine! This belongs to me!"'
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

10. Sorry I won't be active online today. I dey go for virgins end of the year party😌 na me be secretary
    Copied

Good morning everyoneπŸ’žπŸ’—❤πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. Same here,I'm the treasurer πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. You no see your mouth.
      Dey play πŸ˜„

3. I be the financial Secretary 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. I'm the assistant treasurer.πŸ˜‰

5. Hi everyone! I just joined the group. Make una welcome me😁

Licious babe

11. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART EIGHTY-TWO

Red Flag that signals 'Time To End The Relationship':

While every relationship is unique, certain "red flags" may signal that it's time to seriously consider ending a relationship. Here are examples:

1.) Repeated Betrayals: Persistent breaches of trust, such as infidelity or dishonesty, can erode the foundation of the relationship.

2.) Abuse: Any form of abuse—be it physical, emotional, or verbal—is a clear indicator that the relationship is unhealthy and potentially dangerous.

3.) Unwillingness to Change: If one partner is resistant to addressing problematic behaviors or making necessary changes, it may be challenging to sustain a healthy relationship.

4.) Fundamental Value Misalignment: Irreconcilable differences in core values, beliefs, or life goals can create significant challenges for the long-term compatibility of a couple.

5.) Lack of Emotional Connection: A persistent lack of emotional intimacy, connection, or shared experiences may indicate that the relationship is no longer fulfilling for both partners.

6.) Continuous Neglect: If a partner consistently neglects your emotional, physical, or financial needs despite communication and efforts to address the issue, it may be time to reevaluate the relationship.

7.) Differing Life Priorities: If you and your partner have fundamentally different priorities, such as career goals, family planning, or lifestyle choices, it can strain the relationship.

8.) Pattern of Control: Ongoing patterns of controlling behavior, manipulation, or coercion can be indicators of an unhealthy power dynamic.

9.) Unresolved Conflict: Inability to effectively resolve conflicts or repeated cycles of arguing without resolution may lead to a toxic and unproductive relationship.

10.) Loss of Respect: A significant loss of respect for each other's opinions, boundaries, or autonomy can create an environment that is detrimental to the health of the relationship.

11.) Feeling Stuck or Unhappy: If you consistently feel trapped, unhappy, or unfulfilled in the relationship, it's essential to consider whether staying is in your best interest.

12.) Refusal to Seek Help: If problems persist and your partner is unwilling to participate in couples therapy or seek professional help, it may be challenging to overcome significant issues.

13.) Gaslighting or Manipulation: Ongoing manipulation or gaslighting, where your perception of reality is consistently distorted, can be emotionally damaging and signal a toxic relationship.

14.) Consistent Lack of Effort: A relationship requires effort from both parties. If there's a consistent lack of effort, engagement, or investment, it may be an indication that the relationship has run its course.

15.) Repeated Breakups: A pattern of breaking up and getting back together without resolution of underlying issues may indicate an unstable and unsustainable relationship.

Ending a relationship is a significant decision, and it's important to approach it with careful consideration and, if needed, seek support from friends, family, or professionals. Prioritize your well-being and ensure that the decision aligns with your values and long-term goals.

12. To all my amazing sisters on this space, I want to tell you never to give up on yourself no matter what the case may ne. Your setback might have amused them, but your comeback is going to confuse them.

A beautiful morning & blessed day ahead fam πŸ’•

13. There may be things in your life right now that you’re disappointed over, that weren’t fair, you don’t understand them. One day, you’re going to look back and say, “It had to happen. The door had to close; the person had to walk away. It’s not just a detour; it’s a divine detour.

14. So,I was scrolling across Facebook yesterday, when I came across this post by one Pastor Onyebuchi Kalu and I must say that I support this a 100%.Lots of people on Facebook are rooting for him to return back to the screen.Here is d post by Onyebuchi kalu...........

"If because I sided with EMEKA Ike to come back and entertain us in movies that's d reason u claimed I supported domestic violence... Then do urself a favour and unfollow me..I don't have an apology for u..
    I'm against domestic violence...I have always post against it and it has also brought many enemies for me....In this world...once u take a side.. You cause pain to those from the other side .that's why many pastors balance their message to accommodate both sides
    But there are issues that dont need any balance...if your side is hurt...I'm sorry... I must not always post what you love... I'm not born to please just u.
    No matter what wrong you did in your marriage ...u deserve a second chance in life ..
    If a woman leaves her marriage ..that doesn't make her a bad woman..she deserves to live her life and fulfil purpose ..whether she cheated in her marriage or she did any evil....even if she commits murder and goes to prison and comes out of prison....as far as she wasn't sentenced to death by the government and she is alive....he or she deserves a second chance in life ..
    Emeka Ike lost his marriage and children ...and went into hiding for 13 years at the time nollywood was taking a new shape into Cinemas ...that was when he disappeared...
    All his mates have all gone far...does that mean his mates didn't do anything bad in their marriages...?
    Even pastors caught in adultery don't go for 13 years of suspension
    As far as someone is alive ...he or she deserves a second chance to life .. he may not regain what he lost ...but he or she is free to pursue Something new in life..
    The same feminist shouting against emeka Ike didn't hear that the wife also slapped the hell out of him...and closed his school...even if she didn't explain in detail that part in the interview...
    No marriage breaks without the input of both parties.
    Both emeka Ike and his wife are guilty for the reason their marriage broke...it takes two to agree..
    What happened in their marriage is none of my business....my contention here is that EMEKA IKE IS STILL ALIVE AND HE SHOULD RETURN TO HIS LIFE PURSUIT.HE CAN'T COMMIT SUICIDE IN DESTINY ... AS FAR AS YOU ARE ALIVE ..GOD IS NOT DONE WITH YOU ..

1. As far as you are alive God is not done with you. I LOVE THIS

2. I totally agree with the write-up as well.

15. Good morning to y'all...To wonderful and amazing women in this Sdkville, πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·

16. SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT.

The group thanksgiving will come up on d 30th of December.
    The Reasons for d Thanksgiving are:
    1. Nobody give any member belle and run.
    2. None of d Admins sleep with any member or snatch their wifes or husbands.
    3 No member cried that she no see her period.
    4. No member complained that condom bust.
    5 No member was arrested for sleeping with another man's wife or husband. and finally we are happy that we dey do d do but we no let it scatter d group.

Let's congratulate ourselves and be at d Thanksgiving.
    πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸ½‍♂️🀸🏽‍♂️🀸🏽‍♂️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🀣🀣🀣
    Copied

1. No Lily, this joke isn't joking today

2. Mtcheeeeew
      Be bringing nonsense jokes from WhatsApp groups to a blog. Are you ok?

17. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday.

18. Make today your day. People will test you, but don’t give in. Don’t provide a reaction to irrelevant stuff. Stay centered on yourself & on your goals. Remind yourself of your power, go out & continue building the life you desire!

Good Morning and happy new year in advance

19. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all Soul Sisters here...
    We Rock! πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

20. WCW to special women who has struggled through the muds of difficulties, gender based negligence, DV, work place degradation etc and has become a force to appreciate and model for other ladies. May your light never dim..

Merry Christmas holidays everyone.

21. Good morning everyone

God bless all women, I crush on you all today.
    Have a beautiful day.

22. Dear Pregnancy, please visit all waiting mums this period πŸ™

September babies loading in Jesus name πŸ’ƒ

23. Relationship people be tensioning everywhere. Open this app, you see matching photos... You enter another app you see more. It's really sweet sha, I've exhausted my awwww. Next year, we try again. This single life is not for me. I love relationships, I love love, I love seeing happy couples, I love babies.

2024 in a few days. Just like that. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

1. As in eh... God, love is sweet jare.

God willing, I want to have my own relationship, family.... It is well.

With time...

2. God will grant you, your heart desires in Jesus name πŸ™

3. My dear. May the God of last minute and eleventh hour miracle visit us and manifest his power over usπŸ™

Happy 2024 in advance ❤️

24. Good morning everyone πŸ”†πŸŒž So the day after Christmas and Boxing Day.

Yesterday was so beautiful. I attended a stage play organised by Bolanle Austen-Peters. Saw Gideon Okeke, Bimbo Manuel and Yemi Shodimu amongst others. It was so colourful.

I am crushing on all the beautiful ladies here. Catch your flowers πŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

25. To all the women on this platform, ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

26. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

I celebrate myselfπŸ’“meπŸ’“iπŸ’“
    I celebrate you Stella and all the beautiful women❤we are unique😍😍

27. Today for you and all yours...

May the Lord Who does the impossible step into every seemingly hopeless situation and turn it around for you...

May the Lord surprise you pleasantly with a miracle that cannot be ignored...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting day, I wish you all !!!

28. Good morning Stella and sdk family, I thank God for a beautiful day like to this I pray for everything good thing the lord has for us may it be realize unto us in Jesus name Amen.

29. WCW ❤️πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜
    Y'all have a productive day ✌️

30. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰
    I'm crushing on all strong women striving to keep their homes together.

31. I thank God for the woman he has turn me to be.

32. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°

I'm crushing on myself this morning. I'm strong, a hard worker, beautiful, thoughtful, I smell breathtakingly sweet.

33. Good morning everyone.
    Shout out to all women on this blog,I celebrate you. You are strong and unique 🀩

34. I celebrate myself and all the amazing women on here. May we live long in good health and great wealth to enjoy all we've worked for. We will not be missing in Jesus' name. Amen. , πŸ™πŸ½

I celebrate my boys! They made my night yesterday. Rasmus, I felt your joy. We will get there. 😊

Enjoy your day everyone. πŸ’•

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

It was an emotional night for him,I was even teary at some point..good come back πŸ‘πŸ‘

35. Just coming from IHN
    After all these years in abroad, Nneka's face and skin have not still changed. Nawah!

1. Eyahhhh, welcome oh!
      After all these years in Nigeria, your skin and face hasn't changed either, soteyyyyy you still remain ANONYMOUS.
      She don go abroad after all these years, God has been giving her testimonies back to back, while you are busy going to and fro IHN, looking for skin change and "Nawahing" upandan.
      Pele ehn, Sorry ehn!

2. You are plain evil.

That is a healthy skin there.

But no, you think until it's bleached like yours before its fine abi. Day play

Black is beautiful. The skin choke you sotay, you no fit sleep.

Ehya.

Na now, I wish I get my ID.

I'll come for all of you trolls. Haba

3. And by the way She have a beautiful family

4. May your heart be filled with love this coming year IJN...Amen

5. When she gain unnecessary weight na your type go still body shame her. Mind your business anonymous.

6. Why should a dark-skinned person's skin tone change because they are abroad?
      Judging from your comment it is obvious you have not travelled out before.
      I was even surprised her husband seemed light considering in their wedding picture they both have the same dark colour tone but I guess it is how the angle camera captured them. Her skin looks exactly the way it is supposed to. You people should free her.

7. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/10/missing-blog-visitors-post.html?m=1

Her skin change when her heart has not changed, she feels only her will celebrate success or marry n born children.
      Imagine our Martins relocated she dodged that post saying she didn't see it then made a watery congrats.
      The bvs abusing her yesterday I think Jayem is among cus eka was saying no way Jayem married nor relocated to Australia back then. What goes around comes around

8. na kakaraka hyde and skin kwakwakwakwa

9. What do you derive in making your fellow human unhappy???

10. Anon, I pity you. Sleep eluded you last night because of Eka. Accept my sympathy.
      If you were doing well and living your dream life, a mundane issue like someone else's skin tone and color wouldn't be your problem.

11. 9:21 You people need to stop this attack on her. I have read over the years that the reason people attack her when she shares good news is because she attacks others people success story and call their blessings a lie but i have never seen her done that. Even the jayem story you talk about it may not be her but another blog visitor but because she is popular on the blog you think she said it.
      Yesterday attack was everywhere on top wet in na
      This is why most did not send in their Christmas photo

12. Martins will look at this ur comment and laugh sha. Martins that even told me before he left? (I’m sorry Martins). Keep digging oh. My skin didn’t change, Infact e be like who still dey ikorodu, how that one take help ur life now ?

36. Good morning everyone
    Happy Holidays.

37. A beautiful morning to us all.
    Did you see Harmattan in all her glory? πŸ˜…
    Yes, una don too drag her so she have vex and come and scattered everywhere with her white wig.🀣🀣 I'm loving it Sha!πŸ˜‰

Yes, yes yes, Christmas ezogo gbachaa! Ifenwenu na afio agagokwa.😁

May our day be fruitful, in Jesus mighty name.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

Harmattan no dey my end oh

2. I said I am genderless. Yeah I have scattered everywhere

38. Shout out to all women... you are doing greaatπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    Goodmorning!!!!

39. Good morning Bvs.
    I want to say, "Thank you" to everyone who gave a response to my question about a different sanitary pad I could get.
    Thank you so much. God bless you.
    @Nikki_Banton; your response made me go read my post again. I never said I have/had a heavy flow oh! Thanks all the same.
    Do have a wonderful Wednesday everyone.

1. You're welcome!😍

Even me , I had to go read it again to be sure we read same thing.
      Don't worry your pretty head over it dear, eyes dey turn some people.😎

2. Don't mind that one, a supposed male bearing a feminine name

40. Una good morning everyone

It's a woman crush Wednesday and I am crushing on all the responsible, strong, wonderful, powerful, beautiful, intelligent and gogetter women on this blog and around the world and I am also crushing on my self unapologetically

Una well-done ooh

41. WCW I celebrate all the hardworking women in this place and myself..it is not easy to be a woman in today's world..may God in his infinite mercies continue to protect,provide and bless us all..Amen

42. Good morning
    Crushing on all the ladies here
    God bless you.

43. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

You've got few days to let go of everything that needs to stay in 2023. All the people, pain, disappointment, hurt, heartbreaks, grudges, fear and negativity. Let it all go.
    2024 will be a year of new beginning.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to the Queens on here. Keep the crown on, Queens.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

44. Una good morning everyone

It's a woman crush Wednesday and I am crushing on all the responsible, intelligent, beautiful, powerful, smart, gorgeous and wonderful women on this blog and all over the world and I am also crushing on my self unapologetically

Una well-done ooh

45. A blessed morning to everyone..
    My WCW goes to all the kind hearted women here..
    Something happened last month in my area..
    There a boutique that is opposite my shop..
    The boutique belong to one lady..
    She is a young lady of about 40 years..
    She have a teenager son who is into Yahoo.
    For like two weeks her boutique was looked ..
    There another another lady who also have a tailoring shop close to her..
    She is my friend then I asked her why her neighbor shop is looked.
    She told me her was arrested bcs she killed one little girl
    for Yahoo ritual.

1. 😳😳😳😳😳😳

2. "Her son was arrested because he killed one little girl for yahoo ritual" right? Make I really understand.
      How dem take catch am? Bring the gist well🀀

46. Good morning lovelies
    Crushing on all the amazing women

47. An amazing morning blogfam
    Crushing on all the wonderful women including myself,you're all appreciated.
    Stay happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

48. It's a beautiful day 🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

49. Crushing πŸ₯° On All My Beautiful Mommaas and Sisters Here. Much LoveeeeeπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•❣️

Beautiful and Blissful Morning πŸŒ„

50. Good morning everyone ❤️
    I'm crushing on myself and all the amazing sisters here God bless us all πŸŒΉπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’

51. I celebrate you Stella and all the beautiful and amazing ladies here for our resilience during the year, God will continue to strengthen and bless us.

Beautiful morning to everyone. Congratulations to all Man UTD fans, I'm genuinely happy for your win yesterday.

52. Crushing on all the single ladies who desire love and love right back, may the new year come with all shades of love radiating in us and even more, congratulations to usπŸ’ƒ

53. I celebrate myself and my daughters today and always bcos we did break barriers . My first daughter was called all sorts of names bcos she was trying to find her feet , today she is a graduate and also serving her country. She did her introduction recently with her fiancee who is a graduate also they both start from scratch. They both had joint business, very hard working and my second daughter is study "quantity survey"after so many failed jamb but she never gave up. She is also an artist and make up artist. I had my first daughter at the age of 18 yrs. We have come a long way and my God had never left us alone even though people did. My girls are my women crush on today and forever.

54. Guys, saw all ur beautiful comments yesterday. I just couldn’t reply individually as the comments were a lot and it would have felt like I was spamming the comments section. Thank u all. From the bottom of my heart, I wish anyone that wants it the kind of joy I have found in marriage and the happiness of a healthy marriage. Compliments of the season once again

55. Wishing everyone a beautiful day

56. On my way to owerri πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, can't wait to see my mum and siblings.
    Rest and enjoyment mode activated!!
    Good morning everyone