Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailing s to all, including Harmattan!

IN HOUSE MEMO

When next appears on the gloves of the dog, then its the boxing ring...... Today if you wanna settle matters with any BV, this would be the right post to do so.....I will be cooking as i enable comments so make una no too vexs if i no quick enable comments.....

Now let me start with my call out....

I have been in a state of not having anything before.....I was a child who had a father who had everything and then lost it all....I saw poverty with my two naked eyes so when i set out to help anyone, i do it with all my heart....God has been good and i will never ever cheat anyone out of anything but would rather give my all.....It shocks me to my bones to see comments since this giveaway calling me a thief.....These comments started properly when i chose a BV and removed their name because i was dealing with double ID issues...We dropped some BVs because they told me i picked their two IDs so i had to drop one ID and pay the other.....Someone who did not get has been in the comment section insulting me and dropped another comment calling me a thief this morning.....

The BV no longer commets but i wont be calling them out with their ID but with their real name..Please help me beg G. Ijeoma to stop dropping comments calling me a thief because she did not get 20k.It is not your money abi?..........Be warned!!!

The giveaways will not stop because one pathetic human being, shame on you for calling me a thief....May God save those around you if this is how you are with those around you...You are cursed and i pray you find healing.

My prayer is that God blesses everyone so that we can all be pertakers of welath that bring Joy and peace of mind.......

God bless all those Angels who have stood by me in the giveaways...............

By the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, may the incoming year be so good that money will not be a problem to anyone anymore on this blog.

Blog visitors shootergal and Milkshakes, what is going on between you both? why do you attack each others comments?

BVs Eka Joy and Teekay what the frigging frack is going on? I dont get it, una marry before for somewhere? what caused this bad blood between both of you? Who else is fighting? wetin happen?una no dey tire?

Pinky why did you stop sending in stories? Are you sacred of someone feeding you here? You must not sendin but dont ever give up on anything in this life because people complained...Sometimes you can learn from being criticised......Lebe wohl!"

Please settle your quarells here as we meander into the festive period.......

God bless us all...................

I want to cook Bastmatti Rice and peppered stew with beef and plantain and salad for my crew.....we dont eat Rice on Christmas day na oyibo food we dey do as if nothing dey happen...looooooooooooooool..

###############

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Blog awards post will be up tomorrow.

#############

########################

271 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ lives in me; therefore, I’m made for life! His divine power has given me everything I require to live joyfully and victoriously every day. Success, prosperity, divine health, promotions, and the glorious life are my inheritance in Christ Jesus!

2. Everyone has bad days.
    Don't give up, pause. Rest. Restart.
    But never quit. Always pick yourself up. And keep going. It's a beautiful day good afternoon everyone
    Crushing on myself 😉😉

3. Elon Musk no dey pay again o! No more elon musk money, Naija wan wreck am! 😂

4. My sincere appreciation to you, my dearly beloved family for your good wishes today on the occasion of my wedding anniversary. May good things/things of joy always be our portion🙏

1. Awww...
      I missed out on that post. Happy anniversary 🎉 sister mi, more Sweetness in your marriage. e ma lo ara nyi gbo lagbara ólorun.
      Congratulations 🎉👏🏻💃🏻

2. Happy anniversary Nwanyioma!

3. Congratulations 🎉

4. Happy anniversary Morayo.

5. Happy anniversary Morayo, more goodness in your home🥰

6. Happy wedding anniversary sis. I wish you more blissful years. 🙏🙏

7. Happy anniversary to you and yours sis 😘

Sluttychic.

8. Happy anniversary to you God bless your home.

9. Happy wedding anniversary 💞
      Twins ♊ Squared

5. IHN
    When you choose peace it comes with a lot of goodbyes.

6. The Narrow way or the broad way, choose wisely.
    Sometimes,all God wants,is for you to give Him your broken heart,in this season,give it to Him.

7. Dante, anywhere the Fuel is more expensive, that’s where you should buy, their Pump is the real deal!

1. Baba forget that one oh..
      I no even dey look the pump again,.
      Here it's 660 per litre and the thing evaporates like alcohol

8. Goodafternoon stella...
    that food you want to cook dey enter eye stella😑😑

9. Merry merry Christmas to you all in advance 🎉🎉

Sluttychic.

10. Blog award loading 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🥰🤸

Congratulations to the winners in advance 🍾🥂💞💖❤💕

11. Amen to all your prayers Stella Nwanyioma.

12. Good afternoon BVs 💕💕

13. Bvs in diaspora. How do I go about registering for internet Bank with firstbank . I've called and emailed no response pls help a sister pls abeg

14. Amen to your prayers up there Stella 🙏

Being a good person has backfired on me so many times 💯

1. It will not still stop you from being a good person. Humans will always be humans. There is always a payback time for those who took your goodness for granted. Please keep being good. It pays.

15. Eka still believes TeeJay is Sexy Daddy! Thats why the fight is still on! Ikwakwkakwakwakwakwakwa

16. It may seem like you can’t accomplish your dream, you don’t have the connections, the loan didn’t go through, people wouldn’t help you. You’ve been shut out like it’s an iron door; it will never move. But I can see those bars of iron being cut in two. I can see God doing something unusual, uncommon. He’s about to unlock some things that have limited you. Doors that look impossible are about to suddenly open: a door to healing, a door to freedom, a door to promotion.

Joel Osteen.

17. Lol..I can't stop laughing..

Let me start with the stories..I have stories to send but because it's festive period and I don't want to spoil people's mood. Will send for tomorrow though but the ones I have can make people moody.

Again, I'm not moved by what goes on around me but by what goes on within me. So, critics are part of life lessons to learn from.

Lastly, I have being under the weather since I came back from Lagos but it's not what I can talk about but I'm getting better. I'm just trying to be me. Didn't even open my shop today.home taking drugs.

Note:

Pot belly without corresponding account balance is an illegal structure.

Ire oooo

18. Compliments of the season lovelies. School stress has ended, so I can easily breeze in and comment while working on my lesson plans. I've missed you all so much 😚 Paris 💕, Candy 🍬🍭, Phoenix, Sabella, 🍫 Noir, Vicky Posh, Castle 🏰 and all beautiful Bvs. God bless you all.

1. God bless and prosper the works of your hands 🙌
      Take enough rest this season ok
      I appreciate you Momma ♥️🩷💜

2. First Lady Blessing, howdy? 😚🤗
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Twin Squared Amazing Mama Where have you been? Good to have you back. God bless you immensely Amen

19. Stella, me I didn’t mention Teejay’s name oh. Btw, I’m pretty pretty sure that I mentioned my observations with no insults. I didn’t go further by insulting said person oh. I have been observing this stuff for a while now but u know na, at some point, I must speak out and I was very careful not to include any insults.

If my love story or my number of kids (or the fact that I have kids) is paining anyone, they are always welcomed to say their mind cos I choptas not.

The only thing on my mind now is composing our choreography for Umbrella challenge for my mother in law and I ( plus my husband if he decides to pity me and do) when we visit the UK for Xmas (subdue brag? 🤷🏾‍♀️).

Y’all need to see my interior decor skills for my new home, e fine gan for the beholder’s eyes. Na another person finances dey suffer am sha

1. *subtle. I just knew there was something wrong with that word

2. It's enough already..shuuu

3. Keep the happy stories coming. We, oh, I love 'em.
      Please how do I send palm oil to the UK? Make una help me o.

4. Keep writing your beautiful love stories abeg! I'm a sucker for love ♥️❤️ compliments of the season Nne 🎄🎄☃️ God bless and keep you and yours 🙌

5. Ekaaaaa, thou shalt not kill!
      Ighotago?

6. Your testimonies here has been encouraging. Pls enjoy yourself and family

7. Ca. the ash licker. lick on.

20. Good afternoon everyone
    Let peace reign among us
    No fight pls

21. Shooter, come for some Sugar!!!!!! 😋

22. People don't understand the psychological effects of bullying, any form of bullying. Haven't you seen or read stories of what it did to people? So even go as far as suicides. Its pure wickedness and you must be really damaged to want to bully anyone.

Stop it.

1. Like I said, go and update ur definition of bullying

2. Nah, you people shouldn't do this. I like una 2 abeg.

3. Eka you are always eating yourself, hope all is well.

4. Fidel stop this your goody two shoes. Let them box each other. If they are both your friends, must they also be friends? Waka abeg.

5. As harsh or unfair as I may sound, I don't really have much sympathy for victims of bullying. For goodness sake, if you understand the psychology of bullies, you will know bullies are cowards and insecure persons who hide their low self esteem by trying to intimidate and suppress others. People should learn to confront bullies, not necessarily by physical fight, but by standing up to them and putting them in their place. Bullies thrive by seeking false validation from mostly sycophants or people of equally low self esteem. So why allow such sick persons get the better of you?

23. I just want to be less introverted and mingle More this coming year... God help your daughter

May the God of possibilities, make every thing that is looking impossible for you, possible this season

Y'all enjoy the rest of your day❤️❤️

24. Una good afternoon ooh. Hope y'all doing ok?
    I want to ask this simple question b/cus I've seen Bv Saint's comment on this a couple of times
    Does the bv who gets awarded for the year get mon#y ???

1. Not really dear. Just for the fun of it

2. Must everything be about money?

3. You can as well compensate the various winners with cash prices. You can initiate it, Sponsor it.

25. Congratulations Morayo, wishing you and your hubby many more beautiful years together.

I am missing somebody this hot afternoon.It is well!

Jeje ni Omo Eko mi nlo.....

26. Chocolate 🍫 Noir, Quoi de neuf !

I was reading the Concubine with an adult mindset, it's safe to say Ekwueme was phoolish.

1. Not foolish journey,he was in love.

2. Simp is a suitable word for him, after how he treated Ahurole. That book needs a sequel. It would be nice to see how Ihuoma coped after Ekwueme's demise.

3. Blackberry, do you have the ebook? Please send me if you do. I would love to read that novel again.

I also wish to read "Ogbanje"

4. Love kill am😄.
      Don't have the e book.

27. IHN o'clock
    🎄🎄🎉⛄🎄

28. Omo, nairaland has been down for some days now. Hmmm
    Blanko

1. The server hosting it was removed. It's gone for good. Owner said he overlooked so many things and netizens dragged him for bigotry. It can come in another name but the old one is dead

29. Well, my vexation na to those bvs wey laugh and kikikikiki when stella stop the IHN free adverts for SMEnterprise.

Because you dont have a business you do, or you see people busy with something as little as selling online while you just snort and brittle over the phone with nothing to hold on to, doesn't mean you mutilate or gnash your teeth when News like that break out or announcements are made.

I think this was 5 years ago or so. Lolz
    😁😁😁😁😁
    I still know your names ooo, 10years from now, I go still remember you.. lol

And to the person or persons that vexed stella because of your lack of patience too, I hope your impatience can finally power your village transformer now.. 😁😁😁

End of rant.

1. Did you say 5yrs ago?. You still know their names?. You are strong. Positive vibes bros. Na money dey my mind now.

2. Is it safe to say that you insulted me unprovoked this year too??

30. Some bvs take out time to offend others here no matter how one tries to maintain his/her lane.

1. They really do take out time!!when dealing with people with negative energy,you simply ignore, you don't allow them draw you to their level.It ain't worth it.

31. Please don't end this year with grudges 😞. If I have offended you, kindly send me recharge card let me call and apologize. Please,I don't like trouble. Thank You so much💝💜💟💕💖💙❤💗😍😘

Good afternoon everyone💝💜💟💕💖💙💗❤😘😍

For those bvs going anon to abuse,curse and troll Stella learn to have the fear of God you did not work for her and she is not owing you,yes you may feel pained if giveaway no reach you but another time you fit be the lucky one✌💞💝💜💟💕💖💙💗❤😘😍

Thank you to all the angels on the blog that has blessed someone no matter how small may God bless and prosper you in Jesus name amen🙏 💝💜💟💕💖💙💗❤

32. SDK just wanna tell you that I love you

33. Big Stellz,

I saw your comment on Shooter and I very late on spontaneous post, and I laughed so hard.

I think I have seen Shooter pics once and I can rightly say, shooter is such a very pretty woman from the South and very charming as well. She looks so beautiful. If I am looking for a woman, I don't think I would opt for her cos I won't be able to fund her lifestyle as the economy of Nigeria dey so. 😁😁 I see she has a high taste of things.

E better say I stick to where my wallet can carry me. Make I no go do pass myself😂😂😂

On the question about Eka Joy and I, there's no bad blood I have towards her and I don't intend to have. Na money i dey find now.

She's my sister from the same state. It hurt so bad seeing brother and a sister fighting each other. The other female bv I had issues with in the past here, I later found out is my sister from almost the same community and I regretted it. I have always wish them well and I don't think I would like to get into any quarrel with them again but then, I hope they respect my person too.

1. My family members are not missing oh

2. Eka is what they call a bully. You see the Iyabo Ojo's character you dislike is exactly you. I just hope you aren't the type that people around just put up an act around you cos, they know they wouldn't spend much time with you.
      The young man just tried to make peace. What else do you want?

3. This woman why you like trouble like this naa???

Oya come make I hug you innocently. No vex again. E don do my lovely sister. Na the same road we dey follow go village and you know that. You know say I no go fit see people fighting you for road without parking, come down and fight them.

Abeg, I go even need some tips from you. E be like na Switzerland I dey eye now.

4. Eka joy, don't be petty. You are an irritant too just like Teejay. Both of you suit each other.

5. This Eka abi na Nneka you are really troublesome. I've observed you on this blog, your body too dey pepper you.
      Teejay Dearie, ignore her abeg. She not worth am abeg.

6. Teejay This second reply is not necessary. she does not deserve it. Let her go and hug transformer. Who needs her as family. mtcheeeeew. She will have shown herself if it is another person that is telling all these tales by moonlight stories she brings here daily. She wish!! Her type will go any length to get attention. Fake people and fake products everywhere. Angels are doing massive giveaway here daily, It got to her turn, it became NTA news.

34. Noted
    The most complex B

35. Hello everyone, I hope ur day is going on well.

36. Make una no fight again abeg oh
    make una leave fight out of the matter
    life no suppose hard na just situations.

37. Good afternoon everyone. Please recommend a durable yam pounder and juicer. Affordable too biko

38. Good afternoon y'all

I don't have beef with anyone on this blog. In real life, I cut off any negative human being instead of beefing upandan.

Your sign out meme is on point Stellz.

Enjoy the rest of the day people

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your lunch with your family,SDK. Nobody is child here,respect boundaries. Its really pathetic that some people refused to grow up.🤨🙄🙄🤨

40. Good afternoon
    Nothing beats peace of mind.

41. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 20TH 2023

TOPIC: YOU CAN'T BOX GOD IN I

MEMORISE:
    "O the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! how unsearchable are his judgments, and his ways past finding out!" - (Romans 11:33)

READ: ROMANS 11:33-36 (KJV)

33 O the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! how unsearchable are his judgments, and his ways past finding out!

34 For who hath known the mind of the Lord? or who hath been his counsellor?

35 Or who hath first given to him, and it shall be recompensed unto him again?

36 For of him, and through him, and to him, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen.

If you understand the way God works, you would have discovered that He usually does things differently from time to time. Even when He does the same thing twice, He could use a new method to do it. For example, in (2 Kings 5:1-14), He asked Naaman to go and wash in river Jordan and after he obeyed, his leprosy was cured. In Matthew 8:1-3, when He was going to heal another leper, He touched him and he was cured. In Luke 17:11-19, Jesus cleansed ten lepers, by simply saying "Go and check yourselves with the Priest".

If you think you know how God will do something and you focus your faith and attention in that direction alone, your miracle may pass you by. That is why you have to go to Him without preconceived ideas. His ways are far higher than your ways (Isaiah 55:8-9). I don't know how He is going to solve your own problem before the end of this year, but I know that He may not do it exactly as you have imagined it. Just listen to Him and let Him guide you.

God may not do that thing you are asking Him for instantly as you may expect. He may choose to do it gradually. He may also not do it gradually and decide to do it instantly. All you need to be assured of is that He will do it and whichever method He chooses to apply will be the best method to get it done.

Don't try to box God in. Don't assume that He will give you your miracle the same way He gave it to that fellow who testified in your Church. Don't imagine the entire process in your head and then lose your miracle when things don't go as imagined, like Naaman almost lost his. If you know the process to getting the miracle, why disturb God anyway?

If you know that you cannot do it yourself, leave the One who can do it to determine how it should be done.

Don't box God in. I pray He will surprise you pleasantly, even before this year ends, in Jesus' name.

KEY POINT:
    Don't try to box God in; He works in mysterious ways.

42. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

My people how can I preserve uziza leaf?

1. Slice and dry it. Or wrap with plenty paper and put in your fridge.

Bv XP, will give you more tips.

2. Sun dry it. When it's very dry, wrap it in a newspaper and keep.

43. Sending love and light to everyone.
    Let there be peace ✌.

Compliments of the season and God bless us all. Enjoy your holidays.

44. Compliment of the season. Pls drop all your grudges and enter the new year on a clean note.
    Stella don't mind bad belle people but one thing in this life is that you can not please everyone. God bless your good heart.

45. Life is short. Sheathe your swords.

46. Good afternoon lovelies
    Been a while, taking care of kids ain't easy at all.
    Shout out to all the lovely people on the blog, una well done 👍.
    Compliments of the season and enjoy the rest of the day.🤩🥰😍

47. I don't have issues with anybody but there are actually people that I don't like coming under my comments
    I have seen them accuse me falsely and that was what made me want to do away with them
    Teejay, you are on this table but I chose to ignore you on the day you were saying all sorts
    Stay on your lane and let me do the same
    Nnukwu Nwanyi, when are you ever going to stop with your shades?
    I always ignore anything that concerns you but you just can't with me
    Why? It's only you that know what's up with you
    Nengi or so, learn to steer clear and stop embarrassing yourself most times
    Is it by force to perch under people's comments to yarn dust?
    What else? Bvs cum anons, well done in your false accusations ministry
    I guess it's booming and you are having a blast but next time ehn, come all out with proof or shush!!
    I am here effing and blinding that I only commented with my ID yesterday on the fake products post
    If I am lying then let my Christmas be bleak but if not, I will be rejoicing on the said day without complaints
    I had to react today cause y'all have been accusing me falsely back to back
    Your lives must be really perfect
    What a wow!!
    Toodles!!!

1. You must be high on some watery zobo. When have you ever seen me beneath your post if not this one time. Please don't ever involve me in your dealings.

Bvs here know I don't engage you. I stopped long ago over two to three years now. Even when you will come under my thread to laugh, I still chose to ignore you.

So please keep my mention away from you.

You're one person I don't ever want to relate with here. NEVER!!!

Let's keep it at that. Avoid me or my thread. At best you can do your silliness anonymously but I will always know when you do.

I know you will never respect me just like you have always done in time past but I assure you one thing, you'll always go anonymous to express yourself beneath me cos you fear me. This is to say, even when you don't respect me, you chooses to fear me and that's a win to me.

2. 😂🤣😹
      I basically can't deal
      I see through your victim mentality and lies, Mr
      You have thrown shades at me saying that I was dwelling in foolery
      That's just what I stated
      Why are you convulsing like a child?
      Emikenewareyi

48. This experience was shared to me by my friend who was in the car with her elder sister when this incident happened.

They were driving to work, and you know how crazy Lagos traffic can be sometimes, the cars on their own lane seemed not to be moving at all, so her sister tried to switch to the next lane, but this aggressive driver just drove speedily and blocked her from entering the lane. She apologized ooo, but the man would have none of it.

"Ori e oda ooo, oloriburuku, werey."

Her sister apologized again, but it seemed as though the apologies were infuriating him the more.

"Ogun Kee you there! oponu! Classless olosho! You think say Lagos road na your personal property? Your father!" He spread his five fingers at them, telling them 'waka.'

They had to deliberately slow down to allow the raving man to drive far from them. The surprising thing was that this man was neatly dressed in a grey suit, white shirt and a black tie. He can easily pass for a senior banker or a CEO, but his gutter behavior and road rage was a complete turn off.

My friend and the sister later got to the office, and both went into their different offices. The company is a high class accounting firm owned by her elder sister's hubby. Same day was the interview date for their intending new staff. So she was shocked when her sister called her to rush to her office immediately. When she entered the office, she showed her something on the CCTV which also left her in shock.

As the managing director, she already left instructions to the HR staff regarding how she wants the interviewees to be attended to.

The interview started and she presided over it with other panelists. When it was just remaining for the last person to be attended to, she obtained permission to go back to her personal office, and instructed them to send down the results to her office.

From the result, the last guy was exceptionally brilliant. She watched from the CCTV in her office, and no doubt, that guy was da bomb. Both in charisma, experience, pedigree, he smashed everything. But this is where it gets interesting. Same guy that did exceptionally well is the guy with the wild road rage!

The MD had recognized him and also called her her sister to confirm her fears. That was why she left the interview at that moment because she didn't want to have anything more to do with him, or want him to recognize her.

Agreed, the guy did very well in the interview, but his volatile and aggressive temper cannot be overlooked. If that kind of a person is given the job, he may one day cuss and curse the other staff members. What if he gets angry one day and kîlls someone in that office?

What if he enters the MD's office and physically assaults her? A lot of what if's?

Till date, the guy didn't know why he was rejected for the job after he performed so well in the interview.

See eeeh,

No matter how beautiful, handsome, wealthy or connected you may be, if you do not have control over your actions, you are a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. I am not saying you should act like a dullard in all cases, but know when a necessary action is needed.

THINK ABOUT IT!

Copied
    Victor Firdance Page

49. Sign out post is so on point, good afternoon everyone!

50. IHN is here!.
    Good afternoon BVs😍
    Compliments of the season!

Been purging since yesterday, God abeg o, this festive period is no time to have a sensitive stomach. I don take flagyl tire
    This remaining 11 days left to end the year, may God remember all TTC women 🙏

51. Haters will keep losing. Lovers will keep winning. Stella, you're too blessed to be a thief. The person just wanted to rile you up. You have changed so many lives ma. Blessings are yours always.

52. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are fine? Wishing us merry Christmas in advance and we celebrate in good health.

53. Good afternoon house, please bv ijeoma Glory, stop the entitlement mentality. The money is not your own, you may really need it then but since it didn’t get to you chill babe all hope is not lost. Apart from the blog u have a life so please stop the insult.I have never being picked here for any giveaways but I never still die,Christmas will come and go Abeg no give yourself HPB o tip another person money thank u.

Thank u Jesus for this season of harmattan,I’m enjoying every night sleep and I’m grateful.
    Abeg nobody should fight ooooo
    The wahala for naija don plenty we need peace here o

Merryment

1. I think is the way she went about is the problem.

54. I am in a dancing mood today. My friend got chattered as an accountant💃💃💃💃💃💃. This is the 4th time she is writing this last paper. Miracle no dey tire Jesus. This goes alot to show that as long as you don't give up. Whatever you are looking for will come to you. Try it one.more time and this time, give it your best.
    Greetings good people

1. Zaram love, you know I'm happy whenever you're happy. Your happiness is contagious. So keep being happy.

Wishing you the very best of the season.

2. Awwnnnn... Congratulations to your friend. The huge relief... And the peace... Aaaaahhhhhhh...

3. Congratulations to your friend.

4. Congratulations to your friend.

55. Those people cussing Stella, their cuss is going back to them in 7 folds.

Bv Morayo, happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby. Wishing you more good years ahead in love and peace 🙏.

Nah who get light for their area?🤷🏾‍♀️

56. Let love reign 💞
    Make we let love radiate on SDK Blog abeg . There's nothing in this life ooo. One minute we are here the next minute fiam..... No need for all this wahala.
    Meanwhile, I'm still searching for My Beautiful White Top 😭 Whether na person carry am abi na ghost May that person not experience peace of mind until, the needful is done😭😭😭

Let Love 💕 reign on SDK🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻

1. Tell your neighbors to search their clothes well. Me I even enter their house and search by myself and I saw my cloth.

2. My darling sis 😘 Sorry about your missing Too. I pray you find it.

57. Merry Christmas 🎄 in advance to all BV i love you all.

58. Good afternoon my people 🥰

59. Good afternoon BVs. Abeg, is there any BV I've offended? Sorry o! I want to enter 2024 with a clean mouth sorry I mean mind.

These blog awards will they be in male and female categories? And if they will, will Dante/Dantress qualify for both sides? 😂😂😂

All those weight loss resolution people how far? Una fail woefully abi? Oya na, christmas don come. Make una just kukuma chop well well. Na why dem make food be dat. No be crime to add weight.

I can't even remember any of the resolutions I made this year sef. Kai! When did I forget? This year flew by walahi.

The wife is planning where to hide the Christmas meat. I laugh in evil intentions 😂😂😂😂. No be for dis house? Except she go deposit that meat for bank o. I must locate am. E dey vex me say we dey even get christmas visitors sef. Dem go come person house com chop better meat. Mcheew.

Merry Christmas in advance everyone! And if you are owing somebody money go and pay o! No spoil christmas for anybody abeg.

1. Looking forwards towards tomorrow Good day

60. Welcome IHN
    Compliment of the season to y'all
    I can't wait for the holiday to start💃💃💃💃

61. I must shine in 2024

62. Let peace reign, this season should reflect in our relationship with others.

Phcn has not given us light since three days now, God abeg o.

63. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Thanking God for adding another year to my Son 🥰🤗😘🙏
    Gratitude #

64. Goodafternoon everyone
    May fortune smile on us
    May blessings come our way
    May peace of mind locate us
    May hapiness surround us

wish everyone all the good things life has to offer.

65. I have serious problem with DANTE come here, am asking you like a brother what has these women done to you that your attacking them from different directions.
    Teejay why do you always have an anonymous troll at your post.
    END OF RANT

1. They're afraid and coward naaa😂😂😂

I chose their fear over their disrespect. And you know what, it's a big win on its own when they don't respect you but fear you.

66. Good afternoon everyone.

67. Let me air my mind.
    First, I don't like how you big Stella enable bad behaviour knowingly or unknowingly. You even reward them probably that's defence mechanism so that they spear you. Knowingly or unknowingly You Stella will see a BV trying to bring down another BV but ignore or join them in the conversation. Like on Saturday, you were there in the gossip, I was just shaking my head, the next day, you were not speared. The same behaviour you did in the old whatsapp group and you lost your respect. Please try to earn it again in 2024, you are not the SDK I use to brag to people anylonger.
    Ekaaa, hmmm, all knoweth. Let me summarise yours. People who benefit from your little here will cheer you but my dear, your behaviour stings. If been on the blog with you, makes most uncomfortable, how will reality be for people around you? As you've upgraded to foreign land, try to upgrade from your bullying and detective behaviour cos it might land you into trouble. Note I live abroad too. Free TJ, he is not sexy daddy. And you can never be wrong. Think about it.
    TJ, you love attention alot. Is okay for one to be noticed but let it be for good. Grow up man, you are not a child anylonger.
    Milkshake is this how you want to live for giveways? Please change and use your time to get something doing reasonable. Remember your helper might be here.
    Shooter, you got low self esteem. That's why you use insult as your defence. Try upgrade and be known for something positive. It takes nothing to live in peace or be cordial with others.
    Kelvin, try and be responsible. You can remain a baby forever.
    Shyla,. Let me reserve it for now cos you are not in good state.
    All goody two shoes that lives for giveways change and be yours. You see everyone I mentioned up there, they are the real MVPs cos they are real. That doesn't me I hate you guys, it's from a place of love. Please post SDK.

68. Paris Savannah, Phoenix and all that showed concern for my comment yesterday, I am fine. Nah family issue. Thanks God bless you all🤗🥰❤️

69. Fighting bvs, make una settle o, this is a season of joy, let's all be joyous.
    Signout meme, so true

70. Good afternoon my people.
    This sun can fry dodo, Ibadan sun nawa.
    Yesterday was a very busy day, I got a visitor from the village who came to for treatment in UCH. Thank God she didn't wait for me to ask before bringing money for foodstuff. This is not the period to form big girl. I know how me and my daughter are managing ourselves.

71. I personally don't have beef with anyone and would love Eka and TeeJay to forgive one another and let love lead.

72. According to a study, people who live in Hawaii have a higher life expectancy than the rest of US.

73. In house has landed
    This Ekdc eh,na wah oh,you pipu should better repent or you will blame collapsed grid again.No p,God is watching.End of rant
    In the spirit of the Yuletide,sheath your swords,live and let live.Enjoy the rest of the day everyone.

74. Yippie!!! Our Blog Awards makes a return tomorrow...I wish it was physical, make I compere the event...Let the fun begin!!

Ijeoma biko zienu No dey insult Stella abeg or call her thief...Lets all be respect ourselves..Fine you don't need to like everyone but be very cordial in your interactions...

Where is BV YoriYori and KIng XOXO ? E don tey oh

75. The harmattan is not harmattaning oo..The sun is burning us.

76. Seasons greetings my people

We are still on this giveaway matter? That bv should let it go, there are other giveaways in the future to be won here. Don't go and collect heavy curses because of 20k. Let it go.
    I didn't get any giveaway and I don't even feel bad, I believe I can also be a giver, the person doing the giveaway does not have two heads.
    Let love lead my people.