Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I Hail!!!!

IN HOUSE NEWS
How the go they go today? Actvities have started again here today after so many days of shops closed...we thank God....
What was all that drama about inside Tuesday in house news? I hope that you guys wont repeat same comments? i will be deleting any comments referring to same issue #ifyouknowyouknow
The next time i am coming to Naija i will come with so many phones...I have phones as if i am selling used phones...LOL
Please nobody should ask me for any cos i dont know how to get them across without getting 'kolobied' by the person sent.
Nobody give me gift from this Blog.....Where are all the blog billionaires? Just messager me and pay for multiple packs of efo riro for me....LMAO
Hmmm this life...I am still shocked by the passing of the Ondo state governor.....and read where someone suggested he may have stepped on toes... this life no balance......
I need ideas for in house gists.........please dont post as Anon..post with your blog ID so that i can reward you with something........

The year is coming to an end and our blog award recipients will be posted tomorrow or so......Its kinda dry but still better than nothing....

Shout out to all the wonderful women on the blog, i celebrate you all today, I celebrate your positivity and forwardness....Blog Visitor Cynthia Iyede you r so special...I remember you from the beginning when some were not there and now u r a mama of two (abi number tiree dey load)...You are one of the few who have loved me here without throwing it back in my bechee face or challenging me rudely ...I know that i am not perfect but you make me feel so....Thank you for the love.
It doesnt mean there are not some who dont love me more than she does....sebi them must use somebody for advert na....LOL
I will giveaway data tomorrow...will get back to you with the email address to send your numbers to OK?
Have a nice day and stay loved.

###########################

PINKYS CORNER

There is this young man I got to know through a close pal here in Ibadan. As person wey I be, I Sabi engage people except if I don't want to and it all depends on the environment and my mood at that point in time shaaa.

I realized, he wasn't saying anything positive about women then I decided to engage him in order to know the reason behind all his words. Hmmmmm. Baba was married to a pretty lady who gave birth to a baby boy. During those years, he was ok and doing fine for himself but suddenly, things changed and everything crumbled and the wife began to act funny

Someone who has a good business suddenly became a driver who earn 20k per month as a salary. Everything he had wiped off within a twinkle of an eye and the wife left. He said, the wife only dropped a letter for him and that was all he knew. He was accommodated by one of his old friends after he lost everything he had.

After working as a driver for 2years, God helped him and he secured a good job here in Ibadan but the company is situated at OYO. Gave him a personal car and also an apartment in Ibadan because most of his duties are basically in Ibadan. Things have began to take a different shape for him now. Someone who earned 20k as salary is now earning close to a million every month. Though, he said and also showed me evidence of him paying some loans he took when he had a business then.
After six years of the wife leaving him and absconding with his child, she is back in his DM begging him to please accept that. He said and I quote " where ever you lost your happiness, you can't find it there". 

I remembered that statement because my mum has once told me that years back. The wife, who left the husband for six years is back begging, after having a baby boy again for another man but the man traveled out of the country without her knowledge and didn't bother contacting her. Now, she is begging the first husband to accept her.
My people, how possible is this? Do you think it will surely work? What happens to the child that has become a bond between her and the man in UK? What if the man comes back home after 3years with lots of money and start begging, won't she accept and let go of the first husband again?

Alot of questions to be answered.. I was so shocked and couldn't even say anything. He showed me the their chat yesterday, I went through and I realized, this man is done forever but the woman keeps begging and her family keeps calling. I asked him why he decided not to block her, he said, he won't because of his child which I'm so happy about. I introduced him to this blog and I'm sure, he will be reading comments.
I had to ask him if I can post because I don't just come up with people's story without seeking for permission.

Next time i will not post a chronicel inside in house news..The in house news is a place for everything else but chronicles....yeah?
Ire ooooo

########################

SDK PSYCHOLOGIST FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Red Flag that signals 'Time To End The Relationship':

While every relationship is unique, certain "red flags" may signal that it's time to seriously consider ending a relationship. Here are examples:

1.) Repeated Betrayals: Persistent breaches of trust, such as infidelity or dishonesty, can erode the foundation of the relationship.

2.) Abuse: Any form of abuse—be it physical, emotional, or verbal—is a clear indicator that the relationship is unhealthy and potentially dangerous.

3.) Unwillingness to Change: If one partner is resistant to addressing problematic behaviors or making necessary changes, it may be challenging to sustain a healthy relationship.

4.) Fundamental Value Misalignment: Irreconcilable differences in core values, beliefs, or life goals can create significant challenges for the long-term compatibility of a couple.

5.) Lack of Emotional Connection: A persistent lack of emotional intimacy, connection, or shared experiences may indicate that the relationship is no longer fulfilling for both partners.

6.) Continuous Neglect: If a partner consistently neglects your emotional, physical, or financial needs despite communication and efforts to address the issue, it may be time to reevaluate the relationship.

7.) Differing Life Priorities: If you and your partner have fundamentally different priorities, such as career goals, family planning, or lifestyle choices, it can strain the relationship.

8.) Pattern of Control: Ongoing patterns of controlling behavior, manipulation, or coercion can be indicators of an unhealthy power dynamic.

9.) Unresolved Conflict: Inability to effectively resolve conflicts or repeated cycles of arguing without resolution may lead to a toxic and unproductive relationship.

10.) Loss of Respect: A significant loss of respect for each other's opinions, boundaries, or autonomy can create an environment that is detrimental to the health of the relationship.

11.) Feeling Stuck or Unhappy: If you consistently feel trapped, unhappy, or unfulfilled in the relationship, it's essential to consider whether staying is in your best interest.

12.) Refusal to Seek Help: If problems persist and your partner is unwilling to participate in couples therapy or seek professional help, it may be challenging to overcome significant issues.

13.) Gaslighting or Manipulation: Ongoing manipulation or gaslighting, where your perception of reality is consistently distorted, can be emotionally damaging and signal a toxic relationship.

14.) Consistent Lack of Effort: A relationship requires effort from both parties. If there's a consistent lack of effort, engagement, or investment, it may be an indication that the relationship has run its course.

15.) Repeated Breakups: A pattern of breaking up and getting back together without resolution of underlying issues may indicate an unstable and unsustainable relationship.

Ending a relationship is a significant decision, and it's important to approach it with careful consideration and, if needed, seek support from friends, family, or professionals. Prioritize your well-being and ensure that the decision aligns with your values and long-term goals.

This is really Interesting!

#####################

187 comments:

1. Hello Esther πŸ’–πŸŒΊ
      I beg, lend me your space. I didn't make it here on time.

Stella, see as you make my head swell. I celebrate you always.

You stood by me as a newbie who just came to relax on your platform years back but got more than I bargained for #ifyouknowyouknow πŸ˜„. Today, it's fun being here 😌. Thank you for all you've done for me personally. I no go forget! Ever! Stay loved in my heart abeg πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊ

2. Good afternoon my good people

3. dog-ALMIGHTY....... THAT NAME ALMIGHTY BELONGS TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY.........THE HOLY SPIRIT WANTS U TO REVERSE THAT NAME AND GIVE GLORY TO THE ONE WHO DESERVES IT ALONE; THIS IS MY MESSAGE TO U...........

4. Come pinky and all the men involved in this I want to make a plea today being 27th dec 2023!
      If your wife or girlfriend hurt you please use her name and don't involve other women, I was not there when it happened neither was any of my fellow female bvs so pls tell him to desist from speaking I'll of a whole gender or God will punish him!
      Inukwa speaking negative of women as if na me be his wife

5. Lol.. @Nk

But you don't say the same when your colleagues here generalize and insult all men because of one man, shey you don see as e dey pain bah..

You for balance your write up to cover the whole field, this one wey you do so dey bias, so not valid

2. This midday as you go forth and go another day closer to 2024...

May the Lord God Almighty come through for you in such a way that defy human expectations...

May the Lord Who made Sarah laugh in old age give you a lasting laughter in the ending moments of this year...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

3. An old woman boarded a bus to Lagos from Calabar and told the driver:
    "Driver, please, when we reach Benin tell me o".. she said.
    The driver nodded and then she shouted again:
    "My children, una hear wetin I tell am?"
    Everybody responded: "Yes, Mama."
    On the long journey to Lagos, everybody slept off and forgot about Mama's request.
    After several hours of driving and then close to Lagos, with Benin about four hours behind, the old woman asked:
    "Driver, you never reach Benin since?"
    "Ooooh! Mama, Benin is like four hours behind us".. the driver said.
    "Ahhh! take me back to Benin, abeg, I no wan wahala o".. the woman shouted in fear.Considering the age of the woman, the passengers agreed that the driver should turn back to Benin.
    On getting to Benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she was in Benin.
    The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out two tablets of Panadol and swallowed them with water. She then smiled and said:
    "Thank you, my son. Na my daughter say when I reach Benin, make I drink two tablets of Panadol.
    "I don take am now, oya make we dey go Lagos”

Copied

Good afternoon to you allπŸ’žπŸ’—❤πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£

4. Mama follow prescription from her daughter 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Chika(hello iya boys)27 December 2023 at 15:33

LMAO
      Greetings everyone oooo

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kuku kill me

4. God uses the wrongs. There will be delays, setbacks, things you don’t understand. You’ll be tempted to fight, get upset, live frustrated, “God, where are You?” No, God is saying, “Put down your sword. Quit fighting everything you don’t like. Quit being frustrated by the wrongs.” God is in control. All those wrongs, I can assure you, they’re leading you to a right. You have to get through the wrongs to see the awesome things God has in store.

Joel Osteen

5. Today sun did not come to play ooo..every where is dry in my end I am in my shop waiting for customers to come and patronize me ooo..,God na beg I day beg ooo.

1. God will bring customers ti your shop.

2. Good customers will come in Jesus' name.

3. Thank you morayo,rose and cynthia..

6. For the struggles, they wouldn't last forever. Just keep believing in God and keep going on, never give up, do not give up, keep going. Whatever it is you are doing to get the best out of yourself, keep doing it.

7. Good afternoon Bvs
    I had a lazy Christmas, first time I didn't do bulk cooking.
    ate yam and egg for breakfast and lunch, ate crackers for dinner😁
    Ate chicken on fri already cos I got a surprise food delivery from a friend,shared it with my colleagues☺God bless you Deborah😍
    I feel so relieved,I am debt freeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Being debt free is an underrated blessing. Thank God ehhh!

Lord I thank you too. πŸ’•

8. Welcome IHN...
    I celebrate you Stella and all the beautiful women here and myself❤️

9. E reach to shout ooo 😩

Marriage and child bearing is not something you should do with a stupid person 🎀🎀🎀

1. Louder🎀🎀🎀

2. Pls let me help you with πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ may God help us to make the right choices & not out of age and desperation, as a result of family and societal pressure.

4. Jekomo! You must come correct ni cos, God forbid nonsense abeg.

10. December and activities in the East...

11. Good afternoon everyone

12. This actor Femi Adebayo is good,so good with these villian part,he plays it so well,that I feel without it,the heroic part won't have that much effect.I watched King of thieves and Jagun Jagun.
    I began to wonder, why do they give awards only to the heroes of the movie being nominated , sometimes the villains 'makes' the films.Femi is so good with these villian stuff.
    When I watched the Ahanna story,no disrespect to Stan Nze ,I felt the other guy whose name was 'Nze' deserved that award for best actor, maybe bcos he isn't that popular.Must awards be given to only lead actors?
    Also,some of our child actors deserved recognition especially those children who act the part where they transition into adulthood, they act the child part so beautifully that it makes the transition into adulthood so smooth.In gangs of Lagos,those 3 children were so good, especially the one who acted as young Tobi,it was as if he was picked from the ghetto to come act that part,he acted it so beautiful. Amvca, I hope you're reading this,start recognising our children actors biko and also other actors in a movie apart from the lead actors.

13. Good afternoon fam,
    I'm just enjoying myself in the village πŸ₯°πŸ₯° but network is dealing with me here jeez!!

1. Enjoy your stay πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ and bring Udara when coming

2. Pelee, enjoy. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’

14. Which kind sun is this bikonu?

Una good afternoon o.

15. This is for yesterday's chronicle poster, I just read your chronicle this afternoon.
    How come it's only in Nigeria and Africa that we have Marine spirit, spirit husband, spirit children etc. Oyibo no get water? Marine child wey dey come through CS? The devil is very crafty and the power he seemingly has is as a result of being in existence for aeons of years, and so he has over the years oobserved us individually, taking note of our weaknesses to use it or them to tempt us. Like in the case of Jesus, Jesus had been fasting for 40 days and was hungry, what did Satan use to temp him first, food. What did Satan use through Balaam to derail the sons of Israel after Jehovah thwarted Balaam's curses, women. My sister, you are no marine child. Read the Bible, pray fervently and free yourself of this baseless permutations. Don't consult or appease any spirit medium cos you will only be dinning with the devil and his demons. Hebrews 4:13 say "For the word of God is alive and exerts power and is sharper than any two-edged sword and pierces even to the dividing of soul and spirit, and of joints from the marrow, and is able to discern thoughts and intentions of the heart" Use the Word of God to protect your thinking and pray to God for this holy spirit. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. All power belongs to God. So why take shelter under the wings of the Devil that will soon be annihilated.

1. Who says it's only in Africa paranormal activities happen?
      Google ' Paranormal nightmare' etc and hear Americans recount their paranormal experiences.
      Jonah was swallowed by a fish. If someone told you he was swallowed by a fish for 3 days, would you believe him?
      A lot of strange unbelievable things happened in the bible. Very unbelievable but you believe them.
      But when an African tells you their spiritual experiences, you say it's a lie.

2. Na becos Oyibo give am sweet name of paranormal?
      Watch a reality tv show where the same kinds of things happen here were narrated.
      Na every where e dey o!

3. Anon 15:08 When you said I should Google paranormal nightmare, I actually did with the hope of reading an intellectually written article, based on an educated research, only to discover it was a TV series with damning review of its ludicrosity.
      How can you compare Jonah's experience, the handwork of the Almighty God to discipline a rebellious but later penitent prophet with your mundane stories? Stop giving Satan and his demons more powers than they actually possess. Instead of watching these demon influenced lies in the name of TV series, why not spend that time and energy reading the Bible. Like Jesus said "You will know the truth, and the truth will set you free"

16. It's a sunny Wednesday here.
    Thank you for life and good health Lord.

17. Abeg, who here can help us review ‘a tribe called Judah?

1. I'm yet to see it o. Would love to read a review though.

18. Portable defeats Charles Okocha to win Keenly contested celebrity boxing match.
    Maybe they swited names before the match began .... because how on earth would Portable beat Charles?? But well sha, its a regulat fight no be gidigbogidigbo fight.

1. I thought they were just cruising. Didn't know they actually planned a real entertainment boxing event.

19. Stella how can the blog awards be dry when we have categories like blog Jabaworky?

20. Goodafternoon everyone
    Wishing us all a happy day.

21. That Anon on SP saying that bv's face and skin did not change after being in abroad for years, did Stella's face change after almost 20yrs in Germany? Only her skin became more beautiful, her face did not change. Rest!

1. Why bring Stella into this now you too get your own for body but you did it stylishly

2. It's okay pls rest

3. JesusπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

4. Crawl back to the bottomless pit you came from,swine.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      See how stray bullet hit SDK for where she dey beg for efo riro
      Face can never change , only plastic surgery can do it

6. SEE ME SEE WAHALA.... I DEY WAKA PASS SEE WETIN HIT ME...NA WAH OH...... THIS COMMENT I THOUGHT I DELETED IT:: WHOEVER U R PLEASE REST IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME!!!

22. Hello all πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹

23. How can they say Ondo state governor stepped on toes? Is cancer a respecter of anyone?

1. Abeg leave the ignoramous. Oyibo wey cancer dey kill like chicken everyday, some kind cancer wey dem get over there sef, we’ve never heard of the name, abeg whose toes did dey step on?

24. Good afternoon everyone

25. Baba from Pink..
    You're welcome sir..

We got you..
    BTW, we have so many girls like your ex wife here, so don't be played twice..

If you had met me earlier, you'd never have experienced what you did with her..
    I try my best to be as honest as possible as it relates to the reality on ground, that's why you'll notice soon that most of them here hate me for it,. Like how dare I say the truth..

I am Dante..
    Nice to meet you

1. You sicko.
      Cut your dirty nails first.πŸ˜ πŸ€’πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. @15:21,
      If that clean nails I saw in that picture looks dirty to you, then you need to wash your eyes.
      Neither Dante or Stella says that's him, but you're free too continue running mad. Bold of you to call him sicko, when you're the one actually behaving like one

3. Dante no nails long like yours is clean,stop doing anonymous nonsense. Mr Uber driver, I know you

4. Baby'm

@Dante. How do you do?

LMAO. This anon, you really wish he's a taxi driver. Get well soon

5. Lol.

I'll be the last person to respond to this your madness.. you think I have time to come and admit or deny whether that's me or not.. whatever you choose to believe no concern me,. to think I'll even go anon to respond proves you're suffering from the highest form of mental disorder..

You must be the same person that came to say you use 10k fuel from Kogi to Abuja to and fro Lol,. Say unless I dey do transportation business πŸ˜‚,. As I break am down for you, you run go hide..

This would be my last response to you and henceforth, I'll never respond to any anonymous comments, whether positive or negative.. I was planning to begin next year, but your stupidity has made me bring this closer..

If only you know how I have been living for the past one week now, you'll be ashamed of your life and what you're doing with it..

Una dey always make me laff for this blog, but you can't push me to expose myself, when I challenge everyone to bet money since they were saying rubbish about who I am and I wanted to prove you all wrong, no be only mouth una make?

I even said 500k, the only person that replied came anonymously bragging and raising the bah to 5m, I told him/her to send the money to Stella and I'll send mine, next thing, werey begin dey jam talk..

Y'all are pvssies.. shameless ones at that..

This is my last response and engagement to every and any anonymous henceforth..
      You can have a good time calling me anything you like, gay, Yahoo boy, Uber driver, jobless, woman hater and all other nonsense that do come into your dead head..

6. 17.52..

I'll no longer respond to any anonymous comment, even though yours isn't negative.. I hope you understand..

Are you my PH friend?..
      If yes, compliments of the season..

This anon displaying madness is probably one of those ladies that stopped commenting with their IDs because of me.. I suspect 2 the most but won't waste my time mentioning their names.. if Una dey trip for guy, behave yourself and act like someone with sense, no be to dey display amotekun behaviour like fool, you will end up playing yourselves..

7. DANTE REALLY BUY MARKET FOR ALL THESE BABES HAND; I DONT JUST GET IT; IF UNA LIKE AM MAKE UNA TALK OH COS THE ATTACKS PASS WETIN E POST:
      I DIDNT SAY THAT PHOTO IS DANTE

26. I am afraid of the unknown. I don't know if I am just unlucky or something is wrong somewhere. I TTC for almost 4 years before God gifted me with my son. Now my son is almost 3 years no sign of pregnancy. Mind you I have never done any form of Family Planning after the birth of my son, not even the one as simple as Condom because I really wanted to take in immediately bcz of the years I waited before God picked my call.
    Has anyone passed through this Primary and Secondary infertility before? It can be so tiring and make you think that you are a failure as people will keep passing snide comments at any given opportunity.
    End of rants.
    Bvs remember me in your prayers again. You guys have done it before and it works like a miracle, pls let's do it again.
    May God come through for me and every other women in the waiting room Amen.

1. My friend has been going through this secondary infertility. She got pregnant for her first after four months of marriage and I think she did go on the pill for about two years. It’s been over 8 years of trying for a second child now. Doctors say everything is okay with both of them. Struggling to understand this secondary infertility too. Praying for her and praying for u too.

2. Please remove any form of worry and anxiety. With thanksgiving in your heart keep trusting God.
      We will surely celebrate with you again in Jesus name

3. Forget People and face GOD!
      Mouth must talk...
      GOD will bless you again and again till you are tired...
      Above all, pray for your Son, GOD will bless him with long life πŸ™

4. Some women are like you,don't know if it's due to a medical condition or that's the way God plan their lives.
      See a doctor to check you thoroughly and if you need some drugs to fasten conception.
      May the Lord visit you soonest in Jesus name.

5. May God come through for you.

6. Keep trusting God, he has done it for you before and he will do it again.

7. Stop worrying and start continuously thanking Him for the one that he gave u. Afterall some even the one, dem never see. So praise God and tell Him that u trust Him to do the second one like he did the first time. Dnt worry, He wud do it for u

8. It'll happen. Trust in God. You'll get strength from keeping calm and trusting in God 🧑

9. So sorry.

Have you checked to be sure it's not a medical condition.

Maybe Rhesus factors

Sorry. It will come

10. Please stop worrying about it and let God surprise you quickly. Ignore the people talking and just keep thanking God in advance. He did before, He will do it again. We love you. ❣️🌺

11. Awww... Thanks so much to everyone that responds to my rant. I get a relief From your comments. May God πŸ™ accept your prayers upon me.

The first time I was TTCING I went to the hospital it was unexplained infertility.
      But this time around I have not visited due financial crisis.

27. Good afternoon Stella and BVs

28. Good afternoon my people. I trust our day is going well. Sign out meme is the truth.

29. GOLDENTULIP

my dear you are still panicky because you let that woman get to you. that's their modus operandi

mistakenly give her that money for oil and you are finished. Revelation ko scamalation. One who received a prophecy would have prayed with you on the spot. Given you prayer points and bid you farewell.

They don't collect shingbai.

As you pass ko, pass away ni.

The trick is to put fear in you, then you start shaking and do their bidding.

For me, things like this don't scare me. It is appointed unto man to die. So, that one no be today talk. If it's not your time, it isn't. So let the tale of death not fear you.

Press ignore!!

1. πŸ™thank you anon, this is quite a relief for me

30. lady bug
    Doppleganger
    sapphire
    The virgin girl, can't remember her name
    Mrs A
    Olori orente
    swag lafresh
    Mbano princess... the one that goes to the gym
    Lucille coconut oil
    Isaac baba
    Danny Fisiye
    blog PA chivido
    Shantelle empire
    the chic sisters :side chic, veteran side chick and co

I remembered these Bvs. Hope you're all good. Long time

1. I tell you. I missed their comments.
      But the list is incomplete without mentioning people like,
      Queen and Boss
      Beloved P. A
      Miss Ess
      Bed and Roses
      Nigeria first daughter
      DON and the rest of them.

2. As in ehh, most especially Ladybug, Queen and boss ,Ideato and our own Beloved(former P.A).
      HOPE YOU GUYS ARE GOOD

3. @Dollargoddess, miss Ess is still here.

31. The sign out meme is so on point πŸ’―
    Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditionally πŸ™

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

32. Stellz....

I dey road dey come Germany, just keep those phones for me...I just pass China now..

Dante..ur wahala too much sir

33. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

34. Mc pinky that chronicles the guy should not accept that woman back, when you don't have anything you know people that loves you

35. Stella, do you have any iphone14 you ain't using?🀭

36. Good afternoon neighbours. Despite the fact that the economy is bad and no money in circulation yet people still celebrate Christmas in happy mood, everyone around me wether they cooked or not were just happy this Christmas,this is to show us that indeed Nigerians are happy people all we just need is a good government. I'm going to enjoy this festive period to the fullest, we'll take stock when the season is over jare

37. Stella hailings to you & wonderful blog members.
    ihn is looking good, full of experience and wisdom.
    Oga Pinky that man should never let that wife back, she is of no good to his life and health.
    He needs to move on totally.
    I wish he could take his son away from her so he can stop communicating with her.
    I wish him wisdom to handle her .
    The year is gone mehn... thanks be to God

38. The kind of missiles that were fired in this blog this past week and counting...
    Anyways, Good afternoon BVs. While we thank God for this year, let's trust God that the next year will be far more explosive. I can't wait for the new year.

39. All round gists from the workplace, market, schools (mostly universities), church, mosque and hangout spots should be included
    Japa experiences be it the good, bad and ugly nkor?
    Them IJ et al should join in on that

40. The most beautiful27 December 2023 at 15:32

Good afternoon my people

41. Good day bvs, how go they go, stella, I dey toad just arrived amsterdam now, keep the phone for me. Pinky, the baba should forgive the woman, 2024 is a year to forgive, I know it is not easy but fear some women.

42. Good day bvs. Stella biko help me and post. Please, which side or street/ plaza in Balogun market can I get quality clothes for my teenage daughters. I want to go there tomorrow as we will travel by Fri day

1. I'm not conversant with the street or plaza there, but you can ask people that sell by the road side where to go,

43. Office resumed today but everywhere is so dry. Seriously craving ijebu garri just to chew oo, not even drink it. Don't know who do me this jazz. The packaged ones I bought recently all have sands, despite the sand-free writeup.

Welcome IHNs.

44. Stella New contents to share on IHN

(a) Financial literacy 101
    (b) You and the Workplace (HR tips for the 21st century employee) I can give my contributions twice in a month.

45. Una good afternoon my people ❤️, Aku odun oo.

46. Pinky because of this your chronicle let me endure small because my tiredness is tired, I'm completely exhausted and I'm about taking my leave. My husband is a wonderful man, hardworking too but he doesn't earn enough, I'm doing my best too but something keeps telling me that I deserve better, especially when I go on internet and see my classmates and coursemates I feel so left behind and a failure. I'm encouraged now not to give up, before you ask what I bring to the table I'm giving my all for the marriage. I'm hopeful that tomorrow will be better. Thank you Pinky for this chronicle

1. Your all wey you dey give no get nameπŸ™„.. #yimu..
      Please, don't endure.. GO!.. you deserve better... GO to the street

2. That's the spirit, please don't give up on him as long as he's trying his best. Don't also forget to pray for him. May God come through for your family.

3. Please pray for your husband and encourage him to be better. E go click soon, no worry. πŸ’πŸŒΊ

4. Amen, thanks for your encouragement.

47. IHG IDEA
    SIBLINGS RIVERLY (JEALOUSY AMONG SIBLING
    EXPERIENCE WITH LIVING AMONG OR MIDST OF SPOUSE FAMILIES
    ANY EXPERIENCE OF A FAVOURITE CHILD OVER OTHERS

48. Good afternoon SDKville Fam

These topics has been of interest

1. Can a parent turn against or fight their biological children spiritually.

2. Can wives who goes to spend Christmas and festive seasons with in-laws share experiences.

3.How people handle depression and anxiety due to loss of job,loved ones,heartbreak.

4.Lets share healthy lifestyle/skincare routine

5. Let's share job websites with mostly remote jobs,how to venture into tech.

6. Japa class 101

49. IHN idea: BV of the month. On the last day of the month, BV's (with ID's of course) can put in their nominations and state their reasons for picking whoever they pick. Whoever wins is crowned BV of the month for that month. This announcement can be made in the first week of the new month. E.g. BV of the month of January is announced in the first week of February. A BV could only be allowed to be crowned such, three times in a year. It's left to you if you want to attach some monetary reward to it or not.

50. Good afternoon all!! have a blessed day

51. Good afternoon everyone

52. There should be a game post like scrabble/word game et al
    Riddles post to get us all racking our medulla oblongatas
    Poetry competitions once in a while to search for talents
    Fashion police post
    Spelling bees isn't feasible I guess
    Hot neighborhood gists
    Campus buzz
    Proverbs in Nigerian languages and their meanings and so much more
    It's going to by one's tribe basically

53. @Pinky gist, the man should not take back the woman oh, what he owes her is the son upkeep.

54. Please eh, my brothers and sisters, can you guys help me tell this girl to drop her phone, wear her cloths and step out, this is Christmas for Christ sake... And her own single status na those crunchy Pringles type o... Chai

1. Ehe before I forget, Stella please remember me in the phone giveaway o, thank you ma... AmenπŸ™πŸ˜‚

55. Stella throw any Samsung phone wey you no want come my way even if you use rubber band tie am together, just use am sow seed for my life God bless you.

56. Stella, new content for ihn

Tips on how to cook Nigerian

Ihn doctor tips on health issues

57. Spread kindness. Life is indeed short.

58. Can't find my topic suggestions πŸ˜•

1. Japa 101
      Beauty and skincare regiments
      Office happenings corner
      Business happenings corner
      Travelling gist
      Family
      Cooking (Nigeria and continental)
      Motherhood gists
      Singles meet

59. Ihn......... Compliments of the season my people.... Na to relocate come stay village o, see fresh breeze, no mosquito, steady light.
    I greet you specifically Stella, my woman motivator, don't know what will be enough for you as gift but may helpers and defenders be at your service continually.
    Pinky the story.... The lady already has a child for someone else, abeg may they move forward.
    Let me suggest this for ihn, let's shares gist that inspires us to become one thing or do one thing or the order e.g 1.inspiration that made one hustle harder. 2.inspiration that made one to study one particular course. 3.inspirtation that made one to leave the country. Inspiration that made us leave a particular behavior etc
    Also a story with a vote of yes/no, and popularity wins it (e. g both gender who gossip the more, in loosing weight which is faster fasting/exercise.

60. IHN don land.good day madam Stella

61. Tips for In-house News
    1. Monthly financial tips
    2. How to cook some Nigerian dishes
    3. Motherhood rants
    4. Interview tips
    5. Takes from the office or school

62. Hello IHN πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘