Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
Abeg let me start with Zee one rant...If you are waiting to see gbenshing or even kissing in any Bollywood movie or series eh, you go wait tire.....I am watching a series and since they got married no wedding night brouhaha cos the mother of the bride is yet to give them her blessing.......Infact they dont get married with wedding ring, they get married with wedding necklance and wedding Jewelry.....When the guy finally accepts the bride or falls in love with her, thats when he buys the ring....This is so cos most of their marriages are arranged and without their approval..... I tire!
Even to kiss sef na wahala yet i cant stop watching....Their movies are low standard compared to Nollywood but more Interesting kinda.....

I am compiling the names for the Business giveaway and i have seven names before i round up...I am picking names randomly and not because anyone came into my inbox against my wish to put me under pressure...
I made a comment this Morning inside Spontaneous post and i saw some annoying reponses....I may not have started what the business giveaway is for but please dont come here to tell us how you went shopping for clothes or shoes with it, there are people who geniunely needed it to stock food and even though i did not mention it, the CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY was for food for those who needed not to go shopping and come to announce it please..... Please lets be wise!

The final list of 10 people for business giveaway will be posted tomorrow or next...
Enjoy the rest of the day my people....

###################

TEACHER NKECHI SHARES PHOTOS FROM SCHOOL CHRISTMAS PARTY

Nkechi says that she is Blessed to be part of Stella Dimoko Korkus blog
and is in a very happy mood.....

Well done NK, you are glowing oh, look at your slim legs and frame, i like!....You remind me of BV Mide, she is also so beautiful with a very slim shapely frame....I used to be like this oh but the big nyansh in my genes did not allow me enjoy the slim frame after Marriage.....LOL

################

PINKYS CORNER

We are in the season of love and happiness but at the same time, don't be too slow and be security conscious always. I was at Iwo Road to deliver iphone charger and also to pay a debt(balance of a micro finance bank I borrowed from to add up to business when I started the shop newly).can't you see God is good bayii.

I got to the bank so late because the person who I was waiting for to deliver the charger to delayed me at that Iwo road round about. I called the officer in charge and he asked me if I can wait for him at Chicken Republic at same Iwo road, as the bank don close now. I was opposite the fastfood outlet. 

If you know iwo road well, you will know there is always a traffic jam at that point. I was standing and I saw some boys(like 6 shaaa), discussing but wetin concern me. Never knew they were planning to play smart on a vehicle owner. The man was in his 4matic jeep. He rolled down the two side glasses. 

Some of the guys went behind the jeep and was beating the jeep so hard.(you know how they do in Lagos now, Dem go just knack ur motor from back like say you don hit Dem or maybe they need you to move forward a bit).

They knack the man jeep from behind. As he was trying to look back from his own side, one of them went through the other side and picked everything he kept on the other sit which includes 2phones, a document and a pocket wifi. I saw the event clearly and I'm so sure, the police officers saw everything because, for me and other road sellers to see what happened then, the officers standing over there won't deny that fact but wetin be my own. The man was so confused because, when he realized his things had vanished, you could see in his facial expressions.

Once the traffic was a little bit free, he pulled over to a point. I was looking at him. He came out of his jeep and was looking helter skelter to see if he could set his eyes on them but it was too late already.

Please, no matter what happens, do not roll down the glass at the other side aside from the driver's side because you might be taken unaware . These boys have no joy at all, they are out there to make people cry. The same thing at Mokola round about. There is a police station opposite first bank. Beside the bank, na there then dey collect people phone anyhow and nothing wey the officers go do because they know those boys and I keep asking if they are scared of them ni or them dey collect returns. 
They will even tell you to go and bring your police to arrest them with confidence. Though, I won't blame those guys at Mokola, I will only blame those who patronize them. Why will someone call you to come play a card game to win iphone and your brain no tell you say na wrong thing to do.

Abeg, let's just be security conscious these days . For now, I close early and once I'm indoor, I lock everywhere.
Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance 

As i was reading, I thought i would read where you went to fight the boys...I am happy you are getting sense to mind your business eeeeh.
The Police must be involved with them and collecting something to look the other way.....

##################

######################

249 comments:

1. IHN don land gidigba

Quick One
    Which one does it for you? A lone pick be nice
    -Perfume oil
    -Spray deodorant
    -Roll-on deodorant
    -Perfume spray

1. Good afternoon everyone

The harmattan isn't smiling today..
      thank God you mind your business this time Oga Pinky

You're so beautiful Teacher NK๐Ÿ˜

3. My husband is stressing me ๐Ÿ˜ฉ He selects food a lot. Doesn't eat beans, Akara but kinda eat moi moi as a snack. If I prepare moi moi as a meal, he won't eat. He only eats egusi and vegetable soup made of ugwu leaves. Nothing like draw soup, white soup or other Nigerian soups. I am often brainstorming on what to cook as my only options are rice, spaghetti, noodles, plantain. If I add carrot, peas etc to at least make the meal healthy, man no go chop. If I cook a particular food without asking him, he will either reject it or nag about me not asking before preparing. And if I ask him what to cook, it's always "anything" or "I don't know" I get as an answer. Married women, una dey try abeg

1. I can't deal oooo,very stressful and tasking. God will see you through. By the time you're completing exhausted,you will arrive your destination.

2. Biko don't lump us together. Your own husband is stressful. Mine eat anything I cook, if he doesn't like it, he will eat small and tell me how he wants it but eats almost everything I eat.

3. Always ask him before preparing anything for him

4. It is well. Women are specially made abeg

5. Those meals you like to eat, make them in smaller portions for your self.

6. Lagos Mainland Girl13 December 2023 at 16:00

Anonymous 14:00 Check out the following people online to take your cooking game to 100

Sisi Yemmie
      Foodies and spice by Gina Ojo
      Ifys kitchen
      Zeelicoous Foods

LET me stop here, some of them have ebooks and hard copies of different delicious meals that you can choose from.
      As a Singu Pringle, this is one way I reward myself with different delicacies

7. Probably had autism when he was a child.

8. I want to believe he didn't hid this part of him while dating? The good news is does he like refrigerated food? if yes, you don't have a problem.

9. That egusi and vegetable soup he likes, make them and store in the fridge and be warming it up with swallow. Then the day you make rice, spaghetti and plantain for the family, give him from it.
      I hope he's not the type that eats 3 square meals at home, if he is, it's a long thing.
      Your hubby is stressful sha, discuss it with him too

4. SODOMY

Sodomy is the crime of oral or anal sexual contact or penetration between persons or of sexual intercourse between a person and an animal

Children of God i want to open your eyes to the reality of life. Modernisation has packaged and modernised sin in such a way that it has been generally endorsed and accepted to be good and ok, Even Christians have been decieved by this demonic agenda and conspiracy. The society is now morally bankrupt. Sin is now globally accepted as wokeness, while hardcore Christianity have been hushed down and forced to be become ancient and archaic, making believers to look like extremists.

One of the strongest weapon of the devil in this Christianity eradication agenda is the weapon of consistency, when a sin or evil practice is introduced, they keep pushing and churning it down our throats till we get used to it and it becomes a global thing.

Do not get weak to this evil and luciferian ideology and demonic agenda.

Homosexualism and lesbianism is a sin in the sight of God. All gays will go to hell if they don't repent.
    God is not changing his principles because of Modernisation. 1cor 6:9 leviticus 20:13 leviticus 18:22

Even if you started practicing it from a little age, if you don't seek help and come out of it, you will land in hell. Any mother or father accepting this evil ideology is an enabler and you will land in hell for not speaking against it.

The sin of sodomy is an abomination in the sight of God. Leviticus 18:22

The world is globally celebrating gays, the anger of the lord is upon this world.
    Judgement day is coming, and it will begin from the house of God.
    Many Christians have compromised in there walk with God. Evil has now been exchanged to good Rom 1:25-27

If you are gay please do not accept it that you were born that way, you were created in the image and likeness of God, he did not create you to like your fellow gender, when he mandated us to go into the world and multiply, how then would u multiply in that way you are, eve was created for Adam, if God wanted that, he would have created another Adam, Go for counselling and deliverance to be free.
    All you need is JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.

Flee from this abomination else you will burn in hell when you die.

JESUS LOVES YOU
    COME TO JESUS TODAY

ROM 10:10
    Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

5. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Good afternoon everyone.
    Feeling happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Beautiful Nk!

7. Divine Health Confessions!!

The indwelling presence of the Holy Spirit gives life to my body, preventing weakness and anything else that is contrary to God's desire for my health. I manifest God’s bountiful blessings of success, prosperity, health, and joy, so that all may see and glorify Him.

8. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope the harmattan isn't too harsh?
    I wish us a productive day ahead.

9. May lines fall in pleasant and beautiful places for us all this season..
    I'm already feeling the season
    Harmattan wants to kill someone.... But I'm loving the chilled weather

1. Arab money? please are u a graduate of umudike?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. You don't need a fancy studio, pro camera, aesthetic house or cute outfits to make an impact.

11. Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜
    This weather is weathering mehnn

12. Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜
    Thank you ๐Ÿ’• Stella for the free advert
    God bless you ma
    See my flier up there
    Dear blog visitors, please patronize your girl, refer my brand, buy perfume for your friends and family
    Gift your colleagues perfumes as Xmas hamper
    Support my brand
    God bless you all

13. Good afternoon everyone...
    Beautiful Nk๐Ÿ˜

14. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Teacher NK, you're looking good. Lovely pictures๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Sign out so apt. Make the days count. ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐Ÿ˜˜

15. WINNER, YES I AM!13 December 2023 at 14:05

Good day to us all. May this season bring joy and blessings unlimited to each and everyone of us...AMEN

16. - Never allow a man tell you he doesn’t want you more than once. He has told you in 1001 different ways, when he doesn’t come home. He doesn’t share like he used to, He doesn’t communicate with you like before, that is him saying I don’t want you. It doesn’t have anything to do with your value as a person
    - women, when we have invested so much time and money and emotions on a guy, we can not just cut our losses and go but it never gets better
    - Never beg anyone to love you, it never works
    Copied
    #WCW
    Good afternoon to you all๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. God bless you Stella for all you do. Hopefully I'll be selected.

I'm shocked at the level of bad news flying around and am wondering if it is because we are close to the end of the year.

Stella, I follow you on Facebook but you seldom post, I observe that your comment section is also closed whenever I try to comment on your post. Is that from you or something is wrong with my setting?

Iya Nimi

1. Same thing I noticed, I've not seen his post for weeks now sef.

18. Don’t fight the pressure; embrace it. You don’t know what God is up to. The pressure is getting you in a position for God to do something that you’ve never seen. You could feel overwhelmed, discouraged. God has you in the palm of His hand. He didn’t bring you this far to fail you. Stay in faith. That pressure is working on the inside. It’s getting you prepared. Your yes is coming. That opposition was ordained by God. It’s causing you to stretch, to believe, to trust, to dig down deeper. God sees your faithfulness. He sees you doing the right thing when it’s hard, being at peace in the pressure, staying calm in the conflict. You are passing the test.

Joel Osteen

19. Good afternoon everyone,
    Teacher NK, this your body is forever young ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

20. goodafternoon stella
    pinky came with the gist today,.this festive season is thier season for stealing. one was caught around my area yesterday morning

21. Hello lovely people ๐Ÿ’œ
    My darling EnKay, you're so beautiful sis ๐Ÿ˜˜

22. At this point, I think I’d like to hear from people that may have the experience here. About 4 months ago, I had this arm implant put in as a form of contraceptive. Then about a month or so later, ‘period’ came and since then I’ve been bleeding. Like I’m constantly wearing tampons. This has been going on for about 3 months now, everyday fa (when I no be the woman with the issue of blood).

Went online and it says it takes about 6 months for everything to go back to normal. My friend says it’s a lie that it would never stop and she had to go remove hers (don’t know if she stayed up to 6 months tho). I’m trying to see if I should wait the 6 months thingie out before deciding if I should remove it if it doesn’t stop. Does anyone have any experience with this long bleeding? Did it ever stop? The everyday pill was making me really add weight after Alex and that was why I decided to try something else

1. Of it doesn't stop, you should try another one like the IUD device. That your implant almost killed a friend of mine, she kept bleeding for more than a year and looked so thin and pale

2. Ah! This is me contemplating implants o... Abi it's IUD I will now do?
      Do you like bleed every single day??

3. Please dear,remove it,you will soon be anaemic,if you continue to loose blood daily. You're so strong,cos you're supposed to be feeling weak and faint. All the family planning methods causes a lot of hormonal imbalance in women. The best bet is counting your safe periods and using condoms during unsafe periods.

4. Please remove it before u start looking sick... Not healthy

5. I didn't bleed with mine; instead it messed up my menstrual cycle and reduced my libido for sex.
      I had it for 1 year plus and I was okay with it. Since you're bleeding with it, please see a gynecologist asap! It's either it wasn't properly installed or your body is rejecting it. You can opt for iud. They work the same.

6. There's this group I am in, where women spoke on this, a doctor lady experienced same and she says she had to have it removed and find an alternative. Other women expressed same. One said she bleed for six months until she had it removed

7. My sister didn't bleed, but she was having bad rash all over her body. She took it out, and everything disappeared.

8. That is the negative side of the implant. I use levofem medicine to stop the bleeding. What i do is after my 4th day period, on the 5th day i start taking the medicine immediately. If i don't stop it, I will always be seeing blood.

9. It is either wait for 6months or you tell them to remove it

10. Hey God! Na to begin find clinic be that

11. Please remove it immediately or you see your gynecologist.
      My cousin bleed for 8 months before she removed it and the bleeding stopped.

12. Fidel, it’s every single day oh

13. Try herbal birth control, like Moringa roots or seeds. My elder sister uses the seeds as her birth control and she says it works. Do your research and know whether it's the roots or seeds you will prefer.

14. Eka ain't you scared of getting anemic? Don't wait till your pcv gets to 10% o

See your GP ASAP

23. Good day house..the sun today is something else..abeg make I go find food chop first..

24. Cry, scream or yell if you have to, but don't give up on yourself. The best is yet to come.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2. Just kuku mention my name.
      My situation right now.
      Thanks for this encouraging words.๐Ÿ™

3. Thank you Black Slimzy. Giving up is not an option

25. Stella, you dey try to watch the Bollywood movies. They can so frustrate person with their acting. I stopped watching long ago.

Teacher NK, you are beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ happy holiday.

Pinky, thank God you did not go fight the boys.

My people how una dey?

26. Good afternoon SDKville Fam

Who else is not feeling 'Wura' season 2 yet.Episode 1-6 is just there,only 7 is giving a bit cos now that wura knows koyin buried the police officer,she is about to be framed.

27. Why always posting your pics ? You scream desperation. Give it a rest ma

1. How please?
      U are just pained.. Simple.
      Let her do her, u do u, we can't all be the same.

2. Ah ah. Allow her breathe.

3. Are you for real or na joke you dey joke ???????

4. Anon...na WA for u oo
      Person post wahala....e no post...u go talk

5. But the owner of the blog no complain nau. You reek of bitternes!!!

6. I know who's comment is this. You that couldn't own up your pics during in-house news competition and used the name Boma.

28. Hello everyone…

I’m applying for the Christmas Giveaway…because times are challenging…hope I qualify…thank you …BV Ush

29. Good afternoon
    Honestly,we really need to be very security conscious this season.God protect us.

30. Good afternoon everyone
    Teacher NK you looks takeaway ๐Ÿ˜˜

31. Today harmattan didn't come to play.

I'm loving it though.

Made a delicious afang soup with enough stuff inside to last me till the weekend.

1. Dash me some na ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...my love for afang no be here

2. Where is your audio girlfriend?

32. the Sun this afternoon be like na village market the thing tanda.
    Nti anugom Ife!๐Ÿ˜ข

Teacher NK, you fine for face.๐Ÿ˜

Good afternoon beautiful people.๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Oga adirigi na mma, nwannem.๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Sun no let me see road.

Stella, please remember me in your paradise.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

33. ***Don't count the days. Make the days count**
    Beautiful Nk. Always glowing.
    Greetings to this great house.

34. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ How your slim frame go be with heavy duty Ikebe ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ It reminds me of that Old Semena video..

๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽตTeacher NK is a beautiful lady eyaeya yoooh!!!๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต Wow I love your outfit!! Well done Teacher NK

So Harmattan is here! Hian!! Na now I dey smell and taste the Christmas feeling!! Now I can now say Compliments of the season...

Thank you Stella and all the wonderful Angels here...Love and happiness sure lives here...

E go be #IHNDogmode#

35. Good day bvs, as NAFDAC don close down Eziukwu market aka cemetery market, I have enough time to sleep and do some washing pending when everything will be resolved.

36. Plan to Prosper With Joy ๐Ÿ•ฏ️☮️๐Ÿ™

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11 ๐Ÿ•ฏ️☮️๐Ÿ™

37. Teacher NK, you look good. Nice stature. I wish....๐Ÿค

38. Good afternoon Bvs
    Nk, you are beautiful๐Ÿฅฐ

39. Beautiful Teacher Nkechi ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

40. Good afternoon all
    Teacher Nkechi is beautiful as ever
    Pinky wehdone
    Stella no be Christmas Giveaway I use buy materials for sewing my girls clothes o, their father already gave me money for that. I used the Christmas giveaway to buy materials for sewing boubous that I will sell this season in order to make profit.
    Thanks once again.

41. I’m House News is Here

Good Afternoon Blogfam

42. I just finished watching a bollywood movie today and they kissed several times o Stella gone were the days of not kissing, I have forgotten the title sef because e too long and not in English

Happy holidays my people๐Ÿ˜˜

Stella biko no forget me in your picking๐Ÿ˜‰

1. Which ahewo Bollywood feem be that?๐Ÿ˜•
      Those non-kissing, unromantic foolish people! Just be breathing near each other's faces. Na breathe we wan chop?๐Ÿคฆ

2. Fifi, since you like bad thing, go and watch Blue eyed Samurai on Netflix. It's animation but e bad gan. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

43. Goodafternoon everyone,
    Stella,please don't pass me by this final time.

Everyone that works with needle una dey try,I am assisting someone with needle and thread stuff,can't count the number of times,needle have pierced me.

44. I just finished watching a bollywood movie today and they kissed several times o Stella gone were the days of not kissing, I have forgotten the title sef because e too long and not in English

45. "Make the days count"
    Word ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

Teacher NK you are sighted.

The sun that shines during harmattan is a special kind of sun, it will just be burning your skin.
    Enjoy the rest of your day all

46. Good day everyone, I hope the day is going well for you. Do keep the faith.
    Teacher NK you look smashing.
    BV Pinky, the car owner was just careless and not security
    conscious. You don't keep enticing items where they can be visible and there will be a temptation to steal them, moreso with the glasses wind down.That is an open invitation to thieves. As for the security agents, I won't be surprised if they are complicit in the crimes happening within their purview. That was how my sister was robbed by highway robbers when she wound down her glass to buy banana. On getting to the nearest Police checkpoint , she reported to robbery to the policemen on duty who did not ask her any pertinent security question, but kept on probing her on how much was the amount in the bag that the robbers stole.
    And like Stella said, to thank God you are reigning in your Voltron inclinations ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    May the rest of the day be glorious to you all

47. No vex SDK but I think you should have stated it while announcing the Christmas giveaway. I saw you pick people that want to go to father Christmas grotto sef.

48. I just finished watching a bollywood movie today and they kissed several times o Stella gone were the days of not kissing, I have forgotten the title sef because e too long and not in English

Mtn network now is something else

1. Pearl you and this your network ehnn๐Ÿ˜‘

49. Teacher NK is a special spec, see long fine legs ๐Ÿ˜
    Signout meme on point.

50. Good afternoon everyone

Bv Nk you look beautiful❤

51. Hello In House News. Good afternoon everyone. Compliment of the season.

52. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I am okay with my telenovelas series.

1. For once in this life, me and you agree on something. Blogbrity! Ahn ahn
      Are you watching "the rich also cry"?

2. Yes dear,very interesting ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

53. Pinky you do well minding your business this time

Teacher NK looking good as usual, enjoy the party ๐Ÿฅณ
    Good afternoon everyone ๐ŸŒบ

54. Beautiful teacher NK, you is foine ๐Ÿ˜.
    LOL @your red pen to Pinky's post, Stella.

BV Jos Shopper, are you still here? It been a long time I saw your post.

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™

55. Bv NK i greet you oh
    you are doing well

I hail everyone today.

56. Was thinking pinky will rush out ooo good

57. Good afternoon my people. I also thought Pinky was going to pull his usual stunt.
    Enjoy the rest of your day my people.

58. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    I'm loving the harmattan!

59. Good afternoon y'all... beautiful Nk๐Ÿ’•

60. Pinky thanks for looking away o. God will not let you jam agbako.

Stella pls look my way for the business giveaway, I need it for my snacks business, I needed a show glass and the rest pumped into the business. Thanks for all you do.

1. You can start with transparent containers, then get a show glass later. I'm selling chinchin without a show glass. May you be favoured in Jesus name.

61. God will save us in this our country, una Good day.how dey go dey go?

62. Good afternoon Sdkers ๐Ÿ˜
    Stella thanks for your good compliment always ๐Ÿฅฐ see me blushing here as I dey read am ❤️
    Abeg me like your big yansh o
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys

63. Which of God's blessings will i deny?none.

You are beautifully made Teacher NK.

Wishing everyone a blessed week.

64. I have always known dat cream works well during harmattan....I always see my skin glow... But it seems dis year harmattan is different...I just dey dark anyhow๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž
    And it's not as if I changed my cream and soap...same St Ives and kbrothers dat I have been using since 2017..

Pinky...those policemen take their returns from those guys... People dat are suppose to be protecting us fa..
    May God continue to protect us from evil..

I want to thank Stella and Angel koof again for d Xmas giveaway I received...God bless you so much๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good afternoon BVs

65. Research has shown that people who spend money on experiences tend to be happier than those who spend money on material items.

66. Teacher Nk, so fresh.
    Happy Christmas.

67. Yes harmattan is here in her full glory ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ, now the Christmas feelings is complete ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŽ„, teacher Nk you are beautiful, hello everyone in the house .

68. Will Nigerians ever change? We complain everyday about our leaders, yet in our own small offices we do worse.

Yesterday, I went out to look for this almighty biscuit that is moving the other products. A few of us got there early so we took numbers to make purchases easy for us. Some impatient customers left and handed over their numbers to those who came late. I noticed that a lady who came almost an hour after us got No 6. From where and how? Do you know the crowd supported her to my greatest shock. Tomorrow she will go and give testimony in church when she knows that she lied. Anyway, she had her way but I was so disappointed.

We are so religious, yet it doesn't show in our daily lives. Let this change begin with you and I.

69. I thought the harmattan has taken charge. Omo the sun no be here.
    The east weather must be something else by now. Na so everybody go dey white.

70. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

71. Pinky here in Benin a woman came with her husband with injury on her body to retrieve her line,she said she boarded a bus on her way home when she got to her bus stop she asked them to stop but they refused and started driving to the outskirts of town,she had to quickly jump down from the moving bus,when she and her husband went to the police station to report they met one guy sharing money to the police men at the station.one of the police men then drew the guys attention to her and told him to look at what his boys did to the woman,he asked the woman where the incidence occurred,when she mentioned the place he told the police men that that's not where his boys operate.obviously the police are aware but choose to ignore cos of what they get from this poeple

72. Good afternoon all!! Christmas in the air Pinky thank God you mind your business. Let us all continue to keep safe.

73. What I need is money for my business, huge money.God help me.nigeria is somehow now

74. Ihn don land. Its raining giveaway & i'm interested in Christmas giveaway.

75. Dont count the days.make the days count ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ“Œ. I am loving today's harmattan

76. May God help secure our lives and that of our love ones as we move from one place to another especially during this festive season.
    You are beautiful babe Nk.Continue to glow my sister.

77. Good afternoon sdkville, just feeling the hamarttan this afternoon

78. Pinky I sight you. Thank God you didn't go to face off those guys.

Please consider me for the business giveaway.

Beautiful BV Ticha NK❤️

79. Good afternoon everyone, teacher NK,you're beautiful.

Pinky, oh wow, you didn't approach the Jeep man to help him recover his assets, I'm shocked. Congratulations Pinky, sorry to the man.

80. Stella come and cut nyansh for me... If it's okay to still apply for giveaways I am here ooo. Good afternoon everyone... I'm not an Xmas person but I am counting my blessings and God dey try abeg!!!.

81. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good morning everyone.

Beautiful NK baby of the most high ๐Ÿ˜˜ nne imaka๐Ÿ’• with sexy legs.

Pinky thank God you minded your business this time. The rate of robbery is quite alarming. It is well.

I ask again, how do you say "how many years I take senior you" in English.

Bvs I salute you all ๐Ÿ’“
    E go surely be ✌️

82. Stella please if you will add me for the giveaway. I will really appreciate. Thank you

83. Good afternoon everyone
    Teacher NK looks good and nice on her attire
    Pinky thank God you are not close to them
    Stella I really wants to partake in the Christmas giveaway to support my perfume business in these season.
    My perfume started in 2022 and I have been putting my best to make sure that it stands in our country economy.
    I will be happy if my request are being granted

1. Christmas giveaway na for enjoyment (foodstuffs) not business

84. I recall vividly being on Lagos Island many years ago. I went to change 100 dollars, and then it was about 14k. How the guy managed to swap my dollar for a fake one and disappear still amazes me to this date. He told me he wanted to quickly get something, which he then handed over to me the fake dollars after exchanging mine. Funny enough, about three policemen were there; that was what gave me confidence to trust the guy initially. By the time I realized he was gone, it was too late. I asked the policemen if they knew him; all they were interested in was how much I gave them to change, and I felt they were asking because they would collect their own share.

Our uniform men are very corrupt.

85. Good afternoon everyone
    Beautiful NK you're doing well
    God's blessings to we all

86. Hello everyone…

I’m applying for the Christmas because am a single mom of two it will go a long way for me and my kids this Xmas …hope I qualify…thank you …sdk

87. Hello inside this IHN
    Good afternoon my people
    Teacher NK is so fine.
    Lol @big bombom gene spoiling everything abeg it's a plus jare.
    Ukwu nwere nti
    I feel bad about this Pinky story, imagine them taking away his two phones leaving him confused and sad.
    Life na wa

88. Good afternoon everyone
    Beautiful teacher NK, may God continue to increase your knowledge.
    Am still intreasted in the giveaway, hope I will be selected one day.

89. Run your day, don't let your day run you. You won't understand the weight of these words until you feel overwhelmed with doing so much that you forget many important people or activities that you should have attended to because they are pinned on time duration

90. Mokola roundabout and Sabo axis in Ibadan, hmmmmm.

91. Beautiful Teacher Nkechi ❤ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’–

92. We are now in the last lapse of the year and alot of rushing is going on.

Rushing to meet expectations
    Rushing to stock up for the season
    Rushing to make something tangible inorder to send something home
    Rushing to keep up with the Jones
    Rushing to impress the unimpressed people
    Rushing to gather money for January rent
    Rushing to be able to show off
    Rushing to hit a jackpot...

Whatever your situation is in all of the above, may it not be the end of you.

Good afternoon SDK and beautiful people of SDKville.

93. The day I watched a Bollywood movie that involved little smooching ehn, I shock.

94. Good evening everyone. Teacher Nk you look beautiful, @ Pinky thanks for the update though I never get car shall but it's still useful, may your business continue to flourish.

95. Stella, pls I am interested in d business giveaway... Abeg try look my side๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good afternoon here

96. Stella please consider me for the Christmas giveaway too. It will make a huge difference for good in my life. Thanks

97. Good afternoon Ma'am Stella...Blogfam

I also have this fantasy of having a necklace or any other jewelry in place of a wedding ring๐Ÿ˜‚owu ihe indian filmu kosuru๐Ÿคญ

Enkay, you look so foine, my stature exactly... But I wouldn't mind having Stella's big bums(side eyes at Stella๐Ÿ˜‚)

I've once being a victim of all these park touts o,they scammed me of my last 2k then right in front of a police officer... But the surprising part is that a lot of people still fall victim to these touts even till this day...I mean how do you think you could buy a big Android phone with just 2k... Normally di price suppose shock you.

I would greatly appreciate it if am considered for the business giveaway, want to add it to my little capital to advance my hair attachment Business..

Thank You so much Stella...our blog Angels... Mmaji puru mmaji shall be your blessings!

98. Good evening everyone

99. I am late to ihn today, hustling is not easy I must say.
    Office workers will just be enjoying under air conditioned room like that.
    @pinky it's nice you decided not to interfere in this one. Bad bois are not smiling ๐Ÿ˜
    My days must count.I am intentional about it.