Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 06, 2023

Wednesday In House News...

Greetings to everyone!

IN HOUSE MEMO
It is another Wednesday to celebrate both men and women for holding on strong and not losing hope in life,love and finances......
I had some things that i noticed that i had planned on addressing before i fell sick and as i get better and stronger everyday i have decided not to address it again...A New year is coming and awesome things are happening in places....
As the new year approaches, please effect changes if you know in your heart that you have been toxic to yourself and your surroundings...
Todays in house news is for reflective posts and not for trying to outdo each other on who should get giveaway.....
Forget giveaway and focus on being someone who positively ipacts people, money is good but it cant make you a good person if you dont know how to be one...

Please dont worry about how i will pick the recipients......Dont worry and please relax,its not by force to celebrate xmas or buy new clothes...
I never bought xmas clothes for my kids before but i buy them all what they need at any time and dont make it a Christmas thing....Try to change their mentality so this xmas shopping thing does not affect them, we need to change this Narrative....
God bless you as you learn to appreciate the good things around you....
Have a great day and use your eyes to correct mistake.....

Hmmmmm Maybe i should do a Santa post like we used to so that we can resurrect all the Lazarus' of this Blog.... #Agbadoblogger

#################

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

A man sees a snake burning in the flames and decides to free it from the fire. The snake bites him as soon as he catches it.

▪And it causes the person excruciating pain. The person immediately throws the snake away and the snake falls back into the burning flame.
▪At this point the person looks around and finds a metal stick; he uses the stick to save the snake from the flames again.

▪Another person who is watching the incident approaches the person and asks him:

"This snake bites you! Why are you trying to save its life?"

▪The first man replies: "The nature of the snake is to bite, but it will not change my nature, and my nature is to help."

▪Don't change your behaviour because of someone's bad nature...or getting hurt by others. Do not lose the purity of your mind.
A tree doesn't stop producing fruits because humans throw stones and sticks at it. Never allow people's bad attitudes toward you to change the beauty inside of you.

#################

197 comments:

1. I swear I go soon get title to dey comment late for post🀦
      This month go finish quick oh

2. Anytime I watch that Amartem advert with Tuface, I feel so much pity for him, how on earth did he agree to that script? πŸ˜‚

Shyla, I can see you wanna keep grinding on my balls yea? Issokay, a menage trois wont be bad with my boo on here “Shooter Gyal” so keep it coming yea? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‹

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kelvin, I no fit grind you ooo, you bear same name as my beloved nephew. I'm not hating on you baby 🍼.

2. Xmas is in the air already! I won't travel this year but will sleep and rest so much! Am looking forward to enough rest cos this year have stressed me o

3. IN HOUSE NEWS don YAKATA.
    As E DEY HOT πŸ’₯ πŸ’₯ πŸ’₯

4. Isaiah 43:19. I release that blessing over you in Jesus’ name. This is your sign that God is bringing rapid growth in your life. Set your mind and heart on Jesus, for God is about to do a new thing in your life!

This is your #prophetic confirmation. You will testify this month!

5. Good afternoon Stella, hope you are better now? Amiable blogfam, how una dey? Hope our day is going smoothly ? I am liking this harmattan, it's making sense, just that everywhere looks dry, the Christmas vibes seem not vibing at all. God help us.

6. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

ADULTERY
    This is a voluntary sexual intercourse between a married person and someone other than that person's current spouse or partner

WHY DO PEOPLE COMMIT ADULTERY
    In our society today and the world at large, because of the level of hardship and modernisation, some people succumb to ADULTERY for:
    πŸ’₯Monetary favours
    πŸ’₯Promotion at work or to secure a job
    πŸ’₯Sexual unsatisfaction
    πŸ’₯Tempting opportunity etc

GOD'S STANCE ON ADULTERY
    God is not pleased by this act, he gets upsets with whomever engages in this act. If only you know how much God loves you, you will do everything to stop urself from loosing that love. The love of God towards us is tremendous.

You might have heard that your body is the temple of God.1cor 6:18-19, please stop defiling it.

God has commanded us not to commit adultery. Due 5:18 If you are married, please refrain from seeking sexually gratification from somewhere else. It will profit you nothing other than fleshy satisfaction which is very risky.

Proverbs 6:32 tells us that whoever commits this act destroys him/herself. What shall it profit you, to gather the whole investments and wealth through ADULTERY and loose your precious soul to hell.

Adultery is a mystery beyond human comprehension. There is a demon attached to this act, and when you do it, you might think you are gaining the world but suddenly your soul might come crashing into the kingdom of hell where there is no mercy.

Oh dearly beloved, i urge and plead with you, abstain from this evil, come out of this wickedness and be purified for God.

JESUS IS CALLING YOU TODAY

PLEASE STOP THIS ACT.
    Ask God for help, he will definitely help you to overcome.

7. The hardest moments of life are not when tears flow from your eyes,it is when you have to hide those tears with a smile on your face..
    Masks are way the most difficult to wear.
    Good afternoon everyone

8. When I was small I used to think offering disappear to heaven after collection, like they will leave it in the trays and it will start going up to heaven, because of the way the preachers always says "owo Jesu" I was shocked the day I saw ushers counting the money and putting it in a bag for the church use. I saw a pastor on IG saying how can someone have 1 milla in account and be giving God 1k offering, why can't he just say, and be giving church 1k instead of God? I see that statement from our pastors as scam, God forgive me if I'm wrong though. Owo Jesu, e ma fi ra epa je" owo pastor e ma fi ra epa je

1. Your background na CAC?. That's how we use to sing during offering time back then for children class

9. I have never seen the kind of sun I'm seeing this year in all my life, very bright and painful to the body as one stole her money.

10. Good afternoon everyone..
    Trust the day is going fine

11. My daughter has finally learnt how to say ‘please’ and she has see the effect it has on me.

The first time, I took scissors from her oh and she kept asking for it back. I refused ofcourse. All of a sudden, with two palms placed together, she put it on one of her cheeks, and said Pllllllzzzzzz. I was so so happy I gave her the scissors. How can I say no to please na.

Now she has seen that’s my weak point and she uses it all the time. I even give her small body cream, knowing fully well she will lick it, all because of please. God help me! Where una dey buy strong mind from na?

1. 🀣🀣🀣she knows your mumu button. Enjoy

2. Awwwww,children are so adorable.
      My baby will say soyi (sorry) every minute. Mommy soyi,she get me mushy every time.

12. A man who makes caskets was going to deliver one of his coffins when his car broke down. Trying not to be late, he put the coffin on his head and began heading to his destination
    When the Nigerian policemen saw him, they decided to do the usual by demanding money from him and so they challenged him. “Where you dey carry that thing go?! Wey receipt? Wey particulars?
    The coffin man instinctively replied, “I don’t like the place where I was buried. So I decided to relocate.” Five seconds later, the policemen were nowhere to be found.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good afternoon to you allπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’•❤πŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ˜

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      This is very funny

13. #I never bought xmas clothes for my kids before but i buy them all what they need at any time and dont make it a Christmas thing....Try to change their mentality so this xmas shopping thing does not affect them, we need to change this Narrative....#

Stella I learnt something from the above part in your memo.
    Thanks for this

14. Una good afternoon o
    Wetin dey shele na?
    Y'all should have a smooth one for yourselves

15. This one I'm seeing people shouting and writing "2024 shall be this and that for me/us", "2023 is gone, let's focus on 2024", "how to level up in 2024" blah blah blah. 2023 is gone where biko?. From my calculations, I still have weeks left in 2023 and I know the God I serve, he is an eleventh hour God who has a track record of keeping his words, I serve a God that does not start and leaves it halfway. An impossibility specialist! So I won't give up on the remaining weeks of my 2023, nope! Never! I still have hope and faith. Remember words are powerful, stop concluding when God hasn't, let's watch what we say/type abeg.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. I'm with you on this, it's not over until it's over.

Hello Sandra

16. Sunny afternoon again.
    I celebrate all BVs in here, may whatever we find our hands to do yield positive outcome.

17. Hmmm...use your eyes to correct mistakes, I picked that. It's not everything one should voice out or shout at for ones sanity sake.

I won't allow people

18. Signout meme is so true. Being hurt by the one you love(d), hurts soooo bad. It takes the grace of God to heal, and not be bitter towards that person.

19. That Sign out post is aptπŸ‘
    Good afternoon everyone 🌺

20. #GiveawayGATE
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Good afternoon beautiful people
    #Goodthingswillalwayscome
    #Peace

21. "Never allow people's bad attitudes toward you to change the beauty inside of you''. Good day good people of SDK ville πŸ’•

22. You see that Food For Thought above, Gen Z don't subscribe to it. The advent of mobile phone is not helping matters

23. Goodafternoon guys...
    yeah, positive energy today and forever, the devil can only try!!!
    Thank you sdk for being a huge part of God's blessings to me this yearπŸ₯°
    God bless us all BVs...
    Be good and calm. God gat us all. We will all smile soon😊

24. Good afternoon SDK and SDKville. The signout meme is so apt! I love it. Stella, just like you pointed, money can never make you a better person. If you weren't good as a poor person, you'd get worse when the money comes.
    May God help us to have a good heart and shun toxicity.

25. In real life I’m very very introverted i don’t like to really have friends and I barely go out , but coming across this blog and knowing Stella has been a very big blessing to me , we might not always agree on a lot of things but one thing i know is love lives here.
    I just want to say a special thank you to Stella sometimes I’m not the easiest person to relate with cos my health makes me zone out but she’s very accommodating .
    I also want to appreciate everyone on here for the love , encouragement and support i get here.
    The greatest gift we can give anyone is our time and affection and on this blog I’ve received this in abundance thank you and God bless.

Choc Noir 🍫

1. Yeah, the affection on this blog is very heartwarming πŸ₯Ί
      Wishing you good health choc🧑

2. Bless you too Chocolate 🍫, you're a kind soul too πŸ’–

3. Wishing you good health Choc Noir♥️♥️♥️

4. Good health I pray for you in Jesus name πŸ™

5. You are loved, Choco baibay❤️❤️❤️❤️. May God heal you completely.

6. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. Much love Choco sis πŸ₯°❤️❤️

8. God bless you,too.
      May your healing be permanent.πŸ™πŸ˜˜

9. Truly, love lives here, warm hugs sis, I wish you good health.

10. Lots of love fam ❤️❤️

Choc Noir 🍫

11. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

26. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun today didn’t come to play ooo.
    Scammers collected 390k from a POS lady in the market today. Let’s all be careful this period.

Amyviv

27. This trend that we are using to end this year eeehπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

*Njo afia osim Promo Sales
    *Sponge osim hair blend πŸ˜‚
    *Yahoo boy osim content creator

Not again this ending of the year nah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I don laugh tire

28. Aptly written @sign out post
    Greetings my people

29. πŸ’❤️❤️πŸ’šπŸ’—

30. Chicken is now between 15 - 17k.
    I say make I alert una

1. No wahala,Orobo chicken lap one kilo is #3500 and na better meat full am..

Everything na wisdomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@MARTINS

2. And I was budgeting 11k ooo. It's alright.

3. Where are they selling chicken for this amount?

4. There's is still chicken of 10k here. It depends on location

5. Wisdom is profitable to direct @ Martins, Teejay, it might be different in prices in your area @ milkshake it's ancient city ooh. Some chicken will go as high as 25k.

31. At the sign out meme, sometimes the person you'd take a bullet for ends up being the one behind the gun.

Abeg, I need the Christmas giveaway ooo. The economy no dey friendly with me.

I dey shout am early before rich man pikin go think say Ezege na Eze Γ©goπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. odogwu nwadinamba.osumenyi 1 nnewi

2. Lol Teejay, a closed mouth is a closed Destiny

32. I thank you Lord for making me to see this day , I am grateful.

I am not used to buying Xmas things for the children, I am yet to understand the hullabaloo about Xmas anyway.

Yes, I hope to become better by taking certified courses which I pray can make my life better coming next year by God's grace and I also hope on God to provide the means miraculously.

33. There are giants in your future that God has already equipped you to defeat. There are dreams that look impossible that God has already empowered you to accomplish. When you look at what you’re up against, it can seem daunting: a sickness, a financial issue, struggling with that addiction. But that potential that’s been lying dormant in you is suddenly going to come to life. You’re going to feel a supernatural strength, a supernatural power, God breathing in your direction.

Joel Osteen

34. Good afternoon how

May God surprise us with miracles this Christmas season Amen πŸ™. Woman crush Wednesday it is

35. In the wee hours of yesterday, like 3:am or 4:am. I had a dream where a cousin called me from the village and told me that they found my mum dead and cold in her room.
    I cried bitterly in the dream, oh I cried, it looked so real, I cried and cried till my hubby woke me up. He said he heard me making sounds, like hooting sound and it went on for sometime, he too was fast asleep but kept hearing the sound like he was dreaming.
    When I woke up, tears were streaming down my face. Meaning that I cried in the dream and in real life too.

What a dream!

Hubby told me it was not a bad dream and that if I had seen her dancing and happy, well dressed, it would be dangerous.
    I prayed and called mum at daybreak, she sounded fine, I didn't tell her.

That dream really shook me, it made me experience a tiny bit of the pain of those who lost their mothers. I wonder how I will handle it when it finally happens cos I know it will eventually, it's a debt we all must pay.
    I feel sad anytime I think about it. Life! 😒

1. May God grant her long life🧑

2. God will be with your mom and every member of your family, death shall not near any member of your household.

3. She will live long she will reap the fruits of her labour , just pray and cancel any bad news in the family

4. @courage the pain will leave you breathless it’ll be as if you’re floating. I just lost mine few months ago. I can’t describe the pain. The pain is horrendous. I’m still numb as I type rip mama

5. Since you cried both in dream and when you were awake. You have broken that sudden death of your mom. She will live to testify and enjoy the fullness of the land Amen

6. Please observe fasting for her .
      Add mid night to it.
      It is well πŸ€—

7. Oh dear, what a dream!
      May she live longer for you Courage

36. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK blog

37. Sleep dey worry me, it's not easy taking care of a sick person

God pls crown our efforts

I celebrate you princess DantressπŸ˜‚, oh how I love this blog cruise plenty

1. May God strengthen you, and heal your loved one.

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      God's healing πŸ™

38. I am grateful to God for who I am today. I have overcome depression from pain and losses. I was so numb that I didn't feel the need to interact with people,I was in my own world wallowing in pain, feeling rejected but then I saw this light and embraced it.
    Thanks to God, I'm back to being my usual self full of confidence in God and always smiling . Few people told me they noticed I wasn't ok those times but chose not to ask me.
    Only my one in a million friend Jenny who kept coming to check up on me even though I was cold towards her,she never relented, she'd bring me food and fruits as I wouldn't even remember to eat.
    Thanks Jenny, you are a sister from another mother and I love you so very much. God bless you.

39. Good afternoon.
    I can't change cos of a scar by a former friend but that friendship is over ooo for my peace of mind.
    Shout out to all the good men and women, God bless you and all your efforts

40. It's a beautiful day, I celebrate myself o. Thank God I don't look like what I've been through.
    Cheers to all the men out there

41. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 6TH 2023

TOPIC: TAKE NOTES

MEMORISE:
    Now go, write it before them in a table, and note it in a book, that it may be for the time to come for ever and ever:
    Isaiah 30:8

READ: JEREMIAH 30:1-2 (KJV)

1. The word that came to Jeremiah from the LORD, saying,

2. Thus speaketh the LORD God of Israel, saying, Write thee all the words that I have spoken unto thee in a book.

There is one thing that many people take for granted and that is the power of taking notes. I see many people who do not take notes while listening to sermons and I wonder if they know what they are missing.

There is a popular saying that the faintest pen is smarter than the sharpest brain. You miss a lot when you don't take notes. My professor of Mathematics who got his PhD in the year 1928, told us that you have to read something ten times to remember it all. If you did not take notes, how will you read it over again in order to remember?

Some messages are not very easy to swallow at the time you are hearing them, but one day, the Holy Spirit may take you back to that note and then open it up to you on a deeper level. It is a matter of even more concern when ministers of the gospel who expect the congregation to be taking notes when they are preaching don't take notes when other ministers are preaching. If you don't have an actual notebook with you, at least you can use a note taking app on your smart phone or tablet. When a sermon is going on, the Holy Spirit is likely to whisper some things into your ears; they could be prophecies or instructions. You need to write those things down so that you don't forget. Also, as the preacher is speaking, to help you practice what is being preached, you may need to write down one or two actions you will take in line with the sermon. You need to also write down aspects of the sermon or passages of the Bible that you would like to conduct deeper study on.

You must understand that these notes are treasures from which you and others coming after you can gain from. At the Open Heavens International Centre, there are some of my old sermon notes from over 30 years ago; they are treasures for many who visit the gallery to draw lessons from.

In Revelation 1:19, God told John to write the things he was seeing down as a treasure for us today to know what is to come in the end time. We also saw similar instances from our memory verse and Bible reading today. Beloved, you should take notes whenever you are listening to or studying the word of God.

KEY POINT:
    Make it a habit to always take notes.

42. Good afternoon BVs
    Heard for d first time an adult saying her best food is noodles
    Something dat my kids don't eat at all

43. Shoutout to everyone who has not given up on themselves.

Let's always remember life is in stages,what will be will surely be.

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone.

44. The sign out post sums my year.
    The year started on a good note for me and it went bad so fast.
    I am grateful that I didn't take my life even though I had so many reasons not to want to live.
    Friends left, the one that hurt most is family desertion. My faith was shaken, I forgot who I was, I looked away from God, I wallowed in self pity and in my problems.
    I thought I was a very positive person until this year.
    I saw blood,I bled, I starved, I have never felt so much hunger like I felt this year.
    This is me saying I will rise again, I will not give up, I will never have a better yesterday.
    I will win the battle over my mind!
    This experience has made me more empathetic and grateful for each milestone.
    Thank you to everyone here who kept me sane, your check up,the CV revamp patronage, God bless you all and God bless yout stella for this platform too.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— can't wait to read your testimony Anwuli, 2024 is going to be that year!

3. You will rise again, babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. You will surely testify of God's goodness this nΓ©w season and new year in Jesus name.

5. Uzu, you shall surely overcome, stay strong.
      Sending you all the love and hugs ❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Your latter will be greater than the rest in Jesus name, hold on still sis, God is working out your case.πŸ€—

8. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

9. Hmmmmm friends left??? Uzu Uzu well done. How’s Ay? Regards

10. What about chef?

45. No one in this world is pure and perfect. If you avoid people for their little mistakes, you will always be alone. So judge less and love more.

46. Some banks are beginning to sing the naira scarcity song. The cash I collected from a bank recently, were mostly filled with rotting notes. Not dirty notes o, rotting notes. It's well.

47. Good afternoon all
    It's a hot afternoon. Couhh, cattarrh and malaria is everywhere, this is the season that these illnesses are rampant as a result of the weather changes. Pls take enough water, also take fruits.
    Healing to the sick

48. SDK pls don't do santa post where we will put our phone numbers o. Some mischievous bvs will go and trace somebody's personal info with the registered sim which carries one's NIN and BVN. Even ordinary email is not safe nowadays with Yahoo boys that fill this blog. Different Mrs Ghadaffis are just mailing somebody despite the fact that my email is only on my profile here.

1. Lol @ different Mrs Ghadaffis
      whatif you have a business, won't you advertise here with your phone number?

49. Good afternoon everyone

I love the advice Stella.

50. Good afternoon ooo!
    As I dey now ehh, no be Christmas dey do me.

God, please take the wheel.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

51. ''Dont worry and please relax,its not by force to celebrate xmas or buy new clothes...
    I never bought xmas clothes for my kids before but i buy them all what they need at any time and dont make it a Christmas thing....Try to change their mentality so this xmas shopping thing does not affect them, we need to change this Narrative....'' ~~~ Stella SDK On Quote ~~~~

Yaaazzzz Stella Preach!

1. I also did not buy clothes for any festival before, except I'm very bouyant, but now, I just buy the material and sew it myself in order to improve my sewing skills

52. Today I was listening to "hello" by Adele . I remember went we held the hello challenge on this blog by some SDK it was interesting and funny.

53. If I’m continually under appreciated walked all over, I’m sorry o my nature will change so I can protect my happiness and peace of mind

54. 🎡🎡🎡On the 6th Day of Christmas. my true love gave to me 6 Tiffany and Co Rose Gold rings🎡🎡🎡

55. Food for thought perfect for my current mindset.

56. Good afternoon my people. The sun today na fire.

57. Welcome ihn ..
    Thank God for another Wednesday..
    The stress I have passed through just for my pos terminal to be validate ..
    First it was nin wahala ,now I got the nin, terminal refused to capture my face..
    Does anyone know what I can do that can make the face capture work..
    Osunmi.

58. God will keep blessing you Stella for the FAQ post.
    Bvs, if you want to get value very well, go and read it the next day. Previously unanswered questions will be answered.
    Sometime ago, a bv mentioned Sivoderm cream for rashes, ezema and the rest, I think Asia or Kavetal, I can't remember.
    I had itchy neck whenever I sweat, skineal and funbact A didn't work, I also had rashes on my back and arm pits. I bought the Sivoderm cream for 1000 and the very first day that I applied it on my neck, no itch throughout that day. My rashes are also clearing. Halleluyah.

1. Thanks for coming back to give this testimony, I will try the cream. Me and heat rashes na enemy.

2. Thank God for you bv Mercy. It's bv Asia that shared that remedy, I remember I screenshot it. Saw the comment while scrolling in my gallery this afternoon.

59. The economy is harsh and no money,so we sing. But what are these multitudes of people in oshodi and eko idumota markets doing πŸ€”

Just like SDK said ,Christmas and new year is just another normal day,no do pass yourself. Apostle selman said we should be prepared, year 2024 will be great,save for rainy days.

Good afternoon SDKville Fam πŸ’πŸ’•

60. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

61. IHN don land! Stella thanks for that memo up there! I buy clothes for my children all year round. When I have money I buy I don't wait for Christmas to come before I get beautiful clothes for my children! When I collect salary I buy one every month by the end of the year they have 12 outfits! So when Christmas comes if I don't buy my children don't care. Please don't teach children that it is only Christmas time they can get nice clothes it is draining!

62. Good afternoon blog family.
    Through out the year till d end by God's grace, I wasn't admitted in the hospital.
    To God be the glory.
    #CountYourBlessings
    #ItWillSurpriseYouWhatGodHasDone

63. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's Sun don show me shege today.
    It's well.

64. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The sign out meme,is the truth,betrayal hurts deeply.

65. Sunny Afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    I am grateful for the gift of life πŸ™

66. How are you doing this afternoon lovelies?

67. Ihn is here
    It’s so sunny today eehn
    Good afternoon everyone

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

68. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘

This sun don show me shege for body.

69. So a friend of my boss came visiting recently and was advising those of us that have sewing machine at home to try and buy "whipping" machine for neat finishing and we should also buy industrial sewing machine. She said it is the best and has lower work hazards like my swollen knee of few weeks ago. I asked her that which one is whipping machine, she pointed at the weaving machine in our shop and said "that is it". I told her that it is not whipping machine but weaving machine. She said it is wipping machine, that even her own boss that trained her called it that. My boss too supported her and said it is whipping machine, that is what she too calls it sha. I just kept quiet before I collect.
    After she left, I opened Google and showed it to my boss , complete with pictures. She was surprised.
    I am normally ashamed when my boss is relating with a tush client and she will turn to me and say
    " mummy Petals, did you finish whipping this lady's cloth before they took light?"

1. Yes I know it is Whipping machine. But I am mindful of the environment I use it. You know, when you try to speak good English, some people feel intimidated and believe one is "forming" so I say weave the cloth to avoid wahalaπŸ˜‚

2. Lol, Fresh petals, I also grew up hearing them call it whipping machine

3. Also,till today, some people still call that furniture "stood" instead of "stool.
      My oga too calls it whipping machine, I am just looking at them let them not say I too know. It's not grammar that I went there to learn.

4. @checks, but it is not whipping machine na, whipping machine is used by caterers to whip cake something. The right name is weaving machine.

70. IHN NEWS DON LAND. GOD BLESS EVERYONE ON THIS BLOG

71. IHN so brief....

Xmas is coming and nothing is changing..the weather for Ibadan no change..heat just dey worry us. Ogaoooo

Let's be grateful and be glad that we all are alive because when there is life there is hope.

72. '' Money is good but it cant make you a good person if you are not''... True talk

Good day fam

73. Good afternoon everyone.

74. As a seller, what pains you most while relating with a customer?
    Minr is when she askes me to send pictures, i send, she will tell me she doesn't like the ones I sent, I would send more, she will do video call too. After, everything she will say "I will get back to you"

1. Same here, very annoying thing to do to a vendor

2. Lol @ Asia, some actually get back , it may take time but some do and they buy.

75. Small Cough and catarrh, I don lose weight 😞 Cos everything in my system jus destabilizes. To eat na war. No appetite for anything. My only joy na to dey chop watermelon dey go😞

Pleasant Afternoon 🚢🏻🚢🏻🚢🏻

76. Good afternoon everyone. I had made this post on Sunday but somehow, it came as anonymous. Someone logged me out of my blogger account.

Stella came through for me massively as one of the BGA recipients of November. I think it's good that the house knows.

Let positive surprises be our portion all through this season and beyond.

77. While checking the name of any website, first look for the domain extension (.com or .org, .co, .in, .net etc).The name just before the .com, .org etc is the domain name of the website.

Example, http://amazon.diwali-festivals.com, the word before .com is "diwali-festivals" (and NOT "amazon").
    So, this webpage does not belong to amazon.com* but rather belongs to "diwali-festivals.com", which we all haven't heard of before.

You can similarly check for bank frauds.
    Before your ebanking logins, make sure that the name just before ".com" is the name of your bank. Example: "Something.Ecobank.com" belongs to Ecobank but, Ecobank.something.com belongs to "something".

You've hopefully learned something new, now please educate others.

Stay safe as more scammers and cyber criminals are on the loose..

Copied

78. Best of luck to all receipents

79. Good afternoon house…..I really appreciate this word of encouragement, it has really lifted my spirit and I just hope people will get to understand the context and act solely on it to better our community and world at large, God bless you for all you do here for people, I’ve never been a part of the give away yet, but it gladdens my heart when I see people leap for joy when you help them, it’s really good more funds to help others.

1. I thought your name was among the last batch or I didn't see well.

2. You should get a proper Google id so you can defend your comment anytime

80. Thankful for free flow of oxygen in my life.
    Thankful for the use of my body parts according to God's purpose of creation.
    Thankful for good health and protection of God on my beloved ones.
    Thankful for the people that care about my well-being.
    Thankful for peace of mind.

81. This snake story is so encouraging. Recently, I decided to change my behaviour towards people as they don show me shege. But now I have a new perspective. God help me

82. Billion billion all over twitter for house renovation. Nigeria is a laugh a minute. E be like say the corn don start to dey choke. As for me, I still dey Dubai.

83. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Shout out to all the amazing women out there ♥️.

84. God has been wonderful this year,alot of pleasant surprises,up's and down,granting I and my family members good health,making friends like SISTA's and hopefully I will open my heart to love another man again.
    In all,I give glory to God.

85. Good afternoon house. Sign out post is so on point. I remember my experience with my ex fiancΓ©e….
    The place where I lived before, I had a neighbor who was so jealous of me. I mean grandmother, mother, brother and sister all of them except the boyfriend of the mother.
    It happened that ever since I came to that house it’s one fight to the other, what I did to them I don’t know, from one police station to another, only me against 4 enemies and they keep coming and when I report to station they beg and come again. One day I decided enough is enough, so I went to zone 2 to get a petition because that very day the boy came to fight me with a dagger.
    Officers came to pick him up and all he’ll let loose, the sisters came with her friends to fight me, I fought like a wounded lion that day, them see craze wey pass craze na so them run. After everything court sentenced the boy to 3 yrs or pay a fine of 850 thousand naira,the mother swore to even borrow to free the boy that over her dead body will she see her son go to jail.one faithful day I was home with my man holding his phone when a message popped in ;it was the mother thanking my man for the money he sent to her. I died and came back, I was broken, I felt like my heart melted. This nigga sent her 300 thousand for the court case. He said he borrowed her the money.!!!! Jesus!!!!, I lost every strength to fight from that day. After 3 weeks I packed out without telling him and blocked his ass,make them continue where I stop my peace of mind is my priority.
    Good afternoon house,

Merryment

1. Pure enemy. God didn’t want you with the guy

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Your ex may not have been a bad person. He may have done what he did as his own way of trying to make peace with those people on your behalf, and see if this assistance from him will make them be of a more peaceful disposition towards you. I guess he was tired of all the fights and was trying to broker peace

4. You were living with your enemy.
      Thank God for your life.😲

5. It's good you packed out before they kill you. Your life matters.

86. I will hustle more in 2024 by God's grace so that I can take good care of my children..so help me God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

87. What a busy week for me that cant even read comments. I pray this business brings financial break through for me.

88. Let's continue to LOVE no matter the attitude of people around you. Happiness is a CHOICE, Choose to be happy, it changes everything about you.

89. I don tire for this Kwantry! Baba God, pick up my call πŸ™πŸ˜©

90. Excellent πŸ‘Œ day
    I bless God for a beautiful year,he has been so faithful to me despite my unfaithfulness.
    I'm help
    I'm grateful
    I'm divinely repositioned
    Glory!!!!✨πŸ’‹πŸ’•

91. The food for thought post is very insightful. Many times, because of people's ingratitude and bad behaviour, we are tempted to sink to their level, but truth is, never allow them pull you into the mire they inhabit. That is a reflection of who they are, not who you are.
    Have a relaxing evening allπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

92. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

The sun is sunning mehn.
    Make I find garri soak,I'll be right back.

E go surely be ✌️

1. 😘🀩πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

93. This weather ehn
    sunny day.

94. Good afternoon everyone,
    Sign out post is the bomb
    T

95. Good evening everyone, hope we are getting ready for Shiloh#2023because this hard economy we must flourish to the glory of God πŸ™

96. According to research, the video game industry makes more money than the film and music industry combined.

97. Ma'am Stella my comments on spantaneous Wednesday I did not see it

98. Good evening IHN, The sign out memoπŸ‘πŸ‘

99. Oh the good old days of Santa post.
    Those with sick relatives, may God heal them.
    Looking forward to the holidays