Tuesday, December 19, 2023

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#tuesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever  #awesomeGOD #19thdayofdecember #christmasiscoming

Good Morning!
Have a great day!

😏😏😏😏😏

250 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful Tuesday morning. May your name be praised.

Bv shyla ,I cannot imagine the pain and heartache you’re feeling. I am praying for your peace and comfort.
    Losing someone so close is so hard. May your happy memories give you peace and comfort during this challenging timeπŸ™

Stella please accept my condolences too.

My sincere thanks to everyone who wished me a Happy Birthday yesterday. It means a lot to me.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY AND REMAIN BLESSED.

1. How did I miss that? Belated happy birthday to you Big Mama

2. Belated happy birthday to you, Big Mama ❤️

3. Belated happy birthday Mama
      God bless your new Age Amen πŸ™πŸ»

4. Happy belated birthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

5. Belated happy birthday Big Mama 🎊

6. Belated happy birthday Ma 🎈πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ hope you had fun

7. Belated happy birthday ma.

8. Belated birthday to you Big Mama

9. Belated happy birthday to you

10. Belated Happy birthday big Mama

11. Belated birthday ma, more fruitful years ahead

12. Belated happy birthday Momma. Beautiful years ahead πŸ₯°

13. Belated happy birthday to you, Big Mama.
      May the Lord bless your new age and all around you.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽπŸŒ·πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

14. Belated Happy Birthday Big Mama. God bless your new age
      So sorry for your loss Shyla, it is well..

15. Belated happy birthday to you Big mama

2. Good morning everyone!

I am using this moment to say a very big thank you to SDK for the business giveaway. I received the alert with a heart full of gratitude. Thank you so much Stella, God in His infinite mercy replenish, bless and reward you. Thank you for all you do for us on this blog and beyond.

Have a beautiful day ahead good people of God........

3. So, yesterday was quite a reveal on FAKE PRODUCTS on Twitter.
    It was quite hilarious and painful too. So many fake products that we consume that we dont even know.

The major one I saw yesterday is AMOY Oyster Sauce. So kindly enter your kitchen to confirm the spelling to know if its FAKE OR ORIGINAL.

IF yours have a C or S or cy or Amoyc or Amuy or AMQYc, I even say  Mr.Alex, anything that's not AMOY it's probably fake (allegedly) *shinesTeeth*

Even from their website  the picture of the original one is posted there. So can check online too, to verify. 

So many persons yesterday, found out it was the fake ones, even down to satchet milk, Pampers, pads, wines, even POSTINOR 2., condom...

Omo ehn.  Kindly just enter your kitchen and check if your AMOY OYSTER SAUCE is the correct spelling, make your kidney no go fry o

1. God have mercy on us in this country.

2. X was on fire yesterday, alot of things we eat here are fake fake!
      it is only God keeping us strong and healthy

3. It's really a very sad one,fake products everywhere.

4. Nawoa!
      Is this not wickedness πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. Mine has S oooo
      AMOYS.

And i bought it at a popular store here.So it's fake????????

6. I saw that too and I asked, what has the SON being doing all along if they can't identify and stop things like this that fall on their duties.

7. No wonder people are getting down with serious ailment....
      May God help us.

8. Nigeria, where you dey carry us go bayi o?

4. May This great day usher joy and peace into your home,
    May God make it bright ,smooth and very beautiful,

May Heaven announce possibilities and testimonies to your home, Blood of Jesus shall protect you from evil and shield your home against the wickedness of this world ,Grace from above shall revive your home, business and work and give them new life,

May The eagle of Heavenly Glory draw favours and miracles unto your household now and always in Christ name I pray..

5. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere.
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?
    It's 6 days to Christmas today.
    Have you seen the news of the Abia factories where fake wines and drinks are produced? NAFDAC has confirmed the development sef. It's just too sad that some people are just after the money that they can get and not the well-being of others.
    Be careful!
    Smh!!

Idiomatic Expressions And Their Meanings
    Cock-and-bull story- Unbelievable story

Day in, day out- Everyday without exception.

Hit the nail, on the head- Go straight to the point.

From pillar to post- From one place to another.

#TerrificTuesday
    #TalkTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #ThinkTankTuesday

1. It's just so sad how some people have chosen to be heartless because of money.

2. I saw the πŸ“· video ooh
      Things are really happening ooh
      Into your hands oh Lord we commit our spirit πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™Œ

6. You didn't become selfish. You became hard to manipulate.

DON'T CONFUSE THE TWO

Dear Kings,

If you come from a poor family, do not let another poor family come out of you.

A pleasant morning to you all.

7. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning Eonni ❤️❤️
      @Shyla hope you're holding up wella? It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. CHARACTER (2)

'Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial.' James 1:12 NIV

Because he was handsome, Joseph attracted the unwanted attentions of his boss' wife. Day after day, she tried to seduce him. Now fast-forward to later in his life: if Joseph encountered that level of temptation when he was just a household slave, can you imagine the level he was exposed to when he became Egypt's prime minister? Acting with integrity in small things equips you to act with integrity in big ones. In the hour of temptation, you will be called upon to choose one of two paths: character or compromise. And every time you choose character, you become stronger, even when your choice comes at a cost.

Observe: (1) Character is more than just talk. Do you remember the old show-and-tell method of teaching? If you're all tell and no show, you lose credibility. (2) Talent is a gift, but character is a choice. Generally speaking, talent is something you're born with; you have little say in the matter. But character is a choice you get to make each day, and usually it's made when only God and you know about it. (3) Character brings lasting success. It's said that early Stradivarius violins were made from wood taken from the side of trees that had faced the brunt of a storm. Why? Because weather-beaten wood produces the sweetest music. Are you getting the idea? (4) Temporarily you may rise above your character limitations, but you won't be able to sustain it. Eventually you will be seen for what you are.

Don't just work to build your life, work to build your character.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Nice one πŸ‘
      Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

9. ✓KNOW YOURSELF. PART SEVENTY-FIVE

WHAT IS THE EFFECT OF LACK OF BOUNDARIES?

The lack of boundaries can have various negative effects on individuals and their relationships:

1.) Resentment and Frustration: Without clear boundaries, individuals may feel overwhelmed, taken advantage of, or obligated to meet others' demands. This can lead to resentment and frustration.

2.) Burnout: Constantly overextending oneself and neglecting personal needs due to a lack of boundaries can result in burnout, physical exhaustion, and emotional fatigue.

3.) Poor Mental Health: Insufficient boundaries may contribute to stress, anxiety, and other mental health issues. It can be challenging to maintain a healthy emotional state when personal limits are consistently violated.

4.) Unhealthy Relationships: Without boundaries, relationships can become dysfunctional. Codependency, enmeshment, and a lack of individual autonomy may characterize such relationships.

5.) Identity Confusion: A lack of boundaries can blur the lines between one's own identity and the expectations or demands of others, leading to confusion about personal values and beliefs.

6.) Difficulty Saying 'No': Individuals without clear boundaries may find it challenging to say 'no' to others, even when it is in their best interest. This can result in being overwhelmed by commitments.

7.) Conflict: Boundary violations can lead to conflicts in relationships. Misunderstandings, crossed limits, and unmet expectations can strain connections with others.

8.) Poor Self-Esteem: The inability to set and maintain boundaries may contribute to feelings of inadequacy or a diminished sense of self-worth, as personal needs and values may be consistently overlooked.

Establishing and communicating healthy boundaries is crucial for maintaining well-being, fostering positive relationships, and promoting a sense of autonomy and self-respect.

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    We all we come back with a new song to testify the Lord is good.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

Hope you saw CL draws yesterday? Match of this round Inter vs Barcelona πŸ‘ Arsenal vs FC Porto

11. Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella, I wish you same.
    I wish everyone a great day.

12. Ejor, we need our nairaland back online o😭
    Blanko

1. Lol
      I saw what happened too
      I guess that's trying to tell you to stick to only here

13. Woke up feeling happy.
    Harmattan only came for three days and we're back to serious hot weather.
    Happy holidays guys

1. Very annoying something,the heat and sun is damn too much

Good morning darling 😘

2. Last night was so hot
      If not for rechargeable fan, I for hear am. No harmattan here oh jare

14. My mood this morning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Fi iyin fun Jesu, Olurapada wa,
    Ki aye k‘ okiki ife Re nla,
    Fi iyin fun! Eyin Angeli ologo,
    F‘ola at‘ogo fun oruko Re
    B‘Olus‘agutan, Jesu y‘o to Omo Re,
    L‘apa Re l‘o ngbe won le l‘ojojo;
    Eyin eniyan mimo ti ngb‘oke Sion;
    Fi iyin fun pelu orin ayo

2. Fi iyin fun, Jesu Olurapda wa,
    Fun wa, O t‘eje Re sile, O ku,
    On ni apata, ati reti ‘gbala wa,
    Yin Jesu ti a kan m‘agbalebu;
    Olugbala t‘O f‘ara da irora nla,
    Ti a fi ade egun de l‘ori,
    Eniti a pa nitori awa eda
    Oba ogo njoba titi laelae

3. Fi iyin fun, Jesu Olurapada wa
    Ki ariwo iyin gba orun kan,
    Jesu Oluwa njoba lae ati laelae,
    Se l‘Oba gbogb‘ eyin alagbara;
    A segun iku; fi ayo royin na ka,
    Isegun re ha da, isa oku?
    Jesu ye ko tun si wahala fun wa mo
    'Tori O l‘agbara lati gbala

1. This is beautiful. I don't understand Yoruba but this is a wonderful song..

2. All thanks be to God Almighty πŸ™Œ

3. All praise to God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit

15. Morning beautiful people 😘
    Do have a fruitful day ahead
    I love youuuuuu πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

16. RAPTURE

Beloved Children of the most high God. Many children all over the world are being Raptured daily to rest in the Kingdom of God, no one knows when the actual big day will take place, but while we wait, kindly stick to God, and make your ways right with him 1thessalonians 5:2-4

The day and hour is unknown, when the righteous shall have peace and rest in the bosom of our God. But to the unbeliving and sinners, the Judgement and terror will come upon them. 2thess 1:7-10

The day and hour is unknown, but fear not, Amend your ways and put your trust in God because only he can deliver you. We are in the age of lawlessness because the father of lawlessness is about to reveal himself, do not be marveled or mesmerised by his lying wonders, all those are deceptive strategies to trap your soul into sin. 2thess 2:1-12

2Timothy 2:1-7 encourages us to be strong in the grace, child of God, be strong in your God, believe in him and God will strengthen you, no matter how tough it might seem, God is there with you.

The race was not promised to be easy, rather tough and only for those who will endure, fight, strive, work hard to enter into the kingdom of God. Where there is eternal rest

This end time is full of so much rebellion here and there, people are fast loosing faith in God and embracing wordliness, you have to stand strong and resist every urge to do wrong, and stand up for what is good in the sight of God. 2tim 4:1-8

What is that thing you are doing wrong, please stop it and and stand for what is right. Hate sin, kick against it, and abide not by it's principles, uphold righteousness because at the end, you will rule with Jesus in heaven.

Jesus is coming very very soon, be ever ready to be with him. Don't miss out
    Abandon that sinful pleasure and make yourself ready for our God.

COME TO JESUS TODAY
    JESUS LOVES YOU

ROM 10:10
    Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

17. Success has no real enemy. It is only a natural victim of envy.

18. I tasted all that is sweet, but I found nothing sweeter than good health.
    And I tasted all that was bitter, but nothing was more bitter than being in need of good wholesome people.
    And I carried both, iron and rocks, but nothing was heavier than debt.
    I discovered therefore that life comprises only of two days:
    A day for you and a day against you. So when it is for you, do not be reckless; and when it is against you, be patient. Because both days will expire.

If you can't be a bridge to connect people, then don't be a wall to separate them. If you can't be a light to brighten people's good deeds then don't be darkness covering their efforts. If you can't be water to help people's crops sprout, then don't be a pest destroying their crops. If you can't be a vaccine to give life, don't be a virus to terminate it. If you can't be a pencil to write anyone's happiness, then try to be a nice eraser to remove their sadness.
    We can only be each other's keeper.

Copied

19. Amen.
    Good morning everyone 😘

BV Shyla, I'm sorry for the loss of your dad, may God rest his soul and grant the family the fortitude to bear up the loss!

20. Una good morning. How is this cold in your area.

Someone should please drop sporty bet code for me, I wan try my luck as I'm too broke presently. Thanks

21. IGE: THE UNLIKELY OIL MERCHANT
    I like the fact that Kolawole Ajeyemi was given more room to explore a similar character played in 'Progressive Tailors Club'. The level of growth I see in his acting is something he deserves huge kudos for. Those who have followed his acting from his time in Yoruba YouTube movies will understand me better. He's proof that stereotyped actors can soar, if given opportunities for versatility. Well done, sir. I look forward to seeing more growth.

My favourite scene of Lateef Adedimeji was the one where he received the news of his mother's death. I watched that scene twice. He deserves an award for that scene.

Toyin Abraham is a sure hard worker. She delivered. Jaiye Kuti is another actress I really enjoy watching. She delivered. Bimbo Ademoye never disappoints. My favourite scene of hers was where her mother scolded her for not sleeping home the previous night. The looks she exchanged with Lateef were superbly dramatised by them both. Whoever worked on her hair, did a wonderful job. I also loved the costuming of the female casts, especially hers, Bimpe's and Jaiye's.

Teddy A gave a decent performance, despite not talking much. Did he even speak at all? Bimpe Oyebade also gave a decent performance. My worst scene of hers was where Lateef proposed to her. Her reaction left me hanging. Otherwise she performed decently. Biodun Stephen did very well, especially in her last scene. I was impressed.

The attention to detail, especially in the scene of the child's birthday party is noteworthy. I loved that scene.

You'd enjoy this movie if you haven't seen it yet.

1. I love your movie review write-up! Please where can I find and watch the movie

22. Good morning

Please, Miss aboki and other honorable tailors in the house.

My manual machine is jumping rope. I don't know what to do again. I have looked for those people that sets machine I haven't seen.

Any idea on what to do? The thing is just not sewing. If I put the stitch lever at 15,it will sew

That means I'll be using all my muscles to paddle. Help me

It's brand is beautiful not butterfly.

Thank you.

1. Hmmmmn. How i wan take explain this thing now. There's a place on the left side of the machine where you pass thread round. Shift that thing and remove any pieces of thread inside. I hope this helps

23. Good morning house..as we are about to celebrate the birth of our lord jesus christ may joy,peace, happiness and love never depart from our lives, families and businesses in Jesus name.Amen

24. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord grant you a new experience of angelic ministrations for help and accelerated increase...

May there be grace for outstanding accomplishments upon your efforts wherever you go...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

25. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day.

Hi Shyla, how are you doing today? Please stay strong dear. It is well.

26. Woke up sad. Lord please take control.

Have a good day people.

27. Work The Word!!
    Philippians 2:12.

Excerpts!!

"The Word of God is for doing; we’re doers of the Word; we work the Word. As long as the Word remains in the pages of your Bible, it won’t produce any results for you. But when you meditate on the Word and speak it forth, it comes alive and active."

"God already did everything He needed to do for you to have and enjoy a glorious life. But you have the responsibility to put the Word to work in your life."

"You’re the one to ensure all the wonderful blessings of God manifest in your life. Affirm the Word for your healing, prosperity, victory, promotion etc. Declare your prosperity without wavering."

Confession!!

I belong to Christ; therefore, I'm the seed of Abraham, graced for greatness and ordained to be fruitful and productive in every good work. My life is for the glory of God and I reign and rule by the Word of God through the Holy Spirit. I launch out today in faith, establishing the blessings and goodness of the Kingdom in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    James 1:22-25; Jeremiah 1:12; Isaiah 55:11.

28. Goodmorning Stella,Goodmorning Beevees. May God Bless Us all and give Us a Testimony that will sound like a Lie.

29. Amen to the prayers
    Good morning fam..
    Y'all have a blessed day πŸ™

30. Good morning my beloved bvs and Stella, is another beautiful day we thank God for the gift of life. Amen

31. Good morning SDKvilleπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ…
    May today be filled with good news and glad tidings
    Stay safe and blessed,one love❤❤❤

32. Good blessed morning

33. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Omo, I have headache from crying from "Breath of life" at this age, I still cry over the slightest things. Any small thing, tears don full everywhere. Everybody will be watching film and enjoying it, if e don reach my turn, na so so cry cry.

1. From the trailer, I knew it will be an emotional movie

2. See my partner,that's why I prefer comedy films.
      I can't enjoy some films because I end up having headache from crying.

34. Good morning everyone. It is another beautiful day to create positive buzz. In all you do, take care of your health; cos you have only got yourself...Watch the kind of drinks, condiments and other stuff you are gonna buy this festive season...You already know the ''fake'' products circulating all over the internet...If you can, just drink cold Zobo or Tigernut drinks or juice your normal fruits this season...

Have a beautiful day everyone

1. Hmmm! This is very important ooh. I am making my own drinks this Xmas

2. God will not let them kill us with fake products in this country.

3. I normally makes my zobo, kunu and fruit juice myself and the festive period won't be different. I cannot use my money buy wetin go kpai me

4. Na the best option be that.
      Prepare your own juice! It's not that hard na.
      Thank God I have juice extractor.😎

35. Good morning, have a nice day ahead.
    Amen to your prayer for us Stella.

36. The video that made rounds yesterday of the man from Bauchi state that had kidnapped infants and children in his room. He said he kidnaps for a police inspector. He will be released upon getting to the police station and be sent back to his state. If reverse was the case, he would have been dead by now

1. Some people said it was comedy. It's well in this country.

2. I saw the video too 😭😭😭😭 see innocent children fa, why are some people this wicked?

3. Really!I also thought it's social content ooo

37. Good morning beautiful people
    May God bless our day.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

38. good morning all. Christmas is "smelling" everywhere in the beautiful city of Onitsha😁

39. Dear Shyla, you're in my thoughts, I hope you're holding on really strong. Sending you all the hugs you need.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

40. Bvs in Lagos what's the best food stuff one can send to anyone living in Lagos? Good morning πŸŒ…

1. Palm oil(original handmade) not the adulterated ones everywhere that will ruin the taste of your food or darken it.

2. Original Igbo Palm oil
      Breadfruit (ukwa)
      Ogiri igbo
      Garri from Ngwa πŸ˜‹

3. Palm oil
      Ogbono
      Egusi
      Garri (Lagos own is full of sand)

4. Palm oil.
      If you are Yoruba,yam flour or neat garri.
      Yam

41. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’ž

42. Good morning Bvs
    This harmattan is not showing here at all

43. Good morning SDKville Fam

As we go about merrying this festive period,please lets be watchful of what we consume. Nafdac bursting where fake drinks are produced is so disheartening.

Wicked people only care about making money to the detriment of people's health and kidney. To think most of the Malta Guinness out there are not the one with the company sealed logo.Azul plenty outside,so pathetic this is becoming a pandemic again.May God keep exposing them.

Shyla Blessed, may God comfort and console you and the family. And may your dad soul rest in peace. Stay strong sis. πŸ’

44. please house how best can i boil and preserve tomatoes, i need it for occasion in the village this charismas. want to buy and grand like two basket for my event.

1. Yes you can boil and preserve into 25litre kegs ,tested and trusted

2. Blend all the tomatoes and boil it on the fire till the water dries or boil it for like 6 hours then get a clean chiffon cloth to drain out the remaining water. If you have vinegar, add a few drops in your blended tomatoes when boiling.

Sterilize your container (either plastic or paint bucket) pour hot water in it and cover for 30 minutes then discard it and allow the container cool. Then you add your cool down drained tomato puree in the container and cover...It will last no matter the long distance

45. Christmas Promo is here:
    Tokunbo chicken πŸ”πŸ“πŸ”πŸ“
    Buy 1 and get 1 free
    * London used chicken - N1,200
    * USA used white chicken - N1,220
    * Stolen fowl - N850
    * Blind chicken - N800
    * Deaf and dumb chicken - N610
    * Crippled hen - N380
    * Black fowl - N250
    Contact me now for your order
    MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸŽ„ IN ADVANCE
    Copied

Good morning everyoneπŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’™❤πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ’

1. Black fowl ti wa okay,
      at all, at all na him bad!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

46. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

47. Goodmorning everyone
    It's gonna be a jolly good day for everyone of us today.

48. Good morning 🌞 beautiful people and wonderful people of sdk blog family, Stella God bless you mightily for the give away

49. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Don't cry about the past, it's gone.
    Don't stress about the future, it hasn't arrived.
    Live in the present and make it beautiful.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘

50. Good morning Stella and bvs

51. Beautiful morning Sdkers
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

52. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    So grateful πŸ™

53. i am joyous and blessedπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    goodmorning guys!!!!

54. How a person treats you is who they are.
    Love is a feeling, and a decision.
    Letting people lose you instead of trying to convince them of your worth hits different.
    Some people can no longer be in your life because you’re no that version of you anymore.
    A person can have good qualities and still be toxic to you.
    An emotionally unavailable person will make you feel like your basic needs are too much.
    Copied.

55. Good morning everyone,
    I came to say a very big thank you to Stella and the angels who has put effort to see that I be part of the business giveaway .

I have not been able to go back to the post to read comments on the question I asked concerning the email address to send our account details to since Friday when the names of the recipients was posted. I was about to go read the IHN on Saturday or Sunday night when I had the opportunity to do so when I saw the alert of 50k already in my phone. They kindly picked my details from the previous one. That was so kind of them. πŸ™

There has been so much unavoidable pressure on me lately , so I have not been able to post or make comments during the day. If not, I would have come to show my appreciation in one of the SPs.

Thank you, for the giveaway once again, I hope you understand my reasons for not coming to acknowledge receipt and I hope that those bvs who are fond of coming to claim that the giveaways aren't real just because some bvs do not come to acknowledge receipt can understand something's from my writeup.

56. Good morning dearest
    My deepest condolences to Shyla and Stella may God give you guys the strength to push it through and comfort your families.
    Belated birthday blessings Big mama may God continue to uphold and blessing you and protect you. Many more beautiful years to come. Have a wonderful day Bvs

57. So sorry for your loss BV Shyla

Hi LyrixπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

58. Shyla I got you. Stay strong for me

Shooter Gyal

59. Shyla, please accept my condolences. May your dad's soul rest in the bosom of the Lord and may God comfort the family

60. Goodmorning my blog family. ❤️πŸ’•
    Let's take it easy o, and be vigilant.
    Peace ✌️