Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
An Anon-entity commented on that Tiwa and Genevieve post something that caught my fancy..Some of you saw the comment and asked me to reply but i deleted it instead.... You cme person blog wan teach am wetin and how to do am? You dey crase.....My style or anything else will change as i want and if i deem it fit.
Please go and face your day job or take your stinking advice to whoever needs it, you shameless, spineless, useless piece of unwanted Internet sewage....If you drop anothercomment after seeing this then you are even more useless than i thought.....Ode!
Back to better people ojare!
I am presently watching Joda akbar and the drama na wah...That Mahamanga is so wicked but all her evil plans worked out well for Joda....I pray that as your enemies plan for you, may God use their evil schemes to cause plenty blessings to come your way in Jesus name.... Whoever says you will fall, if you fall, it will be to pick gold and you will rise up shining in Jesus name....
Please if you like good movies, watch Gangs of london..Part 2 just came out. its on Netflix...The movie is for really intelligent people and those gifted to understand scenes without much ado.....

Una well done...As i post this now, in the next two hours we are going out to eat lunch/dinner.....I will make photos from there for Saturday Breakfast post..hehehehehehehehhehehe...Kai i reember when XP used to send me nice food photos.....Gone are the days, her head was correct then.......LMAO.

Have a nice boxing day...those of you with spouses who bix you physically, please plan to exit that relationshop or marriage eeeeeeh.......

Warm hugs to you all, including those who hate my guts on this space....HIsssss.

################

BV EKAJOY IS WISHING ALL CO BVs A VERY MERRY BELATED 
CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL SLIDE INTO THE NEW YEAR.....

❤️

#######################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

My boys like to play with household items not because they don’t have toys but with kids we all know how it can be. The remote controls, keys ,kitchen bowls, shoes and whatever they can lay their hands on becomes a plaything.

The issue with playing with items like the remote control and keys is that they go missing and can take days before we find them tucked away in odd places. So to prevent this I keep a lot of things away from their sight.

This is the catch, in the bid to keep things like pens, hair combs, keys and remote controls from them, I end up forgetting where I keep them. So I end up spending hours and sometimes days looking for the same things not only that I tend to keep things in the weirdest places.
So the purpose of keeping this things out of reach of the kids fails ,between the kids and I ,I don’t know who is worse.

I did this a lot...I had a really high place where i kept some things out of reach especially any remove that uses battery, cos i read when they were small that a kid sawllowed battery from remote control...I used to hide everything, even till now i still hides knives and some stuff, its an inbuilt thing and horrible cos i cant seem to stop it anymore
I wish you the best with Motherhood but please know that you are in the enjoyable stage and i am in the stage of practicality...Trying to steer them into adulthood and making sure they löearnt lessons well and having them revolt?OMG!!
Please enjoy this stage, i MISS IT...HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

####################

RED FLAGS IN RELATIONSHIPS 
BY BV SDK PYCHOLOGIST FROM SPONTANEOUS POST

In the context of relationships, RED FLAGS are warning signs each representing potential issues or concerns that may warrant attention:

1.) Lack of Communication: If there's a consistent breakdown in communication, avoidance of important topics, or unwillingness to discuss issues, it may indicate problems in the relationship.

2.) Controlling Behavior: Excessive control, such as telling the partner what they can or cannot do, monitoring their activities, or isolating them from friends and family, is a significant red flag.

3.) Lack of Trust: Persistent jealousy, unfounded accusations, or difficulty trusting the partner without valid reasons can signal trust issues that need attention.

4.) Disrespectful Behavior: Regular disrespect, whether through verbal, emotional, or physical means, is a clear red flag. Healthy relationships are built on mutual respect.

5.) Constant Criticism: If one partner consistently criticizes the other, belittles their opinions, choices without constructive feedback can be detrimental to self-esteem and the relationship.

6.) Inability to Resolve Conflicts: If conflicts escalate without resolution or if communication breaks down during disagreements, it may indicate deeper issues within the relationship.

7.) Secretive Behavior: Keeping important aspects of their life hidden, such as financial matters or personal activities, may indicate a lack of transparency and trust.

8.) Lack of Emotional Support: A lack of emotional support during challenging times or dismissive attitudes towards the partner's feelings can strain the relationship.

9.) Unequal Power Dynamics: Significant imbalances in decision-making, financial control, or other aspects of the relationship can be a red flag, suggesting an unhealthy power dynamic.

10.) Repeated Breakups and Makeups: A cycle of breaking up and getting back together may indicate instability and an inability to address underlying issues in the relationship.

11.) Isolation from Friends and Family: A partner who actively discourages or prevents you from spending time with friends and family could be displaying controlling behavior.

12.) Excessive Jealousy: Constant jealousy, baseless accusations, or attempts to control your interactions with others may indicate trust issues.

13.) Lack of Accountability: If a partner consistently refuses to take responsibility for their actions, blames others, or avoids addressing problems, it can strain the relationship.

14.) Verbal or Physical Abuse: Any form of abuse, whether it's verbal, emotional, or physical, is a severe red flag that requires immediate attention and intervention.

15.) Disregard for Boundaries: Ignoring or disrespecting your personal boundaries, whether emotional or physical, can be a sign of a lack of respect in the relationship.

16.) Unilateral Decision-Making: A pattern of making significant decisions without considering your input or desires can signal an unhealthy power dynamic.

17.) Financial Control: Excessive control over finances, such as limiting access to money or using financial resources as a means of manipulation, is a red flag.

18.) Repeated Betrayals: If a partner consistently betrays your trust through lies, infidelity, or breaking promises, it can erode the foundation of the relationship.

19.) Gaslighting: Manipulative behavior that makes you doubt your perceptions, memories, or feelings is a red flag for emotional abuse.

20.) Indifference to Your Well-Being: A lack of interest or concern for your physical and emotional well-being may indicate a lack of empathy and connection.

21.) Pressure for Rapid Commitment: If a partner pushes for major commitments early in the relationship, such as moving in together or getting married quickly, it can be a red flag for controlling behavior or a desire to establish control.

Note that the presence of one or more red flags doesn't necessarily mean a relationship is doomed, but they should prompt reflection and open communication. Addressing these issues openly and seeking professional help if needed can be crucial for the health and longevity of the relationship.

'####################

PINKYS CORNER

This life ehn, na God really know who dey really serve am. So many men and women using the name of God to deceive, destroy and manipulate people's life. A lady came to my shop on Friday(though I opened late that day). She came to withdraw and also bought TYPE C charging cord. I think she was tired and I offered her a sit. She sat down and even spent over an hour at my shop.

It got to a stage, I engaged her and we began to talk. She is open minded and so free. She clocked 37years on the 13th of January. In our discussion, I found out that, she is not happy and has decided never to get married even till her life comes to an end . I was surprised but when I began to ask her some personal questions, she excused herself but I tried convincing her to drop her contact, which she later did before she left.

I saved her contact and we began to chat. From our chat, I realized that,she has gone through a lot in her life and she said, it's better to face her two children than to remarry because if she experiences such again, she said, she might die and thats why she has decided not to remarry or even have a man in her life.
She was married 5years ago and was blessed with two children. The husband was blessed by God. They had separate cars with two houses and lots of landed properties but everything went away within a twinkle of an eye. I was shocked, I tried to push her to really tell me what happened but she refused. After much pressure, aunty sent me a crying emoji. She said, they were attending one CAC then (you know there is always Mama IJO in some churches). All she knew was, the woman will always call her to tell her husband to see her in church for a special prayer which both of them do attend but one day, her husband stopped coming home.

She said, when the attitude started, she wasn't paying attention because normally they spend more time in church but she never knew that, Mama IJO and her husband has been dating one another until one blessed day. The man seized her car and not only that, he gave it to mama ijo, sold their houses and all the landed properties. All these happened within a year. She said, she tried her possible best to stop all these with the help of her family and the man's family but all effort proved abortive. At the end, her husband became mama ijo's husband and because of the trauma, she left Ondo State and came down to Ibadan to get a room with her two children to start a new life. Aunty even said, she has even stopped going to church. She said, praying in her room is enough.
I fear all these men of God. Alot of them out there sowing bad seeds into people's life in the name of praying for them or trying to help them solve marital problems:

WAHALA WAHALA WAHALA (In crooner portables voice)

##################

205 comments:

1. I boxed 🎁 you gifts of Love💌, Peace and Prosperity this boxing day to enjoy throughout your life time.
    Happy Boxing Day 🎁 to you all

1. Hailingssssssss my people 🤗😘
      Stella that Joda movie of a thing still dey my mind to watch, very interesting movie

2. I have zero pity for women who stay in abusive relationships.
      If you as a grown up adult allow another man born of a woman to beat you up daily and wipe you on the ground like carcass, that's entirely your business.
      RIP no dey hard to type.
      Contrary to what you use to console yourself, not every woman is suffering out there, not every Nigerian man is a beast to his wife, there are still some few good ones. Not every Nigerian man sleeps around like a pig. There are still a few who obeu and understand the principles of marriage.
      But if believing all men are trash helps you to ensure the burning coals you have heaped on your head, do you sis.
      Do you.

3. Stella dear how do u enjoy the your zee world😁 the way I hate that channel eh! This joda and akhbar i tried to watch but their story line can be long eh! Now I know that our interests are different😂
      Eka joy and family are beautiful
      Someone said for now state workers dey enjoy pass federal workers 😂😂😂😂

4. Awwww,you have got a beautiful family mama Alex.Your princesses are so adorable 😍 ❤ 💕 💖

1. Happy Boxing day to everyone 🎁
      Happy Christmas Eka and Family 🎄🌲
      Many years of celebration 🎉🎆

3. Money no dey money no dey, see as people dey dorime here with reckless abandon. Come even dey lavida unto things and things.

Make no body beg me to borrow them money January oo. I even get sef? Before them go say I wicked. Abi me wey locked up inside house all through this period no wise abi?

😂😂😂

Dey play..... You must learn a lesson.

1. Them dey Lavida Loca! 😂😂😂 e sweet to read...

4. Beautiful family @eka joy
    Merry Christmas all

1. May the God who changed Eka's story change my story.

2. Amen o! Eka the Ikorodu babe is now Like a Celebrity o. See her beautiful family.

5. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are resting well. The sign out post so on point.

6. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

LUST
    Lust is a strong craving for sex. It also can mean a hunger for anything, like lust for power, wealth etc.

When you strongly crave for anything in a manner that it takes sleep away from your eyes, you have an intense desire to have sex, get a particular position, aquire wealth, perform surgery to have a particular body structure. Etc all these are lust of the flesh which will put you in danger of hell.

The lust of the flesh is very risky, you need to abstain from it. When you allow yourself to lust after things you are at risk of getting consumed. Because you would want to have it by all means, which might end up destroying you.

Even in marriage, do not lust after your wife, rather desire to have her, vice-versa. Thess 4:4-5. Too much of everything is bad. Control your sexual desires so as not to be carnal. Do not forget that the goal is to make heaven. Let nothing take you away from it.

2Timothy 2:22, tells us to flee from youthful lust, but pursue righteousness. We are in a generation whereby the lust of the flesh abounds.
    Many are burning for the flesh rather than God, this generation is running after the flesh, which passeth away. Few seek for that which last(righteousness).

We are in the last days, the devil and his dark kingdom is pumping this world with various things to occupy your mind in other to derail you. Oh how i wish your eyes will open to see the reality of satanic agenda.

Spirituality is being downplayed and watered down as archaic. A very highly minded spiritual person is considered poor, or seeking to solve one problem or the other.

This generation is only after the shortcut way of getting things. No body want to wait on the lord to get his or her problem solved.

Many wants car, soft life, trips abroad, private jets, baby mama to a celeb, butt, breast and all kinds of beauty enhancement surgery, power, the lust to be a celebrity etc. GOD IS GREATLY DISPLEASED. and your dirty desires grieves the holy spirit.

The day and hour is unknown, rapture is taking place privately daily, prepare yourself so you don't miss your goal.

The lord will not keep begging and chasing you around to come to him.
    In a short while, he will pour his anger upon you when your time is up. Jer 5:7-9

Make hay while the sun shines.

#Stand for Jesus#

7. Eka, you have a beautiful family, and your daughters are soooo cute.

1. Hiya lovie 💖💖

Awww 🥰🥰 God bless and keep your family @Eka compliments season 🌲⛄🎄☃️❤️❤️

2. Your family is too cute Eka. 🥰. I tap into your blessings

8. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍 ✌🏻

Beautiful and lovely picture ❤💖💕💞
    Beautiful Alex and kid sister
    God bless your family Ekajoy
    Happy New Year in Advance..

9. I’m in the midst of my husband’s family in the UK, kids and adults speaking ‘phoney’, now I’m forced to be speaking rubbish ‘phoney’. I feel so stupid.

1. If I talk wetin dey my mind for this picture Stella no go post.

2. Your family is soooo beautiful 🤭
      If I believe you people on this SDK again, make I bend! Where's the 5mth looking belly? Chai Eka 🤦... Nor be normal belle be that??
      I look tire😕

3. Babe's no fall hand joor🤣 once a teacher always a teacher.

4. Beautiful Family 😍... Merry Christmas To you and yours dear.

5. Rock your Nigerian accent in peace.

It will even make you stand out

6. 😂😃😂😄, speak am like that this funny woman, just spoke it and frown your face😃nobody go get liver ask you what you're saying 😂

7. @Joy I just fainted
      The most complex B

8. Eka ur daughters are Fineeeee. In fact finer than u. N ur husband looks vry calm. God bless ur household

9. Laughing out loud.... Na there you go know say English hard pass mathematics. You will have to practice whatever you want to say in your head and mouth before you could say it out. Phoney is sweetooo but when is not easy.

10. Your family is so fine Eka 🤩🤩

10. Replies
    1. I trust you not to disappoint.

2. Why can’t you just say beautiful family

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ezi bida, una mouth ehn!!!

4. She should lie? Beautiful kids.

5. There's no pleasing y'all 🤦‍♀️

6. Beautiful kids and handsome calm looking husband. I'm just pitying the poor man, his eyes don see shege 😭

7. 17:21, ur eyes will see shege in marriage

11. You must remain focused on the life you have. Never let outside influences,deter you from your purpose.

12. Happy boxing day.
    Wow eka joy. Nice family picture. May God keep blessing you and your family in Jesus name 🙏

13. Good afternoon everyone

@Bv Eka joy Merry Christmas to you and your family😍😍

Beautiful family❤

14. Bv joy your family is very beautiful..may your family be blessed and may light continue to shine in your home..happy boxing day all..

15. Merry Xmas ❤️❤️❤️ Bvs
    Eka Joy and family 😘😘💋💋

16. 😁😁😁

See as my sister fine with a lovely family.

Compliment of the season to you mama Alex.

1. Compliments of the season to u, Teejay

2. Teejay na your spec she be o. See laps and arms

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. goodafternoon stella and bvss
    Eka joy your kids are beautiful!!!

18. Belated Merry Christmas to you and your amazing family Eka. This your husband is FINE. Beautiful children you have. God keep increasing and blessing your home.
    Greetings to us all

1. Talk true for once it won't kill you

2. Me trying to look for the lie in this comment 😴

3. Anon 14:33, post your own let's see. Agbonma. Mtcheew

4. Evil being@14:33 may choke on your jealousy

5. Anon her husband is fine na, Zaza didn't say Nneka is beautiful na

6. Anon 14:33 let me give you the last recognition. You don't worth my energy so I will allow you to keep fooling yourself. Hate only comes from a place of jealousy and discontentment. Look into the mirror and tell yourself something.

7. @anon 17.23. I did not talk about Nneka because this is not the first time I am seeing her picture here.

19. It's the footnote for me.
    Lessons learnt!
    Good afternoon beautiful people!

20. My friend received beating for 6 years before deciding to leave the relationship this year.

I pray God finally blesses her with a good man

21. Awwwn your family is so cute Eka..
    May God continue to uphold ur home 🙏
    Lovely afternoon fam ♥️😘

22. Eka, your daughters are beautiful.

Felicity

1. I'm sure you know the answer to that.🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I just have to give it to them, they are so cute. Trust me, you all are look peng but these little ones are beautiful

Felicity

23. Good afternoon and happy boxing day to you people

Pretty Eka Joy and family, Una fine

2024 is my year of good tidings Amen 🙏

24. Merry Christmas to you Eka joy and family. We bless God for another day

25. Eka Joy I'm smiling while viewing your pics. Your husband is handsome

26. Aww, Eka Joy, you have a beautiful family, I can't even lie.
    See those cuties of yesterday have grown already.🥰🥰
    May the Lord continue to bless you and yours.
    Merry Christmas to you guys.🥳🥳🥳🌲🌲🌲🎁🎁🎁🎉🎉🎈🎈💙😍

It's a boxing day! Still trying to understand Why's called boxing day.🤨

Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Hope you're enjoying your day? Whether you get or you no get, please enjoy it in your own little way.
    God is able! He will come through for us all.🙏

Thank you Jesus.🙏🙏🥳🥳🎉🎉💖💖💙💙😎

27. Awwww, Eka joy, so good to see your face again (on this space). Merry Christmas to you and yours. Eka joy, the one woman who unknowingly motivates me. One woman, whose testimonies always serve as a reminder that, the tide could always turn for the very best.
    I've always told myself that one day I would write/type and Ode to you, but I haven't gotten around to doing such.
    This is me not licking your ass, God forbid! But me saying, "Thank you". I might not always type my stories here, as a teacher but, thank you for your stories shared from your teaching days till now. 😘

28. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your family outings SDK. God bless your beautiful family Eka.

29. I say a big AMEN to your prayers, Stella.
    Eka Joy 🔥🔥🔥

30. Sorry to post this here.
    But, can someone please tell me a good pad one can use, apart from Al...s. I do not have a heavy flow. Thank you and do have a good afternoon.

1. Ladycare, affordable and works fine for normal Flow

2. Molped. It's really good, and comfy.

3. as a precautionary measure, please go and do a scan. fibroids can cause heavy flow, i saw this first hand with my wife. after her surgery no more heavy flow of 6-7 days. now 3 days maximum

31. Hello everyone, happy boxing day to us all.
    Stella don't mind the Anon wey wan vex you!
    Eka you got a lovely family, look at your cute girls 🥰🥰

32. In house news is loaded today
    Amen to your prayers on the memo Stella, please don't mind the anonymous.
    Merry Christmas and prosperous new year to Bv Eka Joy and her lovely family.

33. Lol see her glasses lol 😆

34. That relationship advice, I hope the bv whose husband is always criticising her food sees this

35. Hmmmmmm na she be this? Nawa oooo.
    Happy holidays everyone.

1. What's the matter with you Anon 14:26? Why the long hmmmm? Is she a cripple? Even if she was, are cripples not God's creation?
      The way some of you turn out your nose at the sight and sound of fellow bvs in this blog r.
      I can bet my last kobo that Eka is what you can never be.
      I don't want to think it's jealousy that made you type that comment.

2. See you.... Just say it darling.

You are intimidated.

No worries. God go help you too

3. Wetin do her?!! You people must sha look for something to say out of immaturity and jealousy.

Eka may not be someone who posseses your 'standard' of beauty but this your comment na to instigate others wey dey jealous her on here to publish yeye comment.

If you don't have something nice to say about someone, just don't say anything cause you may not know what grace is upon that particular person.

Regards!

4. Really trying to instigate other to rubbish eka joy, imagine them nonsense under shootergal's comment trying to stain her white.

5. But, I have looked at the picture several times and I see is a beautiful woman. Seriously. Anon, what's your definition of beauty because I don't understand.

Eka you look so beautiful and your family is bae😍🥰😘. You have really added weight sha😊. Merry Christmas dear, continue having fun

36. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Bv Eka Joy! Your family is beautiful 🤗🥰

37. Good afternoon my people. How the go dey go? Thank God for this beautiful day.
    Lovely family Eka Joy.
    Na wah for Mama Ijo that took over that woman's husband.

38. Awwwwww

See me blushing like a goat. Eka is soooooooo beautiful..

Wait, where the fat way you been day complain na. You look hot, thick momma.

Sexy mommy. God bless your union ojare.

God, I want to do this shoot too.

Your husbae is cute. Abeg ride on.

Make I stop here, before it turns creepy.

😂😂😊😊😊😊😊

39. Oh... Before I forget

See ajebo children. Vanessa Don grow meet Alex finish.

40. Hope you guys enjoyed your Christmas yesterday....
    Eka, you guys look so adorable ❤️
    May God continue to bless you and your family
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys 🥂

41. Good afternoon people, happy boxing day. Eka joy you have such a beautiful and lovely family, may God watch over you and your family.

42. Ekajoy beautiful mum God be with you and your family

43. Happy boxing day to you all 🥰🥰🥰

44. Amen to your prayers.

The foot note is on point.

BV Eka, a wonderful and prosperous new year to you and your family.

45. Eka Joy, you have a beautiful family. Your husband is fine and your children are so cute. This is my first time of seeing your face. You look like one hell of a strong woman and you are beautiful too. Happy Christmas to you and yours.

And hey, keep being your authentic self here. It's refreshing.

46. Eka, you have a very lovely family. You are doing well. Keep it up.

Staying home and chopping these few days don make me robo. I don't even feel smart. Abeg, make I go find my skipping rope.

Welcome IHNs.

47. Good afternoon
    Lovely family you've got Eka
    God bless you all

48. @Pinky, When they say judgement will start from the house of God, no be lie 🤥
    Pope don finally open the gate...
    Motherhood poster, pele. Receive strength in Jesus Mighty Name 🙏🏻

Jewelu enjoyment galore💃🏻

Pleasant Afternoon ☺️

49. biko how is dry shallot used in cooking.

50. Queen Elizabeth II owned the world's largest clear cut diamond called the Great star of Africa.
    The 530.4 carats gem had been valued around $400 million, though it is just an estimate.
    It was cut from the Cullinan diamond which was mined in South Africa in 1905.

51. Eka Joy and her beautiful family, more blessings I wish you and your family

52. Onichabor Christopher26 December 2023 at 14:47

Good day bvs, howz the day going, Eka Joy, I see you, u na do

53. Good afternoon everyone💞💗❤💕💝💟💙💜💖😘😍
    Merry Christmas Eka Joy and family💞💗❤💕💝💟💙💜💖😘😘😍

54. A good woman is not interested in your money or your status, what she wants from you is your time, loyalty, love and commitment.

1. ...and money 😑
      Good woman sef will still eat and look good na😣

55. Merry Xmas and boxing afternoon to everyone.
    Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella
    Eka joy merry Christmas and prosperous new year to you and your lovely family ❤️

56. Merry Christmas to you all
    Ekajoy and her family look good

57. Happy Boxing day to everyone. Peace and Love be bestowed upon us all IJN

58. Ewww, a man that plaits his hair, a big turn off for me

1. Me too ooo, anyways, them match themselves cos no spec at all after the mouth ooo. Na normal meat self.

2. She loves him so much. That's what count.

Nothing wrong with that if you ask me.

3. Osondi owendi

4. that's why you ain't married to one, mine wears earrings, lol..

5. Every man can't be your spec na. Even you sef, go get wetin go turn some men off about you.

Note, I am not Eka, but this photo wasn't posted for you to make a choice.

Na wa for some of una...

6. Ehya... But this is not your man..

Is it?

7. Is it your love? Please get turned off, move ahead ahead and go look for your kind of loving spouse.

8. Thank God he has fine face, if not ehn!

9. Because it's Eka, they'll crawl out to condemn and criticize knowing in their heart of hearts that they are doing so from a place of hatred and jealousy.
      Eka , don't let them get to you.

10. Bitter kola and nwanne ya bitter leaf, kpele oo. He is not your man, oops you two are manless and bitter...what an ugly combination

11. Normal I for talk wetin dey my mind but as na Nneka, everything na jealousy on top person wey hair don chop for front cos of shege.

12. @ 20:49 please be kind with your words.

Licious babe

13. There is nothing wrong with a man plaiting his hair biko
      It is only in Nigeria you people complain about such

14. That gentle and calm man dey enter your eyes, but unfortunately he's taken and you're pained. Pele.

After dropping this evuul comment you'll go back to your closet and cry to God to beg for a man even if he's an imbecile

59. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and happy boxing day 💓

Beautiful family picture up there. Eka your children are growing so fast o chai umu oma😘 wishing you and your family a very merry Christmas and a beautiful and prosperous New year 💜

Motherhood poster,your kids are just being kids 😂 I just pictured the whole scenario 😂 God bless you and your household 💕

Pinky there ate so many stories like this one you wrote. Only God knows the real MOG and WOG. It is well.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

60. Awwww. You've got a beautiful family Eka Joy.

61. Pinky, you wrote that Iya (Mama) Ijo took the woman's husband, but you ended in blaming Men (Baba Ijo) of God.
    Your message is understood anyway - to know God for ourselves.

1. The men should be blamed because they are not biscuits that should be snatched, any man who doesn't want to be snatched cannot be snatched

62. Good afternoon everyone
    Ekajoy you have a beautiful family.

63. Eka joy you got a beautiful family. May God continue to sustain your family.

those of you with spouses who bix you physically, please plan to exit that relationshop or marriage eeeeeeh..
    @ Stella do you want them to be side chick's to married men & sluts , angry & bitter women as the society will label them.
    The most complex B

1. Leave them o abeg, let them stay in the marriage as virtuous women that they are.
      Who do they want to release those mongrel that they married? Abeg let them stay. God wii do it for them.

2. And So?
      They should rather die in the hands of the women beaters because of what the society labelled single mums? 🙄

3. The Most complex, if you have a relative going through domestic violence, tell them to remain there because of the reasons you listed up there

64. Beautiful kids, they took after their dad😁😁,. Some people should not be spoiling pictures nah Lol..
    Thank God for the handsome Delta man gene ,. AHH, wetin we for talk😌😌

The day I go send my own pix ehn, everywhere go shake🚶🚶

1. Dante Ooooooooo.

Let me be the judge of your own Delta gene 😂😂😂

2. True @ Dante, the man saved the day. A bv had said it back then that she is 🤐

65. Dear kings, please leave wearing christmas pyjamas, snapping pictures and posting them online for women and simps.

Additionally, in case u insist on snapping pictures and posting online for validation from women, cos other kings have no time to check out how fine ur pics are, strike a proper pose like a king, dnt be forming busy on ur fone always like those instagram slay queens.

Finally, while at it, pls remember to cut ur nails, kings are supposed to be top notch with their hygiene.

Btw dear kings the pyjama pics dnt apply to married men when they snap wt their family be cos we all know it is the idea of their women. Kings on their own will not organise the logistics of snapping christmas pics.

1. Leave the disgusting nails o, they use them to finger their amotekun girls

66. Merry Christmas to Ekajoy and family.
    You guys look ravishing😍😍😍, beautiful family you got there.

67. The girls are beautiful.

Una wey dey marry man wey plaint hair try oooo. Hmmmmm if talk wetin dey my mind, she no go post ammm.

Woman please take care of your man, he is not looking healthy or stressed. Hope not emotional abuse shall.

1. Anon 15:44, kindly post your own man. We want to aww in his handsomeness.
      Some of you have such dark and evil minds.
      You that lives on giveaway is seeing a stressed and not so healthy husband.

2. Another bitter kola sighted. 2023 is coming to an end And you need change cos come on, you can't carry this kinda heart into 2024. Now repeat after me, 'In 2024, I bitter kola shall no more be bitter towards others. I, bitter kola will allow the good Lord take away every bitterness in me and put his sweetness in my heart'. Now make it a prayer, pray, pray, pray!

3. E no go better for you for this comment, that man up there look stressed???

68. You all that killed chicken being needs to pray for forgiveness oooooo

Happy new year in advance

1. I felt grieve when I took our Christmas chicken to the area in the market where they kill and dress chicken for customers. Chai, see as they were cutting the necks of these chickens, worst part was that they don't cut through the necks well before dropping them in their big basins. You would see the chicken flapping in pains while slowly dying. I ask why not give them a clean, quick, less painful death than torturing them to death?

At that point, I understood why some people choose to be vegans.

69. Stella and bvs una dooh o!
    Please ehh na the one wey dey worry me I want ask. That breast and bum rmd dey fondle for shanty town na Nancy own. Asin Nancy naked true true abi kini.

1. Shanty town wey we watch tey tey move on na him you wan remind us of? Abeg we don forget that breast fondling since na.

2. Anon na now my own day break o so no mind me.
      Thank you waju.

3. Mercy and Chidi own was real sha, saw another one with Igwe Tupac Phenomenal, she's gradually being pigeonholed as an actress who is always ready to be groped.

4. That mercy and chilli own shocked me. The nudity in most Nigerian movies now is becoming too much.

70. Merry Christmas to you Eka

71. Eka Joy, You have a beautiful family, now I know why you gush about your hubby, Dude is not only fine, but from his eyes I can tell he is a kind soul, the eyes tell a thousand tales, Protect your family at all cost!

72. Eka Joy, such a beautiful family you have there 😍. And those kids are so beautiful and adorable 🥰💕

73. Beautiful family pics you've got@eka
    Good day lovelies

74. I don't know why some people who work in banks, secretariats etc are very nasty. I know there are good ones among them but...

I went to a government agency earlier this year and I was treated badly in a patronizing manner by the staff that attended to me. I was amiable but she kept a straight face, spoke to me like I was a child and looked sullen. She had an air of arrogance. To be honest they treated everyone the same way irrespective of age. Most of the staff were cranky and downright nasty.

After a while, someone who knew me and also knew the lady showed up and we got talking. Suddenly this lady who attended to me started acting nicely towards me and suggested I take her number so I could call her concerning the latest update on my documents.

I did not need any update because naturally within two weeks it would be sorted out as stated on their website.

She kept insisting I take her number and she asked if I had saved it.

She called every month after my visit and I did not pick up. After all, the issues have been sorted out just within two weeks as expected.

I asked the man I mentioned earlier(who knew her) and he was shocked to know she never stopped calling me and he said he thinks she needs my assistance. It's been almost a year and this lady still called me twice today. I know... It's weird.

Well, I don't know the exact reason she is still calling despite my refusal to pick up, because she has refused to send a text but In life, good character matters.

Words on Marble.

1. Block her ,🙄
      Why is her number still ringing in your phone?

2. It's a Nigerian thing, from the civil servants to the private company workers to the traders, most Nigerians rendering one service or the other are nasty to their customers. Even the nurses that are supposed to take care of you will talk to you in such a way that your ill health for which you came to them becomes worse. Ikegwuru

3. Are you for real?
      But this people didn't call. They are too busy especially this season.pls check the number that called you and track it down., Can you forward the number that called you twice yesterday to Stella so she can publish it... let's know the identity of the person ...you are fighting the wrong person

Pls don't accuse an innocent soul.

4. Words on Marble gist went over your head,anon5.45.

75. Happy boxing day to you all. May good Lord continue to uphold your family Eka Joy and my family too. Amen.

76. Eka Joy's family pics lights up the IHN. Have a wonderful new year dear

77. Beautiful family you've got Eka joy.
    God bless your family

Compliments of the season everyone

78. Eka joy your girls are so beautiful , enjoy yourself

79. Eka family Christmas pic is like breathe of fresh air in IHN🤗 beautiful family, I tap o

80. See her stubborn face 🙄
    I greet you jare beautiful girls, na only una I see

81. Beautiful family you've got @Eka joy, merry Christmas to you and yours.

@Motherhood poster, you just narrate exactly what is happening in my house, my kids play with anything their hands can touch except for the kitchen items, it's a no-go area for them.

82. @ Pinky I feel so sorry for the lady, she must be depressed, I pray she gets all the help that she needs. @ Eka Joy you have a beautiful family, your husband fine oooo, come get money, come dey treat you well, your girls are so cute, Merry Xmas and Prosperous New year to your family

83. God will continue to bless ur family Eka Joy🙏🙏....Ur kids are beautiful

84. Eka, you have a beautiful family. You are beautiful too, I love your dark skin, you complement your husband. God bless you.

85. Good evening Bvs
    Beautiful family@Eka joy🥰

86. Jesu!
    The girls look beautiful.
    Man facially okay but look overwhelmed with family stress. Please take care of that hair or cut it abeg.
    Woman you need to work on your self and skin care routine. The hair isn't hairing.

1. Jealousy is bad sha

2. What is wrong with her skin? Which one is skin care routine🙄

87. The most beautiful26 December 2023 at 22:04

Eka you look beautiful,brown skin babe , your daughters are gorgeous too, hubby calm and collected .
    God bless your family I'm so happy for you

88. From the comments in today's IHN, I can see that Eka Joy lives rent free in the heads of so many Bvs here.
    If she was still a teacher struggling to make it in Ikorodu, her sins may not have counted much.
    I was new in this blog when she got this man. I remember her then writing about her boo, and doing so lovingly despite taunts from certain Bvs
    Then she got proposed to by this boo in far away Paris and all hell was let lose. Some Bvs went to the Internet and fished out the picture of the then boo. What did they not say about him? From his hair do the simple shirt they say he wore. In all of this, did she budge? No.
    The boo came home and got it married to her. Some of these critics are still single and searching o.
    Then o, Eka committed another serious crime, relocating to Portugal. Portugal, you say, Hain, is Portugal abroad? These detractors wailed .
    I am not Eka. We have not met but I am just writing this to advise these Eka haters to take it easy because they have not heard the last of Eka Joy

1. Eka is now in Switzerland o, she keeps balling and enjoying her life

89. @inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, I can totally relate with what you're saying. Just this night, I saw my son with the remote. I seized it from him. Unfortunately, I can't find one battery and the back cover. I don't know where to start from to look for it..these kids are something else