Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, December 28, 2023

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Today is the last Thursday in 2023......Isnt God awesome that you got to this day?
Todays in house news is freestyle...........
Let me state here now that as from next year, if you need advert just mail me your advert meme and i will post for you......
I dont regret stopping the adverts but i still want to help some businesses grow in anyway that i can.....
Please remember that the beginning of the year is not always easy, dont spend all your money on the celebrations forgeting that every day is for celebrating.....
Are you travelling for the passover? Will you spend the New Years eve in your location or you will travel somewhere?

If things are not going well for you right now, please dont worry. sometimes things happen that may be well for us but because we look at it with our understanding we miss the miracle.....

Enjoy the day and keep the comments rolling in......... 
Ehen yesterday i dey my own jeje and someone used me as an example while shading someone else...The person that did that, please send me your photo and let me do a photo mix between the three of us, if you look better, i will wire you the one million naira i dont know what to do with......DEAL?...It is time to start challenging people who think they are too beautiful or think they have the right to shame others for not meeting up to their definition of beauty.......
If you agree mail me.......

HUGS TO EVERYONE!!!

##########################

212 comments:

1. Yessssssss!
      2024 in a bit
      Good afternoon!

2. Yes oo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Oh yesπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. I love the challenge Stella, Its another kind of low to think you are more beautiful than someone else. You don create person before?

5. Yes ooo 🀸🀸🀸🀸😍

6. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

7. Yes oh it can only be God πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ€—

8. Stella pls how do one mail u or send pictures for u to publish?
      Because I can't seem to find any place for attaching pictures here

9. NK use her email address down this page

10. Jjc sending pics na u do the anonymous insult? Send ur own picture

2. πŸ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATIONπŸ“Œ

HOW TO GROW IN YOUR WALK WITH GOD.

prayer
    Worship and
    Studying the word of God.

Make this a must in your life, remember the bible said pray without ceasing, study to show thyself approved of the master. Every true child of God have to make this his/her daily or weekly routine. You have to grow in christ, run after things that will please him and he will bring to your way the things that will please you.

3. I just heard the Lord say for someone: COME UP HERE.

From today, you will begin to rise and improve. From today, elegance and regality shall come upon your life. From the prison to the palace, Joseph! From homeless and poor to a married business owner, Ruth! Come on Esther, God has need of you in this season!

But COME UP HERE, says the Lord. What He has for you cannot be obtained at your current level, in your current flow, with your current circle.

John the Revelator had to “Come Up Here” to where God was in order to receive the Revelation. So too, you must RISE to enter the next dimension.

Get ready.
    The New Year will bring rapid change and open doors for you.

Watch how quickly God does it!

4. I need 2 people that will transfer 10k to me, I'm stranded in Bethlehem, Jesus birthday
    don finish,I want to come back home
    Copied

Good afternoon to you allπŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’❤

1. I swear, you will remain in Bethlehem 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 ,

2. MMM we know it's you, no dey disguise.

Hello dear.

3. Dey play 🀣🀣🀣
      The same Bethlehem that came out with official announcement of cancelling Christmas this year?

4. Lmao Lilly Angel
      You go tey for Bethlehem
      who send you..lol

5. LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Good afternoon y'all

I'm spending my new year eve/year in my location. The cost of traveling is too high abeg.

1. Compliments of the season Babe 😘😘

I'm doing new year in my location πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ at least I have company this year

2. Compliments of the season babe.

I plan to hangout with a friend if I'm in the mood. These days, my mood swing is on another level.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 SDK,l saw that shade.

7. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day isn't stressful? God has indeed been awesome. I bless his name. Enjoy the rest of the day.

8. Gene 21:1 The Lord visited Sarah as he had said, and the Lord did for her as he had promised.

Rephrased: The Lord visited Sandra as he had said, and the Lord did for her as he had promised. Amen.

9. Good afternoon everyone
    How is your day going?

1. Good.
      Hope yours is going well too?πŸ’™

2. Holla Boo πŸ’žπŸ’ž
      My day is going well, thanks for asking..how about yours?

10. Good afternoon everyone
    How is your day going?

11. Today is the last Thursday of the year. before the year runs out may we still receive unlimited favour,blessings and joy we seek in Jesus name..amen

12. Good afternoon Bvs
    Been throwing upπŸ₯Ίperceived a strong perfume at work and my stomach became restless.
    I was given 7up and salt, just feel tired now.
    P.S: it's not pregnancy,had my period on Christmas day.

1. Lagos Mainland Girl28 December 2023 at 14:14

7up and salt ? Just hearing that for the first time. Take it easy on mixing things to drink. Why not visit a nearby pharmacy near your office?

Trust you are better now?

2. Never say never 😜
      Please take care of yourself πŸ€—
      It is well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

3. So sorry Eonni πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— hope you feel better soon

4. thanks sandra
      @ Lagos mainland, Took avomine first, threw up.
      it was a small quantity, no longer throwing up, just feel tired.
      @Arike, I don't want now abeg, Amen to the healing prayer
      @Morayo,thanks

5. Sorry,it could be because of your hormones.I hope you are better now.

6. I hope you feel betterπŸ€—πŸ€—

7. So sorry. I hope you feel better. πŸ’•

8. So sorry. I hope you feel better. πŸ’•

13. Series Alert: AGU on Showmax is indeed engaging and interesting.

#4daystotheNewYear. Good afternoon everyone

14. Series Alert: AGU on Showmax is indeed engaging and interesting.

#4daystotheNewYear. Good afternoon everyone

15. Compliments of the season everyone.
    How’s everyone doing?
    What happened to Shyla?
    Choc Noir, how are you doing?

Sluttychic.

1. Compliments of the season dear.

2. Compliments of the season, Slutty. Shyla lost her dad .

3. Compliments of the season Sis 🌲☃️⛄πŸŽ„
      Shyla lost her Dad

4. Compliments of the season babesπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Hahahaha. Will the anonymous accept the challenge?

It's very hot afternoon here and the PHCN is not helping the situation of things for us this festive period.

Enjoy the rest of the day everyone πŸ’–πŸ’™

1. The sun + heat is too much! I have light but not even helping cos the breeze is equally hot

Holla Sweetheart ❣️πŸ’•πŸ’•❣️

2. I can't deal sis, the heat is unbearable, been to shower two times this afternoonπŸ’–πŸ˜

3. The anon won't accept,because it's a liar naa,the anon that said,Eka and her husband has same skin tone.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

17. Replies
    1. Hello πŸ€— everyone!
      How are we doing today?

2. Chika(hello iya boys)28 December 2023 at 17:20

Greetings
      Every
      One
      Our God is faithful
      Than you
      JesusπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Season greetings @ everyone

18. Thank God for another day. πŸ‘πŸ½

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Countdown to 2024🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

21. Last Thursday of 2023! I thank God for keeping me alive today,may his name be praised.
    My family and I are not traveling, we'll go to church and worship God on cross over night. All my neighbors travelled this year, Christmas no dey finish, we'll travel next year by God's grace.

22. Miracle no dey tire Jesus 🀸🀸
    Thankful Thursday πŸ™

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Good afternoon people, it's just few days to the end of 2023, may it not be the end of us. We shall grow in good health, wealth and happiness ♥️

24. I don't understand this cocoyam I bought ooo. It's not tasting like the Coco my dad was cooking for us as kids. I come even get mind to fry am. See wahala ehnnn. I don enter one chance.

Welcome IHNs.

25. Anon, that loss her dad, so sorry for the loss. May his soul rest in.

Hehe, Stella don vex. Oya that stupid anonymous should come and take the challenge.

My people, where can I download wura season 2? And hope it's not boring?

1. 9jarocks .com
      It is not boring.

2. If you are on telegram, join the WURA or 9jarocks. It's easy to download there.

3. Thank you Fidel sis, Arike and fabulous mommaπŸ™

26. Good challenge Stella, I totally agree with you. Some persons will hide under anonymity, using cheap phones and data to insult their betters. When I see comments some BVs drop about other people's look, I see a heart filled with bitterness and insecurities.

27. Good blessed afternoon
    Thank you faithful Lord

28. BREATH OF LIFE
    There are characters that only highly intelligent actors can play. This movie did justice to that. Kudos to the casting director. I have many favourite scenes in this movie. I like it when Property Managers pay close attention to details. Kudos for that. Nothing was out of place in that aspect. The costuming and make-up were also on point. Cinematography, locations, buildings.... Ah! Impressive. Emotions displayed were on point. Kudos to Wale Ojo, Chimezie Imo, Genoveva Umeh, Demola Adedoyin, Eku Edewor, Bimbo Manuel, Tina Mba, Sam Dede, Sambasa Nzeribe, and the charming girl.

The storyline was great. Dialogue was great too. My favourite lines:
    "Who needs guns when we have God?"

"Who needs God when we have guns?"

"Don't you fear God?"
    "I do. My god has money."
    "Our God has money too."
    "Not 49 million naira."

"Only one of us is allowed to die in this house, and that's me. I'll kill you if you die before me." Lol.

Well, because I was fishing for errors, I found a few. Anna (Genoveva Umeh) mentioned that Elijah's (Chimezie Imo) salary in a year was about #500,000. In the next scene, she says his salary in a year cannot buy him a bicycle. How? Maybe she meant to say, "in a month" sha. Two of the minor casts nearly spoilt the demolition scene for me with their misplaced smiles and laughter.

Please, please, please watch this movie, if you haven't.

1. I was actually waiting for your review. This is beautiful Will definitely watch

2. Coming from an ajebo background she may be right. A very good bike goes from between 850,000 to 3m or even higher.
      Nice review by the wayπŸ‘πŸ‘

3. I was glued till it ended
      Very interesting watch.

29. Hurray it's world Sweetie pie day!!
    It's my birthday and I'm grateful to God for where he has brought me so far.
    I am definitely not where I used to be, Thank you God for every step all the way. I will be so big that I will bless souls in amazing ways.
    Thank you Stella and blog fam.πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Happy birthday to you.
      God bless your new age. Amen

2. Happy birthday sweetie 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆmay lines fall in pleasant places for you ❣️❣️ have a blast πŸ₯‚

3. Happy birthday sweetie pieπŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

4. Happy birthday Sweetie PieπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚ Wishing you a long life and prosperity 🎈πŸ₯³

5. Happy birthday sweetie pie

6. Happy birthday, more graceπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚

7. Happy birthday sis πŸŽ‰

8. Happy Birthday Sweetie pie πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

9. Happy birthday dear, have an amazing year.

10. Happy birthday Beautiful, may God bless you.

11. Happy birthday sweetie pie, you are blessed in Jesus name.

12. Happiest birthday beautiful

13. Wooow you’re blessed

14. Happy birthday dearie πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

15. Happy birthday to you πŸ₯³

16. Happy birthday sweetie. God bless you. 🌺 🌹

17. Happy birthday to you. Blessings upon you πŸ™.

30. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:17

This is for poster of Tuesday chronicle. I just read it today and have d following to say.

Poster. I see you have settled for the marine appeasing
    Welldone. In a year's time, you will be talking like baboni and Γ¬nviting others to the marine world. Your life, your choice.
    Some of us still believe in our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, still believe in heaven and he'll, still believe in rapture , still want to see our Lord Jesus some day.
    And as Paul said in Romans 8, starting from 30 ďownwards, "NOTHING CAN SEPARATE ME FROM THE LOVE OF GOD THAT IS IN CHRIST JESUS. "
    I won't allow my selfishness and ingratitude separate me from God.
    Is it this transient world I want to sell my soul for? Highest 120 years and I die.. can I be compared to eternity? Millions and millions of years without end in hell or heaven. (Your choice to make)
    Job lost all his children and properties. Was it spirit wife? Job 13v15-18.
    Pst David Ibiyomie doesn't have a biological child despite his level in service to God. Why didn't he forsake God?
    You even have children. How many believers are still trusting God and yet to get any? Are you more better than them.? The great Kathryn kulman died without a child too but her works for God still speaks till date. What about Ibidun ighalo? How can your life be all about you? How about the Mount zion actor who has lost 3 wives in his life and just got a child after 2r years Why? Is it his marine wife killing them?. Why can't it be compared to many you are more blessed than and see what God has done?
    The truth is, if you know more believe, trust or have confidence in God's ability, go ahead.
    Maybe just maybe you will be given the finest of this world and rise to the pinnacle (not still coming to complain of bad phone or d government, or receive giveaway etc) then you know at death, you will go to where they belong. ..for God shall cast them all into the lake of fire. Atleast, there, you can continue to appease them.

Like Joshua, I say, "as for me and my household , we will serve the Lord". Regardless.
    For all He has Done for me from birth, the least I can do is to love and worship him. I owe my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ my life, my all and nothing or no one can separate me from Him in this temporary world.

1. Thank you o. I made a similar comment dismissing all these baseless stories of marine whatever and an anonymous chose to be unfortunate by insulting "itself"

31. While you'll at home enjoying your Christmas moment, I dey under hot sun dey pursue goat 🐐 wey I buy up and down for street. Long story but I'm fine

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

32. What if the Anon sends another person's picture? Stella, please ignore jare. Some people are just troublesome.

33. Compliments of the season, people.
    I'm relishing every moment at home with my folks. Tryna catch up on old posts.
    Eka Joy, you have a very beautiful family. I'm kinda jealous cos this was what I always wanted in my 20s. A hunk who loves me and two beautiful daughters. But life happened and I'm thankful for what I have. God bless your home.

1. Season's greetings Castle. Enjoy your stay over there.

2. You will still have it, In due time.
      Eka Joy is on her journey - the one mapped out for her, while you are on your journey too.

Everyone will get to where they have been destined to be, it just takes different paths to get there.

Your own will come and it will be breathtakingly beautiful so embrace your journey with all its lesson when it finally happens for you, better than you envisioned you will look back and know why.
      (Proverbs 20:24)

Compliments of the season, Castle.

Words on Marble.

3. It will still happen beautiful,Eka is blessed anyone hating on her,is wasting time

4. Words on Marble, may posterity be kind to you. Love you 😘
      Thanks Morayo nwannem oma. Blogbrity, remain beautiful darling.

5. That you have dreamt of will be fulfilled. God is never late,he will give you a beautiful family.

Compliments of the season

34. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:21

Stella no be me send that mail ooo.
    But you fine pass me. Make i send my pix for you to confirm say you fine pass me? And in return send me that 1 milluon abeg. Make my business turn around forever.
    Nagode, module, imela in advance.
    Stella deal?

35. Greetings everyone
    Can't publish comments since morning, it's well o using chrome

36. LoL, πŸ˜‚
    I kinda really like the challenge. Anonymous, oya o! O setigokwa oo.😁

Hello, BV ABIONAH, please, help me with the name of that particular green tea you mentioned few days ago that helped you reduced your hips. That's exactly what I am looking for.
    Everywhere don reduce but hips and Christian mother still dey do stubborn.
    Please a sister,nne. Thank you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. Dear, Leave that Hips Alone

What’s your Hip Size?

37. God bless you immensely stellz for opening the door of adverts again.May God open doors of blessings this new year πŸ™

So I saw a trending video of Sharon Ooja prophesying into funke Akindele's life at her thanksgiving event recently and people were surprised. I follow her on snapchat and she is a baddie for christ!! She chews and knows her bible in and out. It's easy to judge people without knowing them. Taking my bible studies seriously come 2024,God help me.

1. Even the devil knows the Bible.
      Not saying Sharon is one oh.

2. 15:19, you're sick!
      Fab, my love for her tripled after I saw her prophesy. I love me a christian that slays

3. Boss Dante,yes of course πŸ˜„

Shooter sis,you can say that again

38. I just read now that terrorist dropped letters, with threats of an impending attack on Pushit, Mangu LGA, Plateau State. I hope the security agencies and those concerned can be proactive this time around and not reactive. Read a similar scenario played out in the last attacks, but nothing was done by the relevant agencies to checkmate the attacks

39. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:24

I have heard stories of people that have died from Christmas day till date. Here I M and my loved ones in divine health.
    Chai.
    This God too much ooo
    #CountYourBlessings
    #NameThemOneByOne
    #ItWillSuroriseYouWhatTheLordHasDone

40. Isaiah said, “God is longing to be good to people who are looking for His goodness.” Are you looking for God’s goodness, are you expecting favor, believing to rise higher, to accomplish what He put in your heart? God meets you at the level of your expectations. If you expect nothing, you’re going to receive nothing. But when you’re thirsty, when you say, “God, I don’t see how, but I know You can do exceedingly, abundantly above all I can ask or think. The medical report doesn’t look good, but I know You’re Jehovah Rapha, the Lord my healer. My business is slow but I’m not going to give up on my dreams, I know You’re my provider. You make rivers in the desert. My child is off course, nothing is improving, but I’m not moved by what I see. I know, as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” You don’t have to figure out how it’s going to happen; all you have to do is believe. God satisfies, not the doubting soul, the negative soul, the passive soul. He satisfies the thirsty soul with good things.

Joel Osteen

41. Good afternoon everyone

Thank you Lord for bringing me this far. It can only be you my maker.

42. Lovely afternoon to u all, this yellow network is showing me shege.

43. Thank you Jesus for the grace to see the last Thursday in 2023

I and my siblings arrived my mum's house in owerri two days ago, and it's been fun, but l don't know why things are a bit expensive here, some things you will buy one naria in ph, you will end up buying it 5naira..

44. Good afternoon allπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Compliments of d season
    Just 3days to d end of 2023
    Thank you God for ur grace

45. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:37

All all period and season, I didn't make Christmas hair or nails or even add lashes to resemble Christmas 😫😫😫😫

All the places I have gone too, everybody made Christmas hair ooo. Some nails and lashes join. Including d elderlyπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

Why I come look like I am not happy Jesus is being celebrated? Or I'm I descendant of That pilate or the soldiers, or the High priest or the Jews who all conspired to kil.l Jesus? Which one gongon?

I'm so ashamed of myself right now.
    Ahaaaa
    A whole Jesus celebration wey people dey dress and celebrate more than the celebrant. I come look like person wey get bad belle.
    Make I go find salon enter jaree.
    (Hope they will have my time ooo)

1. If you have the money πŸ’°, go and make yourself beautiful 😍

46. This is a memo to whom it may concern... this December,Abeg try buy goat for your babe family make Dem chop, you sef don chop chop dia daughter finish πŸ˜’

47. Spending New year in my location. Will travel mid January for dad's memorial

48. Good afternoon house

Stella don create beauty challenge competition, anon oya accept the offer if you getam for beauty, nobi to dey body shame or shade people unnecessarily, accept am with your full chest if you getam for beauty, osetigo πŸ˜„, she go even hammer you with #1m Sharp Sharp, the ball is now in your court πŸ˜„

1. The werey will soon come and drop comment and brag about how 1m naira is nothing, that they should increase the money to 10 million nairaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shebi I have also dropped this challenge in the past..
      People that are frustrated with their lives, that's why they go about insulting people that are better than them,. You know what they say about treating things you cannot have with distain.. that's exactly what's playing out

49. Thank you Lord for this day
    Thank you Lord for your love and protection over all the bvs here.
    It has been testimonies back to back .

It can only be you Lord.

50. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:50

Stella a big thank you for the free advert of the past and for 2024 ooo.
    Thanks for all you do for us here.
    Nah so God go dey carry your matter for head like gala ooo.

Chai I can see Many business skyrocketing in 2024 by this. And mine is surely one of it.

Thanks again.
    Nwayioma

51. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:50

My condolences to that bv that lost her dad by accident. May the Lord comfort you all and give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

52. In the end we will all become memories and stories πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

53. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

Thank you Jesus for 2023, 2024 will be better.

54. Yimu, you have one million and you were begging for a wealthy bv to buy efo riro for you? 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I don't need your money, I'm not broke. Also, I wasn't insulting you, I just used you as an honest example because everyone have seen your face before you travelled out and also seen you presently. We are all beautiful, in or out in different ways.

55. @Sign out post.. Chai! I AM A BAD MAN🀦😁

So those people that interpret dreams, what does it mean if someone went to swim in a massive swimming pool in his dream, while sleeping in a hot afternoon 😁😁.. hope it's not some Ezennwayi moves🀷🏽 does it mean one Ezennawyi want to kolobi somebody or is there men version of Ezennwayi, asin Ezennayi ukuπŸ˜‚

1. Pappy Water Level or Dibia level na him you dey go so...You are climbing higher in slaying Amotekun babes

56. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Thanksgiving all the way πŸ™πŸ™Œ

57. Good afternoon everyone

58. If no be say civil servants dey resume on 2nd, na on the 1st I for do my hair. I don't understand why I will say I am doing new year hair and will carry hair from old year into new year. You ma check am. Lol

59. Onichabor Christopher28 December 2023 at 15:26

Good day bvs, howz the day they go, this stella challenge is ah ho ha, wahala dey. Thanks Lady stella for advert for 2024, 2024 is gonna be a blast.

60. Good afternoon all!! have a nice evening all God no go allow devil shame us

61. Amen.Yes o.We got to the end of the year.Glory be to God.

62. Ok.
    The most complex B

63. Complement of the season πŸŽ„....
    2024 in a bit πŸ’ƒ

64. The quote from the good man, everything

65. Welcome ihn..
    Hope everyone is doing well?
    I pray God should open doors of customers for me..
    It is new place it is quite difficult..
    I spent all my money to set-up this place..
    I didn't even buy anything for myself not even my boy..
    Thank God for my mom ..
    We do go there to eat sometimes..it is well