Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sunday #newweek #newday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #ohhowweloveyouLord #waymaker #miracle #lightinthedarkness #weworshipyou

Good Morning!...Who dey?

This ZeeOne nah wah.......LOL
Today na 17th eeeeeeeeh, by this time next week Sunday,nah Christmas we go dey wait for the next day....

Make we enjoy today in peace and if you get plenty food, give some to person wey no get, you hear?
God bless us all.....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

218 comments:

1. The holidays have kicked off in earnest, and the journeys have commenced.
    To all who are travelling to celebrate the Yuletide, God will keep y'all safe.
    When we come here to mark register after the New Year celebration is over, none shall be missing and none of us will be dead. ๐Ÿ™
    Ajรฉ lafiya. A dawo lafiya. Ameen.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Communicate His Love!!
    Ephesians 4:29.

Excerpts!!

"As Christians, we have the Spirit of Christ. We’re the light of the world. We’re to think, love, talk, and conduct all our affairs in life like Him. Colossians"

"In other words, the character and presence of Jesus ought to radiate through you in your every day walk. Like Him, let your words be gracious and graceful. Practice the love of Jesus through your words."

"Never use terrible, abusive and insulting words even if you’re angry. Never be happy that your words made someone else sad. That’s inconsistent with your nature of love.
    When people hear you, they should be glad because of your gracious and graceful words of life to them that stir the love for Christ in their hearts."

Dear Father, I thank you for your wisdom that's in my heart and in my words, and your love that's seen and heard in me today. Through my words, lives are transformed and improved; those you've placed in my path are blessed, encouraged, and edified by my gracious and graceful words, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Peter 4:11; Proverbs 16:24;Ephesians 4:29 MSG.

3. Beautiful Sunday morning to us๐ŸŒน
    It’s a wonderful day because it’s the day the Lord has made. so let's enter his gate with thanksgiving and his court with praise.
    Yesterday was well spent and today comes with fresh opportunities to be explored,
    Today will be a blessing and fruitful to us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    We pray the love of God overwhelms us, today and every day of our lives in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    Have a wonderful day in God’s presence in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. A very fine morning to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    Yesterday wasn't easy for me but thank goodness that things are better now.
    It's 8 days to Christmas today.
    I saw the list of those that applied to be the king (Ohinoyi) of Ebiraland and there's a lone woman in it.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น I guess she was inspired by Tonto Dikeh.
    Most peeps online are saying that she is just playing and can't become the king.
    Let me continue to observe sha.

Idiomatic Expressions And Their Meanings
    Bone of contention- Something which cause people to quarrel.

Born before one's time- Born with ideas or abilities which are too advanced.

Breathe down someone's neck- Follow someone very closely.

Bring to mind- Cause to remember.

#SweetSunday
    #SuperDuperSunday
    #ShinySunday

5. Happy Sunday fam ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

7. Nnukwu Nwanyi GATE!
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Yessssssss Baby girl is trending
    ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Make I follow you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

4. Abeg for where?make I follow you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Many people here are so evil, w!tches no do pass like this, it's only for giveaway you see them displaying fake love..
      They'll drive you crazy if you let them, it's either you or them..
      I chose me, so I will make them so crazy that they'll just begin to act mad when they hear my name..
      Since they think they can be evil, I won't give them peace

6. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
      Trending for good

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Please where is it trending?
      I want to check something. But if it's that bitter soul that's whining about giveaway, please pay no attention to them.
      No be their fault, na condition happened.
      Now that giveaway has expired let's see their support for this our ogbenge blog.

I wonder if na them be Stella we for no even see their hand, let alone...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฏ

My only consolation, Stella no send their Father ๐Ÿคฃ! She knows her people.

Thank God Man no be God Las Las!!

Happy Sunday to you, Nwanyioma.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Please where is it trending?
      I want to check something. But if it's that bitter soul that's whining about giveaway, please pay no attention to them.
      No be their fault, na condition happened.
      Now that giveaway has expired let's see their support for this our ogbenge blog.

I wonder if na them be Stella we for no even see their hand, let alone...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฏ

My only consolation, Stella no send their Father ๐Ÿคฃ! She knows her people.

Thank God Man no be God Las Las!!

Happy Sunday to you, Nwanyioma.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž

9. I missed this gist ooh
      Who dey give my Nnukwu Nwanyi Nsogbo for here๐Ÿคฃ

8. It's a beautiful Sunday morning. Lord I'm grateful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Happy Sunday my people. You're blessed and favoured. Amen. ,๐ŸŒบ

9. Landlord fling your load commot for house Osim we are outside! We are outside! No worry cold go cut your ears

10. Hark! the herald angels sing,
    "Glory to the newborn King:
    peace on earth, and mercy mild,
    God and sinners reconciled!"
    Joyful, all ye nations, rise,
    join the triumph of the skies;
    with th'angelic hosts proclaim,
    "Christ is born in Bethlehem!"

Hark! the herald angels sing,
    "Glory to the newborn King"

Happy Sunday!!!

1. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. Omo, e don tey wey I shake body o.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Last time na when Baba God used Stella to shame my enemies.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

11. This new day for you and all yours...

May the Lord grant you peace and rest from every angle and in every way possible...

May the Lord command His blessings over you and all yours for healing, restoration and help...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting Sunday, I wish you!!!

12. Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Yes o, it's 8days to Christmas. Odun a bawa layo o.

14. God bless you too Stella....una good morning and happy Sunday

15. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday to you all

1. Blacky๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. If it's not wickedness, I don't know what else to call it!
      You dragged top 4 that you must go champions league, you deprived people that was supposed to go out there and make England proud.
      You went there and couldn't even qualify from group stage??๐Ÿฅถ
      Are we going to pretend like nothing happened??๐Ÿคฏ
      Who sent you!! Nonsense and umunnia.๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค•๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅถ

3. Good morning beautiful people
      @Apples of God's own eyes, don't forget your club spent billions of dollars and you are no were top 4. Chelsea football club is not even sure of going to any European competition till in the next 3years. Because you play awful football.

4. @ Black Slimzy, but when was the last time your club made impact in the UCL compare to my club Chelsea FC??

Chelsea always delivered!! Even Arsenal dey do wonders whenever they show face.
      Your club dey disgrace England, Abeg.
      Make that rubbish remain for England please, no carry am go outside.

Blues, the pride of England!!
      ADI AMA AKA.๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

16. KNOW YOURSELF. PART SEVENTY-THREE

EMOTIONAL BOUNDARIES:

Emotional boundaries refer to the invisible barriers that individuals establish to protect their emotional well-being and maintain a sense of self within interpersonal relationships. These boundaries dictate how much emotional information, thoughts, and feelings one is comfortable sharing with others and how much one is willing to receive from others. Emotional boundaries are crucial for fostering healthy connections while preserving an individual's autonomy and mental health.

There are various types of emotional boundaries that individuals may establish in different relationships. Here are some common types:

1.) Soft Boundaries: Individuals with soft boundaries may be overly flexible, allowing others to dictate their emotional experiences and often taking on the emotions of those around them.

2.) Rigid Boundaries: On the other end of the spectrum, rigid boundaries involve being emotionally closed off. Individuals with rigid boundaries may avoid emotional intimacy and struggle with vulnerability.

3.) Healthy Boundaries: Healthy emotional boundaries strike a balance between being open and protective. They involve expressing emotions appropriately while respecting one's own and others' emotional space.

4.) Porous Boundaries: Porous boundaries involve difficulty maintaining a clear distinction between one's own emotions and those of others. This can lead to emotional overwhelm and a lack of personal identity.

5.) Disconnected Boundaries: Individuals with disconnected boundaries may detach emotionally, creating a barrier between themselves and others. This can hinder meaningful connections and intimacy.

6.) Enmeshed Boundaries: Enmeshed boundaries occur when there is a lack of emotional separation between individuals. This can lead to codependency, where one person's emotions significantly impact the other.

7.) Empathetic Boundaries: Empathetic boundaries involve understanding and sharing in the emotions of others without becoming overwhelmed or losing a sense of self. It requires the ability to empathize while maintaining a distinct emotional identity.

8.) Assertive Boundaries: Assertive emotional boundaries involve clear communication of one's feelings, needs, and limits. Individuals with assertive boundaries can express themselves without being overly passive or aggressive.

9.) Flexible Boundaries: Flexible boundaries allow for adaptability based on different situations. Individuals with flexible emotional boundaries can adjust their level of emotional openness depending on the context.

10.) Personal Space Boundaries: Personal space boundaries involve defining the emotional distance individuals need to feel comfortable. This can include the need for alone time, privacy, and personal reflection.

11.) Protective Boundaries: Protective emotional boundaries involve safeguarding oneself from emotional harm. This may include setting limits on exposure to negative influences or toxic relationships.

12.) Time-Related Boundaries: These boundaries involve managing emotional availability based on time constraints. It includes balancing emotional engagement with personal and professional responsibilities.

Understanding and navigating these different types of emotional boundaries is essential for building and maintaining healthy relationships while safeguarding individual emotional well-being. It's important to note that emotional boundaries can evolve and change based on life experiences, personal growth, and the dynamics of specific relationships.

1. Great ๐Ÿ‘ stuff ๐Ÿ‘. I love boundaries and very assertive about it. I can be flexible but that thing call personal space, I don't play with it because the average Nigerian has an intrusive personality especially family members...

17. Good Morning BlogFam

Happy Sunday

18. Compliment of the season everyone
    Have a blessed week

19. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

20. Good morning beautiful people.
    So, my uncle's wife that has 4 kids already told us about 3mnths ago that she's pregnant with triplets. Yesterday, she called to say she's bleeding heavily. On getting there, we found she aborted the babies.
    I hope people practice safe sex because how can a person abort 2 pregnancies (1 multiple birth) in less than 2mnths when some people are TTC.

1. Aborted or miscarriage

2. Thank you Miss H
      Did she tell your people that she aborted them? That is how you in-laws always draw conclusion without proof. Mtcheeeeew

3. Chai! This is so sad ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

4. Anon shut up.
      Miss H, she didn't miscarry them, she aborted them. We are close enough to disclose this to each other.

5. You shut your trap Xsoul
      Wicked in-law.

21. It’s a beautiful day the Lord has made.

Happy Sunday everyone

22. Beautiful morning to you all.

Happy Sunday. Off to cook Sunday rice. Na online church get me today.

23. Harmattan is doing hide and seek here.

I got two lovely gist I thought I would share this morning only to wake up and saw that my phone is just 5%. It didn't charge all through the night I thought it was charging and there is no light now.

1. Waking up to Empty Battery while charging your phone can pain

2. This can be so annoying eeh
      The worst is that no light now.

3. Ezege, good money!
      Tomorrow then.๐Ÿ˜‰

24. Happy Sunday blogfam
    Have an awesome time in God's presence.
    Stay blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

25. Anonymous 08:40 and Cohorts...
    Troll meeeeeeeee
    Drag meeeeeeeee
    Let me trend for as long as you people want it.
    Ma'am Stella said trolling is allowed. Troll and drag me till infinity.

1. Na wa. Madam you are too big for this na. Come on!

2. 09:09, she is too big ? Do you know her personally for you to say this? "Bigness" is not in age alone o. Some 50yr olds have the brains of 5yr olds o.

3. Pay them no attention, nne.
      Trust me, they don't worth it.๐Ÿ˜Ž

26. Happy glorious Sunday everyone ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

27. Happy Sunday morning everyone.
    ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

28. Good morning ma'am Stella... Sdkville, hope we all woke up strong today. Here's to wishing us all a blessed Sunday.

29. A glorious Sunday to all and a prosperous new week ahead.
    This morning I want to make it particularly clear to the BV(s) who cowardly comes under the guise of anonymity to say I started commenting I order to receive giveaway and always casting slurs under my comments.
    Like I always say to you, although Stella for reasons best known to her doesn't post my response to you, when you eventually run into the market you naked, you will seek the medical attention you urgently need.
    Yes, I reiterate it, my business is booming, infact at the reunion yesterday, I got a contact I intend to explore to expand my business ventures. I am presently building my own house, a duplex, and sometime in October I bought two plots of lands within a week, a testimony I once wrote on this blog I will share. So Jehovah has been so good to me.
    I don't need to ingratiate or lick Stella or any BVs ass just to chosen for giveaway. God has blessed me above that. I have openly criticized Stella a thing 98% of BVs cannot do, for her loyalty and unfair endorsement of some APC policies, many of which she did not post. If giveaway was my goal, will I do this knowing it will jeopardize my chances?
    I have fought and won many battles in life. So know that your slurs will not intimidate me out of SDKs blog. And if there is call for giveaway application, I will still apply. Afterall, Davido and Kizz Daniel still beg fans for money. If e vex you, go hug transformer.

1. I said it. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. But that's so unfair. You have made it in life as you wrote out here. Thanks be to God. You shouldn't have joined in the give away as there are people who need it more than you do.
      You doing your own give away will attract more blessings to you.

3. @Cheks

Don't make these people push you into disclosing private infos,. Na so one id!ot came to be calling me a liar because I said I buy 10k fuel whenever I'm going out, what's 10k fuel, funny enough I was even spending more sef, I come use the vex disclose say I spend more than 200k on fuel.monthly.. guess who is finding it hard to fuel his car now, yea, you guess rigy, ME..
      Many of this people have very bad spirit, they are only happy when they hear bad news about you, so they can come and show fake pity but are glad in their minds that you're suffering like them, good news disgust their spirit, and you know these things are energy.. don't underrate their negative energy..
      Keep your positive story to yourself..

Bless

30. Good morning and happy Sunday to us all ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•

31. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ what the enemy ment for evil God has turn it around for my good ๐ŸŽถ

32. So Big Wiz and Davido Bromance is so enviable.They were all over each other yesterday jumping and singing each others songs.

But you see FC and 30BG,I don laugh tire.๐Ÿคฃ
    They no dey ever gree.See dragging each other.

Two biggest,we await a joint album and tour come next year.

Good morning SDKville and Happy Sunday ๐Ÿ˜Š

33. Anonymous 10:13
    Always say what you are very sure of, just in case...
    This life get as e be oooo hmmmm
    There was nothing like a long comment about my family being well known and comfortable...
    Me, writing about my family here when am not mad...
    I only said by "God's grace, I will be a grandma before 50".
    Continue!
    Jisike!
    You are doing well ๐Ÿ‘

1. So the thing pain you like this? This is the third comment you dropped in less than 30mins. Nawah!
      Meanwhile, you talked about being ok. Should I go and fish out your comment?

34. Happy Sunday to us all. Good morning.

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday.

36. Anonymous 09:43, 09:45, 09:55
    Shameful Embarrassment!
    No qualms!
    You all lack common sense, go and appease your Ancestors...
    That is, if you know them before it's too late.

1. Fourth comment. Sorry, no cry again

37. BLOG CELEB NNUKWU NWANYI..... i dey send you shout out!......

1. Stella Ma'am... I greet you Specially ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Yay! My new title is here ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

Yessssssss, with my full chest Ma'am, if you have any spare change, please look my side ๐Ÿ‘I need it to buy fuel and diesel.
      I'm not into buying and selling, I'm into production and I need to be up and doing...

Thank youuuuuu in advance. GOD bless you ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

3. Stella sorry dear ๐Ÿค—
      That's how I address every woman around me...
      Old and young.

38. Beautiful Sunday!!!
    Sleep in day!!!!
    Goodmorning Stella and Beevees

39. Rejoice in the lord,my brothers and sisters,I say rejoice!
    Happy Sunday guys
    Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

40. Good morning beautiful people, happy Sunday guys ๐Ÿ˜

41. Replies
    1. Dante, na wetin be this on this holy day???๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. See odรฉ(s) anons, they think RAW is sex,. When that's the only thing on their heads, see them displaying their foolishness and ignorance..

Morayo, it's not what you think.. only 'Legends' understand

42. Bonjour Bogfam ♥️
    I'm so full of Thanksgiving this morning, I was in a very bad shape this time last year, was on oxygen for weeks they didn't know I would make it, Gods Mercy brought me back ๐Ÿ™
    Count your blessings, your blessings are more than your troubles, God hears Thanksgiving faster than prayers and fasting, Father ! I thank you ๐Ÿ™
    Grateful heart # Thanksgiving mode#

43. Good day lovelies.
    Season's greetings to y'all.

It's a Family Thanksgiving service today and I'm so excited I can't sleep fully, up and up to the convenience, looking at my garbs like "day break set in already" haha.
    I'm about to resume in a place that looks like what I've dreamed of all my life๐ŸฅฐExtra extra grateful to God,my brain neurons hear nwiiiii for education but here ends the epistle except for upgrades whenever๐Ÿคท
    Not disclosing the name before una go put name together enter LinkedIn ๐Ÿฅบ it's on my WhatsApp,check it out.
    God is awesome!
    Hosting well wishers right at the church premises, ain't nobody doing a distance anymore,gas is expensive jor.

Belated happy birthday to Bv Adaoluchi and all who celebrated over the week.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.
    My condolences to Bvs
    Gloglo/ Bennycoco/Chiugo.
    God comfort your families over the irreparable loss.Ndo nu.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Ste...biko I take God beg you,go buy your kids Christmas gifts,๐Ÿ™„
    They know how much you made this year from "those party people". Buy presents. All these bvs shouting Christmas clothes too cost,make una go learn tailoring na, which kain nonsense tension be dis?
    That sexy ash colored gown Dr Awele ,Tony Elumelu wife wear for im birthday,I don do like 6 as season presents,just sew the up,send down to better place for correct pleating then I go pick up and join up. Wetin dey for clothes again?
    Ste... next time you want to do pepper dem, snap correctly no dey use iPhone 12 block "focal point"๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜‰
    What was that?
    You need assist with news flashes? ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    A gauche et a droite. Woohoo!
    You with your wahala,wey my memes?
    As we step aside for you, handle everything,e no do you? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคท

Awon trolls. Well-done ni o,till they use chalk draw circle for walll and call your names e go be for you.
    Find out how blog trolls are biting fingers.
    "Life will happen to you"๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜
    No try umu agabara o. Dey troll.

Catching more hours of sleep jare,if possible.
    Peeping some posts and dozing off.
    Catch y'all later.
    *Pulls duvet back*

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
      Thanks so much.
      Thank God for your life

2. Season's greetings, XP & congratulations on your new job.

3. Season's greetings, XP & congratulations on your new job.

4. ´HEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH I HATE YOU SO MUCH........

5. XP CONGRATS ON YOUR NEW JOB..........
      I don buy the latest iphone for the bambinos but they will get it next week..... Yes we made some molla we no fit lie, God has been faitful and he no shame me at all.......I dont live above my means but i dont lack anything......
      XP please send me something for Christmas nah.. dont be stingy na, e don tey wey i be your bestie...

6. Congratulations on your new job
      Happy Sunday to you and your family ❤️❤️

7. this sismance btw stella and Xp is so cute๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. XP which name will they call inside the circle? Anonymous? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      You people be decieving yourselves. If you have powers, use it and better the lives of people around you. Your powers do nothing to anons on a blog. It is all cruise here ๐Ÿคฃ

44. Ohh... What a beautiful Sunday morning.

Laziness no dey allow me go to church these days.
    My happiness be say, I dey hot for prayers like never before.
    Oh my Lord, may your name be praise forever and ever.
    It can only be you, Jehovah overdo.
    What would I have done without you, Uzukpurum!

Chukwu okike obioma, Akabukwalu aka gi oo!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

45. Good morning people
    Happy Sunday ๐Ÿ’•

46. Good morning beautiful people! Chai! I meet up today๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. God be praised!
    Good morning Nwanyioma SDK. I no say I never drop update o. But God go do am. Hope the weekend is going well?

47. Happy Sunday Everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

48. It's a Thanksgiving Sunday.
    God has been so good to us. I can't thank him enough. EL-ROI๐Ÿ™Œ

49. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all❤๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Its Thanksgiving Sunday today ❤๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

50. You are the only God o
    Eze no one like you.

Happy sunday everyone.