Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST -New Years Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2023

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST -New Years Eve

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #grateful #countdown #123123

Good Morning....
A day of thanksgiving indeed!
Todays date is unique....It is 123123
Some people will spend today in Church and some at home...It doesnt matter where you spend the cross over,,just be grateful and be happy!
Enjoy the day and I pray that God guides and guards your steps like that of a righteous man!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

287 comments:

1. If you have to wait until the end of the year, in order to change certain habits for the new year, then maybe you ain't ready to change at all.
    Tomorrow, (1st of January), is just a change of date. A day like any other.
    What needs to change, is your MINDSET, not the date.
    In 2024, seek to see the BEST in others. Most importantly, eliminate HATE from your heart. Do better. Live Better! ✌️
    By the way, God speaks everyday, not just on the 31st of December. Gerrit?
    Happy New Year in advance y'all. ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Happy new year in advance bro ♥️

2. On point πŸ‘Œ
      Happy New Year in advance Ali B

3. Happy New year in advance ALi B.

4. Bros Ali abe make I perch here πŸ™

I'm trying to join salvation ministries live service but it's not coming up.
      Someone should please help on how to join them live πŸ™

2. Good morning wonderful people of SDK blog!
    Happy last Sunday/day of 2023!
    May 2024 bring unlimited blessings, favour to us all in Jesus mighty name,amen

3. Our Ministry Of His Righteousness!!
    Philippians 1:11.

Excerpts!!

"God sent us to take His presence to the peoples and nations of the world, demonstrating to them the character of the Spirit. But what’s in that presence? It’s the righteousness of God. When we bring the presence of God to an individual or a community, we’re bringing them the righteousness of God."

"God’s presence is His righteousness in manifestation."

"Wherever the righteousness of God is in manifestation, the love of God is experienced. We’ve been made His righteousness, which means the righteousness of God is in manifestation through you in your world—in your office, in your home etc. You hold forth the fruits of God’s righteousness everywhere."

Dear Father, thank you for making me a conveyor of your divine presence, a dispenser of your righteousness. Everywhere I go, I exude the excellence and elegance of the Spirit. I'm the manifestation of your righteousness. I spread and speak forth your righteousness and give vent to your glory and virtue, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Philippians 1:9-11; Philippians 2:13; 2 Corinthians 5:21.

4. So,I was going through some posts and I saw a comment that made me shudder. How can you confidently wish people evil, all bcos they don't support you or see things from your own perspective, we mustn't all hate whom you hate and love whom you love. How can you wish evil befall others for something you yourself don't even know anything about, weren't there when it all began and would even run for your dear life if told to swear an oath .
    So the commentor said "leave all those supporting him,I pray their wife and kids experience same", my heart skipped when I read that sentence, I was like,for real?
    What this commentor doesn't know, is that the comment alone made him or her no different from the person he or she is castigating. It goes to show that if you don't have your way in real life, then everyone around you is in problem.
    We can all agree,disagree but insults, snide comments and laying of curses is too low for a reasonable being.
    Let's be guarded in our utterances, never allow emotions to override your sense of reasoning.

1. I saw it too.
      It says a lot about her mindset.
      Must I agree or reason like you?
      I was baffled, TBH.😎

5. Top of the morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.
    Who dey breef (breathe) ? It's the last day in the year 2023, lovelies.
    Happy new year's eve
    Are you going for crossover night or staying put at home at home to do what you have got to do?
    What are you most grateful/thankful for as 2023 wraps up today?

Word Of The Day
    Panacea- (n) Hypothetical remedy for all ills or diseases; one sought by the alchemists.

Hyponym:
    Elixir.

Hypernyms:
    Curative.
    Remedy.
    Therapeutic.

Its synonyms are catholicon and nostrum.

#SweetSunday
    #SuperDuperSunday
    #ShinySunday

6. It's the last Sunday of the month & last day of the yearπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I pray that our lives and that of our loved ones will not be used to balance account for the year 2023. See you guys in few hours time as we triumphantly step into 2024πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Good morning, lovely people of Sdkville.

Last day of 2023. I want to sincerely thank God for all his goodness unto me this year. There were highs and lows moments, but in all, the highs are more. For this Lord, I'm eternally grateful to you Abba father.

I'm down with malaria, sore throat, and menstrual pains. What a way to end the year😁😁😁.

I pray for a better 2024. I claim good health and more open doors. Amen.

Enjoy your day y'all πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. EIGHTY-SIX

PLANNING FOR YOUR CAREER AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Planning for career and professional development involves a strategic approach to enhance skills, achieve career goals, and advance in one's professional journey. Here's a detailed explanation of how to plan for career and professional development:

1.) Self-Assessment: Begin by assessing your current skills, strengths, and weaknesses. Identify your interests, values, and long-term career aspirations. This self-awareness forms the foundation for effective planning.

2.) Set Clear Career Goals: Define specific and achievable short-term and long-term career goals. Consider aspects such as job role, level of responsibility, industry, and desired achievements.

3.) Research and Industry Analysis: Stay informed about trends and developments in your industry. Research the skills and qualifications required for your desired career path. This helps in aligning your goals with industry demands.

4.) Skill Development Plan: Identify the skills needed for your target role. Develop a plan for acquiring or enhancing these skills through training, workshops, online courses, or on-the-job experiences.

5.) Networking Strategy: Build and nurture professional networks. Attend industry events, connect with colleagues and mentors, and utilize online platforms for networking. Networking provides opportunities for mentorship, collaboration, and career insights.

6.) Education and Continuous Learning: Plan for continuous learning and professional development. Consider pursuing additional education, certifications, or advanced degrees to stay competitive in your field.

7.) Performance Reviews and Feedback: Regularly seek feedback from supervisors, colleagues, and mentors. Use performance reviews as a tool for understanding your strengths and areas for improvement. This input is valuable for shaping your professional development plan.

8.) Create a Career Development Plan: Develop a detailed plan that outlines steps to achieve your career goals. This includes short-term objectives, milestones, and a timeline for accomplishing them. Regularly revisit and update this plan as your career evolves.

9.) Time Management: Effectively manage your time to balance daily responsibilities and allocate time for skill-building and professional development activities. This may involve setting aside specific hours for learning, networking, and goal-oriented tasks.

10.) Seek Mentorship: Identify mentors within your industry who can provide guidance and insights. A mentor can offer valuable advice, share experiences, and help you navigate challenges in your career.

11.) Build a Personal Brand: Develop a strong personal brand that aligns with your professional goals. This includes crafting a compelling resume, optimizing your LinkedIn profile, and showcasing your achievements and skills.

12.) Stay Adaptable: Recognize the dynamic nature of industries. Stay adaptable to changes in the job market, emerging technologies, and evolving professional requirements. Adjust your plan accordingly to remain relevant.

13.) Job Market Research: Stay informed about job market trends, salary benchmarks, and potential job opportunities. This knowledge can guide your career decisions and help you make informed choices.

By following these steps, you create a comprehensive career development plan that aligns with your aspirations, enhances your skills, and positions you for success in your professional journey. Regularly reassess and adjust your plan as needed to stay on track with your evolving career goals.

9. Heavenly Father, we say a big thank you for preserving our lives all through this year.
    Today the last day of the year, Our God will close the mouth of every Kidnapper, devourer, destroyer, robber, attacker, killer etc in Jesus name πŸ™.
    No evil eyes will see us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    As we are about to enter into another year 2024, our elevation, promotion, and divine visitation cannot be negotiated because it's going to be our season of jubilation and celebration in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our heavenly father will decorate our lives with honor and favor in Jesus name πŸ™
    The only news we are permitted to hear from now henceforth is good news in Jesus name πŸ™.

Please if I have offended anyone knowingly or unknowingly, please forgive me.

GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE MY SDK FAMILY

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

11. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. I want to thank God for making me see the end of 2023 and praise him for a better 2024.
    To everyone on this blog, thanks for being part of this family. Let's make this space habitable.
    God bless you Stella for this platform.

13. Great is thy faithfulness, O God my Father;
    there is no shadow of turning with thee;
    thou changest not, thy compassions, they fail not;
    as thou hast been thou forever wilt be.
    Refrain:
    Great is thy faithfulness!
    Morning by morning new mercies I see:
    all I have needed thy hand hath provided--
    Great is thy faithfulness, Lord, unto me!

Summer and winter and springtime and harvest,
    sun, moon, and stars in their courses above
    join with all nature in manifold witness
    to thy great faithfulness, mercy, and love. [Refrain]

Pardon for sin and a peace that endureth,
    thine own dear presence to cheer and to guide,
    strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow,
    blessings all mine, with ten thousand beside! [Refrain]

Happy last Sunday in 2023#Grateful#Thankful#AwesomeGod#

1. Yes ooo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Great is his faithfulness 🎡🎡

2. Oh yes! Great is His faithfulness πŸ™Œ

3. God's faithfulness is new every morning,hallelujahπŸ™Œ

4. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah πŸ™Œ ♥ πŸ™

14. I went for a job sometime this year and there is this shop I usually buy water and soft drinks close to the house I am working on. I discovered a little girl of 4years. The mother owns the shop. I also noticed from the first day I came to the shop, the presence of children always around this little girl.

These children are usually four to five in number and a little older than her except for two who could be in the same age bracket with her.

The first day I saw all of these children eating on a plate of rice that morning. They were on holiday, for the term has ended. At first I thought they were all siblings but I was wrong. The next day, I came to get something from the shop and saw the little girl crying to her mom that she wants biscuit. The mom gave her one that's sold for N100.

Immediately she received it, she opened it and called on the other kids. She gave each of them one from it and left with just two inside to eat. I was watching and saw the excitement on her face and that of the children.

When they all left to play, I asked the mother how many are her kids among those children? She said just that one o! I asked is that how they follow her always? She said my brother na so oo!

She said the daughter loves sharing her meal or whatever she's eating with them and funny thing is that, they don't reciprocate but only get from her. I asked her, do you feel bad about it? She said no oo. That her daughter won't be happy each time she tries to keep her away from them when eating.

Before I left, I told her '' Madam, could this be an indication that your daughter will be a great giver and a woman of value?. At her age, she's carrying her peers along. But please, as she's growing up, keep advising her and guiding her to the right path else people will take advantage of her kindness.''

Giving is an act and more also an attitude. It's an inborn thing.

Those who don't have it, are the ones who'll always show off when they give.

Good Morning!!!!

1. Out of the whole story what hit me was that people would take advantage of her kindness.....This is my story with so many people, they dont know when to stop and see me as a means to an end they can use, an ATM that should be squeezed like a sweet orange until it is dry.....
      One this blog blog i learn tthat it is good to be bad and it is bad to be good.........The problem is that cant stop doing good and i have realised tha inside of my Blogging nd carrer as a Journalist is a calling to serve God in reaching out to humanity..... I am the sinner that God choose to lead this big ministry!

i could go on....

2. Awww......

Stella, you're a good woman and also a great giver. One thing I love so much about you is that, you never fail to admit your imperfections and short coming. Who doesn't have???. But then, you always believe in yourself and what you can achieve.

I love you StellaπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

3. I remember when you wrote about this little girl when you travelled for work..

May God guide and keep her safe..

Cost the problem with giving too much is that when you stop, you become a bad people, they won't care to understand if you stopped because you can't afford to at that particular time,. They'll just begin to see you as a wicked person, instead of using that opportunity to repay your kindness..
      Another angle is giving people who don't earn it, it breeds entitlement and toxicity. They'll go about expecting people to just give them without them working or earning it, and when you don't, they begin to indirectly through shades and give you attitude

4. My father was good to a fault. Very wealthy and wanted everyone to share in his blessings (he was not informed about life). He thought being generous will make people bless him. My mother advised him tire to invest in the lives of his children, he didn't listen. When they struck him. Oh my God! When they struck him....

5. Dante!!

You're absolutely right on this. A giver will always be a giver even when hurt.

6. @ Stella, pls and pls never stop being a blessing, a giver, do not stoop to the level of the embittered, toxic entities on this blog, the hand that gives will remain on top! Thank God, you have a tough skin. Some people wonder why they remain ever stagnant in life year to year no matter how much they pray, they fail to realise that one should never 'curse' the hand they feed from!
      @TJ thank you for sharing this story...it is most blessed to give than to receive!

15. We return all the glory to you Abba father πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank you Jesus for 2023πŸ™

16. WINNER, YES I AM!31 December 2023 at 08:06

Thanks so much Stella. Your blog is inspiring, educative and encouraging. The encouraging words to Castle about her dream marriage encouraged me too about the issues of life.
    Above all, your kind heart to humanity on this blog is really intriguing.
    I wish Stella and all BV's a wonderful and testimony filled year. Happy new year

17. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone
    ♥️♥️♥️πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ♥️♥️❤️

18. Just like that, it's the last day of the year! Baba God you too much o πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

19. I thank God for making each and everyone of us to witness today , and the days to come. May he received all glory in Jesus name Amen

20. With a grateful heart filled with praise and Thanksgiving I say thank you Jesus for this great opportunity to be alive, it can only be you my redeemer.

Beautiful Sunday morning and happy new year eve to everyone.

21. Wow, what a unique date 123123..
    God is so awesome πŸ‘Œ
    Good morning everyone,
    PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!!!

22. AMEN AMEN N AMEN IJMN
    HAPPY NEW YEAR EVE TO US ALL.

23. Amen to your prayer Stellz... Good morning lovelies πŸ’•
    Happy last Sunday of the yearπŸ’•πŸ₯³πŸ€Έ

24. May God prepare a table of Favours for your household this Sunday,

May you experience joy,laughter and bliss of God in your household, May the food of God's word feed your soul and your household,

May you enjoy the magnificence of God's love and care always, May the Angels assist your household from all sides and open a beautiful door of Grace for you in Christ Powerful name I pray
    Amen
    Good morning

Happy Sunday and enjoy your goodself. God bless you.

25. Goooood morning my darlings. 😘😘😘. It's the last day of the year, πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. This year wasn't an easy year for me, but I am more than thankful and grateful to God Almighty to be alive. May God continue to keep us safe. HAAAAAAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

26. Good morning great people.
    Just to encourage someone that miracle no dey tire Jesus.
    A senior unit member called me yesterday to send my account details as he wants to send me recharge card πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Oga what happened?, he said just sent it. I said no Sir. Tell me what happened because I know he has been struggling financially . We have held hands so many times during our meetings because of him. This is someone that was doing well. He had children he was sponsoring in my church school anonymously till life happened.
    He said someone has been owing him N800k from a professional service he rendered to him two years ago. All efforts to get the money is to no avail. On 29th December the man called him to come. He rushed to the man's house hoping to collect at least part of the debt. The man saw him and was surprised he was using the kind of car he went with. After some discussions. The man gave him a car particulars and key to a clean Lexus 300 SUV, asked him to take the car in place of the money he is owing him.
    God of the eleventh hour visited himπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. God can also exceed your expectations πŸ’―. Just believe.

1. MAKE THE CAR NO BE THE ONE WEY GO DEY KEEP AM FOR MECHANIC WORKSHOP EVERYDAY SHA

2. Wow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      The lord is good all the time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Yessssssss πŸ’―
      GOD is still saying something

4. Stellz 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Miracle no dey tire Jesus 🎢🎡

6. Awwwww!!!!
      Congratulations to him πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ

7. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ No stella .

27. Very unique date/day indeed...Today is Sunday,Everybody likes it.Good morning house,it's a Beautiful Beautiful day!

28. Is like there's no prophecy for 2024? This one I haven't seen or read any online abi na for the Cross Over them want release am?

29. The Scripture says, “If you draw close to God, He’ll draw close to you.” He’s as close as the air you breathe. All you have to do is call out and He’s right there. We thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    Happy last Sunday in the year 2023

30. So moving on..
    If there's any award again here, I wish not participate or to be nominated in any category..

It's not like I'm getting anything here, e better make Una leave me as I dey instead of destroying me and my reputation..

Every year, it's one insulting award or the other even when there are better things I was nominated and voted for, later we will be blaming INEC for rigging elections when the same person here that collates and counts votes, sends nonsense ..

It's all cruise and fun until I'll lose a big opportunity (Godforbids) because of this every year tanish on my name and image..

So abeg, moving forward, I disqualify myself from whatever award that'll be given in the blog..

When e reach to share money or reward a BV, Una no go remember me, na ontop insulting award Una go remember my nameπŸ™„

Happy New Year 🎊❣️.
    Stay blessed

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS DANTE!!! CAN YOU STOP ALREADY? LAUGH WAN FINISH ME WITH THIS YOUR COMMENT...... you keep baiting your admirers here.
      hahahahahahahahahha

2. But Stellz Nwanyioma, check am out nah.. even MM still still chop kpekus and money,. Me I no even dey send, but as them no dey give me anything, make them no destroy me pass as I be..

Na comment me dey come post with my clear and good conscience, I no kee person.

I really no send whatever they decide to call me, but the world is becoming a S!MP world, so imagine the damage that can be done to a person tagged with 'misogyny' just because some odes feel guilty when they read my comment..

It's one thing for them to reply under my comments calling me woman hater, whether in anonymous mode or with their IDs, and it's another thing to be given such award..

It's the latter I don't like cos it's dangerous and can do damage.. I don't care about the former.. like I know they'll come and vomit nonsense under this comment now, but that one concern them.

Happy New Big SisπŸ’š❣️

3. Danteeeee🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Happy new year in advance.

4. Lol
      It's not that deep na
      Insults don't kill trust me

5. Hello Dante, your complaints are valid.πŸ‘Œ

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. Good morning SDKville Fam πŸ’

We are grateful for 2023
    The high,the low, the promises and blessings

May 2024 be our best year yet
    May it be filled with blessings,good news,growth, uncommon grace,new experiences, celebrations,healing and love.

See you all in 2024πŸ’πŸ’•

32. Good morning everyone,

I am Grateful and Thankful to the King of Kings for the grace to see the last day of 2023.

33. Good morning everyone

Happy Sunday People.

34. The year is coming to an end. Looking back ehn, I can only say it’s been a great 2023 for my family and I. God really showed himself. My greatest miracle of this year was my friend who had been TTC for 9 years, got pregnant and will soon give birth. This is the best gift God gave us (my group of friends this year), another one of my friends got her rainbow baby (pregnancy) after a miscarriage, she will soon give birth as well. God has been faithful to me. I am so grateful.

I want to use this opportunity to pray for every TTC woman on this blog. From the bottom of my heart, I pray 2024 will be the year God gives you your own child.

As we have all made it to the end of the year, may we see the beginning of the new year and have a great year all through. Amen.

Now, let’s move forward to the task of unseating Martins.

1. Unseating Martins? Which of the category so I can see if it's possible😁😁

2. Amen,God blessed many TTC women this year.

3. Congratulations to your friends Joy,
      Amen to your prayers, I will come back and testify to the glory of God.

35. It's new year Eve, it's my daughter birthday today, I can't believe that tiny little angel I held in my hands that day is 7years today how time flies ♥️♥️😍

1. Happy birthday to your daughter

2. Awww
      Happy birthday to your cutie

3. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      May she fulfill her destiny.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

4. Happy birthday to your daughter.

5. Happy Birthday to your little Angel

36. Lord I'm grateful and thankful. We go again next year.
    May next year be our very best Amen πŸ™

37. Thank you lord for how far you've brought me. Entering this new year with so much uncertainty but I know everything will end in praise.

Thank you Stella and bvs for this great platform, may we all experience God's goodness in the coming year.

38. 2024 in a bit...
    Please Stella can you host a clearance sale on household items especially those that want to Japa. Anyone with window blinds at clearance price pls I want to buy

39. Last day of 2023,God is awesome
    I thank God for his love and faithfulness upon my life and family
    He broke the yoke of infertility in my life and I got pregnant after 14 years ,
    I'm in my third trimester now
    I had my first child in 2009 and since then we tried everything possible to have another one,I miscarried once in 2021 ,it was very painful but I thank God for blessing me again.

1. Wow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations Esther,I am very happy for you.
      You will deliver safely in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Thank you Jesus.
      May you deliver safely in Jesus name.

3. A big Congratulations and you shall deliver like the Hebrew Women

4. Wow! Congratulations dear.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

5. Oh Sweet Jesus, congratulations Esther.

You will carry to term and deliver like the Hebrew women.

The God that answered your prayers will answer Me and I will come back to testify to the Great Physician.

40. Welcome to the last day in the month,last Sunday in the year, and last day in 2023..
    May we see reasons to celebrate and give Thanks unto the lord in jesus name Amen..
    Count your blessings name them one by one.
    It will surprise you what the lord have done..happy Sunday everyone

41. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’ž πŸ™

Today issa a blessed day πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨
    31st of December
    Oh Lord,we are grateful and thankful for all You have done for us this 2023

Thank you Jesus for the gift of Life and Sound mind.

Thank you Jesus for Everything πŸ’žπŸ’•❤πŸ’–

CROSSOVER SERVICE LOADING πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

43. As today is the Last Day in 2023, I pray that God Almighty will Remember you with Favor. He will Visit you with Goodness. His Covenant of Blessing without sorrow will Manifest in your life. His Covenant of Long Life, Prosperity and Good Health will come to pass in your family. The Benefits of a Chosen Child of God will be your portion today. Heaven will answer instantly when you call. Mercy will prevail over judgment for you. You will Finish Well and not leave this year empty. I prophesy, you are Crossing Over To The Year Of Fruitfulness And Abundance In Jesus Name. Good morning, Happy Sunday And Last Day Of The Year 2023πŸ™πŸ½

44. Happy new year's eve blogfam
    We thank God for bringing us thus far and where he is taking us to.
    No matter what life brings,be rest assured,if you have God,yoy have nothing to fear.
    Have an awesome time in God's presence,one love❤❤❤

45. Good morning Bvs
    Happy last Sunday and last day of the yearπŸ₯³
    may our lives not be cut short in Jesus name

46. This has been my best year thus far! I can't thank God enough for all he's done for me. May 2024 be even better for me and mines πŸ₯‚

47. It can only be you, God!
    ##greatfulheart.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

48. It's the last day of 2023.Dear Lord we are greatfulπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Good morning everyone.

49. Thank you Stella for everything,I am super grateful πŸ™
    May God continue to bless you and yours..

God bless Angel Koof for everything πŸ™ we all are grateful πŸ™

God continue to bless all the blog Angels immensely..

We moveeeeee 2024 be good to us all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™