Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, December 03, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #churchday #awesomeGOD #miraclesabound #christmas #weinachten #celebrations #3rddayofchristmas

Guten Morgen Leute!
Bliebe gesund und sei gesegnet!
😘😘😘😘😘

210 comments:

1. I tell you the truth,wherever this gospel is preached throughout the world, what she has done will also be told in memory of her.(Matt.26:13)
    Beloved of God, we have served the Lord beautifully from Jan- Dec,and we pray the Lord to remember us in this week of divine remembrance in Jesus name πŸ™ .
    May the Lord rebuke every devourer that may be contending with us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the Lord set for us a table of honor of Jesus,as we operate in the euphoria of divine visit of change this month and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Absolute Dominion Over The Adversary!!
    Luke 10:18.

Excerpts!!

"An adversary is an enemy, an opponent, an opposer. Some people are trying to make Satan look good by introducing new songs with lyrics that portray him as your friend. Don't be deceived; Satan is not and could never be your friend! He’s your adversary, howbeit, a defeated one."

"You don’t belong in Satan’s jurisdiction; therefore, he’s not in any way a factor, because you’re superior to him; give him no place or chance in your life."

"Your dominion and authority over the adversary and adversities is supreme; it’s incontestable; recognize it and exercise it always."

I'm not deceived by Satan's lies, manipulations, tricks, schemes and strategies or enticed by his deceitful ways. I stand firm in the truth of the Word and resist him in truth and in faith; I walk on in the victory I have in Christ, living above all the negativities of this world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 6:12; 1 John 4:4; James 4:7.

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to y'all

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.

Proverbs And Its Meaning
    First come, first serve- The early caller gets a better treatment.

Don't count your chickens before they are hatched- Do not hope on what is yet to come true.

Empty vessels make the loudest noise- Those who are ignorant always like to show off that they know.

Robbing Peter to pay Paul- To favour someone at the expense of another person.

#SuperDuperSunday
    #SweetSunday
    #ShinySunday

5. Happy Sunday everyone 😘

6. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰
    Happy Sunday morning to all.

7. Happy Sunday everyone 😊😊

1. Blacky, you see this life so, it's dynamic. Nothing stays forever. I remember those days you, Paris and Cynthia wouldn't let us rest on this space every weekend with how outstanding your Manchester United are.

But for over three months now if not more, you guys have suddenly gone mute and moved on as if nothing happened to your club.

Such is life anyway.

2. They will tell you naso dem see am, TEEJAY. That win yesterday was the first time Newcastle won back to back win over Man U in 52 year and first time 3 consecutive wins since 1922. What it means is that Man U is preparing for life in the Europa Cup and permanently too.

The players are just there collecting salary

3. LOL πŸ˜„
      @Teejay, remind me again the position of the Red Devils and The Blues on the EPL table again.

4. Anne K,

But we weren't all over the blog disturbing with our Chelsea then while we were doing very well. Beside, he who's down fears no fall. The Red devil may be above us on the EPL table but it still doesn't make sense.

Onana is their karmaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Teejay, we are still above you guys on the table na, calm down jor. 😊

Onana is Tenhag's karma.

8. Good morning from my side here.

Happy 1st Sunday. Today is our Thanksgiving day. πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Have a lovely day y'all.

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

2. Have a blessed thanksgiving πŸ¦ƒ

9. TOKE MAKINWA WAS INCLUDED AS ITEM SEVEN ON THE PRESIDENTIAL LIST FOR COPA 23🀣🀣🀣🀣

Things Dey Occur oooo.

Babe don go Far.

I said it the Gworls are all in Dubai for this COPA SUMMIT. From Kika, ChiomaGoodhair, Toke MAKINWA.

They know what they are doing by hosting their Birthday soirΓ©e in Dubai.

That’s how GWORLS get their Big God.

It’s ok…

Our Money Dey Go

This Life no Balance at all.

10. The Lord said to Abram I will make my covenant with you and multiply you exceedingly. This month of December the Lord will multiply you and it will be your season of Exceeding Great Reward for you and your household in Jesus name. Happy Sunday and Welcome to December to Flourish on all sides!!!

11. Good morning
    Happy Sunday all

12. Happy first Sunday of December, today's thanksgiving service ma larinrin. May God bless everyone of us.

13. Good morning and happy Sunday blog family

Have a nice, wonderful, great and blessed Sunday πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

14. Yey yey yey it is the ist Sunday of the month of December.
    Put a smile on someone's face today.
    Good morning and happy Sunday wonderful BVs.

15. Congratulations to my beautiful girlfriend.
    Yesterday was her fairytale wedding. She got married into one of the elite family. The venue, decoration, food, drinks and souvenirs were top-notch. I got to see some of these public figures live, not from TV or media outlets. The high light of her day, her groom, surprised her with 2Baba. Yooooo, I snapped with him and Mrs Idibia too.
    My dress was stunning. I was like Ebuka πŸ˜‚ that steals the show. It was a day to remember and yes, God bless her new home 🏠. So happy for her.
    To sdk Mata, ah, me dat was doing my makeup πŸ’„ yesterday morning oooo, only to read SP. Our Principal closed πŸ”’ Register of comment section for those of us that when to parry fa. Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Then, something now dawned on me, like is this how heaven will be on the last day? Lol I must make heaven oooo.
    Good morning my beautiful people, do have a wonderful, blessed and stress free week.

1. Congratulations to her

I trust you to Steal the show.
      πŸ’ž

2. Happy married life to your girl.🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

3. You were preparing for a wedding so you could not drop comment that takes less than 5mins to drop. All days when Giveaway was ongoing, you dropped comment o.

4. Happy birthday to your friend Shyla. Don't be stingy with pictures, let's see how breathtakingly sweet you looked yesterday.

5. Congratulations to your sister

6. Congratulations to your friend πŸ‘

7. Congratulations to your friend.

8. Congrats to your friend.

9. Congratulations to your friend.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You must make heaven my dear cause na the goal be that.

10. Congratulations to your friend, God bless her new home.

11. Congratulations to your friend

12. Congratulations to your friend

13. Congratulations to your friend

14. Thank you all lovelies, we are finally done with thanksgiving mass. Life is good at times. Happy me!

Anonymous 8:17 yes ooo, I don miss Giveway. Are you happy now? I'm in a happy mood and with the sermon I heard today, I'm not going to insult you. Stay blessed.

16. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

17. Happy Advent Season to us all..

Remember to gift your loved ones this season.

Your boss, landlord, friends and families

18. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž and happy first Sunday of the month of December πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Jewelu Stella, how're you doing today, I hope you are doing much better. It is well with you nwanyioma πŸ’ž

Sometimes I just feel like the year should be shifted backward. Who feels same way.

Bvs enjoy your Sunday.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Same here.

It should Start Afresh oooo

Imagination

2. You're not alone in that thought, I feel the same sometimes.πŸ’™

3. No... I want to be in 2024, I want to check something

4. Na nonesense way that woman man type naim make in delete in comment

Idiok mpo

5. Group members 🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ honestly it should start afresh. Good morning CEO πŸ’•

Danteress πŸ™„πŸ™„ I'm straight oπŸ˜‚ just joking,I know na Ezege you want reply.
      Good morning Boss Dante,na wetin I know you with be that 😏😏

7. Lol @9.01

It was actually a reply to Ezege's comment, and I mistakenly posted it under the wrong post..
      You can scroll down to read it under Ezege comment.

Werey..

Na only for giveaway post Una dey dey on Una best behaviour, using ID and writing pity stories like say na Una suffer pass, outside giveaway post, na to go back anonymous dey throw insults up and down displaying your bitterness and amotekun upbringing..

Na Sunday SP dey always get low turn out pass but because of wetin sup for yesterday SP, them no won slackπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Olodo

8. Nooo I want us all in 2024 Biko. Thank you lord for keeping me, my family friends, SDK blogsphere throughout 2023 we say thank you baba

9. If the year would really start afresh πŸ₯Ί

19. Good morning, beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ˜

It's a no church Sunday for me.
    no excuse just don't feel like going.
    Some days are like that for me.😎

20. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺🌺

21. And yes, happy Sunday to us all.πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

22. On a hill far away stood an old rugged cross,
    The emblem of suffering and shame,
    And I love that old cross where the Dearest and Best
    For a world of lost sinners was slain.
    So I’ll cherish the old rugged cross,
    Till my trophies at last I lay down;
    I will cling to the old rugged cross,
    And exchange it some day for a crown.

Happy Ist Sunday

1. Thank you for bringing this hear, it's one of the hymns I love to sing when reflecting on life.

23. Good morning everyone.thank you Stella for the 100k business giveaway alert.may God continue to bless you.

24. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

25. God sees.

God knows.

God cares.

I'm grateful to God Almighty for life and sound health this morning. While people were celebrating the new month on Friday, I was severely down. I had malaria typhoid. On Friday night I couldn't sleep and I also couldn't do anything for myself. I can't even get up.

My tears was so hot. Feeling cold in a hot body.

It was that bad I must say. I think I will say, living alone has a disadvantage of its own and this is one of it. But for my good neighbor, a single mom whom the son loves playing with me, I wouldn't know if I would have felt better so quick.

She got the drugs for me and said her little son of 1yr bought it for me. The little boy was just staring at me and in his mind he would be wondering why I am so quiet and not playing with him as I used to. She was even suggesting drip but I told her I will be fine with the drugs and God was faithful.

I feel better today and strong. I came out this morning since Friday.

I give God all the Glory.

Happy Sunday Guys.

1. So sorry, dear.

I think you need to check your drinking water because you fall sick often. If it's not too much stress for you, maybe you should be boiling your drinking water.

God bless your new neighbor.πŸ™πŸ’™

2. God's healing.You seem to fall ill often,if you can,do a comprehensive test so you know what exactly is wrong.

3. Sorry tj. Speedy recovery inshallah πŸ™

4. Shey make I come give you massage sharply before I go back to being a manπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Sorry bro.. rest and chop better vegetable soup with plantain and catfish peppersoup

5. Sorry about your health. Get well soon.

6. Get well soon, Teejay. Biko, go and run some tests.

7. Thanks guys I appreciate.

Boss Man I for like eat those things you mentioned oo but no strength to coordinate am.

I fell sick this year more than any other year. I think stress is also a factor too.

8. Wishing you speedy recovery.

9. Sorry about the illness, get well soon.

10. Abi you will be taking many fruits? This malaria is becoming too frequent. And be using net.
      Dooh

26. Happy Sunday to us all, wishing us a blessed one❤️

27. December has taken off. God have mercy.

28. Chickens and Fowls too have started there 21days fasting and prayers for Christmas and New year!
    Tagged; Oh! Adullam...πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Theme; There shall be no bloodshed
    Featuring!
    Hide and Seek
    Slaughter chants
    How to remain alive inside hot waterπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    May the Lord answer their prayer???πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning and happy first Sunday to you allπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’•❤πŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my own fowls no follow for the fasting o πŸ˜‚ they must be chopped,that's the target.
      Good morning Lilyangel πŸ’•

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. SDK pulled a fast one on giveaway scavengers yesterday morning.
    SDK I love that format that you used. You did not inform them that you will be picking beneficiaries from Saturday SP as usual, you did it spontaneously.

Those that said they were busy, all those weeks when business giveaway was in, they were not too busy to comment o, comments reached 200 even on Saturdays πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Those two uncles that came after SDK announced the giveaway in the comments, you were mocking your fellow scavengers, una no dey shame. I mean that black one that looks like capsule and types like a teenager and the other fair one that looks like earthworm. Una no dey shame.

1. lol.she suppose don get the compilation of the ids before her comment.scavengers everywhere ni o

2. Na you Sabi who you dey insult,. You for use your ID post your comment as you dey do when applying for giveaways nah..

All these ones you're doing is do make the guys you're insulting not to be selected just because you also didn't comment on the post..

I really wish SDK just pick people randomly, people that have really earned this,. Cos this whole business giveaway is only bringing scavengers, and the scavengers go come dey insult the real loyalist wet dry feel say them be threats.. before them go use bad behaviour chase the real people commot just because then won chop giveaway wey immediately the giveaway season end, them go stop to dey do all those fake love, posts, prayers, motivational quotes and teachings wey dem dey do..

3. Abeg sh't up!

4. Jeeez,

What's all this?????

How do you comfortably called someone earthworm? Is this how low you can go? So disgusting I must say.

5. Dantress or whatever you call yourself I dare you to call names and STOP throwing empty shades.

Rubb'sh!!!

6. I'd have called names but I don't even know y'all names,. I only know the names of the real loyal peeps here, the rest of you don't exist to me..

So long as you fall under the category of people I mentioned, then take your L and run with it..

See her mouth like she dates me to mention names like I dey dear anybody.. write the comment with your ID make I write your name as number 1..

Awon brother K and friends

7. It's Stella's cousin that looks like capsule 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Una no go kee person for here
      The other one described will come reply you tomorrow with bombs and ammunition

30. Awesome God
    Ever faithful God

Thank you for the gift of life.We pray you grant us peace and joy this week and for the rest of this year.Amen.

Give healings to the sick and succour to the bereaved,give calm to the troubled minds.Amen.

protect our children and babies,give strength to the old and weary.

All these and more we've prayed through christ our Lord.Amen.3

31. Have you thought about these…. what will you do if you couldn’t give birth when you marry as a lady?
    As a guy, will your marriage still be fine if your wife doesn’t give birth to male children?
    Have you considered reviewing your perspectives about what is important in life? We came here with NOTHING. We then struggled all through, to make somethings. But we will leave all of them behind and die with NOTHING.
    Uncertainties are the only certainty in life. You never can tell how your tomorrow gonna be.
    What if you get involved in a terrible accident that disfigured you, will your present partner stay with you?
    Don’t think that people who find themselves in rough situations are NOT prayerful or God doesn’t love them. No. Life and its challenges happen to WHOEVER they choose.
    Unfortunately, there is no formula to predict who it will be. That’s why all men are like grass and their glories flowers. Grasses weather, flowers fade.
    We pray, hope and live in good ways so that we won’t fall into overwhelming situations of life,
    But…

Wisdom is calling us to start training our minds to face BITTER realities. The probability that they may happen to anyone is high.
    We are NOT special. None of us is exempted from the harsh realities of existence.
    While we pray for the best, we need to prepare for the worst. Because if you fail in the time of adversity, you strength is little.
    He gives understanding to the simple!

#WeHaveWorkToDo
    Copied

32. Wishing myself a day filled with happiness and a year filled with joy.happy birthday to me.

33. Happy Sunday to you allπŸ₯°

34. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ’ž πŸ’–

Thanksgiving Service πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

35. Happy Sunday lovelies 😘
    Countdown to my birthday πŸ’ƒ
    Exceptional birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Thank you GOD for everything πŸ™

36. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️ Happy Sunday!
    It doesn't matter if you are in a boring meeting, and you are about nodding off, Send catchy love messages to make his temperature soar and to spice things up in your relationship/ marriage before you get to meet, sometimes what makes intimacy intoxicating is the anticipation 😘
    ° Land and sea cannot keep us apart because we are bridged at the hearts, I love you more than the miles between us....
    You are not just a beat in my heart, you are the song that makes my day awesome πŸ₯° - Helen's diary ♥️

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I know it's hard to believe that after so much bad, good can actually happen. But it can. Pray. Trust. Wait.πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a blessed Sunday 😘

38. Good morning blogfam,
    Happy Sunday,have an awesome time in God's presence.Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤

39. Today is a beautiful day!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I don get alert.... God win!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you Stella and Angel KOOF. May God replenish you in multiple folds... God bless all the Angels on the blog. May your source never run dry.

Good morning beautiful people. It's countdown to Christmas ✍️✍️✍️
    Miracle no dey tire Jesus o. Expect yours.

1. Congratulations to you. God bless SDK and angel KOOF.

I believe God used my bank to make me miss that 50k business giveaway for a reason only Him knows.

2. Congratulations, plenty sales fall on you . God continue to bless SDK and angels

3. Congratulations πŸŽˆπŸ‘

4. So fresh you can't use anyone around you account details to collect? Nawao for you o

5. Anon 12:07, you say? In this festive season and hard times, I should use money to play with somebody? Even my hubby's account, I can't use it to collect giveaway, is it my neighbors' own or sister or friend's own that will not bring stories? POS person's account, I cannot use it, I no fit shout. It is better I don't get it now than getting it and losing it. That is when you will hear stories of how somebody wanted to die of sickness or hunger, they now "borrowed" it or part of it. POS may tell you he did not see it or hackers hacked his account or he quickly borrowed it to do business. In fact, anything can happen but in my own personal account, the money would be safe.

40. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Something mysterious happened on my way to church around 5am. I saw three young boys wearing black from head to toe and carrying a heavy load also black on their heads, heading towards the junction of my street, I don't even know how I turned back and cut my two slippers at the same time, and ran upstairs, the things young people do for money these days is scary.
    Contentment is everything, parents should stop comparing their children to other people's children to avoid pressure. These boys are too young....I shall plead the blood of Jesus πŸ™

1. If na me eeh curiosity for no let me run back. May God help me!

2. Haa, things dey occur o . Quick rich quick death is what this youngsters are all about

3. You leave your house at 5am? Is that even safe Helen?

4. Sorry about that but pls going to church by 5 am on this country is not encourages, I guess you re a Catholic sometime ago one Catholic church removed 5 am mass in the east ,reason been that one woman that was in the church that day robbers came to steal their money after bazaar ,the woman knew the guy the guy shot the woman in her two eyes, till date she is blind I will never encourage anybody to leave their house by that time, may we not be unfortunate while serving God safety first this is December let us stay alive for each other
      Happy 1st thanksgiving ✌️

41. Good morning beautiful people. So, yesterday I stepped out for my cousin's wedding with my sisters looking all fine and feeling ourselves.

We entered this hall filled with people we knew and many of my chykers from my single days were all present.

E no reach 30mins, I see myself fall for ground. The speed I take land muzz me, I just kuku hanged there because my heels and dress couldn't allow me help myself up. People Sha rushed to help me up, sorry was flying from all angles but 😩😩😩😩.

E no go better for that chair, naim fall me. That's how I had my own most embarrassing moment.

1. ChaiπŸ™†πŸ™† I can imagine the embarrassment.
      So sorry about the fall. I hope you are fine.

2. So sorry. Hope you were not injured.

3. I’m so sorry I wonder how you coped , lol I’d have left immediately I stood up .

Choc Noir 🍫

4. Sorry sisπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

42. Happy Sunday people,may God come through for us this week.Amen

43. Somebody somewhere is planning to born plenty children so the husband will not think of marrying another wife as bills don full ground,I just want to tell you say "Dey play 😜

44. The third dΓ y of Xmas brought good tidings and uncommon increment in all our endeavors.

This is me wishing my wife an happy birthday..more years to come in peace,love and unity..

Na Church we go celebrate am today😏

45. Good morning everyone.God bless and protect us all from every hidden dangers and from all deadly disease πŸ™ sending ❤️to everyone,be happy in every situation you find yourself, don't let any be an obstacle to your happiness.

46. Good morning everyone. It's Sunday and rest day.
    Currently washing, after that, I will eat and then rest.
    Anon on yesterday's SP, thanks o, I will buy a bell, then look for a busy space to display the Christmas stuff and my makeup products/jewelries that I sell normally and ring the bell to attract customers in the evenings.

47. Happy Sunday my blog people. How is the day going?
    I'm in church, I just say make I peep for here.
    For the rest of the year, I won't miss any church activity, my daughter is in the drama group and choreography for the Christmas carols. I want her to fully practice and participate and feel good about herself.

48. Hmmm, so Apollo finally catch me 😒
    Despite the fact that I used eye drops when the itching started yesterday morning, this morning, na full blown Apollo I wake up with. Trying to manage it, I pray it doesn't affect my kids.

1. Very painful thing🀦
      Sorry ehn. About a month ago when I had it, I legit thought I was going to die. Na so I come get malaria join, because of useless ApolloπŸ™„
      Sorry famπŸ’™

2. Get Ampicillin, yeast and vit.C for the kids asap

3. I tell you Fidel
      Thanks NN, I will get yeast, I have vit C and antibiotics

49. Some people go church go dey do bad belle, they look who dress well who no dress well, who sit down with the husband,who no sit with the husband, who close eyes during prayers and who no close eye, well I say make I tell you say me wey no go church today better pass you if that's all you went there to do and not to worship with all your heart

50. I heard Odogwu has lost his mansion to his wife through the court.

I don't know how true that information is but if it is, then it's so unfortunate how the mighty have fallen.

1. I pray it’s true

2. He will build another one, he is not an odogwubfor nothing
      🚢🚢

51. Make A Joyful Noise To The LordπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Happy Sunday πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
    Thank God for Today πŸ™πŸ»
    Beautiful Morning πŸŒ…❣️

52. Happy Sunday everyone
    I’m going to have a very busy day.

53. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday