Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Hello beautiful people of SDKVILLE, this is a compilation of some of the juicy gists and happenings on the Blog's comment section you maz have missed.....

On Sunday spontaneous post, awarding winning blog dramarian, Teejay penned a thank you message to his lovers, the anonymouses and those that cared to come to his inbox to share their wisdom and advice with him. He appreciated them all, he also stated that he stopped telling us, his online family (that were with him when his relationship kicked in) about his fiancee because busybody, disrespect and see finish don too plenty. He said henceforth, he'll be forming maturity by keeping his private life private. Infact, Ezege international said next year level na maturity through and through.. he go dey look face dey engage people on here. if he mistakenly engage your comment, just frame am keep for house or museum.

On Monday spontaneous post, Christmas edition, Stella posted a special kind of santa, different from the ones we knew while growing up. This Santa had flat tummy, e even get 6packs if you look well. She said the Santa(BV) went to church and his church members convinced him to become Santa for the day.

On Monday in house news, an OG, a darkskinned, handsome, male BV sent his picture to wish BVs a merry Christmas. Though, he was hiding his face but if you look well well, you'd see the qualities listed above. Also, one cannot look at the BV's picture without noticing that 2 of his nails weren't trimmed. Dante explained that the uncut nails are for special, bedmatics support.

On Tuesday in house news, BV Eka Joy blessed BVs with a beautiful family picture with matching PJs, wishing BVs a merry Christmas. My people, they're so cute and her kids, Alex and Vanessa are so cute.
While BVs were gushing about how beautiful Eka's family was, some anonymouses sipping freshly squeezed bitterleaf juice and binging on aloe vera, they went on trolling spree on Ekajoy. BVs cussed them out while some said Eka was reaping the seeds of her harvest.

***"""""
On Tuesday in house news, BV Words on Marble wondered why people who work in banks, hospitals, etc are always very rude and wearing shoulder pads like peacock.
He said he went to a government agency to get something sorted out earlier this year, the lady that attended to him kept face like soured egusi soup, and an air of pride and total arrogance surrounded her even though he tried to be amiable.
The lady was sha treating him like small pikin that came to her house to watch TV when a mutual friend to both of them appeared and she started acting all nice to WOM's surprise. She told him to take her number against his wish and have been calling him for Almost a year even though he no dey pick her calls.

***""*
Wednesdays are days women are celebrated. On Wednesday spontaneous post, BV Firstlady Blessing chose "mummy Mercy Chinwo" as her WCW. She wrote so many beautiful reasons on why she chose Mercy, I bet you'll love her more after reading Firstlady's comment.
BVs agreed with everything she wrote except the "mummy" part. They were like mummy bawo?! lati bo sibo?? They begged Firstlady to pls stop "mummying" poor Mercy Chinwo because na premium babe she still be.

Seems Ekajoy's blog enemies are bent on not forgiving her sins from 8yrs ago because her trolling continued on Wednesday spontaneous post.

BV Golden Tulip on Wednesday spontaneous post shared how scared she was. Apparently, a woman of God saw prophecy on top her head and her mom's. She told Golden Tulip to pray for long life for her mom because village people carry scissors wan cut short the life wey dem no give. She also told Golden Tulip to intensify her prayers because she has a very long way to go.
The woman of God told Golden Tulip to give her money to buy 3 bottles of olive oil, she said she wants to prepare warfare weapons with it. Golden called her bluff and has been scared of the message she got. Golden Tulip, may God be with you and your mom always.

Wednesday in house news landed with a long memo. Stella told BVs that she has a lot of phones wey she no dey use.. Person go even think she get mini shop for Anthony village because e too plenty. She appealed to BVs not to ask her to send because the person she sends them through dey always corner am. Also, she told us that no one gifted her anything from the blog..She called on the blog odogwus to order bowls of efo riro for her.

Stella asked BVs to share in house gists ideas with her with their blog IDs..if the idea bam, she go hit the BV with credit alert.. Lastly, she sent a special shout and to BV Cynthia Iyede, how she's one of the loyal BVs right from inception and her love hasn't shifted till now.

****""
Stella saw a vision which she passed to BV Dogalmighty, she told him that "Almighty" belongs to God and that the holy Spirit wants him to reverse the name and give total glory to God who deserves it.

***""""
An Anon told those that said that Ekajoy's face and colour different change after few years of relocating abroad that Stella's face didn't change too after 20yrs of being abroad. The Anon said Stella's colour and skin are more beautiful and told the trolls to rest.

Some BVs no wan make Dante drink water drop cup. They alleged that he is the OG that covered Monday in house news. They wan suffocate Dante by telling him to cut his nails. Dante replied and told them that he no get their time as he get more pressing issues to spend his time on. Like Teejay, he made it known that he no go dey respond to any Anon next year. Whether Anon praise him or cuss him, ignore mode activated.
He said BVs dey amuse him for this blog, they want to push him to expose himself but God pass them. He's familiar with their game and he no go fold.

An Anon announced the sad passing of her dad on Thursday spontaneous post. Dear Anon, pls accept my condolences. May God comfort your family.

On Thursday spontaneous post ,Stella revealed wetin Dem dey do for Ilashe, she revealed that there be the latest ahewo hangout. She said rich men go there to chillax, if you be ahewo and you carry business come, your work will be chopped and your account heavily credited.

BV fabulous momma and wify on Thursday spontaneous post asked BVs what they would do if their wife's friend came to sought financial assistance from them without informing their wife, she asked the ladies how they'd feel and the men what they'd do.
BVs said they go vex if the husband goes ahead to help without informing them. The men said they'd inform their wives about the request.

*******"*
2024 never come and Stella don dey plan on how to make lives easier for her BVs. On Thursday in house news, Stella announced that next year, she'd be doing absolute free business advert for interested BVs. All they need to do is to mail her their business meme.
Stella also threw a challenge at the Anon that "defended" Ekajoy by saying her face didn't change after 20yrs in Germany. She told the Anon to send her picture, she would photo mix it, hers and Eka's. If the Anon fine pass 3 of them, she go wire her 1mili. BVs have been waiting for the Anon to accept the challenge.

*****""
On Friday spontaneous post, BV Ali B wrote about couples, how to handle disagreement in marriage, the role third parties play, he listed 5 things regarding that.
Stella was among those that reacted to his comment. She commented that it's totally wrong to invite third parties in every small quarrel couples have. She then said she's thankful God blessed her with a sensible, loving white man. She said being married to a white man frees you from marital issues because oyibos dey always get sense and not egocentric like their Nigerian counterparts. Lastly, she advised anybody looking to get married to marry their friend because love is not enough. So, when the butterfly stop flying, the friendship will keep the marriage.
Ali B and Stella's comment garnered so many reactions, including that of the Anon that alleged that Stella's marriage has crashed.

Odogwu blogger must equally get odogwu BVs. After Stella told BVs she needed efo riro as Christmas gift, she announced on Friday in house news that the alerts she got for it choke! If she wan cook for the entire Germany sef, Dem go chop belleful and correct raba go still dey breath for her account.
She also said next year, she go dash some BVs something by January.

****"
Since Stella wrote her take on the Emeka Ike and his ex wife's issue, anonymouses suddenly resurrected on her case, they have been dropping very snide, bile and distasteful comments about her. She posted a screenshot of a comment an Anon wrote, it said that Stella was depressed when she was called out on Instagram, it also said the incident caused Stella to change her blogging style.
Some anons on Friday in house news, wrote all sorts about Stella, laying so many allegations, mostly from a place of hate and bitterness. BVs mount, they gave gbas to every gbos the anons wrote, BV CEO Empress also called on XP, Blog's reliable arinuriode to do what she knows how to do best regarding the Anon.
BVs like Fidel, Bemorebliss and an Anon were of the opinion that Stella should stop giveaways patapata because the insults generated from entitlement mentality too much.

***""
Results of the SDKBLOG AWARDS is finally out, BVs like Dante, Morayo, SDK, Martins etc are multiple award winners. Congratulations to all winners, make dem share location to celebrate this prestigious award.

**"""""
Thank you all for reading and enjoying this column, I see your kind Words and I greatly appreciate them. Wishing y'all a prosperous 2024, see y'all next year.

BV OyinGATE

51 comments:

1. Bv Oyin... first of, did you call me an arinuriode? You and CEO empress take time o.
      My onyokometer device is off radar na,since when sef? Abeg o. Leave Ste with her anonymous sweethearts, they fight and settle when you least expect. There are many bvs who see things na🧐,she should work with them.

Ste... Did you say suggestions? Haha.
      Simple post of bvs and their family Christmas pyjamas photos,before I could finish drafting the procedures and how the cash rewards will follow to your inbox,fiaaaammm some don send pictures. Hian. Look at the shocking caricature comments,those are what I wanted to address before we
      start sending but 2kobo competition won't let some wait for protocol.
      That was 2 sad posts, honestly.
      *Don't try to steal my ideas,it doesn't end well*
      Same reason I pulled away from hosting the Saturday breakfast post,many turned to chefs immediately you requested my assistance,I don't do competition please.
      Where's Bv Michaaaka sef?πŸ€”

Bv who is mourning.
      Ndo. God give your family the gratitude to bear the irreparable loss.

I'm suffering from "over pampering".If you have Igbo friends ask them to explain to you the bond between a family's 1st daughter and last daughter especially ours that's a 10year gap.
      They wan finish me with love here and also receiving counseling for a new job.
      Na full option massage et all dey my schedule. Do I really know where my kids are? In Patric Oke's voice. πŸ˜‚

You missed many gists fa.
      It's like Lagos is the new Los Angeles. The parties and the orgies,cash liquidity and settlement at appropriate quarters . Hmm🀫🀭

And to all bvs:
      If you know you supported Spyro performing in a Church Diaz few weeks ago,go delete am o.
      He isn't born again rara. Doing all sorts in wild parties with Deeshior and Jaywahda and co.
      Born again ko. If I hear.
      Many of these pastorpreneurs belong to the same thing with them.
      It's all a cover up inviting them to mount pulpit. See WhatsApp videos and live feeds. Aarrgghh!
      Yeye dey smell.

2. Seasons Greetings Oyin πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

3. Well done Oyin. Let me go read Friday sp.

4. It has become obvious you don't like mentioning some BVs on this your column.

1. Anon dear, if there is any event or drama she missed, you can please drop it at the comment section so we can read and refresh on it.

She's not a computer to remember everything.

Thanks for your understanding.

2. Anon please kindly send the names you want mentioned so that it can be included next week Sunday.Avor.

3. Like who and who?
      Una wahala too much for this blog

Off to see Eka's cute family photo

Gifty

4. Assist Oyin to make it more interesting.
      Who and who were skipped?
      Thanks.

5. No be wetin I talk be that oh..

My comment was a response to Shooter's comment. I said from observation of the fingers cut and those that weren't, one can tells that those fingers that were cut are for a reason which points towards the direction of "bedmatics support"

Happy New Year, OyinπŸŽŠπŸ’š

1. You have no idea what you are talking about.
      Leaving the index and middle finger short is used by Lesbians to facilitate safe digital sex.
      Leaving the little fingernail long is used to scoop Coke into the nostril for addicts. The man in the picture has got a dirty habit no more no less. Ewww .

6. I still maintain that 2024 will be a different year on this space. I have made some decisions which I will try my best to stick on.

I learnt so many things this year and equally I have gotten great advise too from great minds here privately. I spent a lot of time on irrelevant things this year and I think it's time to move higher above the bar and do better.

To all my trolls, I will be leaving you guys behind in 2023πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have no business with you in 2024.

Stella, thanks for 2023. You did great for me. Just that you said I shouldn't mention at the time.

Dante, you're the boss. Keep being yourself and don't let your voice goes off. Maximum respect!!!

SluttyChi, great babe. I love you. I like it when you call me Tee baby😁😁

Bv Mor, you're recognized. Good and simple woman. I won't forget you Nnukwu Nwanyi, my own personal person. You're gallant.

Morayo, you're greatly loved and appreciated. Baltika, the man among men. Respect!!!

Martins and Ali B, great guys with so much knowledge and understanding. Keep the fire burning.

Apple of God's eyes my own sister. I appreciate your doggedness.

Big Mama, you're kind and lovely. What about my friend Black Slimzy and Mystic? You guys are calm and nice too. Respect.

To all my numerous anonymous friends, I love and cherish you all.

God bless and keep us all.

1. Oga we don hear πŸ™„

2. How would I have forgotten beautiful Shooter Gyal!!!! A woman and more. You're solidly gallant.

Zaram my sweet heart. You know I insincerely love you from the heart. You're very dear to me.

Slim shady, I won't fail to acknowledge you my good friend here. You're intelligent.

Olawealth, cool guy and Pink man. You're acknowledged. Respect.

The mighty man like I prefer to call you. Haven won the blog award of father of the year, I duff my hat in your recognition.

My own sisters Eka Joy and Castle. I appreciate you both and keep wishing you girls every good things of life.

Once more thanks to you all.

I appreciateπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Eka said no to sisterhood Oga.😒
      Guys don japa finish,soon they'll be sending currencies be here making Chronicles of girls with big nyash and breast in your neighborhood.
      Gray hair is coming.

4. Wait fess! TJ na Akwa Ibom guy?

5. TJ: Thanks alot for the shout-out. God bless you always. I wish you all the best baba.

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Teejay. I really appreciate. Thank you. Plenty money fall on you come 2024 bros.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Ezege nwanne mmadu πŸ’š E keleem gi.

7. Well-done Oyingate

8. E be like say I go try sit next week out oh

9. Well-done OYINGATE

SUCCINCT OMNIBUS

1. Omnibus ko Minibus ni

2. Anon you be werey oo. Hahahaha

10. Weldone Oyin. See you in 2024 in few hours time.

11. YayyyπŸ’ƒmama I made it... Shebi I said I must become an SDK Celeb this yeah, now all the Beeves know my name.... Hahahaha

12. Great job OyinGate
    kudos to you.

1. Chika,(hello iya boys)31 December 2023 at 16:35

Well
      In
      Done
      OyinGate

13. Thank you Oyin see you in 2014πŸ’ƒ

14. Thank you OyinGATE. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

15. Where is BVs (Bisola " the mystery shopper) Stella some people are God sent from your blog( I would have commit suicide 4 yrs ago if not for that woman.) Thank you ma, am grateful for everything . Ola weath thank you too for your words of encouragement in those critical time.

16. Nice one

Weldone Oyingate πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘Œ

17. BV Oyingate you do a great job. I'll take Stellas recommendations to heart.

18. Well-done oyin for the compilation

19. Thank you for this timely update. More strength and grace I wish you in the coming year. God bless you.