This is the Annual Stella's Blog awards.....
Some award categories are missing indeed but this is better than nothing!
The numbers in the brackets represent the number of times they were nominated
Most Valuable Bv: Martins(4)
Most Friendly Bv:
Fidel(5)
Chocolate Noir(1)
Paris(2)
Candy(2)
WINNER:Fidel
Blog Drama Queen/Gbasgbos bv:
SDK(5)
Eka Joy(6)
Shooter gyal(4)
WINNER:Eka Joy
Blog Drama King:
Milkshakes(1)
Dante(4)
Teejay(3)
Mc Pinky(1)
WINNER:DANTE
Most Resourceful:
Phoenix (8)
Martins(14)
XP(2)
Teejay(1)
WINNER:MARTINS
Blog Comedian:
Lily Angel(4)
Kosi dumzy(3)
Fidel(1)
King Jerry(1)
WINNER:LILY ANGEL
Blog Preachers:
Essa(6)
Rhapsody (8)
Bro K(3)
Paprika(3)
Ali b(1)
WINNER: RHAPSODY
Blog Prayer Warriors:
Big mama(5)
Miss Ess(2)
Beejay(2)
WINNER:BIG MAMA
Most Jovial
Fidel(1)
Morayo(1)
Osundi(1)
WINNER:
Blog Sweetheart:
Pari(5)
Chocolate Noir(8)
Cynthia Iyede(2)
Candy(2)
Martins(4)
Fidel(3)
Triple C(1)
Ali B(1)
WINNER: Chocolate Noir
Early Commenters:
Miss Ess(3)
Ali B(6)
WINNER:ALI B
Last Commenters:
Sweetie pie(1)
Starr(1)
Osundi (1)
Blog Misogynist(Amotekun Slayer):
Dante(7)
WINNER:DANTE
Blog Host/Greeter:
Morayo(2)
Blog Storyteller:
Pinky(5)
Blog Celebrity Defender
Fan Emmanuel(2)
Blog Richie Rich:
Xlrated(2)
Blog Husband Of The Year
Dog Almighty(3)
Ali B(1)
WINNER:Dog Almighty
Blog Irritant:
Milkshakes(5)
Shootergyal(2)
Milliki(1)
Teejay(2)
WINNER: MILKSHAKES
Blog Giveaway Receiver:
Bv Osundi(1)
Bv blogrity(1)
WINNER:
Blog Encourager:
Zaram(2)
Morayo(1)
WINNER:ZARAM
Blog Miss Goody Two Shoes:
Omotola Brianna(1)
Zaram(2)
WINNER:ZARAM
Blog Perpetual Beggar:
City Chocolate
Blog Troll:
Anonymous(7)
WINNER: ANONYMOUS
Intelligent Blog Visitor:
Dante(3)
Phoenix (4)
Blackberry(2)
Eka Joy(4)
XP(3)
Motorola(1)
Shootergyal(3)
Amebonawork(6)
WINNER:AMEBONAWORK
Blunt Blog Visitor:
Blackberry (1)
Eka Joy(1)
XP(1)
Ebony Oge(1)
WOM(1)
Push up(1)
WINNER:
Most Reserved Bv:
Black Slimzy (2)
Ebony Oge(2)
Cynthia Iyede(2)
Black Slimzy(1)
Candy(1)
Choc Noir(1)
Triple C (1)
WINNER:
Blog Matured Commenter:
Paris
Blog Attention Seeker:
Kelvin
Blog Couple:
Dante & Supernova(DANOVA)
Blog Motivational Speakers:
Black Slimy
Joan Alexis
Ali B
Most Interesting Chronicles:
Motherhood Poster
Diary Of A Married Man
Movie enthusiastics:
Sandra
Paris
Blunt Bvs:
Blackberry
SMH
Shyla
Most Missed Bvs:
Perxian
Mrs A
Female Bv Of The Year:
Fidel
Blog Gen Z:
Sandra
Blog Wife Of The Year:
Fabulous Wife and Mom
Blog MVPS:
SDK
Angel Koof
Controversial Bv:
Eka Joy
Blog with the Most Gbagaun:
Ice Fish Seller
Oki Royalty
Blog Peacemaker:
Zaram
If I must come in here, I got more than one nomination for blunt bv sha. But we go again next year, next year we unseat Martins ππππ
ReplyDeleteLolzzz congratulations
DeleteEka You eeehhh ππππ
DeleteAmen oooooπ..
Thanks lovely people for the nominations and award;I appreciate you all on the spaceππ..
Such a lovely family hereπ€π€π€
@MARTINS
@Martins, well deserved award
DeleteCongratulations Ekajoy and Martin's
DeleteCongratulations π to all nominees and winners π Congrats to my paddy Amebonawork. We do this again in 2024!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ❤
DeleteWow πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners π₯³π
Thanks y'all for the nominations π₯°π₯°π₯°
Congratulations π
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners ππ
DeleteCongratulations ❤ π Paree nwa
DeleteCongratulations,ππ Paris
DeleteCongratulations to the winners and the nominee's!! You all rock.
ReplyDeleteNobody know us,is well.
No worry next year your name will appear
DeleteCongratulations to the winners
ReplyDeleteThere they go again. Lol.
ReplyDeleteGod willing, eh, I must appear in 2024.
Drum roll!!!Yippee π₯
ReplyDeleteI won an award from our great prestigious blog. This means alot to me,thank you my blogville fam..
Super grateful π We go hard harder next year God's willing.
Congratulations to all the winners and nominees
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations ❤ π
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners. SDK blog rocks ππππ
DeleteSDK Blog rocksππππ€Έ
Congratulations
DeleteI missed perxian comments here, hope she's ok
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners
ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ All my nominees won
ReplyDelete❤️
DeleteCongratulations
Deleteπππ
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteBlog most intelligent should be xoxo/phoenix.
ReplyDeleteThanks for mention, Winnie. Don't worry...We are all intelligent π€
DeleteThanks for mention, Winnie. Don't worry...We are all intelligent π€
DeleteEvery name listed there is intelligent, but phoenix takes the crown for me.
DeleteCongratulations to all the winnersππ
ReplyDeleteππ€£πΉ
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Motorola?
2024 is going to be better I promise
Congratulations
DeleteCongrats to the winners, and thanks to all that nominated me.ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π Candy
DeleteCongratulations to the winnersππ
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to the winners ππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteMissed out on that postπ€₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners π
ππ₯³ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
Yipee ππππ
ReplyDeletecongratulations to all the winners,nominees and thanks you to all the bvs that voted ππππππππ❤ππ
Congratulations to all the winners and nominated blog visitors
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winnersππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, you and fidel almost carry all the awards π π
Deleteπππππ. I won three awards. ππππ. Thank you to everyone that nominated meπ€
DeleteFab momma see me oπ
DeleteMe when sabi hide myself
Congratulations πππΉ ZARAM f
DeleteCongratulation to all the nominees 2024 my name must appear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all nominees and winners.
ReplyDeleteMy new year resolution is to become an SDK blogbrity and this i must achieve, Amen π
ReplyDeleteA loudest resounding amen to your prayers
DeleteCongratulations to all the nominee.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π Big mama
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eka Joy and Martins, well deserved π
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all the winners
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the winners π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations everyone... ππππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
DeleteThis thing dey funny meππ
ReplyDeleteThanks for the nominations guysssπ£π£. How this thing nor take dey make una shame? I come dey shame againπ
Nice.ππππ
DeleteFidel you dey shame as how? congratulations ππ babe you deserve itππ
DeleteCongratulations to all the winners, we continue next year.
ReplyDeleteThis award isn't complete now, so una no see title wey fit Miss Aboki for this blog.......
ReplyDeleteAnyways congratulations to the nomineesπ€Έππ
Congratulations to all the winners.
ReplyDeleteThanks guys for the nominations. ππ
Congratulations my people π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you allππ
ReplyDeleteShey na congratulations π
ReplyDeleteIf your category dey fine enjoy jare
πhugs π€ π«
Diary of a married man or chronicle of a married man?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners ππ»ππ»ππ»π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the nominees and winner as SDK celebrity πππΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteYou guys rocksπππ
Waiting for pictures of the recipients.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the nominees and the winners.
ReplyDeleteHaaaa, I saw my name in the nomination,wow I can't fall una ✋.
ReplyDeleteI will live up the award.
Chei na me still comment last.π€
Many thanks for the nomination. I appreciate.