Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying...

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Soso Saying...

20 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
    Oh My goodness...
    Soso has spoken
    Table don scatter

2. Do women still fall for that shit in this century?

This my new place of residence na women dey shift men boxers I swear. If I share now, them go say na fabu. Make I dey mind my business.

1. Exactly my thoughts.
      It's more like bring your money let's enjoy ourselves this Christmas holiday.
      Many don recieve sense na.
      And what is enjoyment without gbenshing(well for many)

2. True but some ladies go still dey hope against hope for marriage, and opportunity for Japa via marriage which is way cheaper than the school route.

3. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚.. Ndi IJGB.
    My gender make we take cover o, lol

4. Soso the Sootsayer! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Na village peeps dey believe this kind na

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Happy pants shifting to the IJGB. More strength to their waist. ๐Ÿค

7. Foolish ladies and desperados will fall for this cheap sham

8. Alot of ladies will still fall for this trash..

9. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. What makes Soso thinks the babes are not wiser than the guys now?

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Lmao. To whom is may concern. I no dey that level again

13. With the current exchange rate vs economic hardship, there is no pant to shift bc ladies ain't wearing one.