Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Activist Deji Adeyanju And Girlfriend Nana Bello Tie The Knot

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Social Media Activist Deji Adeyanju And Girlfriend Nana Bello Tie The Knot

Controversial social media activist Deji Adeyanju has married his pretty girlfriend Nana Bello.....
Congratulations to them....... #goalscored

41 comments:

1. Congratulations for accepting the goal scored.

2. LOL @goal scored. Congratulations to the couple.

1. Chika (hello iya boys)11 December 2023 at 04:40

Congratulations

3. They're so cute.
    Their kids go fine Wella.

Happy married life to them.🥂🥂

4. Happy married life to them 🎉

5. Congratulations and happy married life to you both.

6. Congratulations to them
    God bless their union

7. God bless their home.
    Congratulations to them.

8. God bless their home.
    Congratulations to them.

9. It's like court marriage na wear anything you like? 🤔

1. Yeah. At least modest

Incase you can't rent a wedding gown. You can wear what you have in your box

10. Beautiful couple, May God bless their home

11. Congratulations to the latest couple in town

12. Congratulations to them 🥰

13. Lovely couple 💑

Congratulations to them

14. May God bless their union.

15. Congratulations and happy married life to them

16. Why she come get belle like person wey don drop like 2/3 already

17. I saw a clip of the church wedding on someone's status yesterday,it was beautiful. Congratulations to him and wify.

18. May God bless your union

19. He did not invite Charly boy,our mumu don do.

20. Congrats to the couple. Your home is blessed.