Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singers Davido And Wizkid Spotted Bromancing

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Singers Davido And Wizkid Spotted Bromancing

Nigerian Singer's Davido and Wizkid were spotted in a viral video partying together on the Island...
The duo were seen whispering into each other's ears,  hugged and vibed together at the party.#
Bromance....This is how it should be!

31 comments:

1. How does this affect the price of garri in the market?

2. As it should be!
    Love and happiness over everything

3. Why wouldn't they?
    Are sky not big enough?
    Are they not doing well, respectively?
    What's there to hate about each other?

Fans just want them to disend so low to their level of witchcrafts.

I love them both, so much.
    Even though I know that no musicians come close to the kind of love I have for OBO.πŸ’™πŸ’–

4. Love to see it πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ₯‚

5. It is lovely to see two massive winners showing each other love and respect! We need more of this!

1. Yo✌️

That's why we love them back to back.
      Pakrumo by Wizkid and E ma Dami Duro by Davido.
      2 hot bangas!

6. It was so cute watching them together

7. Big men will be enjoying themselves and making money, while their fans continue fighting.

8. These two don't have issues joor na their fans dey find wetin no lossπŸ˜ƒ

9. Are they fighting before? 🀷🀷🀷🀷🀷

10. Peace and love always ❤️πŸ₯°

11. X was on fire yesterday. it is so cool to see

12. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I'm happy

13. Were they fighting before?
    They are both dpudo well and there shouldn't be need for any bad blood.i think it's their fans that are fanning the assumed beef.