Nigerian Singer's Davido and Wizkid were spotted in a viral video partying together on the Island...
The duo were seen whispering into each other's ears, hugged and vibed together at the party.#Bromance....This is how it should be!
Sunday, December 17, 2023
31 comments:
Nice.
ReplyDeleteNicer
DeleteHappy Sunday Every oneπππ
Nicest
DeleteHow does this affect the price of garri in the market?
ReplyDeleteAs it should be!
ReplyDeleteLove and happiness over everything
Why wouldn't they?
ReplyDeleteAre sky not big enough?
Are they not doing well, respectively?
What's there to hate about each other?
Fans just want them to disend so low to their level of witchcrafts.
I love them both, so much.
Even though I know that no musicians come close to the kind of love I have for OBO.ππ
π
DeleteIs the sky not big enough?*
DeleteDescend so low*
Love to see it πππππππ₯
ReplyDeleteIt is lovely to see two massive winners showing each other love and respect! We need more of this!
ReplyDeleteYo✌️
DeleteThat's why we love them back to back.
Pakrumo by Wizkid and E ma Dami Duro by Davido.
2 hot bangas!
Awwww π€
ReplyDeleteI love this.
It was so cute watching them together
ReplyDeletePositive vibes only. Loveet!
ReplyDeleteBig men will be enjoying themselves and making money, while their fans continue fighting.
ReplyDeleteGreat.
ReplyDeleteThese two don't have issues joor na their fans dey find wetin no lossπ
ReplyDeleteAre they fighting before? π€·π€·π€·π€·π€·
ReplyDeleteWere they fighting before?*
DeleteBig guys doings
ReplyDeletePeace and love always ❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePositive vibes
X was on fire yesterday. it is so cool to see
ReplyDeleteLove and light
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDelete1000 likes π π ♥
ReplyDeleteππππ I'm happy
ReplyDeleteWere they fighting before?
ReplyDeleteThey are both dpudo well and there shouldn't be need for any bad blood.i think it's their fans that are fanning the assumed beef.
Lovely
ReplyDeleteLove it