Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of London Home She Bought

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Singer Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of London Home She Bought

Nigerian Sinher Tiwa Savage is now a Landlady in London.....
Congrats!!!

54 comments:

1. Well done Tiwa! Congratulations.

1. Congratulations to her. Almost as beautiful as the one I'm about to purchase in London, in a very lovely neighborhood; by the Grace of God.

2. Congratulations fine Mummy Jamjam!👏🏾 Never give up on your dreams.

3. 15.58, Amen to your prayers! It will happen as you wish.

2. Congratulations world best 👏👏👏

3. See money, congrats mummy jamjam,ur hardwork is paying off

4. Well done, Tiwa.
    Congratulations. This is huge and beautiful.

5. Congratulations mama Jamjam❤️🥰

6. This is beautiful. Congratulations Tiwa.

7. Haba... Tiwa cool down ooo
    Take am easy please.
    You are not in competition with anyone to prove yourself.

8. Wow! Congratulations beautiful tiwa

9. Chika(hello iya boys)17 December 2023 at 15:09

Congratulations TIwalope

10. Wow ♥️ congratulations! Stamina stamina you go need more stamina, just love that song.l

11. Leveling up is a must...work hard and spend hard money

12. Person na tenant for Opebi but landlady in London issorit

1. She doesn’t live in Opebi and yes,you can be a tenant in Nigeria and a landlord abroad.Do you know how unreasonably inflated real estate prices are in Nigeria ?youll buy a $2m house in Nigeria with bad roads and potholes everywhere

2. You are too dumb to see that your statement is the price even if you meant it as a shade. That person is so money smart, who house owner help for Nigeria?

3. Tenant in Opebi? You are clearly unwell.

See how confidently you displayed your ish. I hope you have not gone to run your mouth amongst your friends with this fable?

There's nothing wrong with Opebi but she lives in my estate and it's not in Ikeja.

13. Looks good
    Well done

14. Congratulations my baby you have really worked hard, so you deserve it ❤️

15. Awwww!!
    This is huge 👏
    Congratulations Tiwa ❤ 🎊

16. Well-done girl, the biggest investment, congratulations my favorite person

17. Where I come from, if u are still young , never marry, & u go acquire ds kin home, no single young guy go look ur side for marriage. Na to hit & run. She’s lucky bcoz Yoruba guys no care whether u dey expose d or rich, na even that time dem go use u pose. Congratulations Tiwa!

1. ...and fleece you.

2. Knock knock

She was once married.
      What is your definition of young?
      She has a child.
      She is freaking successful.

My dad would say that any man that isn't comfortable with your success when you are single, is not likely to give you room to grow when you both get married.

3. 22:16 Is your dad a Nigerian man? Such wisdom is rare. Well done to him.

18. Mama Jamjam with the doings... Congrats o

19. Congratulations African No1 Bad Gyal!!!!

A Win is a Win

The Gym and the Swimming pool is shared by the Occupants of the High brow building

20. Looking lovely. Congratulations

21. Congratulations T!
    House that you couldn't afford when you were hustling in London, you bought when you moved to Nigeria. Last last... make God carry us go the location of our favour. It is very important
    But T baby... this gym is a shared gym in the building oh. No dey ahine us abeg. We dey London, we know as e be ;)

1. Yes even the movie room is shared. It’s a new development in Watford. At least she’s now on the property ladder with a mortgage.

2. Ah! I see. Nice oh…. But Watford no be London proper. Still na correct

3. I was gonna say this but I didn't wanna be a "hater" 😁. She's making it seem like she bought a mansion. Only the 1st picture is of her actual flat

22. Congratulations Tiwa....... Josaria